Back to DropDMG page
DropDMG free download for Mac

DropDMG Reviews

3.5.9
15 November 2019

Quickly create disk image (dmg) archives.

sbenitezb
19 August 2018

Most helpful

Switched from iDMG because DropDMG is still well maintained. Great application.
Like (2)
Version 3.5.4

Read 48 DropDMG User Reviews

Rate this app:

sbenitezb
19 August 2018
Switched from iDMG because DropDMG is still well maintained. Great application.
Like (2)
Version 3.5.4
Cowicide
05 December 2016
I don't know what's going on, but it's having trouble with 10.12.1 macOS Sierra. Took a very long time to create a blank, encrypted DMG (that wouldn't eject until I forced it in Terminal) while Apple Disk Utility did it in seconds without any trouble. Same thing with a different computer as well.
Like
Version 3.4.3
2 answer(s)
C-Command Software
C-Command Software
08 December 2016
Please contact us at dropdmg@c-command.com with some more information so that I can look into this. I've not heard other reports of these problems, and I just tested this on my Mac with 10.12.1. The times were very close, and there was no problem ejecting the .dmg.
Like (1)
Cowicide
Cowicide
09 December 2016
I think I might have accidentally used the new beta file system in Sierra for the DMG or had some other issues. It might just be all the junk I had running on the computers at the time along with some experimental tasks unrelated to DropDMG. I'll recheck it later and report to you if it's an actual issue with DropDMG and not just some esoteric issues on my end.
Like
Bluenut
06 November 2016
Great utility - more than ever since 10.12
Like
Version 3.4.3
Jimw
24 August 2016
This seems to be mostly a GUI version of the hdiutil command, that is part of the OSX Unix command structure. Those who want to try their hand at it can create a Service using Automator and the "Run Shell Script" action item with the following command for a simple version of this (ignore brackets):
{hdiutil create -fs HFS+ -srcfolder "__OBJ_PATH__" -volname "__OBJ_NAME_NO_EXTENSION__" "__OBJ_PARENT_PATH__/__OBJ_NAME_NO_EXTENSION__"}

