Back to Mailbutler page
Mailbutler free download for Mac

Mailbutler Reviews

2024
04 October 2019

Your personal assistant for Apple Mail.

anonymous-snipe-277
18 January 2016

Most helpful

Very annoying. I rarely get suckered an this time I did. I am very happy with SendLater but Mail Butler is a bit of a ripoff. To make it useful you have to pay a monthly subscription fee which for the services provided is way beyond what I am willing to pay. I realize the developer has to make a living but this goes above and beyond that. All IMHO but I have been a Mac user since the mid-80s and this whole subscription approach is getting out of hand.
Like (34)
Version 3150

Read 219 Mailbutler User Reviews

Rate this app:

Heysash
11 October 2019
I totally see the value and like the application. It's been a bit of a life saver, but if you are running a company and trying to get your employees set up too the customer service is the worst. Part of the issue is they are in Germany, so there is definitely a bit of a language issue as they do not answer your questions directly. Something that should take maybe 15 minutes to solve ends up taking 4 - 5 days with a constant volleying of emails. As mentioned, like the app. Customer service leaves a lot to be desired.
Like (1)
Version 2024
MichaelMac19
03 October 2019
Very happy that I have Mailbutler. I can schedule emails to go out whenever I want. If I have a new idea late at night, I can compose an email to a client or staff... and schedule it to go out the next morning. I have an awesome and professional email footer now. And, I can snooze my less important emails to come back in a few hours, tomorrow, or next week. Installation was easy, and it integrates right into Apple Mail. This is email how it should be.
Like
Version 2010
jeremydavidchua
02 October 2019
Send Later WITHOUT having to be online IS THE BOMB! Thanks to the whole Mailbutler team for making that possible. This app is more like a plug-in (in a very good way). Its seamless integration with macOS Mail and other useful features like Undo Send, make it an essential tool for email management, on a personal or a business level. I have been using Mailbutler for free for a year or so and their customer service is outstanding (yes, even if you are not paying anything). That made me realize it's worth to upgrade to a yearly plan, and I just did. :)
Like
Version 2010
annpereira
24 September 2019
Very helpful app. Before Mailbutler, my messages would frequently get stuck at the bottom of my recipients' inboxes. Now I can schedule at times when I know my message will rise to the top. It's terrific to be able to tag messages with comments and prioritize followup. Thanks for developing this app!
Like
Version 2010
annpereira
24 September 2019
Love it! Before MailButler, my mail would frequently get stuck at the bottom of my recipients inboxes. Now I can send at times when I know it will rise to the top of their box, and am able to tag messages with comments. This is an excellent productivity tool. Thanks for developing it!
Like
Version 2010
akurdia
20 September 2019
This is a very helpful app. The feature I am using most is the template email, I receive a lot of same or similar inquiries and I am now able to respond in one click. I am an educator using single-person paid version and finding it well worth it.
Like
Version 2010
chrisythe
20 September 2019
I cannot stressed how this app has changed our work over here. Thank you very much to the Mailbutler team, you are doing an excellent job, now we can tracked e-mails sent out from our foundation and scheduled tasks etc. The new android and iPhone app is fantastic as you are able to tracked e-mails sent out on the go. Fantastic app and I do recommend Mailbutler to everyone who uses mac. Great app, good work team! Keep it up!
Like
Version 2010
shecky2000
05 September 2019
It's not an overstatement to say that this app has completely transformed my approach to email. The ability to snooze and delay sending has become absolutely essential to me. And the feature that delays sending of emails has saved me truly countless times. Plus there are numerous little things that only occasionally come in handy, but when they do they are deeply appreciated, like checking, when you reference an attachment in your email, that you actually have an attachment. Highly recommended.
Like
Version 1816
andreasrust
28 August 2019
einfach genial und perfekt und der Service stimmt dazu. Jeden € wert.
Like
Version 1816
Rick-0ef02993
22 August 2019
Too many reasons to say why this is a GREAT plugin for Mac Mail. I've been using it for about a month now and I love all of the tools it has built in to make email a much more streamlined and professional tool to use. Thanks Mailbutler!!!!!
Like
Version 1816
loupes30629
20 August 2019
Warning: Do not use Mailbutler! These people--and no one knows who they are--will distribute your email address and you'll be bombarded with marketing spam from third-parties. I am now averaging 150 junk emails a day and it keeps getting worse, I am 100% certain Mailbutler is the source. As the axiom goes, if you're not the client, you're the product.
Like (1)
Version 1816
kevinoblack
13 June 2019
Having switched from Gmail to macMail I simply wanted the ability to delay send as you can with Gmail. I use this quite a bit (like forgetting to add attachments or noticing a spelling mistake - thanks Mr autocomplete - as you press send). Mailbutler does this remarkably well and, in addition, there are numerous other handy features (even in the free edition) like delayed/scheduled sending, snoozing etc, ie. all those things that Apple forgot. It is quite unobtrusive and works as it should, what more can I say.
Like
Version 1704
edgeofnuit
11 June 2019
amazing app. it does everything i was looking for and whole lot of things i did not know i needed but now use all the time.
Like
Version 1704
dotset
05 May 2019
Mailbutler has been phenomenally consistent in their strive to perfection. Even though their probably main competitor Newton has reappeared after shutting down last summer - Mailbutler offers much more than Newton. Namely - excellent incorporation into Mail and an elegant and sophisticated tool case of instruments that are nothing short of reinventing emailing. Thank you for the wonderful product! Keep it up. Highly recommended!
Like (1)
Version 1419
donwills44
01 May 2019
Delayed send , reminder if attach. is forgotten , seamless ease of use.
