In Erase Blocks, your task is to keep the blocks on the screen. You can delete blocks to keep them from leaving the screen. You can delete the block only when the time to erase is equal 0. Click one block to delete it. All the blocks of the same type that touch it will be deleted too. You lose one life when the block is out of the screen. The end of the game is when you lose all your lives. You will gain more poins when you create a higher tower.
Subscribe for our newsletter with best Mac offers from MacUpdate.