Back to Omni Remover page
Omni Remover free download for Mac

Omni Remover Reviews3.4.2

17 September 2020

All-in-one package to keep your Mac clean.

1
urs-walther
06 May 2020
Version: 3.3.5

Most helpful

This is an exceptionally bad piece of software! It crashes all the time or just gets stuck. One star is too much for this. Luckily I bought it in a bundle of software for only a few bucks so the loss is not so great but don't waste any money on this garbage, it's really not worth it!!!
(1)

How would you rate Omni Remover app?

Read 6 Omni Remover User Reviews

Filou53
04 June 2020
Version: 3.3.8
"free app uninstaller" at 20$... It's a joke ???
(0)
1
urs-walther
06 May 2020
Version: 3.3.5
This is an exceptionally bad piece of software! It crashes all the time or just gets stuck. One star is too much for this. Luckily I bought it in a bundle of software for only a few bucks so the loss is not so great but don't waste any money on this garbage, it's really not worth it!!!
(1)
droberto99
09 October 2019
Version: 3.0.6
It doesn't remove 1Password completely.
(1)
1
artperson
04 October 2019
Version: 3.0.6
this is 100% junk like mackeeper. install double helper. working slowly. after first clean it delete all needed files to optimal mac os x work. now i see squares instead of fonts. don't waste your money and time. use free appcleaner as uninstaller
(1)
Shock-J
07 August 2018
Version: 2.5.1
Why does the description say "Free app uninstaller" $19.90 in not free.
(5)
Show comment (1)
Darklon
04 July 2018
Version: 2.0.7
NOT A REVIEW!

I started trying to use this app. It started prompting me to install "helper applications". It prompted me over and over. I started getting suspicious by all the prompts for my administrator password.

I thought it was finally installed, and tried to use it. It immediately started prompting me to install MORE "helpers".

I stopped immediately, force quit the application and used a different application to uninstall Omni Remover.

YMMV, but I'm leery of ANY app that asks for my admin password so many times. No other uninstall app has ever asked for so many admin rights.
(5)
Show comments (3)