File transfers are encrypted. Your information is never stored on a server in the cloud and your data is protected by private keys.
BitTorrent Sync is specifically designed to handle large files, so feel free to sync original, high quality, uncompressed files.
- [Pro] Change folder permissions for users after sharing - Read Only, Read & Write
- [Pro] Revoke a user's access to future updates to the folder
- [Pro] Designate other users as a folder owner - owners can share the folder, change permissions, and revoke access
- Ability to alter a user's permission when approving their connection more...
- OS X 10.5 or later