I used a free, old but reliable product called "On My Command" from Abracode to get this service. It is item 509 in the command listings. I have been using it for years. It makes it very handy and fast to have as a Service as opposed to an App.
Like
Version 3.4.1
Panocha
25 May 2016
Fake/bad link. Get directly from C-Command; http://c-command.com/downloads/DropDMG-3.3.dmg
Like
Version 3.3
polocanada
05 November 2013
Can also do Image compacting, although not so convenient to use but it does the job.
Like
Version 3.2.3
Buggles
24 May 2013
I think we can keep this one fairly short... The functionality is superb. It works and once its set up I can't imagine for a second it could be any easier to use. But by all the gods its a user experience train wreck. You will figure it out, you will absolutely feel that you have spent your money wisely... you will, at points, think the developers could think about the information architecture of the app. Buy it, there's nothing better.
Like (2)
Version 3.2.2
1 answer(s)
Michael-Tsai
Michael-Tsai
25 May 2013
Thanks for the review. It sounds like you were expecting a different sort of workflow. If you have a moment, we'd like to hear some more specific feedback at dropdmg@c-command.com.
Like (3)
EndoLab
26 March 2013
I am upgrading my former comment of DropDMG. This software is not expansive at all. Just look at the help page: http://c-command.com/dropdmg/manual-ah/ You can try it one month, definitely not the MAS. The devoloper work on MAC since at least 12 years. If we want good product we have to pay for it. I don't work for free. The support seems very good to. I bought it.
Like (5)
Version 3.2.1
Donmontalvo
29 November 2012
Gets better with time, very useful and reliable - and great support!
Like (1)
Version 3.2
EndoLab
09 November 2012
expensive
Like (1)
Version 3.2
Surfspirit
07 November 2012
Requirements are wrong, it has 64 bits support, it does not require it, also runs on 32 bits Macs!
Like (1)
Version 3.2
1 answer(s)
MacUpdate-Nick
MacUpdate-Nick
08 November 2012
Thanks for the info! The listing's been updated.
Like
Jimw
07 November 2012
I occasionally make DMG files so seeing this product updated interested me. That was until I looked at the price and saw some of the other comments, which seemed to portray that that the product comes with mixed reviews. Given that this product does only one thing, create DMG files, and its price, it seems to me to be targeted to a niche market: the professional that regularly creates DMG files for distribution; or the individual who wants their DMG files to look really professional and is willing to pay the price to do this. But for the rest of us, that occasionally makes DMG files for personal use, or to distribute to a few acquaintances, there are other, less expensive solutions on the market to accomplish this that also create reasonably attractively files. So, if you need all the bells and whistles that this product product provides, and the price does not bother you, go for it. Otherwise I suggest you browse the alternatives listed above.
Like
Version 3.2
nullmaster
06 June 2012
I've been using DropDMG for years, and for those who need a reliable, robust, automated workflow for processing disk images, this software is worth every penny and more. Technically, everything DropDMG does can be accomplished for free using Disk Utility, Terminal, and a lot of time to wash, rinse, and repeat the process. For one-off disk image processing, I often use Disk Utility because I don't need an end-to-end flow for that image. When going through even more than just a few images, though, DropDMG is an incredible time saver. Combined with Michael Tsai's top-notch support, I wholeheartedly recommend this software and his other products (such as SpamSieve) if they are applicable to your workflow.
Like
Version 3.1.3
Derekcurrie
09 May 2012
$24. Or you could DIY with Apple's FREE Disk Utility. It's in your Utilities folder. Of you could automate it yourself with Apple's FREE Automator app using the "New Disk Image" command. Try it! It's not hard! It's FREE!
Like (3)
Version 3.1.3
2 answer(s)
Ironman
Ironman
09 May 2012
Disk Utility might be free, but it has very few options. DropDMG can put icons, backgrounds, and save configurations.
Like (3)
bowlerboy-jmb
bowlerboy-jmb
12 February 2014
@Derekcurrie Not that smileys and frowns mean all that much in the scheme of things if you're dealing with intelligent human beings, but I don't agree with the morons who clicked on the sad faces, as if to say that your comment had no value. Such idiots do not realize that the purpose, as far as I am concerned, is click on a smiley when you find a review or comment helpful, educational, insightful, informative, or useful in one way or another. These people wrongly click on the frown as some sort of a voting device to say that they do not agree with your remarks, as if they think their opinion matters. I don't have the time or interest to go on a tear and rip such low class "reviewers" a new, broader periscope through which to see the world other than the narrow one they are using now, but I will go on record here and now to express my distaste for such childish behavior, not merely by writing this comment as a general statement to apply to all such comments throughout this website, but also to click once on a smiley to soften their rudeness. So many people are inclined towards the negative pole that they fail to even recognize a helpful remark or comment when it smacks them right in the face, so they can't bring themselves to click a smiley when something says something useful, but they have itchy fingers to click on a frown whenever they disagree with