Back to FontAgent page
FontAgent free download for Mac

FontAgent Reviews

26 February 2021

Font management and repair utility.

How would you rate FontAgent?
MacUpdate Comment Policy. We strongly recommend leaving comments, however comments with abusive words, bullying, personal attacks of any type will be moderated.
0.0
(0 Reviews of )
There are no reviews yet
Miner
Miner
Nov 15 2020
9.6.0
5.0
Nov 15 2020
5.0
Version: 9.6.0
Finally: a support-update rather than a paid version-upgrade for a Font Management app. Just for that decency alone, FontAgent an Insidersoftware deserve high praise. Thanks!
Cookie08
Cookie08
Sep 12 2019
9.1.2
4.5
Sep 12 2019
4.5
Version: 9.1.2
Currently is the best even works with other apps not needing a plugin ie pages word etc and fast the others biggies don't work properly outside of Adobe etc and smoothly with Catalina OS
Tony-Aguila
Tony-Aguila
Aug 20 2019
9.1.1
1.5
Aug 20 2019
1.5
Version: 9.1.1
The latest version of FontAgent does not run in macOS Catalina beta, and I cannot find availability of beta versions to try out anywhere on their website. This is where maintaining similar/competitive apps up-to-date. FontExplorer X Pro works in macOS Catalina with no apparent problems.
Geoff6
Geoff6
Jul 2 2019
9.0.9
1.5
Jul 2 2019
1.5
Version: 9.0.9
I have been using FontAgent Pro for 20 yrs after fontreserve disappeared. It was good and i was happy with it until around version 6 then everything seems to slide downhill, i just tried to download the free trial for 9 (I currently use 8 though the dropdown wysiwyg doesn't work in illustrator) and they can't even get requesting the trial to work. properly. When I go to fill out my details to request the trial, it crashes. Not impressed.
spinko
spinko
Mar 27 2019
9.0.5
0.0
Mar 27 2019
0.0
Version: 9.0.5
I don't understand what makes this app so popular ? Version 8 cannot even handle system fonts properly. Multiple calls to the support line didn't yield any solution for me. And stupid long font lists negate the usefulness of this app.
dbblanchette
dbblanchette
Dec 11 2018
8.3.3
4.5
Dec 11 2018
4.5
Version: 8.3.3
I like FontAgent and have been using it for years. Tried all the others, none of them works as soothly as this one.
Tony-Aguila
Tony-Aguila
Oct 12 2018
8.3.1
1.5
Oct 12 2018
1.5
Version: 8.3.1
At least with version 8.3.1 the Adobe CC plug-ins are now compatible with Mojave. Oddly enough, automatic activation worked with Mojave (even the beta versions) WITHOUT the plug-ins. With the updated plug-ins, auto-activation is a bit faster than without. In a way, the previous version of FontAgent, without the auto-activation plug-ins, worked better than this latest. A number of bugs have developed which were not present in the previous version, but I have learned to work my way around them, or at least put up with them. In my experience, there’s no use in sending them feedback or request for beta versions, so I will not even try.
Jer
Jer
Sep 27 2018
8.3.1
2.0
Sep 27 2018
2.0
Version: 8.3.1
As a longtime user, since version 1, I've given up on Font Agent and moved on. The last couple of major versions have slowly removed some features, mostly stuff I could learn to live without but now Font Classifications is gone. On top of that, it will no longer run if it doesn't approve of the OS version you are running - the final nail in the coffin.
Cookie08
Cookie08
Jun 19 2018
8.2.1
4.5
Jun 19 2018
4.5
Version: 8.2.1
Currently out of the big three this the best now at 8.2.1 it is fast and gets all the fonts right. The latest suitcase is good but often misses some fonts. and the interface is going backward try grouping fonts by foundry not possible the font list default by expanded family is now crazy long. FontXpro is pretty good but why is the main app have to be open to work sucking up a lot of ram also the interface is a bit needlessly complex and does mis fonts occasionally. Fontagent I am finding the best so far. I have about 15000 fonts in the FA font folder handles this with ease. Also foreign arabic etc font are at least shown in there default western font with the glyphs in the panel at the bottom. Suitcase in the new versions just shows the question mark box instead a font even the glyph views do not often work just the question mark box until this is fixed have given up on suitcase.
