Keep your data private! Install Clario for mobile and desktop.
Try NowAd
Back to Temp Monitor page
Temp Monitor free download for Mac

Temp Monitor Reviews1.4.8

02 July 2021

Monitor your Mac's temperature.

Write your thoughts in our old-fashioned comment
MacUpdate Comment Policy. We strongly recommend leaving comments, however comments with abusive words, bullying, personal attacks of any type will be moderated.
0.0
(0 Reviews of )
There are no reviews yet
hoanghiepitvnn
hoanghiepitvnn
Nov 19 2020
1.4.5
5.0
Nov 19 2020
5.0
Version: 1.4.5
App dùng ngon, rất đáng tiền
artiyousharma
artiyousharma
Aug 6 2020
1.4.2
5.0
Aug 6 2020
5.0
Version: 1.4.2
Temp monitor from vimi studios is really good app to check FAN speed, GPU, CPU temp etc.. i also see this app on other websites too. https://www.techmavendoor.com/best-mac-temperature-monitor/
randomusername1142
randomusername1142
Apr 18 2020
1.4.0
1.0
Apr 18 2020
1.0
Version: 1.4.0
I can't seem to delete this app
daniel-elkaboutt
daniel-elkaboutt
Sep 21 2019
1.3.1
3.0
Sep 21 2019
3.0
Version: 1.3.1
app is amazing but I wish that I could check how much memory is in use and the specifications of my Mac.
turanga72
turanga72
Jul 18 2019
1.3.0
0.0
Jul 18 2019
0.0
Version: 1.3.0
Wouldn't allow license registration on second Mac even after I uninstalled app from my original Mac. There's no option to deregister license from one computer.
Mcr
Mcr
Jul 14 2019
1.2.9
0.0
Jul 14 2019
0.0
Version: 1.2.9
Be aware, this app only provides INFORMATION, it does not manage the fans. So if the app informs you the CPU is getting too hot, okay, so what do you do about it? There are other apps which also monitor temp but which can ALSO moderate the fan speed up and down to adjust accordingly. Do your research. As for all the rave reviews of this app. Most are posted by users who have only posted ONE review (for this app) and did so immediately after joining MU, and haven't visited the site since or but a few times. Just say'in....draw your own conclusions.
e-roberto1969
e-roberto1969
May 10 2019
1.2.6
5.0
May 10 2019
5.0
Version: 1.2.6
Hello Friend I release my review on the app temp monitor I have been using this fantastic application very well for a long time I'm glad I bought it because I think it's very precise and light for the Mac always up to date application good developers for any information available and very prepared assistance so dear friends recommend the purchase of this application regards
lpcopello
lpcopello
Apr 11 2019
1.2.5
5.0
Apr 11 2019
5.0
Version: 1.2.5
It's simple and absolutely efficient, perfect for the MacBook Pro. Very good developer support.
Noraa
Noraa
Sep 3 2018
1.1.6
0.0
Sep 3 2018
0.0
Version: 1.1.6
Many of these reviews seem quite suspect. I suggest using Macs Fan Control, which is 100% free, has a simple to use interface, and can actively control the speeds of your fans if you wish. Or, if you want something more robust I would suggest TG Pro - it's probably overkill for most users, but it's quite powerful. Based on the below reviews, I really don't trust this app.
thuongthuong-nguyenttn
thuongthuong-nguyenttn
May 6 2018
1.0.3
5.0
May 6 2018
5.0
Version: 1.0.3
simple temperature monitor for macbook, that's what I need.
hoangan106
hoangan106
Apr 3 2018
1.0.3
5.0
Apr 3 2018
5.0
Version: 1.0.3
app ngon nè, không phí tiền!
yuki-sabri
yuki-sabri
Apr 3 2018
1.0.3
5.0
Apr 3 2018
5.0
Version: 1.0.3
Additive and helpful app. Thank for sharing it.
chquay
chquay
Apr 3 2018
1.0.3
4.0
Apr 3 2018
4.0
Version: 1.0.3
Helpful, This application help my macbook following the temperature anytime. Thanks a lot
Youssef SALAMA-
Youssef SALAMA-
Mar 12 2018
1.0.2
4.5
Mar 12 2018
4.5
Version: 1.0.2
Temps Monitor est un outil simple et rapide qui permet de garder un oeil sur la température de CPU. J'ai installé le logiciel Temp Monitor sur mon Macbook pro (mi-d-2012) avec OSX High Seirra. Temp Monitor était très rapide tout le temps ...vraiment j'étais très heureux de voir toujours le suivi de la température de mon CPU. Je recommande l'utilisation de Temp Monitor et je donne 5 étoiles à cette application.
nicki-aya
nicki-aya
Jan 20 2018
1.0.0
1.0
Jan 20 2018
1.0
Version: 1.0.0
This app is NOT free! After a few days I got a notice telling me I need to pay 2,50€ for a license. If you do not pay, the app will continue to work, however it will prevent your computer from automatically going into sleep mode. You have the option of purchasing a license from within the app, but as I cannot see any information about security, I do not trust this app with my paypal or credit card details. This app has shady practices and the company does not allow you to purchase a license anywhere else, nor do they mention that this app is not free.
pareshradadiyayuvi
pareshradadiyayuvi
Jan 16 2018
1.0.0
5.0
Jan 16 2018
5.0
Version: 1.0.0
Really good app to monitor CPU temperature.
anderson-m-moyers
anderson-m-moyers
Jul 20 2017
1.0.0
5.0
Jul 20 2017
5.0
Version: 1.0.0
Just downloaded this to monitor the temperature on a mid-2010 Macbook Pro with Sierra installed. App has a great, basic interface -- it runs from the top bar, you can alter settings to notify you at certain times, and it also has a widget for the notification center. It has been running as expected thus far. Will update review if there are any new notes..