Back to LaunchBar page
LaunchBar free download for Mac

LaunchBar Reviews

6.12
01 October 2019

Powerful file/URL/email launcher utility.

Raven-
12 June 2014

Most helpful

I bought Launchbar *Purchase date: 2014-02-22 15:02* and already paying 20$ for an upgrade???? That's not fair!!!
Like (16)
Version 6.0

Read 338 LaunchBar User Reviews

Rate this app:

tina-28
20 June 2019
Good software but sometimes difficult to understand. Documentation is not good. KB only exists for Launchbar 5, most of it is valid, but there is no search functionality. Forum no longer usable for new questions since the forum is now read-only due to spam issues: https://forums.obdev.at/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=11970 So it's quite complicate to learn more about this software. That's not good.
Like
Version 6.11.1
droscar
26 April 2019
The latest version is 6.11.1. You can modify the download link for version 6.11.
Like (1)
Version 6.11
xikc
12 April 2019
Really like the software. But customer support is close to non-existant. Wrote in about an issue I was seeing with files on a NAS not being automatically found by LB. No response for a while. Then info supports wants to check with development and then never heard back. Unclear if there is now an open feature request or not. Will the problem be solved? Is it even solvable on the side of LB? I don't know. Will I ever know? I am not sure.
Like (2)
Version 6.10
Moogan
24 December 2018
6.10 has been released, 24 Dec 2018
Like (2)
Version 6.9.5
DragonMaster
23 August 2018
Many people will find LaunchBar to be complicated to activate and fully access. There is a very inexpensive alternative (99 cents on the App Store) called Launch Bar. It is extremely easy to use and highly functional. You can create an unbelievable array of ways to access folders, launch apps etc through menus or launchers on the Menu bar on your monitor. It is so simple that you can tell it to copy everything from the Dock and those apps and folders are instantly installed in the menu bar. You can arrange the order you want them in by holding the Command Key and Dragging the apps icon to wherever you want it. The same can be done for any folder. Icons can be changed to whatever you want to use. Not bad for a 99 cent alternative to LaunchBar which by the way is fine but too expensive tool
Like
Version 6.9.5
soniccat
19 August 2018
Great app. I've using it everyday for about 5 years.
Like
Version 6.9.5
LeroyMorrison
09 June 2018
Why would I want to use this over Alfred? Alfred is free and doesn’t cost money.
Like (3)
Version 6.9.5
Scott-C-H-
16 March 2018
Running High Sierra (10.13.3), LaunchBar 6.9.4 here. I've been using LaunchBar since around 2002, way before Apple came up with Spotlight search. It is one of the most essential third-party utilities on my Mac. I tend to steer clear of "system enhancement" utilities for many reasons, but I consider this one an excellent exception to the rule.

I like that it is just a stand-alone, standard Mac app that doesn't tweak the system unnecessarily. I love how it requires almost no maintenance hassle. I like how it is not fiddly. I love that it adjusts to my habit, not the other way around like most other apps. And I love how it's minimalist on the surface but provides an infinite number of functionalities that genuinely save time and remove workflow friction.

I use it for launching apps, maintaining a large number of snippets for coding, run word, and character count instantly, access all my contact instantly, move things around, find folders, and so on. Snippets are simply a bunch of text files in a folder, so there is no vendor lock-in, and editing and updating my snippets are very straight-forward because of that. The whole thing flows so naturally for me that I often forget that it's there.

Oh, and the funny thing about it is that I don't feel crippled when I have to work on a Mac without LaunchBar. I simply resort to using OS X Spotlight with the same keyboard shortcut. I notice it's not LaunchBar, but it's SO MUCH better than learning to use the Mac in a novel, unusual fashion and then feel utterly crippled on someone else's Mac. To me, that level of unobtrusiveness is one of the "features" I love about LaunchBar.

