Back to Bookpedia page
Bookpedia free download for Mac

Bookpedia Reviews

5.6.1
11 June 2018

Book cataloging utility with iTunes-like interface.

TSMelo
11 June 2009

Most helpful

I own licenses to both DVDpedia and Bookpedia but have never been able to really use the softwares, because the Info Views are so bad. Delicious Library on the other hand is beautiful to look at (it has a truly designed interface) but it doesn't offer all the functionality of the 'pedias. Oh... How I wish the "Info View" in all these 'pedia apps was not ugly as hell... And yes I tested them all, including every single extra listed in the site... There's not a single one that looks even slightly "designed"... they're just "put together". How hard is it to hire some real and talented designers to create amazing and professional looking templates to make the apps "look" as good as I know they "are"? What good is it to rely on user contributed templates if (apparently) only amateur and/or bad designers seem to give it a try? This is just a comment... I will not post it as a review (with stars) because I really believe these apps ARE good and I really hope they LOOK good in a near future... But still, the lack of proportion, alignment and visual hierarchy to the information, in all these view templates is incredibly low quality... I know taste is a matter of personal opinion, but I truly don't believe ANY good designer can take a look at those templates and not be disgusted.
Like (3)
Version 4.4.3

Read 40 Bookpedia User Reviews

Rate this app:

stanblues999
21 April 2019
Constantly Freezing and doesn't find all items This app constantly freezes and I find myself force quit all the times. I tried Searching a general well known book "The Harvard Dictionary of Music 4th edition by Don Randal". None of its search databases has this item. I had to export from Delicious to Bookpedia. If this generic item cannot be cataloiged I wonder all the otehrs...but I'll stop using it.
Like
Version 5.6.1
Mirsky
23 June 2017
I use a lot of apps but I rarely write reviews on here. However, I'm so happy with Bookpedia that I felt obligated.

I had been using Delicious Library 2 but I wanted to be able to create tags for my books and also edit the names of Genres and also do more sophisticated sorting.

For instance, with regards to sorting, I wanted to sort all my books by Genre and then within each Genre sort the books by author's last name. Bookpedia can do this, Delicious Library cannot.

I also tried Delicious Library 3 a while back and I liked it less than Delicious Library 2.

