This tool will sync in only one way, this means the source directory will not be changed and only the destination directory will be affected. By switching off the option "Delete on Destination" you can keep all files backed up even if it no longer exist on the source directory. You can also choose whether or not to copy the hidden files and directories.
- Create backups (mirrors) of 10 preconfigured folders.
- Only copy the changes.
- Option to delete files on the destination that more...
- Fixed an issue that could cause file dates to be different from the original file's date when synchronising iPhoto's libraries
- OS X 10.6 or later