Back to MobiKin Doctor for Android page
MobiKin Doctor for Android free download for Mac

MobiKin Doctor for Android Reviews2.2.14

07 May 2019

Backup files from your Android device.

3
hleahknddov
18 July 2016
Version: 2.2.7

Most helpful

I used to think that the lost data cannot be finded back again, and my friend told me, recovery apps can help, so this is my first time to download a ptogram. Actually, it performs good, my lost photos were back again. But, only the recent deleted ones, not available for those deleted last year. Of course, I think no app can recover data from many years ago.
(0)

How would you rate MobiKin Doctor for Android app?

Read 8 MobiKin Doctor for Android User Reviews

4.5
venessalorentzen4
11 April 2017
Version: 2.2.7
It can detect the deleted data and display them in red, but you need to buy the full version to recover them. The trial version allows you to view lost data.
(0)
4
hslbrunjesw
07 March 2017
Version: 2.2.7
Great tool, it can scan the deleted or lost data from the phone, but which requires rooted. The deleted data would be display in red, you can preview the lost imformation you need. It works good for texts, contacts.
(0)
3.5
wanatflam0
10 January 2017
Version: 2.2.7
Everything is good except for the high price, but it gives me a free trial version before downloading and purchasing. This tool has clear direction.for different phones to install and perform recovery.
(0)
4.5
stigersbinkley7
20 December 2016
Version: 2.2.7
This software has nearly the same function as Recuva, you can recover lost data with it. And the operation is easy, connect the phone to pc and use this to scan the phone.
(0)
4
idariofdc
01 December 2016
Version: 2.2.7
So amazing! I thought the lost photos would never come back again. They have been lost for almost 4 days long. I use this mobikin to scan the phone's data, all lost pics are in red. I don't know what other functions of it, but it worked for lost photo recovery.
(0)
3.5
sszanisdf
18 October 2016
Version: 2.2.7
This app doesn't have many download try, but I think it can be useful for me cuz it has detailed category for data manament, like data transfer, data backup and this is for data recovery. Although this is a trial version, I can only view the lost data in red, so I am considering buying the full version.
(0)
3.5
ormunninr
10 August 2016
Version: 2.2.7
So good this is a version for Mac computer, and I can easily connect android phone to Mac, and this display lost data in red, but not all lost data can be found back. But, in all, I think it is a nice tool.
(0)
3
hleahknddov
18 July 2016
Version: 2.2.7
I used to think that the lost data cannot be finded back again, and my friend told me, recovery apps can help, so this is my first time to download a ptogram. Actually, it performs good, my lost photos were back again. But, only the recent deleted ones, not available for those deleted last year. Of course, I think no app can recover data from many years ago.
(0)