something that doesn't conform to their preconceived notion or match their prejudiced point of view. You pointed out something that veteran Mac users already know, or that new users ought to be aware of, so your comment is actually useful. Just because you exposed this particular application as a one-trick pony which does not nothing more than tap into a function of the Mac OS X that is already built-in to the system and is freely available to all users who take the time to read a Missing Manual and learn what goes on under the hood is no reason to downgrade your useful comment. There are so many tiny applications designed to exploit one built-in feature of the Mac OS that, if we did a survey, we might discover that a significant percentage of the programs offered here consist of utilities programs which do not but provide interfaces to those built-in functions. By saying this, I do not intend to denigrate such applications, for they can be useful in themselves. If Mac users want to pay for applications which provide shortcuts to the Mac system software, then is their prerogative. However, for those residing on the moron end of the intellectual scale to criticize you for pointing out that this particular program is nothing more than another one of those utilities which provides a shortcut to tap into the free built-in features is just plain wrong and entirely short-sighted. Such frowny clicks are either motivated by spite, or jealousy, or fear of competition if the truth were exposed to the less sophisticated users in the crowd. In short, I don't care if people want to spend their money on a utility like this. That's their choice. But without comments offered by someone like you, unsophisticated buyers might not know that they have a choice NOT to buy this utility, because like so many offered for sale here at MacUpdate, the product is redundant of a feature that already exists for free in the Mac OS. You give us all the power to make an intelligent buying choice, and that is the essence of a good review. More people should write such "exposes." Fewer reviewers and friends of the developers should just put a sock in it. They help no one.
Like (2)
Surfspirit
30 August 2011
One of the best apps I ever found, well built, easy to use and very flexible! In a nutshell: - Fast DMG Conversion - It auto splits DMG files in selectable sizes, for example DVD maximum size. - It auto compress other DMG so it gets smaller ;) - Easy saves to a pre selected folder, auto name new DMG files. - The only app I tried that shows estimated time, and info resume of each DMG creation/conversion. - It has great batch support, it even can auto delete de old files after conversion/creation. - It also does ZIP if you want to, and cdr format so it's more compatible with windows etc,...
Like (1)
Version 3.0.7
Donmontalvo
10 June 2011
Before I review, I'd like to resolve an issue where background images do not show up. I tried JPG, PNG, etc. I tried to sign on to the forum. No luck. I just emailed the developer. I bought this but may need to request a refund if it can't do such a basic thing as placing a background image in a layout. Hoping it's an easy fix, or maybe I'm doing something wrong? :) Don
Like (1)
Version 3.0.7
5 answer(s)
Donmontalvo
Donmontalvo
10 June 2011
OK, I'm definitely going to ask for a refund. I am recommending DMG Canvas instead. Much easier to use and it simply works.
Like (1)
Michael-Tsai
Michael-Tsai
15 June 2011
We've not received any other reports of problems with background images. We refunded the purchase and hope that the user will e-mail us a description of what he did and what happened so that we can look into why it didn't work for him.
Like (3)
Donmontalvo
Donmontalvo
15 June 2011
Thanks, once our current project is done, I'll reach out to you so we can resolve the issue. I need to provide a DMG solution for our global support team and I'd like to go with DropDMG. I'll see if the forum login issue is resolved, if so I'll be able to reach out to the DropDMG users to discuss these things.
Like (1)
Michael-Tsai
Michael-Tsai
26 July 2011
Donmontalvo let us connect to his Mac via iChat screen sharing to observe the problem in action, but on that day everything worked correctly. So unless it recurs for him we consider this issue closed.
Like (1)
Donmontalvo
Donmontalvo
26 July 2011
Yes, my apologies for the late followup post. It's been busy. The DropDMG vendor was very responsive and helpful. Our company will be switching back to DropDMG for our DMG delivery workflow. :)
Like (1)
This is really an impressive program that works pretty straightforward and simply yet can do a lot of things when you look under the hood (read through the help). It is great for working with various kinds of archives--dmg's, zips, etc.)--making them, converting them, burning them or what not.
Like (1)
Version 3.0.6
Corpsecorps
03 October 2010