I believe that Bookpedia is now the best app available for Mac for cataloging books. I highly recommend it.
Like
Version 5.5.2
RobairSF
03 March 2016
Special call out on this software to the support Team (Colin rocks!). I hit the end of the road with other book library management software (they just did not keep up with modern OS's). Team Bookpedia not only rescued my data; they managed to assure that key fields were properly imported as well. Five stars for support. I have just started using the software and already feel like I have found the future (the previous software I was using was lacking...clearly). Very very happy customer.
Like (2)
Version 5.4.2
1 answer(s)
bruji-1
bruji-1
04 March 2016
Thank you, Happy to have helped you transition.
Like
Aapple
29 June 2014
It does bother me that to use Amazon's service one has to save the apparently very secret codes in an unknown, possibly insecure, form within the application. Does the app 'phone home' with amazon information? Is the interface to Amazon secure for the passing of the credentials? I saw no documentation either on the web site nor within the app on this. Other than that it looks promising.
Like (1)
Version 5.2.1
1 answer(s)
dvdpedia
dvdpedia
20 July 2014
It's not explicitly mentioned as it almost goes without saying that it's secure. The secret code is stored in your computer keychain and encrypted with all your other Mac's keychain information. When communicating with Amazon servers only a signature, derived from the key, is transmitted to verify the API call. The key never leaves your computer. We would never gather any information without consent, let alone your personal Amazon info. Thanks for trying out Bookpedia, I do hope it fits your needs. If you have any further questions don't hesitate to email us so we can answer right away.
Like (2)
FuchsiaG1905
25 February 2014
I have Bookpedia and DVDpedia. I had a backup disaster with my laptop recently and couldn't access my pedia Libraries. I got fantastic support from Bruji to help me repair and re-load the Libraries. Excellent support.
Like (2)
Version 5.2
gottadoit2004
26 August 2013
Excellent collection manager undergoing constant improvement.
Like (1)
Version 5.1.6
Xenophile
22 May 2013
Awesome interface and organization. If the developer would adapt this app to actually manage eBooks I would pay good money for this. For now I'm stuck with the free, ugly, and miserable to use Calibre. Please consider upgrading this app to manage my eBook collection!
Like (1)
Version 5.1.4
1 answer(s)
Billybob152
Billybob152
23 November 2013
You should contact the developer.
Like
Anon-Bud
21 January 2013
I've been a long time Bookpedia user [and the other pedias as well] but am now giving it up. The only way to search and enter books using Amazon is by signing up for some kind of associate id in Amazon. I did that, but the app quit recognizing my id info after a few months. Even after re-entering the information and checking with Amazon to make sure that everything is correct, BP still will not allow me access to Amazon searches. So I'm giving this up and am going back to Booxter, which still does allow for Amazon searches without having to sign up for any id, etc.
Like
Version 5.1.3
2 answer(s)
Anon-Bud
Anon-Bud
14 February 2013
I've tried four similar apps for keeping records of books and BookPedia is the only one that demands an Amazon Associate ID. Booxter, Librarian Pro, Readerware and a couple freeware apps all have Amazon searches without the need for such an ID. Why is BookPedia the only one that requires it? And why would BP do this if long-time customers are getting disgruntled and going elsewhere?
Like
Bruji
Bruji
28 December 2013
As you can see a little further down in the comments, we've already addressed this issue before and explained why the Amazon search is by signup only.
Like
SMcCandlish
24 December 2012
Two "make or break" questions for me: 1) Is it easy to add old books that do not have ISBN numbers? I have a lot of 19th century books. 2) Does this handle comics? I have 15,000 comics (most but not all with UPCs). If so, can I simply use a barcode scanner to enter the ones with UPCs? Well, I guess technically that's three questions.
Like
Version 5.1.3
djjg
15 December 2011
Not only are we satisfied with Bookpedia and CDpedia, but we just experienced an unusual dilemma in trying to upgrade versions--and the support we received was terrifically professional--helpful, clear, and perfectly fair. The support person was great! Very happy with the software for us.
Like (1)
Version 5.0.1
Ahmed-Al-Sahaf
29 November 2011
I'm not able to get update book information from amazon. actually, amazon is not listed after I updated to version 5.
Like
Version 5.0.1
1 answer(s)
Bruji
Bruji
07 December 2011
The Amazon connection is still there but you have to sign up for it, the programs don't connect to the sites automatically anymore. To sign up, go into the Preferences/Sites and press the 'Amazon Settings' button and follow the steps outlined here: http://www.bruji.com/help/bookpedia/adding/adding.html#amazon
Like
givemebreak
17 November 2011
Not happy. I updated (free) to 5.0 and now to download info from Amazon's site you have to register with Amazon. Registration requires a credit card number b/c some parts of the site are paid. Look ups are do not cost. I do not want Amazon to track what books I'am reading. I will probably look for a new book app or install an earlier version of this software. Most likely all book application's that get info from Amazon's website will have the same register issue.