Like (1)
Version 1419
Gruberman
25 April 2019
This is a *must-have* for anyone serious about their email. As the Tech Daddy (formerly on the Huffington Post and a former MacWorld columnist), I've been using Apple Mail and various add-ons for many years. MaiButler has the most functionality of any plug-in or add-on I've used and is now officially in the "how did I live without this?!" category. That said, it's not for everyone. While the free version is useful in its own right, to get the most out of MailButler you should definitely upgrade to a paid plan. For me, it's worth the money to be able to track emails with no limits, find out who opened them and when, track when someone clicks on a link, un-send an email or send later, snooze messages in the inbox and much more. Plus, this is the very first email plugin I've ever seen that has within it the ability to EASILY create WORKABLE professional-looking rich HTML signatures that often cost lots of bucks via various websites or services. (The key words here are "easily" and "workable.") While some have complained about MailButler's reliance on a web-based interface for setting preferences and functionality, I think it was a smart move. It allows MailButler to function on all my Macs in the same way, while making it easy to adjust things or view reports and the like no matter where I am. If you depend on email for your livelihood, this is the plugin you want!
Like (2)
Version 1419
alainbarbier
24 April 2019
Absolutelyr useful and well-fit for Mail on Mac, a wonderful app that offers us what Apple has forgotten to implement in Mail.
Like (1)
Version 1419
Alexander-Friedrich
07 April 2019
New version crashed mail twice this week already. Also, please, make your huge menubar icon optional.
Like (1)
Version 1419
1 answer(s)
larrymcj
larrymcj
29 May 2019
I agree! Not only is it HUGE...it's UGLY. The sad part is if you only need the free version of Mailbutler there is nothing in the Menu Bar icon that works...it's all for the paid version. So why do I have to look at it all the time up there doing nothing? I sent the developer an email about this but haven't heard back.
Like
szymon-2
25 March 2019
I like the availability of Mailbutler. I use one account and one subscription for both my private and work email address.It works on both Gmail and Apple Mail so this is another way I can use it in both places. I use it mostly to create follow-up reminders (as I work in sales for an international business). They had a few hickups in the past but it shows that they are more focused on the end user now, with better support and more frequent and regular updates.
Like (1)
Version 1415
Mr_Mark
18 March 2019
Great Software, but the developer haven't understand that paying for software does not mean that this is your personal AlphaTester - constant Problems with this software, every new Release (Stable) is unstable or even does not work. Sorry for many Years I have the business Abo and for now I who'd say 70% of all Updates are not even Beta Stadion.
Like (1)
Version 1415
Hal-Itosis
08 March 2019
Fascinating release notes / change-log / version history. Not a single version number listed: https://www.mailbutler.io/changelog.html
Like (3)
Version 1405
2 answer(s)
Hal-Itosis
Hal-Itosis
13 March 2019
Looks like they've been added now.
Like
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
25 March 2019
That's exactly thanks to your suggestion Hal-Itosis!
Like (1)
F-lash
24 February 2019
Still outraged by this team removing their prior apps, that were useful, in place of this phenomenally buggy and irritating suite.
Like (2)
Version 2.2.7
Winco
06 February 2019
Great app that now works well with companion upload attachment to cloud service app, CargoLifter. Very good customer service too.
Like (2)
Version 2.2.6
p6xu-8kwh
30 January 2019
The MB team seems to be finally getting their act together. Frequent updates, bug fixes and keeping things working overall. Hope they stay focused on a core set of features that work -- and work well.
Like (2)
Version 2.2.6
june8
29 January 2019
Please, make your huge menubar icon optional.
Like (1)
Version 2.2.6
Winco
29 January 2019
MailButler update! Cargolifter has been resurrected! Don't be confused. Let me explain. I and my business partner were having ongoing issues with the Attachment Upload feature in MailButler (send files of unlimited size or file type in emails with your cloud storage service). We kept reporting these issues back to the dev who did their best to assist and were great with their communication on the issue. Props to them. In the end it looks like they may have been receiving feedback on this issue from other MailButler users and made CargoLifter (their previously separate, excellent paid app) available again for FREE. http://www.mailbutler.io/cargolifter/ I currently don't use the other features of MailButler except the attachment missing reminder feature. I'm sure I eventually will. Great app. Great developer company.
Like (2)
Version 2.2.5
george-101
21 January 2019
Genuinely love this product, was simple to install on Mac and works a treat, actually makes email a powerful tool again. The tracking opens and link clicks is super useful and the undo-send function has proved useful on more than one occasion. Would highly recommend!
Like (2)
Version 2.2.5
ManuelS8767
19 January 2019
Mailbutler is an incredibly good app. It takes advantage over functionality in Apple Mail app. For me, using the essential plan is enough, but if I could need the pro plan I''l buy with no doubt. I do not understand people making bad reviews. Maybe them have not updated their systems or permissions for the plugin to work properly. It's easier bad talking than follow instructions. By the way, the undo sent works very fine. For me, Mailbutler works smoothly and without problems. Thank you, team :)
Like (2)
Version 2.2.5
Wade-Smith
18 January 2019
Does nothing but crash Mail- won't even let Mail start up. At least it's easy to remove.
Like (1)
Version 2.2.5
cig0
16 January 2019
AVOID THIS CRAP. Only reason I bought it is because at that time I wanted to use Mail 'cause I didn't see any benefit on running a different mail client given Mail is quite a good app -- so investing in a plugin instead buying another app seemed the correct choice. And I still believe it is, as I still use and like Mail... the problem is with this very specific piece of crap that MailButler is.

