Back to Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2020 page
Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2020 free download for Mac

Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2020 Reviews14.6

18 November 2020

Digital video editing tool.

5
pandaeatcorn
09 February 2019
Version: 13.0.2

Most helpful

Premiere Pro is extremely powerful, capable of handling footage in countless formats and enabling the user to tailor their workflow however they 'd like to. its new version <a href="https://www.softgudam.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2019/">Adobe Premiere pro cc 2019 </a> is best version of all time. It's very user friendly as well, both rookies and experts in the field can find something to like about the program.
(1)

How would you rate Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2020 app?

Read 18 Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2020 User Reviews

1
stoph-1
19 November 2020
Version: 14.6
So many things do not work as expected, as they did in previous versions. I'm sick and tired of renting this software from Adobe with increasingly poor quality control on their part. I'm done. Moving to Resolve.
(0)
5
khankhurram7765
17 July 2020
Version: 14.3
Adobe Premiere Pro is a great software. It is the leading video editing software for film, television and the web. Creative tools, integration with other Adobe applications and services, and the power of Adobe Sensei help you create smooth film and video footage in one continuous workflow. Adobe Premiere Pro at crackplease lets you can edit videos faster than other programs. Comes with many new features that are very useful for video editing. If you are looking for advanced media management and an optimal streaming process, you can use this program.
(0)
ethan34woods
09 May 2020
Version: 14.1
Adobe Premiere Pro is really a professional program developed by the Adobe development team. It is the latest version of Adobe Premiere Pro at newserialkeys offers many additional functions. Adobe offers all of these features that individuals want to use in a program.
(0)
waryuser
01 May 2019
Version: 13.1.2
The pricing is wrong. Premiere Pro's cheapest option is $20.99/mo
(1)
Show comments (2)
5
pandaeatcorn
09 February 2019
Version: 13.0.2
Premiere Pro is extremely powerful, capable of handling footage in countless formats and enabling the user to tailor their workflow however they 'd like to. its new version <a href="https://www.softgudam.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2019/">Adobe Premiere pro cc 2019 </a> is best version of all time. It's very user friendly as well, both rookies and experts in the field can find something to like about the program.
(1)
4
shaniduckworth
23 February 2018
Version: 12.0.1
crashes sometimes
(0)
k2378395
19 August 2017
Version: 11.1.2
The Premiere Elements 13.1 update can only be installed using the Update command from the Help menu. http://softwaresguide.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2017-free-download/ Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2017 is an effective adaptable, video editorial manager that gives you direction.
(0)
Hanssen-P
05 November 2016
Version: 11.0.0
As a photo and movie amateur the new pricing scheme is awfully expensive. It rules out me as a customer.
(3)
1
anonymous-panther-2799
08 June 2015
Version: 8.1.0
Premiere is a crash happy mess to put it mildly. Time and time again this app has made me look bad while a client is sitting next to me waiting for an edit that has a tight deadline. I use it on a new Mac Pro, an iMac and a Hackintosh. The Hackintosh works the best btw. Save constantly, which for some reason even if you have autosave on it doesn't work until you save manually once. And don't get me started on the video card capability mess. Sure you can edit without one, but Premiere is so reliant on a video card that it's almost unusable without it. I don't have these issues with FCPX or Avid, and for the record, I edit on all 3 all the time. These programs just work and are reliable. And being as I only use Premiere, After Effects and Photoshop in the CC suite, I'm super happy that I have to pay $50 a month. And by happy I mean not happy. Can't wait for Adobe to release the next version of CC, change everything and give me an all new Premiere that has more bugs than the last. Because why would anyone want to use a program that stays the same and works?
(4)
3
Annapolis
02 January 2014
Version: 7.2.1
Not so good. Don’t like any mandatory app on my Mac, not only this one, the same to other Adobe apps.
(0)
1
Cowicide
18 June 2013
Version: 7.0