Like
Version 5.0.0
2 answer(s)
givemebreak
givemebreak
05 December 2011
Update- All my other library applications do not require registration w/ Amazon. DL can now import info for kindle books.
Like
Bruji
Bruji
07 December 2011
The reason we've moved the Amazon searches to be a sign up option rather than an incorporated one is because we've had several issues with their services in the past, most importantly regarding our iPhone app which we had to remove from the App Store twice because of complaints from Amazon. With this new system, those issues will hopefully be taken care of for good. Another reason for this is also that users now get the commissions on sales made through Amazon instead of us since it's your associate ID in the program and not ours. Have you tried some of the other search sites though? Wikipedia and Freebase have good databases as does OpenLibrary. Doghouse, the Pedias own new database, is still growing since it is user-built and we have only just launched the programs. But we're certain it'll become a powerful search option for all Pedia users in the future as well.
Like
becreedy
28 September 2011
Looking at this software as well as a couple others to run a library for a small school. Problem is that I can't find where any of them handle multiple copies of the exact same book. Any ideas? Or am I missing that option? Need to be able to check them out and return them as well.
Like
Version 4.6.8
3 answer(s)
Bruji
Bruji
28 September 2011
You can add more than one copy of the same book (if you need to check them out individually) or create a custom field to keep track of how many copies you have of a particular entry. To create a copy of an entry, select it in the table view and choose copy/paste.
Like
becreedy
becreedy
29 September 2011
Neither of those ways really work for us though. Some of our books we have 50-60 copies of. This means I would have a very long list of the same book. But if I create a custom field that shows 50 I can't check them out individually, right? It would just check out the one book or listing. Would like to find something that lets me say that I have 50 copies, one listing, but checks them out one at a time and will show me how many I still have on the shelf.
Like
Bruji
Bruji
01 October 2011
If you have a custom field for the number of copies then you can't access the copies individually, no.
Like
Parkerbennett
21 July 2011
Just to note, the download link as of 7-21-11 is for dvdpedia, not bookpedia. Getting it from the author's site.
Like
Version 4.6.7
givemebreak
08 April 2011
I have been using this program for a few days. I own the latest Delicious library version and have been using the trial version of librarian Pro. I wish all 3 companies would get together and combine their talents to make an awesome catalog software. Huge Positives with bookpedia- (reasons I bought the software). Import data on kindle books link books to book picture in the library. I click on the link and acrobat opens the book automatically. Negatives- can only catalog books. Genre on imported books could be better. Interface is little boring when not in cover view. Cover is not real easy to navigate to quickly find authors names. Librarian Pro could be a really great program over time. The interface is awesome, imports kindle books, and can catalog other items besides books. Imports books with the genre label filled in accurately. Can't import using isight. Program has some bugs to be worked out in reference to kindle books not being imported with author names. Saving interface is weird. DL- interface is wonderful. Importing with isight is a breeze. Easy to import numerous books by 1 author. Just have to cmd click and then shift. NO importing of kindle books. I wrote this long winded review b/c before I buy an application I like to know pros and cons of competing software.
Like (3)
Version 4.6.4
Sjha
12 July 2009
I use Bookpedia regularly to keep track of my books which are distributed among four different places. I have nothing but praise for this application. It is fast and stable, importing is quick and simple, and the programme is customisable to suit the user's preferences. A five-star product!
Like (1)
Version 4.5
TSMelo
11 June 2009
I own licenses to both DVDpedia and Bookpedia but have never been able to really use the softwares, because the Info Views are so bad. Delicious Library on the other hand is beautiful to look at (it has a truly designed interface) but it doesn't offer all the functionality of the 'pedias. Oh... How I wish the "Info View" in all these 'pedia apps was not ugly as hell... And yes I tested them all, including every single extra listed in the site... There's not a single one that looks even slightly "designed"... they're just "put together". How hard is it to hire some real and talented designers to create amazing and professional looking templates to make the apps "look" as good as I know they "are"? What good is it to rely on user contributed templates if (apparently) only amateur and/or bad designers seem to give it a try? This is just a comment... I will not post it as a review (with stars) because I really believe these apps ARE good and I really hope they LOOK good in a near future... But still, the lack of proportion, alignment and visual hierarchy to the information, in all these view templates is incredibly low quality... I know taste is a matter of personal opinion, but I truly don't believe ANY good designer can take a look at those templates and not be disgusted.