[rant]
From the same people that brought you Shimo, the OpenVPN client that will let you stranded more than often by screwing your .ovpn configuration files stored on the cloud (it's 2019 and they don't have it right yet), or will lose connection and force you to jump into the terminal in order to manually kill the OpenVPN process to regain access to internet -- please give a warm reception to MailButler, the Mail app plugin that shoves down your throat the way it's supposed to use it!
[/rant]

This MB crap is one of the most invasive apps I met since moving into Mac about four years ago.

I bought the Professional plan a year ago or so since the price was correct for a lifetime license. I'd like to mention that at that time MB was still usable, giving the user full ownership over it's behavior.

Fast-forward some months, they "evolved" it to version 2 and then was when everything started to go downhills: first of all, they removed the configuration pane from the plugin installed on your local system to their cloud-based service while removing a wealth of features in the process; secondly, they never provided a way to disable MB from adding itself a menu bar icon that no matter how many times you quit it, it will repeatedly spawn over and over again without asking the user if that's what he wants; thirdly, this software constantly installs itself as login item (again, no matter how many times you remove the launch daemon, it will magically be there again next time you check the list).

Oh, and I haven't mentioned yet their rude, condescending support for both MB and Shimo. To be honest, looks like they don't give a single F about their users, to them we are just cows to milk and treat like sheit.

