Back to Civilization V: Gods & Kings page
Civilization V: Gods & Kings free download for Mac

Civilization V: Gods & Kings Reviews

1.0
19 June 2012

Massive expansion pack for Civ V.

Colonel-Travis
19 June 2012

Most helpful

Ordered this thing, was told I'd be mailed (yes, mailed, not emailed. Does that really mean U.S. mail?) a code for download on June 19. It's June 19 and I've got no code. Emailed about what's up, no response. Nice customer service.
Like (1)
Version 1.0

Read 11 Civilization V: Gods & Kings User Reviews

Rate this app:

PrezPete
02 August 2012
now it's even more awesome - awesomeNER
Like
Version 1.0
klatch
29 June 2012
So, Does this MacUpdate Gods & Kings DLC STEAM ONLY or not ?!?
Like
Version 1.0
1 answer(s)
-M-S-
-M-S-
11 July 2012
DLC/Steam only. Yes.
Like
firstblood89
21 June 2012
I like it
Like
Version 1.0
Lupowilk
21 June 2012
Boring, to simple. If You need a true startegy game, please go back to CIV 4. This is to simple, to stupid. It's more like the CIv Revolution. This "expanded version" adds some features. The religion is not so bad. But the game is very very very very boring and very easy. Nice graphics, but this is not a game for PS or xBox. We need startegy.
Like
Version 1.0
tangly
21 June 2012
compare with Steam($29.99) and Amazon($26.99), I love the 33% OFF!
Like (1)
Version 1.0
1 answer(s)
klatch
klatch
26 June 2012
So, does this DLC require the STEAM version of Civ V or not ?!?
Like
rw2-kln
21 June 2012
After receiving code and figuring out how to load all was well! Complaint is that it was not clearly identified as a steam ad don or that my email did not tell me how to install
Like
Version 1.0
1 answer(s)
tangly
tangly
21 June 2012
As a gamer, you should know that Expansion ALWAYS need the orginal game.
Like
chatsu
21 June 2012
Nice Expansion ...
Like
Version 1.0
David210
20 June 2012
Great expansion to a great game. 5 stars to make up for poor rating by users who haven't even tried it yet. Ratings are for game. Don't rate it until you have tried it.
Like (1)
Version 1.0
reillycg
19 June 2012
Just recieved the code, at work so im not sure it works but if you havent gotten it yet I would consider emailing support. If you have then have fun playing at 33% off!
Like (1)
Version 1.0
rw2-kln
19 June 2012
Got the key/ serial but what now? Can't see what to do with it in steam!
Like
Version 1.0
4 answer(s)
rw2-kln
rw2-kln
19 June 2012
1. To activate your Gods & Kings code open your Steam client. 2. Select ‘+Add a game’ from the bottom left of the screen. 3. From the drop down list select ‘Activate a Product on Steam.’ 4. Enter your code exactly as it is printed. Ensure it is entered in upper case and that you include the dashes also.
Like
sbabby
sbabby
20 June 2012
anybody knows which languages ​​are included?
Like
Thymine
Thymine
21 June 2012
Seriously? You have a problem that you didn't even try to solve, and you rated this a half star? Come on dude. Your just a bad person.
Like
tangly
tangly
21 June 2012
Only English
Like
Colonel-Travis
19 June 2012
Ordered this thing, was told I'd be mailed (yes, mailed, not emailed. Does that really mean U.S. mail?) a code for download on June 19. It's June 19 and I've got no code. Emailed about what's up, no response. Nice customer service.
Like (1)
Version 1.0
7 answer(s)
reillycg
reillycg
19 June 2012
Same thing, I was hoping to get it before now. Still havent heard back though.
Like
Azzrael
Azzrael
19 June 2012
Same here :( Hopefully the Steam-Key will be mailed the next hours
Like
trevorm2002
trevorm2002
19 June 2012
Same thing - when are we going to get the key?
Like
Malilomac
Malilomac
19 June 2012
Me too. Is there any way to cancel this transaction because I don't want to pay twice!!
Like
Malilomac
Malilomac
19 June 2012
Okay, just got it!!! :D
Like
Regular-Warren
Regular-Warren
19 June 2012
The keys have now been sent. :) Please accept our apologize for the wait, everyone. If for some reason you didn't get an email about it, log into your account here: https://www.macupdate.com/members/purchases/ It will be updated on your receipt. Thanks again for your patience!
Like (2)
Colonel-Travis
Colonel-Travis
19 June 2012
Got it - thanks, Warren.
Like