Back to Touch Forms Pro page
Touch Forms Pro free download for Mac

Touch Forms Pro Reviews

7.30.1
06 August 2019

Drag-and-drop Web form builder.

Artmonster
24 January 2015

Most helpful

I would prefer to not leave a star rating as I have no intention of buying this so I have no idea how good or bad it is. Hence the one star rating. I do know that the apps I purchased from Aidaluu are seriously limited and buggy. Instead of working on these existing apps and improving them and getting rid of the bugs, they release "Pro" versions, and have relentless, meaningless and trivial updates. What's next, "Pro 2" versions? Most of their apps should really be combined into one, instead of numerous variations with the same core. A good product at a fair price is sustainable. What Aidaluu is doing is not. Not for the long haul anyway. Perhaps they just want to take the money and run.
Like (1)
Version 3.70

Read 6 Touch Forms Pro User Reviews

Rate this app:

rmguest
02 August 2018
Comment/Question: I need to build a simple html order form which will reside solely on my customer's desktop (not on the web) where he/she will be able to "add to cart" from a list of items, click "submit" at the bottom of the list, which will generate a copy of the order for the user and also e-mail the same list to my inbox. Will Touch Forms Pro be able to produce a form as described above? Many thanks, R
Like
Version 7.15
jerry-turi
02 February 2017
Can I use this to accept orders online?
Like
Version 6.40
1 answer(s)
Aidaluu Inc
Aidaluu Inc
23 July 2018
This app creates mostly web contact forms (powered by PHP), but you have options to embed custom HTML code if you wish to add commerce widget like PayPal buy buttons.
Like
winst
16 July 2015
Had to switch from Bento due to detail search being disabled in Yosemite.. Tap Forms made the transition easy. After some months it is starting to feel comfortable and secure. Just lacking dragndrop between fields.
Like
Version 5.70
1 answer(s)
SegN3rd
SegN3rd
17 August 2016
You're on the wrong product page, pal - although to be honest, I was thinking about writing a comment about how the product names are too similar (not blaming anybody, just saying).
Like
vangulickc
11 May 2015
I downloaded this software because of the absurd $0.99 price I saw here on MacUpdate—an unusual opportunity, but one that sometimes happens. Unfortunately, the price above is actually $14.00 less than Aidaluu's actual, discounted, introductory price. Don't bite, folks!
Like
Version 5.10
Artmonster
04 February 2015
I didn't see an option to reply to Sparrow hawk, but thanks for the info! It is totally unfair to leave a low rating for a product I did not buy. That said, I do have problems with the business tactics of this developer, and would rate them low.
Like (1)
Version 3.90
1 answer(s)
Sparrowhawk
Sparrowhawk
05 February 2015
Hi - the reply system is a bit confusing (I think) - you have to reply to the original post rather than the reply, even if that is not what you want. Then your post goes at the bottom, although sometimes it needs a screen refresh to get the order right

With regards the rating, I think you can ask MU admins to convert your rating into a comment. I've seen them do it before but I am not sure of the procedure.

Btw, thanks for the heads up on the company.
Like
Artmonster
24 January 2015
I would prefer to not leave a star rating as I have no intention of buying this so I have no idea how good or bad it is. Hence the one star rating. I do know that the apps I purchased from Aidaluu are seriously limited and buggy. Instead of working on these existing apps and improving them and getting rid of the bugs, they release "Pro" versions, and have relentless, meaningless and trivial updates. What's next, "Pro 2" versions? Most of their apps should really be combined into one, instead of numerous variations with the same core. A good product at a fair price is sustainable. What Aidaluu is doing is not. Not for the long haul anyway. Perhaps they just want to take the money and run.
Like (1)
Version 3.70
1 answer(s)
Sparrowhawk
Sparrowhawk
04 February 2015
FYI: When you click on "leave a review", there is a drop down box at the top of the form where you can switch from Review to Comment thus allowing you to leave comments without a star rating
Like