If you're really looking for the functionality marketed by MB, I strongly suggest you go and check the alternatives out there, like the Boomerang plugin for Gmail (among others).
Like (1)
Version 2.2.5
Sixbillships
02 January 2019
It just keeps losing functionality: now the undo Send feature has been knackered for Gmail accounts.
Like (5)
Version 2.2.4
nikolaj-stryhn
19 December 2018
Mailbutler is an essential tool in the administration of my organization. We have saved a tremendous amount of time using the template function of Mailbutler - can't wait to they release it for Safari as well. Vital add-on to my organization - keep up the good work! :)
Like (2)
Version 2.2.3
1 answer(s)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
04 January 2019
Thank you for the kind words, Nikolaj! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Message Templates. Let us know if you need anything from us.

Cheers,
Your Mailbutler Team
Like
chris_in_gr
23 November 2018
I've been using Mailbutler for the last 2 weeks and I'm wondering how I EVER used MacMail before?!? This is a REAL MacUpdate & I love it.
Like (2)
Version 2.2.3
1 answer(s)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
28 November 2018
Hi Chris, it's awesome to hear we've improved your experience with Mac Mail. if you need anything or have questions about our features - please remember we're always here!

Cheers,
Your Mailbutler Team
Like
Vodproter
19 November 2018
Seems nice, but after using it more then a year, most important features like scheduled delivery still not working.
Like (1)
Version 2.2.3
2 answer(s)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
04 January 2019
Hi Vodproter, thanks for taking the time to let us know your experience.

Our latest update (2.2.4) should resolve most reported issues for Send Later. Please give it a go and let us know your thoughts! We're always happy to hear from you if you need anything.

Cheers,
Your Mailbutler Team
Like
xcoxco
xcoxco
10 January 2019
You can get scheduled Mail deliver in several other apps ...
Like
Sunbad
12 November 2018
I bought a "life time" licence for Mailbutler when it was first launched; when I upgraded, I wasn't told that it was now a subscription model, and cost more than the original licence per month. I continued to use it, thinking that perhaps I hadn't utilised all the features sponsored reviews seemed to suggest made it worth it – even after being deluged by emails I could not unsubscribe from. Then, after being told it was being upgraded with a screen every time I opened Mail and advising me there would be no further support for the current version in January, discovered a bug that deleted/hid mail headers, as well as appending advertising to my emails. When I contacted them, they told me this new release was only a beta – now I know why Mail (already admittedly buggy and unstable) was always crashing! I have now deleted this app – Mailhub is more than reliable and uninstrusive – and Apple Mail is working perfectly for the first time in years. I never write reviews but my poor experience with this company and software have compelled me to do so. Install with caution, and upgrade with even greater caution. On a positive note, they seem to be very polite, even as they ignore your concerns.
Like (5)
Version 2.2.2
lorian666
18 October 2018
I have just started to use it and love it! Well done! Perfect.
Like (3)
Version 2.1.4
Geodude
12 October 2018
MailButler is hands-down the best email utility I have ever used. I've been a user for almost 2 years, after reading an article about how one user improved his productivity using MailButler. I use the Apple Mail version, and it makes Apple's mail client the most powerful mail client I've ever used. I use it with MailTags, like others who have reviewed it, and together, they have turned the drudgery of plowing through mail into a structured, organized process. I highly recommend it!
Like (4)
Version 2.1.4
june8
11 October 2018
I like the features very much. Free and limited ones are enough for a home user.
Like (4)
Version 2.1.4
Mr_Mark
22 September 2018
Great Product, but.... ...very often the software crashes (after updates) so user needs to go back to the old version until the next fix is online. ... it is mostly server-based - you have no access what is running there and how they handele your data.... ... discontinuing importend functions without informing users... so if you need the a function and you really need it - make sure you have a fallback solution because you don't know what they will do next.... so if you know that and you can live with that - it is a great software!
Like (4)
Version 2.1.3
2 answer(s)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
24 September 2018
Hi Mr_Mark!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!
- If you run into crashes constantly, please let our support (support@mailbutler.io) know your macOS version and what other plugins you might have installed on Mail app. We'll do our best to find a solution.
- Our CTO has recently written an article explaining how Mailbutler protects your data privacy: https://medium.com/mailbutlerhq/inside-out-how-mailbutler-respects-your-privacy-4e9e0bb2369f
- Thanks so much on the feedback. Over the last months we've worked on delivering quicker and more transparent communication on our product development. You can find our updates here: https://medium.com/mailbutlerhq/updates/home

And if you need anything or have questions about our features - please remember we're always here!

