You'll be checked-in to recent places you've been to, or you can add Favorites to Future Check-in so it knows about places to look for in the future!
The best part is, you don't have to do anything because Future Checkin runs in the background, even when the app is closed! You just show up to a location, and Future Checkin will check you in. It will even send you a notification alert so that you know that the auto checkin
- added proximity slider. You can now control how close you need to be to a place before you get checked-in!
- added share with friends switch. This is off by default. If you flip it on, when you check-in, it will share your check-in with your Twitter and Facebook friends if you have linked those accounts up in Foursquare.