Strongly recommended. 100 stars if I could give them. :)
Like (4)
Version 6.9.4
Sherman-Wilcox
01 December 2017
6.9.3 still has a terrible lag when typing to search for an application to launch. LaunchBar used to be instantaneous. Now, for example, if I type "mel" it takes a second or more to find a matching application. Doesn't sound like much but for a launcher, that delay is deadly. Alfred, for example, pops up a matching list of apps with no perceptible delay. I don't know what happened to LaunchBar but this makes it unusable.
Like
Version 6.9.3
3 answer(s)
Corecode
Corecode
09 January 2018
i have the same problem. the delay is because its spinning up a sleeping external disk on every request. told them about it, they don't care.
Like
Sherman-Wilcox
Sherman-Wilcox
12 January 2018
No sleeping external disk for me, this is happening on a MacBook Pro with SSD, no external disk attached.
Like
Rasputinsrevengereloadet
Rasputinsrevengereloadet
13 January 2018
Did you try not to index to many folders. Only the folders you really need?
Does LB use very much RAM?
Must be something you indexed that slows down the process.
Like
Mikmaksen
10 November 2017
An otherwise absolutely excellent program now suffers from slow bug fixing: Recent Items is not working anymore (for months). Obdev knows it, acknowledges it through their support, but ultimately does nothing.
Like (1)
Version 6.9.1
Mikmaksen
01 October 2017
'Recent items’ (via right arrow key) is no longer working in version 6.9.1 on macOS 10.13 (17A365)
Like
Version 6.9.1
bobembry
26 June 2017
★★★★★ says it all. Use it 100s of times a day. Learn all the great things it does and you'll love it.
Like (1)
Version 6.9
Scott-C-H-
09 February 2017
Excellent software. Worth every penny. I’m very picky about my tools, but LaunchBar is so good that it’s hard for me to say anything bad about it. Some highlights: - It doesn’t require elaborate setup and tinkering. Download it and copy it on my Mac. That’s it, and I can start using it right away, and it is already useful. If something needs to be adjusted or it needs to be trained for some items, it’s quick and easy to do so. - LaunchBar’s behavior is similar to Spotlight, one of the native OS X functionality, so the regression is graceful when I have to work on a Mac without LaunchBar. - It doesn’t get in my way. It shows up only when I ask for it. Its appearance is unobtrusive and in line with OS X’s default appearance. The way all software should be. I’ve been using LaunchBar since its early days on OS X (something like 2003), and it’s been one of the most useful, the most versatile, the most robust and reliable piece of productivity tools on my Mac besides the apps I need for development work. It’s the only tool that I’ve never questioned its usefulness or considered uninstalling. The developers have proven their commitment to LaunchBar, and I’ve never felt uncertain with all aspects of this tool. Most other tools utterly failed me. Not this one. Strongly recommended.
Like (3)
Version 6.8
bobembry
13 July 2016
Useful 100s of times a day. I paid and happy to do so
Like (4)
Version 6.7.1
Josh Helfferich
07 July 2016
There's no better way to work with files than LaunchBar. Period.
Like (6)
Version 6.7
Macbookpro
14 June 2016
Version 6.7 is out.
Like (1)
Version 6.6.2
Macbookpro
24 March 2016
6.6 is out. https://www.obdev.at/products/launchbar/releasenotes.html
Like (2)
Version 6.5
MacUpdate-Ishaq
29 October 2015
LaunchBar is often grouped with most file launchers, but it’s really a full productivity suite shrunken down into a single-line search bar interface. While it’s true that the most common system-level actions can be completed through LaunchBar, the utility shines when you bend it to your will, performing actions that you wouldn’t expect from an app launcher. As soon as you replace Spotlight with LaunchBar as the default for ⌘-Space, your clipboard history is at your fingertips, along with a URL launcher, calculator, URL converter, file metadata viewer, and so much more.

LaunchBar truly shines when you take it a step beyond its conceivable limit. One of OS X’s great draws has always been its intuitive drag-and-drop fluidity, but LaunchBar folds that complexity into itself, letting you do it all – copy/move files across your file structure, open specific files in particular apps – from a single place, one common launch point that can send you anywhere you’d like. Extensive contextual menus unfold and direct you along your way as you navigate the expansive feature set that LaunchBar offers, meaning you’re simultaneously guided along the path you expect, and tempted to take a detour when you realize it can do something completely unexpected and new. It’s an app that reveals itself in new ways over time, easing you into its simplest features and blowing your mind if you give it a chance. When you get used to LaunchBar, any other computer without it feels like its missing the glue that holds everything together.
Like (6)
Version 6.5
Stormchild
12 October 2015
Still the best. Worth every penny. Always the first thing I install on a new Mac, because a Mac feels broken to me without it. More powerful than any other similar utility, and #1 in stability and performance too. The developers are responsive, and receptive to new ideas. They've always been ready on day one of every new OS X release (usually several weeks early, even). Can't recommend this enough.
Like (2)
Version 6.5
phoibos
11 October 2015
Very good app, works as advertised. Increased my productivity indeed
Like (3)
Version 6.5
garagethrash
02 September 2015
I spent a few months a while ago with both LaunchBar and Alfred on my system to work out which one i was going to stick with. Both do have their pros and cons, but i decided i could live without a few extensions that Alfred has. And i find LaunchBar itself to just operate in a much more logical manner, and more consistent with the rest of OSX. I'll have do drop half a star though due to it missing some 3rd party extensions such as a proper imdb search extension (the ones that exist are pretty terrible). Not directly the fault of the developer, but the lack of certain extensions impacts the way this software functions for me.
Like (5)
Version 6.4.1
Big Johnson
28 June 2015
I don't have the time nor patience to train this app.