Cheers,
Your Mailbutler Team

Like (3)
Mr_Mark
Mr_Mark
27 September 2018
So reply from the developer, many of the functions are simply gone - without any information to the paying Users. So maybe they think user are bit stupid and do not recodnice it, or may they do not need all the functions. So we have paid the full price for a Year but now we received only half of the functions....

- so tracking informations are now limited to the information when and what kind of computer (OSX,IOS,Windows,...) all other informations are gone..

- so the actual mailbuttler version is incompatible to all the other mailbuttler versions before so if you need old tracking informations no chance its incompatible....

Thanks
Like (1)
direske
20 September 2018
I get MailButler for over two years with lifetime license. I will never miss this very good tool to manage my mail-accoounts. At this time I have Mojave Beta on my MAC, and MailButler works very good with this new system from Apple.
Like (4)
Version 2.1.3
1 answer(s)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
24 September 2018
Hi direske! Thank you so much for the support. Mailbutler 2.1.4 is now fully compatible with Mojave. If you need anything or have questions about our features, we're always happy to help.

Cheers,
Your Mailbutler Team
Like (1)
Nirom
05 September 2018
Great program! But the new version don't support Mojave yet. I use Mail for work and I hope use receipt again very soon...
Like (4)
Version 2.1.3
1 answer(s)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
24 September 2018
Hi Nirom! Glad to hear you are enjoying our tool! Mailbutler 2.1.4 now fully supports macOS Mojave. We hope you'll give it a go soon!

If you need anything or have questions about our features, we're always happy to help.

Cheers,
Your Mailbutler Team
Like (1)
paul-snyder
29 August 2018
This app seriously upgrades Mac's MAIL program. Great additional functions that really help across the board.
Like (4)
Version 2.1.2
1 answer(s)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
31 August 2018
Thank you for the support, Paul! If you need anything or have questions about our features, we're always happy to help.

Cheers,
Your Mailbutler Team
Like (3)
dotset
28 August 2018
Best upgrade to the Apple Mail on the market period. I have been using it for more than a couple of years. I also used Newton which was good but will be discontinued come late September 2018. Also, AirMail 3 and Spark. While all of the above are not bad, Mailbutler is still the best in terms of functionality, convenience, practicality and their great support team that is creative, thoughtful and innovative. Once Mailbutler comes up with iOS version they will simply be the best on the market for all-round Apple users. In the meantime, Mailbutler in Apple Mail remains the best email client for MacOS in my well informed if not so humble opinion.
Like (5)
Version 2.1.2
1 answer(s)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
31 August 2018
Thank you so much for your support! We're thrilled to be bringing you our best service and helping you deal with emails easier.

And if you need anything or have questions about our features - please remember we're always here!

Cheers,
Your Mailbutler Team
Like (3)
Bhende
21 August 2018
Hands down one of the most awesome plugins to get for your Mac Mail. The winning features: 1. Delayed send: An invaluable feature to quickly stop emails from going out after clicking the send button! 2. The 'Oh no! I forget to attachment the file' head-slap is gone forever! 3. Most valuable for me is the confirmation of the receiver opening the message sent. It's also a great way to know that you have indeed sent it to the right address and the person has actually read it! Great going guys! You totally rocked it with this! Feature suggestion: (Something Apple had for the longest time and disabled it) 'Bounce to Sender' option. Was great in not only fooling certain servers but also a great way of making annoying people remove your address from their database. Regards, Kunal Bhende.
Like (6)
Version 2.1
2 answer(s)
markusvonkaenel
markusvonkaenel
23 August 2018
I'm happy they are back. Satisfied user again.
Like (4)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
31 August 2018
Kunal, our team is so happy to hear your feedback! Many thanks for the thoughtful review.

And we're definitely keeping your suggestion in mind. In the meantime, you have any questions - just remember we're always here to help!

