Back to TimeSaviour page
TimeSaviour free download for Mac

TimeSaviour Reviews

1.5
14 July 2004

Create webpage from folder of images.

PJ W
14 January 2003

Most helpful

I love this program! It rocks my world I would like to have the feature where i can click a button and it kicks me right to kalleboo.com
Like
Version 1.5pre14

Read 23 TimeSaviour User Reviews

Rate this app:

Johnny-Rocket
29 March 2007
the 'more info' link sent me to a 'page cannot be found' link, but i found the real link on the left, here's the url for quick access: http://www.kalleboo.com/index.php?PhotoSite%20TimeSaviour their site also says a 2.0 version is in the works. Hopefully it'll be universal binary!
Like
Version 1.5
1 answer(s)
MacUpdate-Lon
MacUpdate-Lon
29 March 2007
Link fixed, thanks.
Like
Version 1.5
Scrod21
28 November 2006
This software is one of the best no frills Gallery creators I've used. I have used quite a few and think that this is the best piece of software to create a gallery.
Like
Version 1.5
1 answer(s)
Scrod21
Scrod21
28 November 2006
I take back my statement about no frills.. After using it again, It's very comprehensive. This is the software to use hands down. It gives all the options you need to get the job done, and nothing more.
Like
Version 1.5
Fransik
30 April 2006
Essential, definitively: wonderful, awesome. Many thanks to the developer!
Like
Version 1.5
Anonymous
28 October 2005
If this nice application could also start my computer up at specific alarm times then I would buy it. I still have to set specific start up times in the systems energy saver and then I have to set the alarm. Can't this be done straight from "awake" in one action? hope to see this soon J
Like
Version 1.5
2r
06 July 2005
Wow! Excellent. This thing rocks!!! :D
Like
Version 1.5
Anonymous
23 January 2005
This is just a great piece of software. All the features you need, great feedback, fast, and FREE!
Like
Version 1.5
Dxp03
15 November 2004
I love it. i like being able to create huge, but professional web sites with some simple settings. Perfect!!!!
Like
Version 1.5
Anonymous
18 October 2004
Nice app! It is so easy to get started and saves TONS of time and has a lot of cool customizing features. Very nice.
Like
Version 1.5
Bless
30 August 2004
well simply great. been using it for a while. i can take a bunch of pictures and have a great looking gallery in minutes. no resizing/linking. what would take hours PSTS does it in seconds. and it is FREE and all the other gallery generators seem junk compared to this. PSTS has a nice look and no tackiness in the output. and now it is possible to move images around. there a couple of things that could improved or added, like reordering images by drag and drop - and maybe getting rid of font tags and use CSS. but maybe i don't see it and i can always tweak the code later. I am no webdesigner - just a photographer that designs his own site. anyway this is great and fast and free. i dont know of anything better value than this. and better than this anyway
Like
Version 1.5
Anonymous
22 July 2004
Absolutely amazing! He thought of everthing!!
Like
Version 1.5
Anonymous
15 July 2004
superb application - nicely designed and straightforward.
Like
Version 1.5
Anonymous
14 July 2004
Really great, easy to use and so simple!
Like
Version 1.5
Scott Klempner
19 June 2004
This is a spectacular program. It even gives you a small "Don't Panic" message at the beginning. It is very fast and you can view the results, tweak the settings, and re-export with ease. It gives you a wonderful level of customizability in the output. I wish the image html pages had "up" navigation buttons. If I have overlooked it, let me know.
Like
Version 1.5rc1
Anonymous
29 May 2004
Excellent. By far the best free program I've ever used. Powerful and reliable. Thanks a lot!
Like
Version 1.5rc1
Anonymous
26 April 2004
Excellent. Just what I was looking for.
Like
Version 1.5pre40
Anonymous
19 December 2003
Been using for a year. Developer is responsive. I feel like I have tried them all, and for me, once you understand its workflow, this is THE outstanding gallery generator.
Like
Version 1.5pre40
Anonymous
19 December 2003
PhotoSite TimeSaviour Is GREAT!! The way it makes creating gallery sites incredibly easy! As far as I know its the only one that can recursively parse nested folders full of pictures and creat the needed links to pull it all together. Highest praise and 5 stars for sure!!
Like
Version 1.5pre40
Danal
19 December 2003
The info on the macupdate.com web site says it runs on "Mac OS X 8.6 or higher". What does that really mean? Does it run on OS 9.2.2? Does it run on Mac OS X 10.2.8? Does it run on Mac OS X 10.3 (Panther)? I hope you'll answer this soon! I'd phone you if I knew your number! Danal
Like
Version 1.5pre40
1 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
19 December 2003
t means exactly what it says. 8.6 or later, inclusive to all that come later. and if you phoned *me* about something this simple and obvious, i'd have you shot.
Like
Version 1.5pre40
Roadhog7
29 August 2003
Outstanding! Professional! Easy2Use!
Like
Version 1.5pre14
Anonymous
01 June 2003
Simply amazing. Works exactly as it says, every time, with excellent results. All programs should work this well.
Like
Version 1.5pre14
hellz.
09 May 2003
It's the best thumbnail program ever and it's free. There's no way to get better than this.
Like
Version 1.5pre14
Anonymous
25 March 2003
Been using it for sometime now to build new pages for my website. Love it. Will check out the new beta to see if it works in OSX.
Like
Version 1.5pre14
PJ W
14 January 2003
I love this program! It rocks my world I would like to have the feature where i can click a button and it kicks me right to kalleboo.com
Like
Version 1.5pre14