After installing and using LB several times, I typed several variations of "portfolio", starting with PORT, then PORTF, PORTFO and finally PORTFOLIO, and the only things found were three iTunes songs. I have three files in my documents folder all containing portfolio in their names, and LB found NONE.

Even after opening all three (one Pages document and two rich text documents), NONE could be seen in LB when I typed PORT. I scrolled through about 50 of the entries, and my documents weren't in there anywhere. There was a long way to go, but I wasn't about to scroll through the entire list (hard to believe there's that many files with PORT in their names!).

Sometimes it's fast - type DU and Disk Utility is first, type SP and System Prefs is first. But Spotlight does that too.

LaunchBar is supposed to learn as you open files, displaying recently-used files closer to the top of the list, but it seems to have a learning disability.
Like (1)
Version 6.4
5 answer(s)
Sherman-Wilcox
Sherman-Wilcox
06 July 2015
You should make sure your Documents folder, and its subfolders, are set to index.
Like
Big Johnson
Big Johnson
07 July 2015
If you're talking about Spotlight, they are - the Privacy window is empty.
Like
Stormchild
Stormchild
12 October 2015
This app doesn't use your Spotlight index. It has its own, separate index. After you actiavte LaunchBar, hold command+option and press [i] to see the LaunchBar index. It will only find things you add to this index.

It's worth noting that LaunchBar isn't a Spotlight replacement. I've always used both. For simply finding a file, Spotlight is right tool for the job. LaunchBar is a better way to launch apps, start iTunes playlists, manage multiple clipboards, and many other things that Spotlight doesn't do.

As for your example of launching apps…Spotlight will find Disk Utility when you type "DU" because those letters are at the start of a word. It won't, however, find Photoshop if you type "PS" (because the "S" is in the middle of a word, and isn't a capital letter), and it doesn't remember and automatically associate shortcuts with specific apps. I've trained LaunchBar that "A" means Activity Monitor and "T" means Terminal, and LaunchBar also lets you press and hold the last letter to immediately open something, so I know, without even looking, that I can hit command-space, then press and hold "S" and System Preferences will immediately launch.

Spotlight also shows a ton of stuff I'm *not* interested in, and takes its sweet time doing so. When I type "DU" in Spotlight, yes, it eventually shows Disk Utility (along with 25 other files that have those letters somewhere in their name), but it takes 5-10 seconds to come up with that, and I still have to arrow down through a long list to get to Disk Utility. When I type "DU" in LaunchBar, it instantly shows Disk Utility and nothing else, and would only show other matches if I press down arrow. Very different solutions for very different problems.
Like (1)
Big Johnson
Big Johnson
06 December 2015
But LaunchBar is supposed to be “intuitive.”

It’s not very intuitive if it can’t find my Documents folder in its default location.

And if folders need to be manually added, then upon first launch LB should walk you through the steps to add them since almost no one will RTFM before using