Cheers,
Your Mailbutler team
Like (2)
rossanamiguel
16 August 2018
I never took advantage of the full gamut of features however I did enjoy being offered the opportunity to opt out of sending an email after pressing send or actually being able to program a "Send later". I was able to do this with not only my email registered with Mailbutler but also with my other email addresses on my Mail app. "Send later" did not count as an "action". Then comes the update now requiring an app-specific password. Not only are there errors in the explanation box but I was unable to get an app-specific PW for my other emails. Mailbutler support is not only slow it is painful (asked a series of standardised basic, non-specific questions that would discourage 95%) AND they are rude (they actually stated they pay special attention to paying customers when explaining the delay in getting back to me) and sarcastic. (details coming). After much back and forth, they finally understood that I was trying to make them a favour by pointing out the error in the explanation box and seem to understand the issue with not being able to generate an app-specific PW for my other emails. Their solution? AN UPDATE ! Finally, I thought. NOOO ...the update now doesn't allow me to "Send later" even with my registered email for which I did get an app-specific PW. With this UPDATE, I now have to upgrade in order to get what was originally offered. That is how their upgrade solved the issue.
Like (2)
Version 2.1
kris-lapierre
10 July 2018
Worse client service ever. Last version do not fix recent issue : App creating thousands smart folder i cannot delete only manually, with lot of issues, difficulties and beach ball. Apparently they don't care much of this issue and are ok with that. If you want to screw dow apple Mail, go ahead, use Mailbutler. I"m forced using Spark as alternative. An ex happy customer of cool features.
Like (4)
Version 2.1
1 answer(s)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
31 August 2018
Hi Kris, Simone from Mailbutler here.
We're very sorry that a previous version of Mailbutler has caused you inconvenience.

It is never our intention to leave your voice unheard, and we would love to have you back as a happy Mailbutler user. Should you be interested in giving our latest 2.1.2 update a go (which should solve your smart folder issue among other feature improvements), do let us know your thoughts - because we value your feedback!

If you need anything, we're here to help: info@mailbutler.io

Cheers,
Simone & the Mailbutler team
Like
p6xu-8kwh
06 June 2018
Recent updates have fixed some issues, so it might be worth considering IF the developer can keep the product on track.
Like (1)
Version 2.1
1 answer(s)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
31 August 2018
Thank you for your review! We're actively listening to your suggestions and feedback. If you need anything, please remember we're here to help: support@mailbutler.io

Cheers,
Your Mailbutler team
Like
sam-91
07 May 2018
Loved this App used more than 2 years (when it started as Send Later and Cargo Lifter) - version 2 and OSX 10.13.4 seem incompatible. Did setup Mailbutler on brand new machine from the Apple Store all latest updates installed. Sending later function not working which for me is the main function anyway. Support is rather slow though friendly. There are alternatives out there who work and are cheaper especially especially if you are looking just for the email scheduling bit.
Like (2)
Version 2.1
2 answer(s)
rossanamiguel
rossanamiguel
16 August 2018
I so echo your sentiment! See my post on August 16, 2018
Like (1)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
31 August 2018
Hi Sam, Simone from Mailbutler here.

Thank you for the taking the time to share your experience. We're actively listening to your feedback, and our latest 2.1.2 update provided a lot of feature improvements and issue fixes. We would love to have you give Mailbutler another try!

If you need anything, we're here to help: support@mailbutler.io

Cheers,
Simone & the Mailbutler team
Like (1)
jennifeysaunkeys
24 April 2018
Very helpful app. It helps me manage my emails easy.
Like (2)
Version 2.1
1 answer(s)
Mailbutler GmbH
Mailbutler GmbH
31 August 2018
Jennifer, thank you for your support! Our team is always happy to be of help! :)

Cheers,
Your Mailbutler team
Like (1)
Rochade
22 March 2018
I won't give a rating here, just a comment: the removed the possibility to upload attachments to your own server (e.g. sftp/owncloud) in V2. So I had to go back to V1 as this is the most useful feature of mailbutler for me.. No, I don't want to upload my files to any third party service! I hope they can bring this feature back to V2.
Like (3)
Version 2.0.4