Back to iWeb Buddy page
iWeb Buddy free download for Mac

iWeb Buddy Reviews

1.6.3
01 February 2012

Extension for Apple iWeb.

Tekl
24 April 2008

Most helpful

For me it works as advertised and it's good time saver.
Like (3)
Version 1.0.4

Read 7 iWeb Buddy User Reviews

Rate this app:

Dokter-mac
08 December 2009
Hi, I'm using the latest version of iWeb (came with iLife'09) and most of the things iWeb Buddy is promoting I already just do with iWeb. Like adding HTML code for instance, and many others... So for me this program became virtual useless, at least with my version of iWeb, let stand I would pay for it... But I do remember all the earlier versions of iWeb (iLife) where this nice little program is 'very' usefull for iWeb users!!! I've read many good reviews about iWeb Buddy! Correct me if I'm wrong here, but iWeb Buddy is like 'useless' if you own the latest iWeb (iLife) because almost all the functions are now build in iWeb... Seems that Apple developers added a lot functions in their latest release of iWeb by taking a very close look at the Shareware market... To bad for the hard working developer of this program... Remember the release of Leopard and Spaces? It killed a simular Shareware program :(...
Like
Version 1.5 Beta 10
Johnbols
27 May 2009
I does or add nithing, nada zip to my webpages. I fill in everything let him do the update go to the page, look in the broncode and nada.
Like
Version 1.5b4
2 answer(s)
D9
D9
18 June 2009
??????
Like
Version 1.5b5
Drumshanbo
Drumshanbo
11 July 2009
Borat?
Like (1)
Version 1.5b6
Jwilhelm
25 May 2009
iWeb Buddy 1.5b4 doesn't correctly work on my MBP (10.5.7 and iWeb 3.0.1). Former version ist OK.
Like
Version 1.5b4
Maclover1-1
11 September 2008
I find this the best of the "iweb multisite" category.. works perfectly... nothing to add.
Like (2)
Version 1.0.5
Tekl
24 June 2008
Ist it possible to add some fixes for FireFox 3 like the software "Fix iWeb and Firefox 3" does?
Like (1)
Version 1.0.5
Tekl
24 April 2008
For me it works as advertised and it's good time saver.
Like (3)
Version 1.0.4
Squigles
30 March 2008
Well what can I say, nothing nice that's for sure. Anyone downloaded this software got it to work? Create Domain .... works! Open Domain in iWeb .... don't work! Remove Domain .... don't work! Set Domain Location .... don't work! Would like to know what exactly this piece of software can do? Any chance of a Full Refund?
Like
Version 1.0.3
2 answer(s)
Marcus-S-Zarra
Marcus-S-Zarra
10 April 2008
I am sorry to hear that you are having an issue with the software. Please contact the developer, me, at support@zarrastudios.com and I will be happy to work with you to resolve your issues or, if that fails, to refund your license cost. I would be very interested in what does not work for you in iWeb Buddy so that we can correct the issue and/or documentation.
Like (10)
Version 1.0.3
Nigel2112
Nigel2112
04 August 2009
Reminder: This is not the place to rate the software based on technical issues. Contact the developer FIRST before rating. If they don't respond or don't help you then by all means give them a poor rating.
Like (3)
Version 1.5b7