Maclover1-1
Maclover1-1
Dec 5 2017
8.1.0
5.0
Dec 5 2017
5.0
Version: 8.1.0
The only one that seems to be able to handle my thousands of fonts.. Suitcase started to get gruelingly slow to preview, so slow that looking through my fonts feels like a nightmare. So had to make a decision.. seems am back to Font Agent, that I stopped using a couple of years ago (not sure why, I think IT as the one giving me slowness isuses then..)

But you actually have to exchange emails back and forth with someone at Insider to get an update.. no straight-forward pathway where you go check your price, make your payment.. and be done, this feels so 1995.. I have yet to get an answer btw.. I wrote them twice so far in a couple of weeks... Maybe once I pay they actually send true little gnomes to come organize my fonts by hand.
Miner
Miner
Sep 27 2017
8.0.1
5.0
Sep 27 2017
5.0
Version: 8.0.1
Not amused that within a year I would again have to pay for an upgrade. Despite my move to High Sierra, I will let FontAgent go.
Sleav
Sleav
Jun 14 2017
7.1.3
1.0
Jun 14 2017
1.0
Version: 7.1.3
OMG What happened. FontAgent was always wonky to use - the developers seem dead-set on avoiding Mac-based User Experience protocols (like forcing one to store your fonts in a folder named "My Fonts"), but now they've gone off the edge. I just wanted to sort out what fonts were what, and version 7 took all my installed fonts and ZIPPED THEM UP ARCHIVED THEM, without giving me a chance to veto that plan. It took me hours to unzip and put them all back where they needed to go, trash all the stupid "Fontagent Pro zip files" and folders created and get my documents to open up with the right typefaces again. Sorry, FAP - it's bye-bye for this long-time user.
Mikemuc
Mikemuc
Jun 11 2017
7.1.3
1.0
Jun 11 2017
1.0
Version: 7.1.3
bye bye Fontagent. I've used it since v2 but now all features I loved are gone. Everything was simple. Today I had to install v7 behause of Sierra and I'm sad to say that I don't like the new version These are my beloved features in earlier (better) times: - left side installed fonts, right side my own Sets. Was easy to use. Is it possible to get the old 2 column view back? Is it somewhere hidden? - I've had a to of Subsets. Now everything is in a very long list on the left side. - Buttons for switching Sets on and off in the Toolbar. Gray in grey, but impossible to see which of them is for on or off. Bad design, unusable. All this is based on the current v7.2.2
Fontman
Fontman
Feb 4 2017
7.1.3
4.0
Feb 4 2017
4.0
Version: 7.1.3
I liked the easy install of the software and was surprised by how well the Migration from 6 went . It converted all my libraries to sets and saved all the fonts . Also they both can be on the computer at the same time with any issues witch is great . I found that the Verification process works much better than font doctor, I found that FontAgent 7 looked more points of data in each font. I found this very important when sending my files out from print. Moreover installing the plug ins was fast and easy. I look forward to more features soon.
Tony-Aguila
Tony-Aguila
Sep 21 2016
7.1.2
1.5
Sep 21 2016
1.5
Version: 7.1.2
This update having been issued at this time made me assume that we finally had a macOS Sierra-compatible version. Alas, it still doesn’t run in macOS 10.12. To the FontAgent users planning on upgrading to Sierra, don’t! Not yet.
