NOTE: The application is donationware. A reminder will appear upon startup once a day; it can be dismissed by checking the donation checkbox. The checkbox is based on the system of honor: It won't do any verification on whether the donation has effectively been made.
Keep in mind that while the application will allow you to create users for accessing authenticated shares it will only warn if those users have more than 15 groups assigned to them, even though OS X Lion won't allow such users to more...
- Fixed some localization errors that made critical info appear in spanish only
- Changed installation wording to make it clear native network browsing functionality is lost when Samba is installed
- Miscellaneous UI fixes