Back to Christmas Super Frog page
Christmas Super Frog free download for Mac

Christmas Super Frog Reviews

2.1.2
16 December 2012

Frogger-style game with a Christmas twist.

Falknerx
28 March 2008

Most helpful

Christmas? It's March!
Like (2)
Version 1.8.7

Read 13 Christmas Super Frog User Reviews

Rate this app:

Knowhowe
08 May 2011
What chance a Summer Super Frog? Next Xmas, naturally.
Like
Version 2.0.9
Diarbyrag
07 May 2011
I think you guys need some therapy and to be honest get a calender ! I remember when Christmas was in December. very sad...
Like
Version 2.0.9
alas!
15 February 2011
hey now, just about 9 more months 'till Santa drops his pants once again, and Christmas Super Frog is just in time, courtesy of those fine folks at Koingo. Woohoo!!!
Like (1)
Version 2.0.8
Kobalt
15 February 2011
To paraphrase FalknerX below: Christmas? It's February!
Like
Version 2.0.8
Knowhowe
25 December 2009
Xmas Super Frog at Xmas? Whatever next? Thanks for it anyway. Merry Xmas and a great 2010 everyone!
Like (2)
Version 2.0.5
Falknerx
28 March 2008
Christmas? It's March!
Like (2)
Version 1.8.7
Laraine
25 December 2006
I remember downloading version 1.5 of this game a few years ago and finding it quite a lot of fun so I thought I'd coming looking for an update. I find most games requiring fast reflexes downright frustrating but it doesn't take a lot of practice to improve my skills with Christmas Super Frog. Unfortunately, the practice doesn't stick. I had to start over again this Christmas and so far I've managed no further than stage three! I do have to turn off the music. Within minutes it's grating on my nerves. But that's just me. I tend to dislike midis. :-)
Like
Version 1.7.8
3 answer(s)
Dalahast
Dalahast
12 February 2008
Here's a tip: Open GarageBand (new project) and drag the MIDI file in. You will be able to change each MIDI instrument to any GarageBand instrument you desire, remove it entirely, add more, add loops, etc. Make an MP3 by the same name and stick it where the original goes.
Like
Version 1.8.3
Laraine
Laraine
12 February 2008
Thanks, ZangieF. That sounds interesting.
Like
Version 1.8.3
Dalahast
Dalahast
12 February 2008
Eh, I tried it myself, but it didn't work. If you've a hexadecimal editor, you could try searching the binary for the paths to the music and editing them… I might try that, hehe.
Like
Version 1.8.3
Hamidlmt
24 November 2006
Christmas? It's Thanksgiving! (heh... sorry, just had to do it!)
Like
Version 1.7.7
Fandenivoldsk
06 July 2006
Christmas? It's July!
Like
Version 1.7.2
Hamidlmt
10 February 2006
uuuhhh... Christmas?! It's February!! (sorry, just had to!)
Like
Version 1.7
Anonymous
22 September 2005
Christmas? It's September! LOL!
Like (1)
Version 1.6.6
Anonymous
22 July 2005
Christmas? It's July!!
Like (1)
Version 1.6.4
Ian Lueck
27 February 2003
Great Frogger-style game with kickin' Christmas tunes. Question: When will the Jamaican sequel come out?
Like
Version 1.6.2