Tony-Aguila
Tony-Aguila
Jul 24 2016
7.0.8
1.5
Jul 24 2016
1.5
Version: 7.0.8
When the group-by-family feature went away with version 7, that was the deal breaker for me. Scrolling through a list of about 10,000 items becomes a nightmare, and some font families can be rather large; e.g., the Adobe version of Kepler contains 168 fonts!

Fortunately, I maintain current licenses to both FontAgent and FontExplorer X Pro, so I was able to switch fairly easily. I tested the latter, by the way, in macOS Sierra (beta) and it works flawlessly, and in El Capitan, is much quicker than FontAgent in auto-activating fonts.

Who knows? Maybe in a couple of years, FontAgent will prove to be the better app. If this comes about, I will not hesitate to make another switch.
Tony-Aguila
Tony-Aguila
Jul 15 2016
7.0.8
1.5
Jul 15 2016
1.5
Version: 7.0.8
I don’t see where, or if there is a way, to view the font list by family groups, as version 6 could. With close to 10,000 fonts in my library, scrolling through the list can be overwhelming. It also does not have the auto-activation plug-in for Illustrator CC 2015.3. Fortunately, the plug-in from FontAgent Pro 6 still works. You just have to move it from the previous location.
Sleav
Sleav
Jul 10 2016
7.0.8
1.0
Jul 10 2016
1.0
Version: 7.0.8
FA6.x was so slow and unhelpful (admittedly, as a designer, I have a very large type library) that I gave up and have been managing fonts manually. This time we were off a really good start, with Insider's Font Agent Pro 7 installing itself not in the Applications folder of my startup drive, but on an attached hard drive that happens to have OS X installed. Deleted that, and started again. Second time was the charm — although I confess I'm amazed that Insider still resorts to the 1990's convention of sticking their apps inside of a folder. Are there FA plug-ins I'm missing? Anyway, this is a comment - I'll review once it's been road-tested.
Jer
Jer
Oct 19 2015
6.302
2.0
Oct 19 2015
2.0
Version: 6.302
Dear MacUpdate: you list this update as being released Oct. 19, 2015 yet I've had this update installed for months. Maybe even a year. The update adds "support for Yosemite" which came out a year ago. Perhaps that is a clue?
Hermie
Hermie
May 1 2015
6.206
2.0
May 1 2015
2.0
Version: 6.206
Regularly activated sets will just not show up in font menus. Force quitting a couple of times usually does the trick. When importing new fonts the app insists on checking them, which cannot be turned off. The problem with this "feature" is that it operates way too strict. Fonts that FontDoctor says are fine and never gave any problem with 3rd party printers are bluntly rejected by FAP, which often renders it useless to me and make me switch to a workaround. I'm talking about commercial fonts here, not internet freebies. So in all I'm not happy with FontAgent Pro and will probably count my losses and ditch it.
Ranjansen
Ranjansen
Dec 1 2014
6.206
0.0
Dec 1 2014
0.0
Version: 6.206
FAP 6.206 crashes evertime in Yosemite.
neartheredrocks
neartheredrocks
Apr 17 2014
6.102
1.0
Apr 17 2014
1.0
Version: 6.102
QuarkXPress 10 is out since September 2013 and as of today (April 2014) there is still no support for it in FontAgent Pro. Why?
opeter-si
opeter-si
Feb 12 2014
6.102
0.0
Feb 12 2014
0.0
Version: 6.102
This new version of FontAgent Pro (6.102) needs to be activated over the internet. The application will contact insidersoftware.com servers.
Panthera
Panthera
Nov 4 2013
6.012
0.0
Nov 4 2013
0.0
Version: 6.012
Can anyone comment on how well this software works with Mac OS X Mavericks?
