BEWARE! Do not view any videos or photos because they WILL be deleted from your computer bypassing trash. I found out the hard way. If you delete an item from the program, it should only delete it from the program. It deletes the file that sits on your computer too. The developers had the nerve to send me this uncaring email.
"Thank you for your email. We will improve it in the future. Thanks for your support!"