I am sickened by Adobe's greed with their Creative Cloud subscription model. I'm not going the RENT my software. The petition against it is over 30,000 so far... https://www.change.org/petitions/adobe-systems-incorporated-eliminate-the-mandatory-creative-cloud-subscription-model Otherwise, it's time to switch back to Final Cut Pro.
(14)
anonymous-lynx-5545
06 September 2012
Version: 6.0.2
What a list of fixed bugs!!! I didn't know there were so much and serious bugs on Premiere! I don't know what made Adobe and their fan users running against FCP trying to persuade video editors to change from FCP to Premiere!!! Really!! I'll stay wtih my two FCP versions and sometimes Avid MC.
(4)
5
Lackey
03 January 2012
Version: 5.5.2
After using FCP Studio Pro for many years decided to make the change to ADOBE PREMIER PRO. All I can say that if you RTFM and spend a bit of time learning to use the interface - THEN - it beats FCP hands down !! Excellent software and will not go back to FCP. I think that the negative reviews are from people who have only given the software a cursory glance and have not actually used it to complete a project from end to end. I still edit using ProRes - in APP - and use Compressor to deinterlace the master pro-res files. Finally CUDA speeds up rendering and saves tons of time. So all in all a great combination. Sayonara FCP - was great while it lasted ! [ MAC PRO 3,1 - 16GIG RAM, SSD Boot drive, Snowleopard, Nvidia Quadro 4000. ] Final word - read the damned manual and use ADOBE TV to learn.
(3)
Sanchai
05 September 2010
Version: 5.0.2
It turned out in the crash report that Premiere Pro CS% 5.0.2 and After Effects CS5 10.0.1 crash on startup is attributed to conflict with Joesoft Hear audio enhancer. com.joesoft.hal which resided in Hear.plugin, located in /Library/Audio/Plug_ins/HAL is the culprit. To run Premiere Pro and After Effects with Hear installed, the options are: 1. Uninstall Hear completely by using Uninstall Menu in Hear application menu or 2. start Hear, disable it, then go to /Library/Audio/Plug_ins/HAL and move Hear.plugin to other location Then run Premiere Pro and After Effects as you wish After finished, reverse by move Hear.plugin into its original location, and enable Hear This is workaround. I have wrote to Joesoft to get them to solve this problem, perhaps, new version that work I also found from my search that Hear also crash BeaTunes as well
(0)
Sanchai
02 September 2010
Version: 5.0.2
Have repair permission and check disk and found no problem but still Premiere CS5 5.0.2 crashed on startup in most cases. In some case it may start but crashed when using it
(0)
Sanchai
02 September 2010
Version: 5.0.2
After upgrading to 5.0.2, Premiere Pro 5.0.2 crash on startup with EXC_CRASH (SIGABRT) error on the crash log. My Mac is Macbook Pro early 2008, Intel, running OSX 10.6.4 However, in some unpredicatble startup, it start up OK, Don't know what is the problem but it won't work for me. Uninstall and reinstall won't work either Help please
(0)
Hogaku
08 December 2009
Version: 4.2.1
Does not work on my 2009 MacPro 8 core Nehalem with Snow Leopard. Of course Final Cut Pro does work just fine so I can continue my work. My advice is to avoid this software because the team that works on this must be dysfunctional. Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign work just fine! Premiere Pro won't even open properly. Too bad I wasted my money!
(2)
Show comment (1)
2
gabbyn
13 December 2008
Version: 4.0.1
I recently upgraded from the Creative Design Suite CS3 to the Master Collection Suite CS4. Everything runs great, with one exception: Adobe Premiere Pro, which is THE reason I decided to go with the Master Suite. I was so impressed with On Location to manage my rapidly growing stock footage library, which is part of Premiere Pro and you can't use it, if Premiere Pro crashes on launch. I spent all day on the phone with Adobe tech support, being routed deeper into their system three times before I reached the Premiere Pro expert. He was pleasant and patient and we tried everything he knew, but without success. He said, "it's an extension conflict with Apple, and they'll have to fix it before my program will work on a Mac. When you invest $2,400 in software--this is not the "pass the buck" solution you expect. Waiting for some programmer to write some code in the hopes you might eventually be able to use this software. If I want it sooner, I'll have to pay $70 an hour to speak to Apple tech support. Then, today, I watched a tutorial on Premiere Pro CS4 on a Macintosh computer. Go figure! If you're on a Mac, I'd hold off buying this upgrade until the bug fix is in. If anyone has an answer, I'm ready to hear it.
(6)