Back to Mac Mini Icons Pack page
Mac Mini Icons Pack free download for Mac

Mac Mini Icons Pack Reviews

1.0
13 January 2005

Exclusive Mac Mini Icon Pack

schmelding
12 January 2005

Most helpful

Screenshot?
Like
Version 1.0

Read 21 Mac Mini Icons Pack User Reviews

Rate this app:

Anonymous
28 January 2005
Nice looking icons! I well tell my friends. Mac Mini Community http://www.123macmini.com
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
20 January 2005
All I need is a Mac Mini now! If your worried about the price as it is just get one for free by jumping through the hoops at one of the marketing sites like this http://www.FreeMiniMacs.com/?r=14091424 It's a bit of a pain but for free the price is more then right.
Like
Version 1.0
haley
16 January 2005
i want it badly
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
13 January 2005
Hola Fernandez. Grazias for the nice icons. i say with RyanAndFriends, now me too have a MiniMac :-> 5 stars for all :->
Like
Version 1.0
1 answer(s)
Fernando
Fernando
13 January 2005
Hey. Thank you. No need to speak spanish to me, if that is spanish. :-/
Like
Version 1.0
Fernando
13 January 2005
Thank you all for downloading, I'm so glad you like it!
Like
Version 1.0
Now I have A Mac Mini Mini!
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
13 January 2005
Great icons! Thanks!
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
13 January 2005
Awesome job dude!
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
13 January 2005
Great work ! Although I'm not planning to buy a Mac Mini, this will be fun to put on my desktop ! Thank you Fernando !
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
13 January 2005
good
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
13 January 2005
Let the owner of the site decide that you en prick.
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
13 January 2005
Quote: Come on, there are perfectly fine forums for these kinds of creations. Me: Why bother giving these icons a one star rating when your beef is obviously with MacUpdate?
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
12 January 2005
Icons do not belong here. What are going to have next, desktop backgrounds? Come on, there are perfectly fine forums for these kinds of creations. Why clutter up software feeds with this? It's not that the icons are not good, or anything like that -- just that it is in the wrong system. I mean look at the rating system, are these icons Stable? Gee, I've never had them crash, hehe.
Like
Version 1.0
1 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
13 January 2005
you're an @rse !
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
12 January 2005
Absolutely awesome work, they looks just like the real thing! As to the OTHER people sitting here complaining about this amazing work for no reason whatsoever, please shut your traps. We don't need this kind of commentary here. Do you create icons? Didnt think so. Why dont you try, and then come back and whine some more, you ungreatful little children.
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
12 January 2005
Thanks.
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
12 January 2005
nice work Fernando :)
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
12 January 2005
These icons are amazing and I can't believe that people like you could stoop to such a low level as this. Please, do get a life.
Like
Version 1.0
1 answer(s)
Fernando
Fernando
12 January 2005
Thank You, Dan
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
12 January 2005
Oh do shut up you whinning bitches!!! Icons are fun, jolly and an essential part of the true mac experience, so give the guy a break, atleast he is positively adding to the mac community... ... so shut it, please!! :)
Like
Version 1.0
1 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
12 January 2005
Thank You
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
12 January 2005
allright!!! Icons for free??? I'm thrilled!! spend your life drawing icons? whoua!! please leave macupdate!
Like
Version 1.0
1 answer(s)
Fernando
Fernando
12 January 2005
Complain to MacUpdate about this, I have nothing to do with it. I do graphic work for a living and I just love it. It is not my fault if you are unhappy with what you do. Go to Version Tracker, they don't have icons there. It will be better for MacUpdate, less rude people here.
Like
Version 1.0
Anonymous
12 January 2005
Why do we keep getting frickin ICONS on here? Do the editors have any idea at the thousands of entries they could have on their hands, drowning out SOFTWARE that actually gets UPDATED?
Like
Version 1.0
schmelding
12 January 2005
Screenshot?
Like
Version 1.0
1 answer(s)
Fernando
Fernando
12 January 2005
Screenshots can be viewed at the site. http://imodz.sf.net/Devix/
Like
Version 1.0