Like (3)
Version 4.4.3
1 answer(s)
dvdpedia
dvdpedia
05 July 2009
Thanks for your feedback. Of course we're sad to hear that you deem the info view templates lacking but fortunately the info view is based on HTML which means it is fully customizable. You can edit any of the existing templates to fit your style or you can write your own from scratch. Take a look at the Bookpedia Help file under 'Working with Bookpedia > Customizing info view templates' for more information about that. More importantly we'd love it if you were to share your amazing templates with the rest of the Pedia community. Just send them to us and we'll put them up on the Extras page for download and we could even update our current included templates. If your are not HTML savvy a design would also be appreciated as it would allow us to see what you have in mind. We're always working on improving the Pedias, including the templates, and we love getting input from our users.
Like (6)
Version 4.4.3
Londonskater
27 December 2008
An excellent product, meant for serious use. I bought Delicious Library years ago and never touch it. It's a toy application. I love the long list of search libraries, the Z39.50 servers and the export to Bibtex! I can actually use this application for bibliographies with a very high level of accuracy. Brilliant!
Like (1)
Version 4.4.1
globetrotterdk
28 November 2008
I don't have an iSight camera with my G5, so I would be first and foremost interested in this app if there were alternative barcode scan methods. How about barcode scan and sync from an iPhone?
Like
Version 4.4
4 answer(s)
dvdpedia
dvdpedia
30 November 2008
You can use pretty much any barcode scanner to enter barcodes into the Pedias. The cheapest option is probably the CueCat which can be found on eBay for about $10. Otherwise you can also use regular webcams instead of the iSight to scan the barcodes. Take a look at this post in our forum about cameras and scanners that work well with the Pedias: http://www.bruji.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=2637 (Alternatively you can also type in the UPC/ISBN or keywords to start a search.) Unfortunately our barcode scanning code doesn't work on the iPhone yet since it relies on video frames rather than still frames. But we're hoping that we might be able to incorporate that in the future as well.
Like
Version 4.4
globetrotterdk
globetrotterdk
30 November 2008
According to the CueCat site: "Since January of 2002, the database servers which provided this machine-readable code to Internet URL linking are no longer in operation. The desktop client, which requires a registration code, is no longer supported, nor can these codes be generated for the Windows PC or Apple OS-X software." Sounds like a web cam option is the way to go.
Like
Version 4.4
dvdpedia
dvdpedia
30 November 2008
You're right that CueCats do not function anymore the way they were originally supposed to. But they still work as regular barcode scanners.
Like
Version 4.4
Strider72
Strider72
07 December 2010
The CueCat scanners originally were designed to return an encoded number from a scan, but they are easily hacked to return the straight number from the bar code. Because of this, you can often find **hacked** CueCats on eBay that function as regular bar code scanners. I bought one a while back and it works great for cataloging books, DVDs, etc.
Like
Kedos
20 October 2008
I'm testing this and Delicious Library. I prefer bookpedia in features, but also think it's stupid that I can't have combined libraries and would be forced to purchase multiple apps to do the same thing. Also, I'm looking for iSight support because I don't want to manually enter hundreds of books. With delicious library, I stick my book in front of the camera and it's immediately in my library. In Bookpedia, I sit there for several minutes just trying to get the book to scan. When\if it finally does, it takes a while to search for it. Delicious Library just seems more efficient. Perhaps the scanning problem is because Delicious Library allows you to scan the entire bar code and not just the main portion? I'm not sure, but Delicious gets my vote for now. To the developer, let us know when you perfect the barcode scanning as has been done in Delicious, and please consider combining these apps into one.
Like
Version 4.3.2
Xplicit
19 April 2008
What about a single "pedia" for all my media stuff? One application for every different kind is somehow annoying. Come on, four apps which do nearly the same, that's a laugh.
Like (1)
Version 4.2.1
1 answer(s)
dvdpedia
dvdpedia
19 April 2008
The main reason the programs are separate is because we want them to be good at what they do - if you have large collections then putting them all together into one application will mean a slower program and less specialized features. It also allows us to keep the price low for users who are only interested in one application. (And for those interested in more we offer bundle discounts.) Having said that though, the Pedia programs do have some integration between them. You can link a Bookpedia book to a DVDpedia movie, for example. Sure, you're using two programs but clicking on the link will take you directly to the other program with the related entry highlighted. Alternatively, there's also the Amazonpedia widget or Spotlight which allow you to search all your Pedia libraries at once (as well as Amazon with the widget) so you don't have to have all the programs running just to check for an entry.
Like (1)
Version 4.2.1
Joerg73
28 January 2008
