Back to Split Screen page
Split Screen free download for Mac

Split Screen Reviews

4.5
04 September 2018

Effortless window management.

shahn78
09 December 2014

Most helpful

One plug-in i HAVE TO HAVE.
Like (1)
Version 1.2.4

Read 8 Split Screen User Reviews

Rate this app:

Roger-Rodrigues
15 July 2016
There is no way to update this app
Like
Version 3.10
Johnny-K
14 July 2016
XtraFinder is free and does much more.
Like (1)
Version 3.10
pjoshi
21 April 2015
Really nice app for window management
Like
Version 3.3.2
Sarfraj
27 January 2015
I try latest version and it's works well
Like (1)
Version 3.1
Sarfraj
23 January 2015
Very useful app, I really like it
Like (1)
Version 1.2.4
shahn78
09 December 2014
One plug-in i HAVE TO HAVE.
Like (1)
Version 1.2.4
Yuriy-Georgiev
19 August 2011
any ideas for the future updates? i just want to know how this app is planned to look and work like. p.s.: don't comment your own app (and your friends shouldn't), that's job of your customers
Like
Version 1.0.1
3 answer(s)
GinkApps
GinkApps
19 August 2011
There is an update awaiting apple review at this very moment that fixes some issues (it should be available in the next 2-3 days), and the next version of the app is already in development that includes several additional features such as customizing the width of the windows, and assigning a wider range of shortcut keys.
Like
GinkApps
GinkApps
19 August 2011
PLEASE NOTE: We do not have a "demo" version per say, but we do have limited promo codes to give out. If you would like a promo code, please email our support (address is on the home page of http://ginkapps.com) and we will be happy to send your a promo code (so long as we have some left). We do not have any way of "enforcing" the demo, so if you do like the app, please do purchase it to support us. @yurly, sorry to tag this on to your review, but we cant add a review of our own. Ty
Like
Yuriy-Georgiev
Yuriy-Georgiev
19 August 2011
no problem at all wish you luck with your project.
Like
guyht
18 August 2011
Great app, does exactly what it says on the box. Simple to use, defaults to Ctrl-A, Ctrl-S, Ctrl-D for the shortcut keys, but you can change them via the preferences. Works really well with all my apps so far, and a really great price.
Like
Version 1.0.1
2 answer(s)
Jim-Gavin
Jim-Gavin
16 November 2012
OK I downloaded the app, but nothing happens. Is there an area that explains how to use split screen???
Like
guyht
guyht
16 November 2012
There is a demo video on YouTube http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=doG-gRxzdO8
Like (1)