Wonder how many other potential customers they’ve lost because they encountered the same issues I did. It would be to their benefit to provide a setup assistant.
Like (1)
Uncoy
Uncoy
14 October 2017
Wow, Big Johnson, you are a very impatient man. Use Launchbar for a week choosing the applications you prefer for the short form you like (sticking to just typing the first letters is the easiest way) with almost no trouble. Spotlight is slow and clunky. Spotlight is what I leave on newbies/non-techie ladies computers in my company who don't have the wisdom to know how to use powerful tools.
Like
Iliketrash
22 May 2015
I have loved and used LaunchBar for years but recently stopped using it. LaunchBar uses a huge amount of memory. I typically found it using more than 400 MB of RAM (Mavericks) and my computer has "only" 4 GB of RAM. Since discontinuing using LaunchBar, my computer is much faster due to less swapping. I find Spotlight to be an OK replacement. When I get a new computer with more RAM I'm sure I will return to using LaunchBar, but that event is not on the horizon.
Like
Version 6.4
2 answer(s)
Rasputinsrevengereloadet
Rasputinsrevengereloadet
24 May 2015
It makes a huge difference how much folders you are adding to the index.
Had the same problem on my old machine. Then I added only important folders like Documents and some other folders ...
Like (1)
Stormchild
Stormchild
12 October 2015
Reduce the number of things in your index. For folders that contain a ton of files, consider only adding the folder itself, not all of its contents, and use a shortcut to access the folder. You can then press right arrow to browse its contents, without having every one of those files sitting in RAM all the time.
Like
TCalhau
22 May 2015
Just released the new version 6.4 (6120)
Like
Version 6.3
TCalhau
31 March 2015
Updated! :-)
Like (1)
Version 6.2
TCalhau
06 March 2015
After using the Alfred for a 2 months I can say that for my use LunchBar is the best! So much that I purchase a license family! This program greatly facilitates my life!
Like (4)
Version 6.1.6
Wts
14 January 2015
The $19 upgrade price from 5 ( or even prior ) to 6 seems steep and does not give recognition to us "old OLd OLD" supporters and so i am using the FREE version and living with the "time" out for a sip of coffeee. I still rate the app at full 6 stars.
Like (8)
Version 6.1.6
1 answer(s)
Kihoalu
Kihoalu
26 February 2016
I can’t bring myself to spend money on this. Not for $30.
There is a price point to every application.

There are many productivity apps that work well for less, though I really liked Launchbar when I first bought it.

Back late in rev 3, I was promised a free upgrade to rev 4 that never happened. I’m still miffed about it.