Orion-Mk-V
Orion-Mk-V
Sep 13 2013
6.008
5.0
Sep 13 2013
5.0
Version: 6.008
Important to note that version 6 is NOT a free upgrade from version 5, so you might want to add that to the description and MacUpdate Desktop. Just important to know for people before installing upgrade.
neartheredrocks
neartheredrocks
Sep 19 2012
5.022
1.0
Sep 19 2012
1.0
Version: 5.022
On my Intel iMac and with Indesign CS3 and CS6 the automatic font activation works only randomly, is more often not working than working. Also randomly it is not possible to add fonts to the startup set. Not more than one star therefore from me.
Fontman
Fontman
Sep 6 2012
5.022
4.0
Sep 6 2012
4.0
Version: 5.022
Upgraded to Fontagent pro 5 . Working perfectly with my CS 6 . Seems to be faster . Also received the Incopy plug -in. nice. The icing on the cake was Smasher is now included . it is nice to have the font cache cleaned out in the background . what a time saver.
Robgor
Robgor
Aug 31 2012
5.022
4.5
Aug 31 2012
4.5
Version: 5.022
As a long-time user of FA Pro, I depend on it for my day-to-day work. With it's stability, intuitive interface and support for CS6 auto-activation, makes upgrading a no-brainer.
Jimmy-D
Jimmy-D
Aug 14 2012
5.020
4.0
Aug 14 2012
4.0
Version: 5.020
FontAgent Pro is and has always been the best and only stable, safe choice for an advanced font manager. With that said, I upgraded to version 5 for Mountain Lion and CS6 compatibility. The new icons are nice I guess, but I can't find any new features. A word of caution to Quark 9 users. Their installer litters your XTensions folder with all FAP extensions for Quark 5 through Quark 9, and doesn't delete the old FAP4 extension, so you'll have multiple FAP extensions running unless you delete the extras. And if you're confused when you're manually cleaning up their installation, their Quark 9 version of FAP5 is incorrectly labeled as version 4.18 even though it's 5.x. I've contacted their tech support and was told their developer, a third party I assume, appreciates the bug reports and they will fix all of this in another release. They also auto-install a Font Agent Pro Server app and Server Preference Pane that I don't need, so I deleted those.
fontguy9
fontguy9
Aug 3 2012
5.020
5.0
Aug 3 2012
5.0
Version: 5.020
Been my favorite since my first copy of FontAgent Pro 3, the only font manager to use in my opinion.
Jer
Jer
Aug 3 2012
5.020
2.0
Aug 3 2012
2.0
Version: 5.020
I've been a FAP user since version 1 and a strong advocate for years. I tried the demo of version 5 and I must say I was not left with a good first impression. There is nothing much visually that has changed. Perhaps most of it is under the hood, but the list of changes specify an improved and simplified interface. The only difference I saw was the icons - the main window is basically unchanged from version 1. Maybe that's why there are no screenshots on the website. Look into the documentation and you'll see the Quickstart Guide isn't even updated for FAP5, it still references FAP4. And to top it all off, the uninstaller doesn't even uninstall everything because it won't let you re-install FAP4 afterwards, you have to run a couple of commands in Terminal to do that (according to Insider tech support). The upgrade is not worth $50 for version 4 users.
Mr_Mark
Mr_Mark
Aug 2 2012
5.020
0.5
Aug 2 2012
0.5
Version: 5.020
the developer is fooling his costumer since a very long time. with lion he said his soft is lion compatible - fact is it is not because it have no 64 Bit, not suppoerting any lion feature, activating font works not over the system only with adobe and quark so if avid asks for a font this soft does not help. apple dicribes verry clear waht does it mean to be lion or mountain lion compatible and the soft does not offer any of that. sorry and for that i shuold pay so much money for a update? look for somthing better
Sleav
Sleav
Aug 2 2012
5.020
1.0
Aug 2 2012
1.0
Version: 5.020
I've been a dedicated fan and owner of FA Pro 5 since v.2, but this version appears to be off to a not-so-good start, at least in my experience with the demo. First of all, I'm surprised that Insider is still trying to force us into setting up a library named "FontAgent Pro Fonts" in our documents folder. All I want is a folder named "Fonts" and I again have to try and outsmart FA Pro's default behavior on this. I should have the easy, no thinking about it option to store my fonts (over 10,000) where I would like them, and name the folder what I would like, without having to delete folders set up for me and backtrack and re-do the program's defaults. This version asked to create a new library of fonts in spite of my FA Pro 4 fonts folder being already set up - ok. So I asked FA Pro to import my fonts, and about 10 minutes later.... the program crashed. Also, I don't know why but FA Pro seems to be rendering in the "Player" 2/3 of my font collection in the system default font instead of previewing the font. If, however, I locate the same font in the finder and double-click it, the font preview opens and shows the font A-Z, 1-0 perfectly. Truetype seems particularly troublesome for FA Pro 5. So far, I'm glad I haven't plunked down my upgrade fee - yet.