Does the new version 4.1.2 support the iSight of the current MacBook Pro? I tried the 4.1.1 and 4.1.2-demo without any success.
Like
Version 4.1.2
2 answer(s)
dvdpedia
dvdpedia
05 February 2008
The very latest Macs have a different iSight and we're working on getting our code to include those. It's proving a lot trickier than we anticipated originally but hopefully we'll have a solution soon.
Like
Version 4.1.2
dvdpedia
dvdpedia
25 April 2008
Have you tried the latest version, 4.2.1? We've completely re-written the iSight code and users are reporting that it's working great with their MacBook Pros now.
Like
Version 4.2.1
Joshp
18 October 2007
Two feature requests: 1) Sort by author name should sort by the last name. 2) There should be a field to input numbers for position within a series, and the books should automatically be sorted within their series. Both of these features already exist in Delicious Library. I am just waiting for this program to catch up.
Like (1)
Version 4.0.4
4 answer(s)
dvdpedia
dvdpedia
26 October 2007
You could always sort the author by last name in Bookpedia. Just hold down the Option key and sort the author column. There is also a Series field which you can use to input the series for a book (or use an additional custom field if you want to keep the series and position within the series separate) and then sort the custom column followed by the series column. That'll sort the series together and then where those are the same, it'll be sorted by position in the series. In this manner you can sort up to 6 columns deep. Catching up is impossible - we're way ahead. :)
Like
Version 4.0.7
Joshp
Joshp
26 October 2007
"Catching up is impossible - we're way ahead." Hahaha! I needed a good laugh. Delicious Library sorts authors correctly by default without needing some bizarre keyboard combination, and already has a field for number within a series without the need to add one. It also sorts within a series automatically. This crazy sort and then sort within a sort is counter-intuitive, and in no way "ahead."
Like
Version 4.0.7
BrentB
BrentB
27 December 2007
Since when is holding down the option key a "bizarre keyboard combination"? Plus, as long as you're getting picky about fields that you'd like, but no one else has ever mentioned, let's be picky about your grammar: holding down the option key is (1) not a combination at all, given that it's only one key; and (2) even if you were talking about two keys, that would be a combination of keys--not keyboards. Your argument that Bookpedia is not way ahead simply because it doesn't do what you want, exactly the way you want it, is a joke. Bookpedia is way ahead because in total, it's a better app, and a much better value than Delicious Library. And yes, I have used D.L., and I've also tried Books. I don't work for Bruji, and I have nothing against D.L. it's a nice app--but that's my opinion. And it disgusts me that after you offer feature requests, and the developer is kind enough to respond, and offer suggestions on how to do what you want, that you would come back with rude, adolescent remarks. If you like D.L., because that one feature is important enough to you, then go use it.
Like
Version 4.1.1
Joshp
Joshp
28 December 2007
Yes, the developer was "kind enough to respond"... by being a cocky jerk. I don't have a problem with the advice he offered, only with how he expressed himself (much in the same manner you have a problem with my response). Criticizing my word choice is just childish and accomplishes nothing but highlighting your own problems. The point I made stands: the modifier key when clicking and the weird way this program sorts is counter-intuitive. The application does not behave how a standard user would expect it to, and is very un-Mac-like. There is no reason for any book catalog to sort by first name by default.
Like (1)
Version 4.1.1
adfasdfasdfasdf
01 October 2007
Their apps are a HIT, both in quality and price. Best buy!!!
Like
Version 4.0.3
Drhjarntvatt
27 January 2007
I would never buy this as long as books is free
Like
Version 3.4
1 answer(s)
Guntis
Guntis
26 September 2007
Your choice. You've saved few dollars, but I bought Bookpedia and I am satisfied, and I don't care for those few dollars. I'm happy to support quality Mac software developers.
Like
Version 4.0
Freedman
01 December 2006
The icon says this bversion is 3.3, but the "About" menu of the program says it is 3.2.2. When you go to te "Check for Updates" menu, it says this is not the latest version. The other pedias released today do not have this problem.
Like
Version 3.3
Mrfizx
08 April 2006
I've found that Bookpedia (and the other 'pedia apps) are just faster. Even though they aren't an all-in-one solution like Delicious Library. It took a little over a minute to scan each book (by Firewire camera, not iSight) in Delicious, but only half that in Bookpedia. Still a long time in my opinion (with about 1000 books left to scan in), but less time total. Scrolling and searching time was even worse in Delicious [this was on an iMac G5 with RAM maxed at 2G, BTW]. Both apps need some speed tweaking, but Bookpedia needs less.
Like
Version 2.3
Anonymous
15 October 2005
i think i found a problem that i hope the developer fixes.... When i go into preferences and then save it, book pedia always quits....
Like
Version 2.2.2
1 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
15 October 2005
Could you send me the crash report and console log - they can be found in ~Library/Logs/CrashReporter/Bookpedia.crash.log and Library/Logs/Console/User/console.log respectively. Those will help us find the bug much easier - thanks. Nora
