Back to Wondershare AllMyMusic page
Wondershare AllMyMusic free download for Mac

Wondershare AllMyMusic Reviews3.0.2

27 November 2020

High-quality recorder for streaming audio.

How would you rate Wondershare AllMyMusic?
MacUpdate Comment Policy. We strongly recommend leaving comments, however comments with abusive words, bullying, personal attacks of any type will be moderated.
0.0
(0 Reviews of )
There are no reviews yet
mbush55555
mbush55555
Mar 17 2021
3.0.2
0.0
Mar 17 2021
0.0
Version: 3.0.2
I have Big Sur, Wondershare all my music stop working I finally found a copy from the poster below I went to the link downloaded it it started working again got the music notes streaming to the microphone and then I put my passcode in then Bam
carlostomas76
carlostomas76
Jul 26 2020
3.0.1
1.0
Jul 26 2020
1.0
Version: 3.0.1
Sino actualizan a 64 bits el programa ya no sirve para nada!!!! Que devuelvan el dinero!! No compré un programa para un año!!!
smittany03
smittany03
May 19 2020
3.0.1
5.0
May 19 2020
5.0
Version: 3.0.1
Have been using Wondershare AllMyMusic for years but I had the same issue when I installed the update for Mac OS. The app wouldn’t let me update (kept showing error message after trying to download the update) and the microphone wouldn’t recognize that I had music playing from Spotify with the un updated version. I have Mojave now and reached out to Wondershare troubleshooting staff and was provided with a link. Used it to reinstall an updated version of AllMyMusic and it’s working beautifully again! So happy with the customer service. Got a reply within the same business day. Here’s the link for all of those who are having the same trouble... http://download.wondershare.com/mac-allmymusic_full1027.dmg Happy listening!
peterwijnberger
peterwijnberger
Mar 12 2020
3.0.1
0.0
Mar 12 2020
0.0
Version: 3.0.1
As long as you don't have a 64 bit app IWANT MY MONY BACK. Apple told you in 2018 that the 32 bit version wasn't going to work anymore and you still havent done anything about it. That is stupid very very stupid, and now i want my money back or a 64 bit App
cmweymouth
cmweymouth
Oct 23 2019
2.4.3
4.0
Oct 23 2019
4.0
Version: 2.4.3
Apple says that this 32 bit app will no longer work on future Mac OS versions. Will you update this product to a 64 bit version or will you abandon it? This is a wonderful product. I hope you decide to update it. Please let your users know so they can find alternatives if necessary. Thank you.
cmweymouth
cmweymouth
Oct 23 2019
2.4.3
4.0
Oct 23 2019
4.0
Version: 2.4.3
Apple says this and other 32 bit apps will no longer work on future OS updates. Do you intend to produce a 64 bit version or will you abandon this product? Please let the public know so we can find alternatives if necessary. This is a wonderful product. I hope you will update it. Thank you.
robynhlee
robynhlee
Oct 4 2019
2.4.3
2.0
Oct 4 2019
2.0
Version: 2.4.3
It was a good product until I upgraded to the Mac iOS Mojave. I have been trying to reach someone at Wondershare for 3 days! No one responds. If there is no upgrade available, then refund my money. The software opens under Mojave, but it doesn't seem to recognize the microphone so it doesn't record - it just blinks 00:00 ready to record - even though I'm playing my music. It used to work on Mac iOS High Sierra (32bit), but doesn't on Mojave (64bit).
paulyachting
paulyachting
Jun 20 2017
2.4.0
0.5
Jun 20 2017
0.5
Version: 2.4.0
Having te same problem as knappeduivel. The ripped files are broken: every minute or so the music skips part of a second. I bought it for work and now I won't be able to use it at all. $29 wasted
Spencer-Zeegers
Spencer-Zeegers
Jan 4 2016
2.4.0
4.0
Jan 4 2016
4.0
Version: 2.4.0
Only thing I'm missing: possibility to split recordings automatically in songs.
Caput-Draconis
Caput-Draconis
Dec 23 2015
2.1.2
4.0
Dec 23 2015
4.0
Version: 2.1.2
Bought it and it works okay. Had some issues with the silence detector, but overall it works fine
knappeduivel
knappeduivel
Jul 13 2015
2.1.2
1.5
Jul 13 2015
1.5
Version: 2.1.2
This spamware left an ad on my desktop even when the program was closed. I was about to buy it since it perfomed reasonably well but this broke the deal.
Billybob152
Billybob152
Oct 8 2014
2.1.2
4.5
Oct 8 2014
4.5
Version: 2.1.2
Version 2.1.2: I have had this application for quite some time but never realized I could, in addition to capturing music, burn the music right from within the app. How easy could it be? Very easy. Worth the money. I do not really care where it comes from as long as it works. My requirement is: does it work and I can say it sure does work and works well at that. 4.5 stars because any software has room to improve.
CharlesTheMacman
CharlesTheMacman
Aug 27 2014
2.1.2
0.0
Aug 27 2014
0.0
Version: 2.1.2
Another chinees 'developer'. They mostly provide similar apps with different names but all with the same functionality. Funny thing: they never seem to release a v1 version. Even when it is new they start at 2.x or so :-)
RoyPDX
RoyPDX
Jun 17 2014
2.0.0
0.0
Jun 17 2014
0.0
Version: 2.0.0
I purchased this application yesterday and still have not received a serial number.
bradusr
bradusr
Jun 16 2014
2.0.0
0.0
Jun 16 2014
0.0
Version: 2.0.0
What does AllMyMusic do that FStream cannot? Although they don't mention this in the promo text and I've seldom used it, you can record a lossless (or mp3) file from streaming audio sources using FStream, and it seemed pretty easy. Am I missing something here?
jlenci25
jlenci25
Jun 16 2014
2.0.0
5.0
Jun 16 2014
5.0
Version: 2.0.0
I purchased this application over a month ago. It does everything it says it does. I am very happy with this purchase. It is easy to do..even for a beginner like me. ^_^
csaborio
csaborio
Dec 17 2013
2.0.0
5.0
Dec 17 2013
5.0
Version: 2.0.0
It does all that PandoraJam could do, tagging is right on target, very happy with the app and especially since I could snag it with the MacUpdate promo price! :-) Managed to record from Pandora / Spotify without any issues at all.
Richard-Huffman
Richard-Huffman
May 19 2012
1.0.0
4.5
May 19 2012
4.5
Version: 1.0.0
It'll record any music or other stream and does it well! I get music from YouTube easily.
FRANK-GRAZIADEI
FRANK-GRAZIADEI
Mar 4 2012
1.0.0
4.0
Mar 4 2012
4.0
Version: 1.0.0
works great on my Macbook pro can record all inputs
phopper1969
phopper1969
Mar 3 2012
1.0.0
3.5
Mar 3 2012
3.5
Version: 1.0.0
I recorded a track off of Grooveshark but the details the program attached to it were completely wrong. I've never been a big believer in GraceNote, ever. But the 1:1 quality is as advertised. Very nifty tool to have but a bit pricey.