Professor2
Professor2
Aug 2 2012
5.020
5.0
Aug 2 2012
5.0
Version: 5.020
Hey! Why isn't this great software listed in red? Its the best on the market
Hal2007
Hal2007
Aug 2 2012
4.202
0.0
Aug 2 2012
0.0
Version: 4.202
FontAgent Pro 5 is out now, and obviously addresses the mentioned problems. Demo is available here: http://www.insidersoftware.com/downloads/FontAgentPro5.dmg
Fontman
Fontman
Jul 31 2012
4.202
4.0
Jul 31 2012
4.0
Version: 4.202
Find the CS6 plug ins here. https://insider.infusionsoft.com/app/form/cs6-plug-ins
Maclover1-1
Maclover1-1
Jun 28 2012
4.202
5.0
Jun 28 2012
5.0
Version: 4.202
I don't understand why it always takes so long for InsiderSoftware to release Adobe Plugins.. shouldn't a pro company be able to do it as soon as Adobe releases their new versions/suite ? Just like say developers prepare for a Mac OS release ? And a re showtime ready as soon as the new OS is available. It's not like FAP is a hobbyist shareware gadget. Every time this happens I'm wondering if I should not just go with FontExplorer after all. I don't especially want to change, not so much for the money to pay for FontExplorer, but just because changing always brings up issues and at times hours of troubleshooting to make sure everything works well.
Xandra
Xandra
Jun 2 2012
4.202
4.0
Jun 2 2012
4.0
Version: 4.202
PROs: FAP excels at the most important characteristics of a font Manager: Stability and Reliability. I'm unaware of FAP EVER causing a system or Application crash. All in all a VERY STABLE, RELIABLE product. I've often forgotten to disable before major system updates, with NO issues. Databases seem to survive through multiple Apple software updates, which makes me suspect Insider adheres to and/or keep up with Apples' guidelines. Amazingly, I can't recall a conflict with any major program (bear in mind, I never update anything when it first comes out). A very flexible, functional 2 pane interface that's reasonably attractive. Unfortunately marred by occasional dependance/funkiness in dragging operations. They DO steadily add missing features usually without charging. They do a better job at handling the Adobe Creative Suite than any Font Manager that I've tried (And trust me, this is no simple task, since Adobe seems to thrive on disregarding Apple's Font management guidelines. -- Ah… but that's another rant) BIGGEST COMPLAINTS (YMMV): (Note that they all have to do with painful setup - painful at least for experienced fontheads and control freaks) 1) There's no proper way to transfer DB from computer to computer. 2) Setting it up for all Users on a computer, is a complex pain (I've done it at least 4x now, and I still have to reread instructions multiple times. C'mon Insider: This REALLY should be a script which users could download and run. 3) Lastly, but most annoying: I purposely have my fonts organized exactly as desired (Like many folks who really require a product like this) (in my case based on source, FontFamily and font type/style). Recreating this in FAP is a multiday affair, since it does not recognize subfolders on your HD. So If you drag a folder named for example TEXT SANS (which has subfolders for Avant Garde, Futura,FuturaCondensed, etc) ALL of the fonts are imported into one set - instead of a set with subsets.) Suitcase and FontReserve, handled this flawlessly. USAGE ANNOYANCES (Many RELATIVELY minor): Poor handling of System Fonts: You should be able to SEE these from within the FAP Database window without having FAP actually manage them. (including System, Library & User Font Folders) Still Doesn't handle all font types: doesn't do Apples Font Collections, or PC Fonts, poor rendering of many symbol/pi fonts. No Activation by Application. Poor handling of user