Like
Version 2.2.2
Anonymous
04 September 2005
I've used DVDPedia for quite some time and liked it enough to register, but I've waffled on the databases for books and cds, trying out pretty much every thing else out there and even buying some, like Readerware and Delicious. I never thought that Bookpedia and CDpedia would serve my needs. I finally gave them both a try and now I've settled on the three 'pedias' as the apps to use. The functionality and features are the best I've found and they produce better reports with less work than any other app I've used. Great work!
Like
Version 2.2
Reflect_Truth
25 August 2005
I have been in need of a good book cataloging application for quite some time. After testing several different options, I have narrowed my search down to two programs: Bookpedia and Delicious Library. I have compared the pros and cons of each. If you wish to view them follow the link below to the MacOSXhints.com forum. http://forums.macosxhints.com/showthread.php?t=43807 Developers are encouraged to view.
Like
Version 2.1.4
Anonymous
14 August 2005
delicious library is my preference
Like
Version 2.1.4
Andyau
28 May 2005
My problem solved by rebuilding the database from the help menu. Thanks anyway Bruji, you offer good support...even though I didn't need it in the end. (adding more stars!)
Like
Version 2.0.1
1 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
15 July 2005
Thanks. When changing to the new date format, there were some date fields that we forgot to update in the early release version. The database rebuild takes care of fixing the dates to work with the new version.
Like
Version 2.1.2
Andyau
26 May 2005
The database still doesn't update correctly. All the information appears in the Edit pane but nothing appears in the Draw (running OS10.4.1)
Like
Version 2.0.1
1 answer(s)
Bruji
Bruji
26 May 2005
Could you send us your info.xml and info.rebuild.xml files? They are located inside your Bookpedia data folder: ~Library/Application Support/Bookpedia. That way we can take a look at what might be going wrong with your drawer information and why it's not being displayed correctly. Our email is support@bruji.com Kind regards, Nora
Like
Version 2.0.1
Anonymous
29 December 2004
We experienced some hosting problems from the 25th till the 29th of December that affected our email server. If you sent us an email during that time and haven't received an answer from us yet, please do resend the message since it might not have reached us. We apologize for the inconvenience. Nora & Conor Bruji.com
Like
Version 1.2.2
Anonymous
10 September 2004
cannot digest accentuated characters french translation really poor tested 15 european ISBNs (english, spanish, french, italian), found 2 in comparison, Books (free) found 12, Booxter got them all. Chosen Booxter, in spite of its slightly poorer interface...
Like
Version 1.1.3
Anonymous
17 August 2004
ahem. http://www.apple.com/itunes/
Like
Version 1.1.2
3 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
17 August 2004
Something in your throat? Yeah, iTunes can can look up a CD at the CDDB and rip a compressed copy of a CD to its library. That's it. Yippee. You can't browse your physical CD library in the iTunes window without ripping your entire collection. With over 1000 discs in my possession, I hate think of the wear and tear on my Mac's CD drive that little endeavor would take. An ideal CD catalog program would function much like DVDpedia, where you can type in a title or UPC and it would retrieve artwork and info from Amazon and allow you to note things like purchase date, price, loaned out to a friend, etc. Hope you get your throat unclogged soon.
Like
Version 1.1.2
Anonymous
Anonymous
21 December 2004
I think he/she was really referring to the fact that the interfaces are so similar looking.
Like
Version 1.2.2
Nicecaman
Nicecaman
19 June 2006
I'll Huff and I'll puff and blow your interface down ;-)
Like
Version 3.1.1
Anonymous
17 August 2004
After purchasing the excellent DVDpedia and hearing a rumor about a forthcoming CDpedia, I was quite excited as there are no acceptable CD cataloging apps out there, free or otherwise. Unfortunately, the author seems to have been sidetracked by this project: yet another book cataloging program, of which there are many excellent free options. Too bad.
Like
Version 1.1.1
1 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
18 August 2004
Don't worry - CDpedia is coming. But it's hard to completely stop development on other projects while working on new ones. Nora
Like
Version 1.1.2
Jimw
16 August 2004
This very well may be a good product (I have not used it), but with all of the competition and similar products available, many of them free, the smart shopper will do some research first and examine other options first to decide which product will fulfill their needs rather than to accept a couple of comments at face value without any details. That way they can make an informed decision before spending their money, if they need to.
Like
Version 1.1.1
Anonymous
20 May 2004
This is the best book organizing tool around. Well worth the price! It's simple and clean interface is a joy to use!
Like
Version 1.0.1
Anonymous
12 May 2004
These are the same folks who make DVDpedia - the finest DVD library organizer around and WELL worth the price! I had so much fun organizing my DVD collection now it's time to start on the books! Can't wait to check it out.
Like
Version 1.0