There are always exceptional circumstances when I really have trouble finding things & Launchbar would be swell, but they aren’t frequent enough to demand alternatives.
Like (1)
Bogumił
16 December 2014
Great software.
Like (2)
Version 6.1.6
Jazzyguy
16 December 2014
The app is scanning too darn much. I wish it would behave a lot smoother. The scanning feature is driving me me crazy. It slows down my clone.
Like (3)
Version 6.1.6
2 answer(s)
Rasputinsrevengereloadet
Rasputinsrevengereloadet
19 April 2015
First it's the best software, then it's the worst!?
You should make up your mind and stop spamming!
Like (3)
WetNet
WetNet
26 September 2015
Rasputinsrevengereloadet < he rather vent here than on the DEV website. Makes his self worth much more important than it really is. That's what morons do. Leave him be, idiots like him won't stop. Sad forum really. . .
Like
Gitte79
13 November 2014
Anyone else seeing graphic glitches in Yosemite? 6.1.5 still has this.
Like
Version 6.1.5
Jazzyguy
16 October 2014
Allis well in Launch Bar 6.1.3. I am amazed at the new screen and new features. I always liked Launch Bar in the past iterations but I really like the new Launch Bar even more.
Like (3)
Version 6.1.3
dwp-1
16 October 2014
It is unfortunate when a user happens to purchase a license shortly before a new release. You have to understand that LaunchBar has been in the works for over 10 years and this is the 4th or 5th upgrade. The developers at Objective work extremely hard making Launchbar the best of it's kind, bar none. I have been using it for years. Other than trying Alfred out for a bit I can attest that launchBar does it all. Working with Tags for example, with Alfred you have download a workflow someone else wrote, when LaunchBar has fabulous Tag support built in. I use LB daily and I always finding new ways of doing things quicker. I suggest you chat with developer and see if he can be of any assistance but the upgrade fee is reasonable and will pay for itself the first week if you utilize LB in your daily workflow. I use it for anything I can to keep my hands on the keyboard. Good Luck!
Like (2)
Version 6.1.3
Bloomsday
06 October 2014
I don't mind paying for upgrades. I've done it for years for many programs. But between Yosemite's new features and Alfred, I don't see the value. Sorry Launchbar. I can't afford you.
Like (1)
Version 6.1.2
Jazzyguy
03 October 2014
I used Sparkle to update LaunchBar,it said it is a different application than LaunchBar 6 and there was no way to go back. I am somewhat stymied.
Like (3)
Version 6.1.2
7 answer(s)
Jazzyguy
Jazzyguy
03 October 2014
The "about" says I still have 6.1.1.What is going on? And the window looks smaller.
Like (1)
Jazzyguy
Jazzyguy
03 October 2014
There is apparently no way for me to get LaunchBar 6.1.2 as the update says it is a different application than LaunchBar and it freezes up. I am writing to the Developer. Then I click up date again and it says an update is available 6.1.2.
Like (1)
Jazzyguy
Jazzyguy
03 October 2014
I took a download from the Developer's web site it STILL says I have 6.1.1
Like (1)
Jazzyguy
Jazzyguy
03 October 2014
I just wrote to the Developer,lets see what he says.
Like (1)
Jazzyguy
Jazzyguy
04 October 2014
No reply From Objective Development.This is a serious issue that they should put priority on this. If you can't update then it is a serious issue. In addition the update says it is another application not launch bar.
Like (2)
Jazzyguy
Jazzyguy
04 October 2014
I just posted on the forum for Launch Bar. No activity from support or sales.
Like (2)
Jazzyguy
Jazzyguy
04 October 2014
The matter has been resolved. Apparently they used a different icon .I just said Launch Bar instead of Launch Bar 2
Like (1)
Shane-Smith
02 October 2014
I really like LaunchBar but I can't justify spending $19 for an upgrade when there are so many alternatives that are free. If the upgrade price was $10 then I would gladly shell out the cash.
Like
Version 6.1.2
Kastorff
01 October 2014
Outstanding utility. 1Password and LaunchBar are the first things I install on a new Mac.
Like (1)
Version 6.1.1
Donmontalvo
25 September 2014
Faster and sleeker...and already on my top 10 must haves. :D
Like (1)
Version 6.1.1
Jazzyguy
23 September 2014
Well I love it! They improved the algotherim and it is much better at discerning what you want launched,I like the BIG window and it is very appealing. I'm going to purchase it. I can't help it I love it! 5 stars for a great application that I can't do without.
Like (3)
Version 6.1.1
Jazzyguy
22 September 2014
Just D/l it and installed. I like the very beautiful window. It is very nice so far but is it worth $29 If I knew of any advantages beside the old one I would move up. Themes are nice ,but what further advantages are there? Right now I am sitting on the fence and won't review it until I either pay for it or trash it.
Like (1)
Version 6.1.1
Jazzyguy
31 August 2014
MacWorldb says" it is the most significant update yet. the new look is bigger bolder ,more readable and more beautiful than ever." Is that pure hype or are they sincere. It makes me wonder if I should convert from 5.6.4to 6.1.
Like
Version 6.1
2 answer(s)
Mrtomato
Mrtomato
15 September 2014
Well, it does look much better and it is more readable and it is more beautiful than ever. Launchbar was extremely unbeautiful (unless you're a fan of the OS 9.1 look), so saying it is more beautiful isn't hyperbole. However, LB6 really is a nice looking program even compared to competitors like Alfred or the new Spotlight in 10.10
Like (1)
RavenNevermore
RavenNevermore
22 September 2014
It's different looking. The input window is larger. I actually switched it back to the old style window.

I have to say though, as much as I have been using this over the years, I find that the new Spotlight in Yosemite does everything I used LB for, so I don't think I will be upgrading.
Like (1)
Hendricx
29 August 2014
Must have app for power users. A bit expensive though.
Like (1)
Version 6.1
Check out your new superpower: http://blog.obdev.at
Like
Version 6.1
garagethrash
17 August 2014
I've tried all the popular launchers and Launchbar just makes more sense to me. Spacebar being Quicklook for instance, same as the system.
Like (2)
Version 6.0.2
Bigboysdad
13 August 2014
Oh dear. With version 5, it was instinctive to drill down to my folders, open a DMG, enter the encryption code of the DMG, then drill down even further within that DMG and open a file, all very quickly from the keyboard. This is how I've been used to accessing my encrypted Eaglefiler data. But with this version 6, I can't do that anymore. I'm not complaining about Launchbar, it's served me well over the years and I was happy to pay for the upgrade, but it's a shame the kind of instinctive actions I've used it for seem to have been sacrificed for the shiny UI. There was nothing wrong with the last one. If it aint broke, etc etc.
Like (1)
Version 6.0.2
2 answer(s)
RavenNevermore
RavenNevermore
27 August 2014
Pressing the left arrow key doesn't do it? That's how I always do it.

