Back to Apple Safari page
Apple Safari free download for Mac

Apple Safari Reviews

13.1
26 March 2020

Apple's Web browser.

rardin
30 October 2019

Most helpful

Safari 13.0.3 for macOS 10.13 and 10.14 are available here, respectively: http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/30/12/061-30238/n64j5axyrbdkv49ol0rj3me1ij8nt7rv7h/Safari13.0.3HighSierraAuto.pkg http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/18/07/061-30476/klpioeu2l00532f540gly7aoyibwnejl4w/Safari13.0.3MojaveAuto.pkg
Like (2)
Version 13.0.2

Read 908 Apple Safari User Reviews

Rate this app:

DragonMaster
02 March 2020
I love this Browser. The complaints about not being able to use "CRUCIAL extensions" is a bit misleading because many of those have been replaced by as good or better alternatives. Yes, if you insist on using the "CRUCIAL extensions" of the past several mainstream user sites show you how to use them if you insist and with minimal effort.
Like
Version 13.0.5
nikmpetrov59
15 February 2020
Safari has the satellite-site t.irtyck.com. It joins and switched off only safari. To see it it is possible: safari-preference-websites-reader. To remove it it is impossible anything. In a computer it is not present, there is with Safari. Apple too undertakes nothing. Finishes that, as safari it is impossible to remove. More shortly, you want a headache - load safari. Be protected this bad browser.
Like (1)
Version 13.0.5
Derekcurrie
30 January 2020
"Purchase now"??? No such thing. The link to 'Purchase' Safari simply goes to Apple's Safari info page. If you for some reason actually want Safari 13, you get it from the "Software Update" System Preferences pane, if your Mac supports it. - - Meanwhile, I personally recommend NOT updating to Safari 13 specifically due to Apple destroying the ability to use CRUCIAL Safari Extensions with full capability. These include the illustrious uBlock Origin extension. It's developer is fed up with Apple and abandoned updating his extension for Safari 13. Hobbled is AdBlock Plus such that its blocking blacklist ability is gone. Users of 1Password are forced to pay for version 7 in order to simply continue using its Safari extension. AdGuard is gone! The DuckDuckGo Private Search extension is gone! SessionRestore is gone! What is available as Safari 13 extensions is an odd list of 'Who's This?' obscure odds and ends, lots of payware and various hobbled junk (IMHO). Safari 13 is an Apple FAILure. If you can manage to keep or restore Safari 12, I highly recommend doing so. And note that I work daily with Mac security, and I'm saying that! Shameful.
Like (3)
Version 13.0.5
1 answer(s)
lady-luchi
lady-luchi
02 February 2020
very helpful as I was frantically searching for an update - my default browser can't be set my home page cant be fixed to my choice, I'm on 12.1.2 and using Macs over 26 years !!!
Like
Version 13.0.5
Scion777
29 January 2020
Safari 13.0.5 for Mac OS 10.13.x High Sierra -- http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/15/52/061-55346-A_1BG1GP8ECO/up3nf1cayr9nips82spt7vk34t52e5s9ao/Safari13.0.5HighSierraAuto.pkg
Like (1)
Version 13.0.4
Scion777
29 January 2020
MacUpdate Admin: Safari 13.0.5 is out
Like
Version 13.0.4
banana-joe
19 January 2020
please make ublock origin available again! it's the most efficient browser for mac. i don't know how apple does it, but chrome, edge (the new one) and firefox are all more resource hungry. that's my only criticism. that's why i only give it a 4 star rating
Like (1)
Version 13.0.4
gotechnocious
07 January 2020
Thanks for the information. However, if you find any issues after mac update checks this blog here. https://techstuffsarena.com/
Like
Version 13.0.4
gotechnocious
07 January 2020
Thanks for the information. However for more tech information, check this blog
Like
Version 13.0.4
Grafovich
03 January 2020
I was good... was. F***** Apple killed Extensions! Best feature is gone now. App Store add-ons are crappy and need to launch an app every time i reboot a machine. Hate Apple with it's "new-way software". Even when i restored a copy of Sierra with Safari 12.1.2, it has deleted all installed extensions! Why, how? It's even not a 13 ver. F*** you Apple. Tim Cook must leave.
Like
Version 13.0.4
rohanrandhawa112
28 December 2019
This app is too good
Like
Version 13.0.4
rohanrandhawa112
28 December 2019