comments. No way to store user info about a particular font FAMILY. So you need to access by each font face, and even after that, you have to double-click a face to access that info. This may seem irrelevant to some, but the Source of the font is pretty important when dealing with duplicates. Very minimal font information Available. Apple's Font Book is far superior for this purpose (as was the bygone FontReserve) Could definitely use a more serious AppleScript Dictionary to fill in gaps. ------------- The only anomalies I've had: In very rare cases (which I believe to be written with improper font handling by the apps' devs - NOT Inisiders') fonts wont be activated. The only ones on my system are: Toast (when you create a titled DVD) and LaCie's Lightscribe Labeler - and I've got hundreds of Programs. FAP Sometimes activates fonts that are NOT required (ex: a card game I used to have (Mike's Cards?), and also when sending/receiving formatted email in Entourage it activates ALL OSX fonts) In the end pretty harmless but disconcerting, and likely a result of irregular programming by certain developers. ---------- SUMMARY: I HIGHLY Recommend this Font Manager above all others (I've tried at least the top 5 current options) for anyone who has fonts beyond those included with than MacOS and Microsoft Office. It may not do everything, but what it does, it does very well. Nonetheless, It won't get 5 stars from me until it's dealt with at least some of my gripes.
Snapjack
Snapjack
May 22 2012
4.202
4.0
May 22 2012
4.0
Version: 4.202
Now the long wait for CS6 compatibility. I would guess 3 months.
Sonja-R-
Sonja-R-
Mar 2 2012
4.200
5.0
Mar 2 2012
5.0
Version: 4.200
I've been a graphic designer for over 10 years and accumulated over 20,000 fonts over the years. After having issues with Suitcase and FontExplorer, I decided to try FontAgent Pro based on the comments here. I was blown away from the beginning; their font integrity import process was so easy. In fact, a lot of my fonts had issues that I didn't know about until FontAgent. With 20,000 fonts being managed and organized properly, my life is much less hectic. Thank you FontAgent Pro!
Tomi-G
Tomi-G
Mar 1 2012
4.200
5.0
Mar 1 2012
5.0
Version: 4.200
Tired of the "Blame Game"? I have been a loyal user of a program called Suitecase from the very beginning up until 3 weeks ago. I like others here had the same problem with CS5 hanging up with the dreaded spinning beach ball, not sure about you but if a beach ball is going to be part of my life I want to be sitting somewhere enjoying myself and not pulling out my hair while losing work I just finished because of programs not playing well together. I can not tell you who is to blame but I do know one thing FontAgent Pro WORKS!!!!! just as they promised. I am a font freak and I run a ton of fonts and that is no lie, I have at this very moment 30,000 fonts installed, as a graphic designer I feel the font is just as important as the design they all need to look perfect together, so I need a dependable program managing all of them. I can promise you if you are in need of such a program FontAgent Pro is the way to go. And don't forget to look at "Smasher" also, imagine a program running in the background watching your font library making sure they are all working well and if not keep your system clear of corrupted fonts. I don't know about you but time is money and sitting and watching your programs held hostage by the spinning color wheel is frustrating. If anything try the trial you will not go wrong and I will bet after you see how well FontAgent Pro works you will buy it for sure. How can you not want harmony this is a no brainier. 5 out of 5 adds up to value both time and peace of mind.