Gave version 2, 5 stars. Version 3 has more features and a new interface so it deserves a new evaluation including them. The features which were available in version 2 are even better and still deserve 5 stars However, I'm still finding the relationship of Layouts to configurations to the final creation dialog choice awkward. As the automated replacement of custom positioned icons in a layout requires filenames EXACTLY matching those in the folder from which the DMG is created, the feature is fairly useless except to a Dev releasing software & updates where the same set of files will be used each time. While it's nice having a grid to to allow easy alignment when positioning icons, there's no way to set the grid to have a correlation to that of the finder to allow proper alignment of icons with background images. This CAN actually be accomplished by nudging except the grid scale cannot be changed. All my attempts to accomplish the reverse; to create graphics in such a way that the icons placed automatically by DropDMG would happen to align with them, failed. (e.g. I created a background image with 6 regularly placed spaces for icons, but instead of the 6 icons falling into those spaces in my 3 x 2 grid, DropDMG decided to allow the icons to bleed off the background image in a 2 x 3 arrangement) The Layout setup allows the choice of the position of the upper left corner of the final DMG window, but lacks a way to specify the SIZE, auto-conforming it's size to that of the background image. Not always desirable. Unlike the finder itself, filenames in DropDMG's layout do not appear to be able to extend to 2 lines. I hope the layout features of DropDMG are enhanced to match the excellence of the DMG creation ones. I still use this for ALL archives not requiring a custom layout and/or license.
Like
Version 3.0.2
1 answer(s)
Michael-Tsai
Michael-Tsai
05 October 2010
If you'd like to see changes to DropDMG's Layouts feature (or any other feature), please e-mail dropdmg@c-command.com. It's not clear to me how you would want DropDMG to position the icons if not matching them up by name. If your filenames always change, you could use the layout to set the background picture and tell DropDMG to create a read-write disk image. Then you could mount the image in the Finder and adjust the positions yourself. Or you could drag the files into a "temporary" layout beforehand and adjust their positions there. The layout grid size is customizable via an esoteric preference, and this will be expanded in a future version. It's not clear to me what you mean about a "correlation" with the Finder, since we're talking about lining up the icons with the background picture rather than the Finder's icon arrangement grid (which DropDMG turns off). DropDMG does not touch icons whose files don't appear in the layout. It lets the Finder auto-position those. The intent was to eliminate an unnecessary preference (and step) for setting the window size. Could you give an example of when you would not want it to correspond to the size of the background picture?
Like
Version 3.0.3
Corpsecorps
24 September 2010
Haven't tried to make use of layouts till now. Haven't had much luck. When I first dragged an image to the background box, I got a huge error dialog full of code. Reread the instructions. On the next run everything seemed to go fine, but when I clicked a finished DMG file, the icon wasn't positioned at all where it had been in the layout. The whole layout UI could use some polish.
Like
Version 3.0.2
1 answer(s)
Michael-Tsai
Michael-Tsai
27 September 2010
There are no known bugs with the layouts feature, so if you encounter an error please let us know. For unexpected errors, DropDMG shows a dialog with lots of debugging information to help figure out where the problem is, and there should be a button to submit this via e-mail. We also welcome suggestions at dropdmg@c-command.com. In order for an icon to be positioned in the final .dmg, its filename must exactly match one of the filenames in the layout.
Like (1)
Version 3.0.2
Bigboysdad
11 September 2010
I've been using this for the last 5 years for instantly backing up folders and particularly changed/ modified files to encrypted disk images for offsite storage, especially those raw files which I may suddenly need and which take up too much room on my HD. Using Drop DMG for this is not enough though as you WILL need a disk cataloging program to scan your DMGs, for later file search and retrieval. Solid, reliable and time saving software. And its ability to instantly segment large sized DMG's into DVD sized chunks for burning at a touch of a button is great too.
Like
Version 3.0.2
Corpsecorps
07 September 2009
Excellent! I had just noticed the minor icon snag with Snow Leopard, and here's a fixed version waiting.
Like (1)
Version 2.8.6
St8181
06 September 2009
IMO this is way too expensive considering the free/donationware alternatives, such as DMGCanvas
Like (1)
Version 2.8.6
Iconz113
04 September 2009
great app
Like (2)
Version 2.8.6
Corpsecorps
14 March 2009
Pretty much the only thing i use to archive my stuff. It's a piece of cake to set up your presets and after that, what could possibly be easier than just dropping what you want to archive on it? Not that it really needs anything more, but a year without an update? I hope it's not being ignored altogether! Okay, there's free stuff around and $20 might be a wee bit steep, but i've had this since there wasn't much, and it's the Best!
Like (1)
Version 2.8.5
1 answer(s)
Michael-Tsai
Michael-Tsai
16 March 2009
There hasn't been an update in a while because there are no known bugs and I'm working on a major update.
Like (1)
Version 2.8.5
Corpsecorps
09 June 2008
Would be nice if this could create a .DMG which when clicked would always open with a specific view, background image, and window size intact. .
Like (1)
Version 2.8.5
Shotgunweddings
14 November 2007
Ya, another review by me on this one again! What can I say, it's the BEST of class! Leaves off where Apple Disk Utility falls behind! Well worth it's price if you use it daily! Superb product Michael Tsai , keep up the great work! I'd give it a 10 out of 5 stars!!
Like
Version 2.8.2
Minimarc
04 August 2007
Very easy to use. Good!
Like (13)
Version 2.8.1
Shotgunweddings
01 August 2007