Yes this app is good for me
Like
Version 13.0.4
rardin
12 December 2019
Safari 13.0.4 is included with the Catalina 10.15.2 update, but also available for High Sierra: http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/40/20/061-49180-A_EZBQLGXSKE/vkg8b7z2yzvgmyo9sagaa9gejq7jp6525t/Safari13.0.4HighSierraAuto.pkg and Mojave: http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/34/21/061-49175-A_H5579HY5LH/caq4203cu2klp24wpiw6n8fkjdqv1dxkl3/Safari13.0.4MojaveAuto.pkg
Like
Version 13.0.3
Andreasuk
12 December 2019
Safari 13.0.4 for Mojave: http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/34/21/061-49175-A_H5579HY5LH/caq4203cu2klp24wpiw6n8fkjdqv1dxkl3/Safari13.0.4MojaveAuto.pkg
Like
Version 13.0.3
Scion777
11 December 2019
Safari 13.0.4 for Mac OS 10.13 High Sierra - http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/40/20/061-49180-A_EZBQLGXSKE/vkg8b7z2yzvgmyo9sagaa9gejq7jp6525t/Safari13.0.4HighSierraAuto.pkg
Like
Version 13.0.3
Dp-G4-450guy
11 December 2019
does anyone have the direct-links for v13.0.4 ?
Like
Version 13.0.3
Dp-G4-450guy
11 December 2019
anyone has the link for Safari 13.0.4
Like
Version 13.0.3
Dp-G4-450guy
11 December 2019
Apple Safari 13.0.4 is out. Links?
Like
Version 13.0.3
shtiger
05 November 2019
What the h*** happened to the URLs? Not only are all my links showing up as "about:blank" (with a fully loaded page), but my tabs don't show what they are either. I have four tabs open, none labelled, and I have no idea what they are without clicking on each one. I hate this new version!
Like
Version 13.0.3
kev-13
02 November 2019
Download iosemus
Like
Version 13.0.3
Derekcurrie
31 October 2019
Apple‘s ruination of extensions, no longer supporting WebExtensions, offering only junk new, or hobbled old extensions wrecked Safari. I maintain v12.x on my Macs and only use v13 via Safari Technical Preview. Firefox is now my default browser.
Like (3)
Version 13.0.3
rardin
30 October 2019
Safari 13.0.3 for macOS 10.13 and 10.14 are available here, respectively: http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/30/12/061-30238/n64j5axyrbdkv49ol0rj3me1ij8nt7rv7h/Safari13.0.3HighSierraAuto.pkg http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/18/07/061-30476/klpioeu2l00532f540gly7aoyibwnejl4w/Safari13.0.3MojaveAuto.pkg
Like (2)
Version 13.0.2
sabrialkahlil71
27 October 2019
iPhones
Like
Version 13.0.2
sabrialkahlil71
27 October 2019
0764432192
Like
Version 13.0.2
Mac-Freak
21 October 2019
Safari 13.0.2 - 2nd Update swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/26/11/061-32986-A_D9XJ6KU7U7/84x12rq4ht7wvi4wwo16y6asq95iyw3kva/Safari13.0.2MojaveAuto.pkg swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/28/01/061-32973-A_BYHSHD1EYJ/v79zx27wby4csdvb161xglrpec427rgn3a/Safari13.0.2HighSierra.pkg
Like (1)
Version 13.0.2
1 answer(s)
sabrialkahlil71
sabrialkahlil71
27 October 2019
sabrialkahlil71@gmail.com
Like
Version 13.0.2
bcuzbcuz
19 October 2019
Either it's the new mac update or the new Safari update, but Safari isn't worth crap now. ALL the other browsers are faster.
Like (1)
Version 13.0.2
robbmckenzie
19 October 2019
My MAC apparently did an auto upgrade on Safari last night. Whenever I attempt to access a web site the Safari closes down! What has Apple done to me?
Like
Version 13.0.2
sinjohansen
16 October 2019
This browser goes backwards in development. STILL no favicons in Bookmarks bar. Hello Apple, please welcome 2019. So want to like this browser but so restricted on customising it that it´s down right pathetic.
Like (1)
Version 13.0.2
Sindroid
16 October 2019
It is so way behind other browser. It´s fast and perfectly optimised for Mac. But as long as Apple can´t sort the problem of NOT having Favicons in Bookmarks bar i will never ever use it..
Like (1)
Version 13.0.2
Mac-Freak
29 September 2019
For Mojave: http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/20/52/041-88937-A_82KXGV6YE3/l5w5xx65lkxi9zvce2pwwc0rrs8cx8wvoh/Safari13.0.1MojaveAuto.pkg For High Sierra: http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/41/46/091-58885-A_KVZJXS0KNU/tcpkev88s30ezg1apij0ezd9hz86s1fsq3/Safari13.0.1HighSierra.pkg
Like
Version 13.0.1
Scion777
26 September 2019
AVOID. Not only does it kill all your extensions - unless they are part of this 'new improved Apple-approved group from the App Store' - but it also is extremely hard to remove. Ars Technica and a couple of other sites have a procedure to do this, but it is tedious. Big mistake with this release, Apple. Tim Cook MUST GO!