I'm actually finding with the new version of Spotlight in Yosemite that I'm not using LaunchBar at all. Much to my surprise!
Like
Bigboysdad
Bigboysdad
30 August 2014
It's actually ok now with the updates, i'm pleased to say.
Like (1)
JonathanD2006
25 July 2014
Goes on sale then discontinued a month later. Will no longer use macupdate, they are scammers.
Like (2)
Version 6.0.2
cukboss
24 July 2014
J'ai toujours utilisé Launchbar. Mais la version 6 est moins intelligente qu'Alfred. Alfred trouve presque toujours ce que je cherche dans les 4 premières lignes, Launchbar 6 plus. Avant oui, c'était bien, mais là, je ne sais pas ce qui se passe. Dommage, je passe sur Alfred, et pourtant, j'ai payé l'upgrade.
Like
Version 6.0.2
1 answer(s)
Uncoy
Uncoy
14 October 2017
Il faut pas upgrader tout de suite. Je suis toujour sur version 5.6.4 et El Capitan. Impeccable. Maintenant que version 6 est mûr à version 6.91, c'est le bon moment de faire la mise au jour.
Like
TabiJ1650
18 July 2014
In my opinion LaunchBar v6 is much more better than Alfred. Themes are awesome, Its much faster than alfred. Customer support is also very impressive. Highly recommended.
Like (1)
Version 6.0.2
3 answer(s)
RavenNevermore
RavenNevermore
27 August 2014
You should not say "more better" as it's redundant. Saying "much better" is all you need. And yes, I'm one of those grammar people. lol
Like (2)
Lev
Lev
29 August 2014
@ravenNevermore. The "as" in your first sentence is a faulty usage. The gerund in the second sentence is a syntactic error, though a common one; "Saying . . . is enough" or "You only need to say . . ." would both be an improvement. And "lol" is surely beneath your dignity? Just saying.
Like (1)
RavenNevermore
RavenNevermore
30 August 2014
@Lev, brevity was in order! I did not feel the need to type all that. So I used a nice informal syntax.

Laughing is never below anyone's dignity, and using "lol" is a perfectly acceptable informal abbreviation, and shows the whole comment was very tongue in cheek.

"Just saying"? You left off the contraction "I'm," and that whole tagline is considered part of a passive-aggressive, unconscious dynamic in which anger is sneakily expressed and then defended against. ;) Not that you seem angry.

And that's a wink emoticon. My way of expressing "just saying." lol
Like (1)
JacobsIvan
07 July 2014
Thanks for ongoing updates (OSX10.10 ready is awesome)
Like (1)
Version 6.0.2
Tim27
22 June 2014
Is LaunchBar better than Alfred? Just wondering what the differences are?
Like
Version 6.0.1
4 answer(s)
edgycat
edgycat
24 June 2014
It's not better, just different. Give Alfred a try.
Like (2)
Tim27
Tim27
24 June 2014
Thanks. Yes, I've been using Alfred. I was just wondering if LaunchBar was any better.
Like
CYL8910
CYL8910
03 July 2014
Both are good. Which is better ? I think it is depended on the working environment you used. Alfred is far better than LaunchBar for me. it is quite sad the LaunchBar still don't support non-roman language even in version 6. Searched in chinese is necessary for me.
Like (1)
Rasputinsrevengereloadet
Rasputinsrevengereloadet
06 July 2014
Guess you must find out your self. I tried Alfred an had the impression, to always have to make one step more to achieve the same goal as with LaunchBar. So I prefer LaunchBar.
Like
Magomagi
17 June 2014
Best software I have ever bought. Many baulk at paying for their apps but a lot of the time you get what you pay for and although there are some good free products out there this is not one of them – this is an EXCEPTIONALLY good, useful, flexible and well made app that saves users tonnes of time and does more things than I will ever understand. For longstanding fans and people who want to be productive this is a no-brainer and the new design and functionality is thoughtful and reliable – typically Objective Development. Before anyone complains about my enthusiasm - I have no links with the company or its staff, just a very happy customer.
Like (7)
Version 6.0