Orion-Mk-V
Orion-Mk-V
Feb 23 2012
4.200
5.0
Feb 23 2012
5.0
Version: 4.200
I've commented about FontAgent Pro before. It's been my go-to font manager for years and I've tried MANY others, but NONE have proven as easy to use or reliable. That said, I had suddenly had a critical issue with FAP not working right with Adobe CS4 apps and my recent upgrade to Lion and nothing I tried seemed to fix it. To my pleasant surprise Erik, one of the tech supports at Insider Software, was able to address my issue in a prompt, friendly and clearly directed way. This is how tech support should be. Now I can enjoy designing knowing FontAgent Pro, Adobe CS4 and Lion all can share the savanna.
Caberlin
Caberlin
Sep 19 2011
4.200
2.0
Sep 19 2011
2.0
Version: 4.200
For me it does not play well with Lion. Maybe it cannot see and resolve conflicts correctly any more with the new MacOS. 1. Safari shows AAAA (generic "last resort" replacement font). A well known problem that FAP still cannot handle for me. Support blames Apple, which I find not helpful and an indirect hint that they know of this problem and have no solution to this incompatibility. Maybe FAP cannot see and consider the fonts in Lion's system library? 2. I have problems trying to convince Pages to show freshly activated fonts by FAP. 3. It seems not to play well with certain software upgrades behavior. Example: On every Adobe CS upgrade, Adobe throws all fonts into the system folder. Even if those same fonts already exist from a previous CS install and are managed by FAP. I would FAP expect to be able to clean up that mess for me and show me the duplicates and offers me to also mange those fonts which were added to the system folder. FAP even let me activate those duplicates (yes both duplicates at the same time) without any warning. Support offered no help (they simply chose not to reply on my various reports) and left me alone with this situation.
Mikebenda
Mikebenda
Jul 29 2011
4.200
2.5
Jul 29 2011
2.5
Version: 4.200
I just installed the application and ran it in demo mode. It seemed to import my fonts just fine but I couldn't get past the interface, which to me felt like a throwback to OS9. I ran the accompanying uninstall application which deleted the app and it's enclosing folder. It didn't move them to the trash, rather it just deleted them, which I thought was strange. Upon further inspection, I found that the uninstaller left a *lot* of files on my computer, including Adobe app plugins (which I had chosen to not install) and the enormous font folder it created. This seems like really sloppy programming.
Mikebenda
Mikebenda
Jul 29 2011
4.200
2.5
Jul 29 2011
2.5
Version: 4.200
This application seems promising due to all the positive reviews. However the screenshot (with the colorful icons and pinstripes) looks dated, like something running on Cheetah. It makes me wonder how well it will run under Lion... or even Snow Leopard.
Hal2007
Hal2007
Jul 19 2011
4.200
0.0
Jul 19 2011
0.0
Version: 4.200
From their website: Version 4.2 of FontAgent Pro is ready for Mac OS X 10.7 Lion and includes auto-activation plug-ins for Adobe Creative Suite 5.5 and QuarkXPress 9.
incrzr
incrzr
Jul 16 2011
4.140
2.5
Jul 16 2011
2.5
Version: 4.140
Here's the updated auto-activation plug-in for CS 5.5.1: http://knowledgebase.insidersoftware.com/file/213/3/
Jer
Jer
Nov 19 2010
4.140
2.0
Nov 19 2010
2.0
Version: 4.140
WTF. This update was released months ago.
Tony-Aguila
Tony-Aguila
Nov 19 2010
4.140
1.5
Nov 19 2010
1.5
Version: 4.140
Why is MacUpdate announcing this as an update when the linked file has a modification date of July 17, 2010? Did not version 4.14 come out back then? I've had version 4.14 even longer, but I still wonder what triggered this "update" notice. Very confusing indeed.
Mikellanes
Mikellanes
Nov 19 2010
4.120
0.0
Nov 19 2010
0.0
Version: 4.120
The linked version is 4.140 BTW...