Like (3)
Version 13.0.1
Derekcurrie
25 September 2019
Disappointments: - - 1) Old extensions dead. - - 2) Apple removed Extension Builder from the Develop menu, making it impossible to convert old format extensions to the new format in Safari 13. - - 3) The available new extensions for Safari from the App Store remains very limited and significantly unimpressive. - - 4) No WebP image support. There is no reason why. Safari iOS supports WebP! The code to support it is open source! Apple had WebP working in Safari 10 beta, but pulled it! The WebP image format is now an Internet standard. Users have to use ANY other browser to see them. - - 5) Inexplicably, after all the UNsafe "safe" files Mac users have had infect their computers, Safari General Preferences still has 'Open "safe" files after downloading' and it's still checked ON by default. The worst of the 'safe' files Safari opens by default are PDF format, still frequently found to be infected with malicious scripts that can damage Macs. This is the single oldest ongoing Apple enabled security blunder in Safari. We can't have decent Safari extensions, but infected 'safe' files automatically open. That's ridiculous. Who keeps screwing this up, over all these years of Safari? Unfathomable. (o_0)
Like (4)
Version 13.0.1
2 answer(s)
Scion777
Scion777
26 September 2019
Any Mac user knows to go to prefs and uncheck the "open safe" files box - but that's not the issue with 13.x - the other problems you state are the deal-breakers.
Like (1)
Version 13.0.1
OhEssex
OhEssex
08 October 2019
"Any Mac user knows to go to prefs and uncheck the "open safe" files box". Why on Earth would you say that! While I agree that knowledgeable Mac users might tinker with the preferences, the vast majority of Mac users out there just leave the preferences alone.
Like (1)
Version 13.0.2
Albabe
25 September 2019
So... MacUpdate is dead now? 2 (Two) Safaris out and neither one mentioned.
Like (1)
Version 12.1.2
Derekcurrie
21 September 2019
DO NOT Install Safari 13 unless you've given up on ever running most beloved extensions ever again. Safari 13 KILLS ALL previous extensions D E A D forever, no workarounds left to use. As such, I reinstalled macOS 10.14.6. That killed off Safari 13 and reinstalled Safari 12.1.2 along with my fave extension functionality. - - IF Apple had bothered to help translate ALL the previous extensions to the new format, I might not be annoyed. But they didn't! Left out in the cold: (1) Full functionality of AdBlock Plus, now it's wimpy (2) UBlock Origin, dead, that's unacceptable (3) DuckDuckGo Private Search... and about 20 less critical extensions I use on a regular basis. - - Funny thing is, I work with computer security and have no comprehension what benefit gutting Safari extensions has for Apple users. IMHO this is merely a Marketing Mess concocted as a wrong way for extension developers to charge for their code. It could have been done the right way. But instead Apple users must SUFFER to use Safari. Bad move Apple, yet again! The trend is now well established and I disapprove.
Like (3)
Version 12.1.2
1 answer(s)
Johnny-K
Johnny-K
23 September 2019
1 Password 6 extension gone too. Time to make Firefox my default browser.
Like (2)
Version 12.1.2
Albabe
20 September 2019
13 is out. Pay attention macUpdate
Like
Version 12.1.2
Scion777
20 September 2019
Safari 13.0 was just pushed on Software Update via App Store.
Like
Version 12.1.2
1 answer(s)
Scion777
Scion777
23 September 2019
Due to the ENORMOUS issues with Safari 13 - I strongly say AVOID AT ALL COSTS. If/when Apple comes to its senses about user wants, then maybe ...
Like (2)
Version 12.1.2
rardin
23 July 2019
Apple released Safari 12.1.2 earlier today. for Sierra: http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/39/48/041-62930/6bwouqqzrf7uhexxs7z0k9ntun8ec0kmew/Safari12.1.2Sierra.pkg for High Sierra: http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/56/57/041-56829/gd0grk5m1bos9qcnc63nqpbbe2x18xbtie/Safari12.1.2HighSierraAuto.pkg
Like
Version 12.1.1
Scion777
14 May 2019
new Apple Safari 12.1.1 links for Sierra & High Sierra? :-) thanks!
Like
Version 12.1.1
1 answer(s)
pook52mb
pook52mb
14 May 2019
See Related Links (above) or

