Contact Clearout works across multiple accounts to take control, safely remove duplicates and clean up data issues. But Contact Clearout goes further, it will use heuristics to root out contacts the hidden possible matches. It will show you both, side by side, so you can auto merge or use drag and drop to combine them in a complete and seamless workflow.
Your contact information is important to you. Clearout makes sure you know what is thrown away. You can review duplicates before they are discarded. This can also be crucial for diagnosing recurring problems. Archive copies of all deletions are kept to make sure you cannot lose information. Graphical display of group membership lets you visualize how you are using groups.
Updated on Dec 02 2020