Back to Temp Monitor page
Temp Monitor free download for Mac

Temp Monitor Reviews1.4.4

24 September 2020

Monitor your Mac's temperature.

5
artiyousharma
06 August 2020
Version: 1.4.2

Most helpful

Temp monitor from vimi studios is really good app to check FAN speed, GPU, CPU temp etc.. i also see this app on other websites too. https://www.techmavendoor.com/best-mac-temperature-monitor/
(1)

How would you rate Temp Monitor app?

Read 16 Temp Monitor User Reviews

5
artiyousharma
06 August 2020
Version: 1.4.2
Temp monitor from vimi studios is really good app to check FAN speed, GPU, CPU temp etc.. i also see this app on other websites too. https://www.techmavendoor.com/best-mac-temperature-monitor/
(1)
1
randomusername1142
18 April 2020
Version: 1.4.0
I can't seem to delete this app
(0)
3
daniel-elkaboutt
21 September 2019
Version: 1.3.1
app is amazing but I wish that I could check how much memory is in use and the specifications of my Mac.
(1)
turanga72
18 July 2019
Version: 1.3.0
Wouldn't allow license registration on second Mac even after I uninstalled app from my original Mac. There's no option to deregister license from one computer.
(0)
Show comment (1)
Mcr
14 July 2019
Version: 1.2.9
Be aware, this app only provides INFORMATION, it does not manage the fans. So if the app informs you the CPU is getting too hot, okay, so what do you do about it? There are other apps which also monitor temp but which can ALSO moderate the fan speed up and down to adjust accordingly. Do your research. As for all the rave reviews of this app. Most are posted by users who have only posted ONE review (for this app) and did so immediately after joining MU, and haven't visited the site since or but a few times. Just say'in....draw your own conclusions.
(1)
Show comment (1)
5
e-roberto1969
10 May 2019
Version: 1.2.6
Hello Friend I release my review on the app temp monitor I have been using this fantastic application very well for a long time I'm glad I bought it because I think it's very precise and light for the Mac always up to date application good developers for any information available and very prepared assistance so dear friends recommend the purchase of this application regards
(0)
5
lpcopello
11 April 2019
Version: 1.2.5
It's simple and absolutely efficient, perfect for the MacBook Pro. Very good developer support.
(0)
Noraa
03 September 2018
Version: 1.1.6
Many of these reviews seem quite suspect. I suggest using Macs Fan Control, which is 100% free, has a simple to use interface, and can actively control the speeds of your fans if you wish. Or, if you want something more robust I would suggest TG Pro - it's probably overkill for most users, but it's quite powerful. Based on the below reviews, I really don't trust this app.
(1)
5
thuongthuong-nguyenttn
06 May 2018
Version: 1.0.3
simple temperature monitor for macbook, that's what I need.
(0)
5
hoangan106
03 April 2018
Version: 1.0.3
app ngon nè, không phí tiền!
(1)
5
yuki-sabri
03 April 2018
Version: 1.0.3
Additive and helpful app. Thank for sharing it.
(1)
4
chquay
03 April 2018
Version: 1.0.3
Helpful, This application help my macbook following the temperature anytime. Thanks a lot
(1)
4.5
Youssef SALAMA-
12 March 2018
Version: 1.0.2
Temps Monitor est un outil simple et rapide qui permet de garder un oeil sur la température de CPU. J'ai installé le logiciel Temp Monitor sur mon Macbook pro (mi-d-2012) avec OSX High Seirra. Temp Monitor était très rapide tout le temps ...vraiment j'étais très heureux de voir toujours le suivi de la température de mon CPU. Je recommande l'utilisation de Temp Monitor et je donne 5 étoiles à cette application.
(1)
1
nymunariya
20 January 2018
Version: 1.0.0
This app is NOT free! After a few days I got a notice telling me I need to pay 2,50€ for a license. If you do not pay, the app will continue to work, however it will prevent your computer from automatically going into sleep mode. You have the option of purchasing a license from within the app, but as I cannot see any information about security, I do not trust this app with my paypal or credit card details. This app has shady practices and the company does not allow you to purchase a license anywhere else, nor do they mention that this app is not free.
(1)
Show comments (2)
5
pareshradadiyayuvi
16 January 2018
Version: 1.0.0
Really good app to monitor CPU temperature.
(1)
5
anderson-m-moyers
20 July 2017
Version: 1.0.0
Just downloaded this to monitor the temperature on a mid-2010 Macbook Pro with Sierra installed. App has a great, basic interface -- it runs from the top bar, you can alter settings to notify you at certain times, and it also has a widget for the notification center. It has been running as expected thus far. Will update review if there are any new notes..
(1)