Safari 12.1.1 for Sierra:

http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/51/43/041-30515/eqzkxl1jrr4clxza4mojehgnq7ijtf2pmw/Safari12.1.1Sierra.pkg

Safari 12.1.1 for High Sierra:

http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/11/43/041-29455/th6as97r3li57d3lz5qwgsxdj09bat1u4t/Safari12.1.1HighSierraAuto.pkg
Like
fkome
26 March 2019
Ok
Like
Version 12.1
Scion777
25 March 2019
Safari 12.1 sec update is now available via the App Store ....... direct links? Sierra, High Sierra, Mojave?
Says it requires 6.8 GB free space to install.
Like
Version 12.0.3
2 answer(s)
pook52mb
pook52mb
26 March 2019
Safari 12.1 for Sierra:

http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/13/56/041-18158/9eg2q2gxdk1c6yo9h45b4p7yfe12wkm3e8/Safari12.1Sierra.pkg

Safari 12.1 for High Sierra:

http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/07/08/041-31481/pxxbu55rq2367hecv8s0odj33wcaacir8e/Safari12.1HighSierraAuto.pkg
Like (2)
Scion777
Scion777
26 March 2019
see the Mojave update too, please
Like
Bobbysdad
10 March 2019
Apple's latest Safari [12.0.3] has killed off the ability to use Tab Reloader. That is so sad..... :-(
Like (1)
Version 12.0.3
Scion777
23 January 2019
Safari 12.0.3 was issued today. It's on Software Update/App Store. Direct links, anyone? :-)
Like
Version 12.0.2
3 answer(s)
pook52mb
pook52mb
23 January 2019
Safari 12.0.3 for Sierra:

http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/05/28/041-30526/o1m5bk1h2ectbtjhb9llu8lui708riadro/Safari12.0.3Sierra.pkg

Safari 12.0.3 for High Sierra:

http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/55/25/041-25738/iyrwf769xfe9jzsz3p2c0iv45rtw47t0bq/Safari12.0.3HighSierraAuto.pkg
Like (1)
Leesa
Leesa
24 January 2019
Anyone find D/L links for Safari in Mojave?

I'm not upgrading Mojave until they fix the installer.
Like
debyat
debyat
15 February 2019
My late 2011 Macbook Pro would not reboot after installing this update. Finally got it going after a SMC reset, but only worked for two weeks before becoming non-responsive after sleep mode. After a lot of work including changing out the hard drive, and reloading an older pre-Safari 12.0.3 backup, I finally got it up and running again. However, I am extremely hesitant to DL and install 12.0.3 because I don't want to go through THAT again. I suspect there may be a conflict somewhere with 12.0.3 and something on my Macbook, but have no clue as to what it is. It took multiple calls to Apple Support, where one tech asked me why bother with my beloved 17" MBP, -just go buy a new laptop! Well, for one, I DON'T like the new laptops, so I'll try to keep my MBP running as long as I possibly can.
Like
papavince-29
11 December 2018
Even 1 star is more than this deserves. I want my old version of Safari back! What Apple has done with this latest version is a complete disgrace, and they should be ashamed of themselves! How DARE they censor what I can or cannot view on my own computer? Not only does this version block me from my health sites, it has also wiped out every single one of my passwords and all of my extensions, rendering my computer basically worthless! If Apple does not revert back, I will never again purchase another Apple product.
Like (1)
Version 12.0.2
1 answer(s)
Scion777
Scion777
23 January 2019
I think you are being a little over-excited. And Safari can't hurt your passwords - you've mucked it up yourself somehow. Did you write them down (I hope?) The only sites that Safari, Chrome, Firefox, Opera block are suspected malware sites, and you can always 'agree to proceed with the risk.'

And Safari is free, by the way - you didn't "buy it."
Like
Derekcurrie
09 December 2018
IMPORTANT! All versions of Safari 12 through 12.0.2 contain a security vulnerability current titled "WebKit-RegEx-Exploit", for which a PoC, Proof of Concept, has been published. IF you demand maximum security from Safari, it is important to upgrade to the latest Safari Technology Preview, currently Release 71 (Safari 12.1, WebKit 146071.15), which has patched this exploit. Unfortunately, MU is far behind in its listing of Safari Technology Preview; Therefore, I recommend downloading it DIRECTLY from Apple via their Developer website at this page: https://developer.apple.com/safari/download/ Details about the Safari 12 'WebKit-RegEx-Exploit' are available here: https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/news/security/webkit-vulnerability-affects-latest-versions-of-apple-safari/
Like
Version 12.0.2
1 answer(s)
gary-22
gary-22
13 December 2018
This might help:
https://download.developer.apple.com/Safari/Safari_12.0.3_for_macOS_High_Sierra_and_macOS_Sierra_beta_1/Safari_12.0.3_for_macOS_High_Sierra_beta.dmg

https://download.developer.apple.com/Safari/Safari_12.0.3_for_macOS_High_Sierra_and_macOS_Sierra_beta_1/Safari_12.0.3_for_macOS_Sierra_beta.dmg
Like
Scion777
05 December 2018
Apple has updated Safari to version 12.0.2
Like
Version 12.0.1
2 answer(s)
pook52mb
pook52mb
06 December 2018
Safari 12.0.2 for High Sierra:

http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/27/11/041-08765/yehtz4u0qn2i8j10p4vzy65terlffx11vo/Safari12.0.2HighSierraAuto.pkg

Safari 12.0.2 for Sierra:

http://swcdn.apple.com/content/downloads/13/27/041-10174/zfnqcr4wle5uq4mlbfo01l8td36f3vd1fx/Safari12.0.2Sierra.pkg
Like
Derekcurrie
Derekcurrie
09 December 2018
NOTE:
v12.0.2 contains a critical vulnerability, currently titled 'WebKit-RegEx-Exploit'. The vulnerability exists in ALL versions of Safari 12 through 12.0.2. It has been patched in the current version of Safari Technology Preview, Release 71 (Safari 12.1, WebKit 14607.1.15). See my post above for further details, including where to directly download Safari Technology Preview from Apple.
Like
Spudfry
10 November 2018
Even slower & more turd-like than 12. Apple has lost it - transferring to Firefox. 1/2 star mainly for the standard "bug fixes & security improvements' strapline they ALWAYS roll out.
Like (2)
Version 12.0.1
DragonMaster
08 October 2018
Yes it is fast and pretty, but it is to damn controlling with its CANNOT CREATE A SAFE CONNECTION or THIS EXTENSION IS NOT SAFE! Far too many sites cannot be reached and tools cannot cannot be used that are safe, because of these restrictions. Most of the extensions you use are no longer useable because Apple has decide that they are not secure…such as ExpressVPN, Ghostery and many others. The alternatives in the App Store are nowhere near as good as what you have been using, and are often more expensive, and less flexible. I hate to say it because I do love Apple and most of its apps, this one is not the browser to have if you want to have a choice of what YOU want to do on your Mac. FireFox is a far better alternative.
Like (3)
Version 12.0.1
2 answer(s)
Derekcurrie
Derekcurrie
09 December 2018
Yes, Apple's rollout of their new Safari Extensions system is a catastrophic MESS. I give them a solid "F" for FAIL. For advanced users, you'll find there are ways to activate 'slow' extensions anyway, and to hand-re-compile beloved 'old' extensions Safari 12 refuses to run. IOW: The damage can be undone. You'll have to search the web for these solutions. Please don't ask me for them.

What I HATE MOST about this transition is the CRAP selection of 'new' extensions for Safari, not one of which do I like. For example, I want to like the new AdBlock Plus extension, except it has been substantially HOBBLED ('Block element' has been removed!) to the point of absurdity. Therefore, I worked around Apple's nonsense and STILL run the last 'old' version of AdBlock Plus, despite its nagging me to DEgrade to the 'new' hobbled version. No thank you! BAD SHOW APPLE. It's another indication that Apple has developed a bad attitude toward the Mac. Pathetic, sad, annoying, user-hostile.
Like (2)
Bremen
Bremen
14 May 2019
Concur - the Apple environment is becoming the Inquisition environment - we will protect you but only if you walk and talk the Apple walk.
Like (1)
lchriste-1
01 October 2018
Known issue for some Mac computers running Safari 12 per Apple engineering: Spotlight search is broken. This requires a nonexistent patch to fix (or restore from backup prior to 9/24). Current fix: don't update from Safari 11. I am running Mac OS Sierra 10.12.6. on a 2017 MBPro 15" with touchbar and 16G memory. Spotlight searches abort within a few keystrokes. Simultaneously, I am sometimes experiencing start up screen flashing and delays--generally miscellaneous bizarre occurrences. I am also experiencing trouble with Dictation not working (no discernible pattern--it just stops working after awhile--usually 1 or 2 sleep sessions) Deleting certain library files worked for awhile (a few days) but now it has quit again. Fix: go to system prefs, turn off dictation, close system prefs, Open system prefs, turn on dictation, closest system prefs. Sometimes requires a restart prior to turning on dictation again. I did not Record which library files can be deleted but I believe this fix is available online (or call Apple). I have been using Apple products for over 30 years. My experience with the 2016 MacBook Pro (which after many months of troubleshooting, over the span of a year and a half, had to be replaced) and now the 20 17 MacBook Pro has been abysmal re: the hardware and software. (When it is good, it is very, very good. When it is bad it is horrid.). I can no longer recommend Apple computers to my friends since there has been such a huge breach of trust regarding reliability. AppleCare is wonderful, but not when one must spend one's life using it!! Wake up Apple!
Like (1)
Version 12.0
Spudfry
21 September 2018
Utter crap - broke ghostery (reinstated) & adblock plus (still working on it). Backdating to Safari 11.1.2 using pacafist. Apple idiocy wasting my time again.

For those who want to backdate, read this article from AsburyParkJoe on MacRumors -

https://forums.macrumors.com/threads/downgrading-from-safari-12.2139073/
Like (2)
Version 12.0
1 answer(s)
Derekcurrie
Derekcurrie
09 December 2018
It's possible to force Safari to run the 'slow' version of AdBlock Plus, despite Safari complaining and nagging from AdBlock Plus to DEgrade down to their hobbled 'new' extension version.

As for Ghostery, I banned that from my Apple gear years ago as they were caught selling user metadata to other companies, which is the exact OPPOSITE of what they'd told their users they were doing. Instead, I use uBlock Origin and the 'old' version of the AdGuard extension, both of which I forced Safari 12 to run, despite it complaining. Apple Blundering®™ in evidence. :-P
Like
dmartin-3
19 September 2018
Safari 12.0 does not work with epic/ Citrix receiver 12.9. I've also had difficulty with Safari 12.0 working with lightning map.org NOT impressed
Like (1)
Version 12.0
Igreg
19 September 2018
Safari 12 is a mess with most sites. Using 10.13.6 High Sierra.
Like (2)
Version 12.0
1 answer(s)
Leesa
Leesa
19 September 2018
2010 Mac Pro in Sierra... and it's the best version for quite a while for me. Very fast.
Like