So far no other tool has the same power and flexibility. Not to mention for those times you need something other than a sparse image, it's very good at compressing disk images too. Smaller images than Toast or Apple's Disk Utility using zlib compression. Works flawlessly on my iMac (MacIntel) running OSX 10.4.10(11). DropDMG is well worth it's weight in gold Michael Tsai ! Great work !
Like
Version 2.8.1
Pxl
16 May 2007
This has become one of my favorite programs of the year. I love it. I'm hoping a future release will include and easier way to add backround images like the same feature you have for the volume icon. And icon size adjustment.
Like
Version 2.8
talazem-2
22 February 2007
I just purchased DropDMG after trying it for a few days as part of my online backup system onto Amazon S3. What sold me was the ease of use, Automator support and the encryption. I made an Automator set using Drop DMG and JetS3t (through the scripting option in Automator) to securely back up my stuff onto S3. It ran yesterday for the first time, flawlessly! Not to mention the excellent support from Michael Tsai, both pre- and post-sale. Thanks!
Like
Version 2.7.9
St00pid-M0nk3y
14 July 2006
This is by FAR my favorite DMG app. Thanks for this awesome software!
Like
Version 2.7.8
Anonymous
22 September 2005
I've been using DropDMG for years now and I've never had any problems with it. This little app is a real gem. Kudos to Michael Tsai!
Like
Version 2.7.2
Anonymous
31 August 2005
Aahhh! Got a problem with 2.7.1 (may have begun with 2.7) Very often when i have more than one .dmg creation under way simultaneously, at least one will get an: Error FSPathMakeRef (-35) part way through. If i start it over with exactly the same settings, it works fine.
Like
Version 2.7.1
1 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
01 September 2005
As far as I can tell, this is due to a bug in Tiger. One workaround is simply to re-try or to create one image at a time, as you've discovered. Another is to turn off the "Use custom icon" and "Auto-open image window" options.
Like
Version 2.7.1
Anonymous
24 June 2005
I love this gadget! Hardly ever need Disk Utility now.
Like
Version 2.6.3
Anonymous
20 June 2005
it phones home, and it doesn't do anything more than disk utility? and it costs money? I can't see why you'd buy this
Like
Version 2.6.1
3 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
20 June 2005
The "phoning home" is described in the FAQ. It's DropDMG's Software Update feature checking to see if there's a newer version available. Most people like this feature, but if you don't, it's easy to disable it by choosing Software Update from the DropDMG menu. If you had taken the time to actually use DropDMG, look through its interface, or read the manual, it would be clear that DropDMG offers many features that are not found in Disk Utility, and that it's much more convenient to use.
Like
Version 2.6.1
Anonymous
Anonymous
20 June 2005
this does way more than disk utility. actually launch the app next time.
Like
Version 2.6.1
Anonymous
Anonymous
24 June 2005
Nonsense. This is MUCH more convenient than Disk Utility and inherently does things DU cannot.
Like
Version 2.6.3
Anonymous
01 May 2005
coool. thanks for the extra NDIF support. now i can emulate unfettered.
Like
Version 2.6
PRESS
30 January 2005
@Michael Tsai: DropDMG v2.5.2 asks me for my Admin-password each time i try to start it. And it tries to phone home. There is no logical explanation for this unacceptable behaviour. There are no preferences to turn this off. Stop this or you will find your application on a spyware-list. You've been warned!
Like
Version 2.5.2
3 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
30 January 2005
It asks for an admin password because the procedures it uses require admin privileges. It phones home because of version checking. Go read some more conspiracy books.
Like
Version 2.5.2
Anonymous
Anonymous
01 February 2005
The "phoning home" is the Software Update feature checking to see whether there's a newer version available. You can turn this off from the DropDMG menu. There are basically two times when DropDMG asks for your password. One is if you ask it to do something (e.g. copy files it doesn't have access to) for which it needs root access. The other is if it needs to access a passphrase that you've entered for creating encrypted images. DropDMG protects these passwords by storing them in the keychain, so it may ask you to unlock the keychain when it needs to access them. Next time, please e-mail tech support before posting unfounded comments on MacUpdate.
Like
Version 2.5.2
Anonymous
Anonymous
07 February 2005
What they said. This is an oustanding utility from an outstanding developer. You, on the other hand, need to learn a few things...
Like
Version 2.5.3
Anonymous
24 January 2005
can it make ISO formats? please?
Like
Version 2.5.2
1 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
25 January 2005
The present version cannot, but I will log this as a feature request. Thanks for the suggestion.
Like
Version 2.5.2
Anonymous
09 December 2004
"The StuffIt format is proprietary, so StuffIt needs to be installed if you want DropDMG to convert to/from that format." Yet another reason to stay far, far away...
Like
Version 2.5
1 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
16 December 2004
From StuffIt I mean. Not faulting DropDMG for this. This was intended to be a reply to the posting below, but MacUpdate has a longstanding BUG where if you don't set the review type on a reply, you get an error page asking for it, then the reply shows up as a new comment.
Like
Version 2.5
Jimw
07 December 2004
Question: Is this destined to supplant Stuffit? Just asking. At least it is something to think about.
Like
Version 2.5
6 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
07 December 2004
StuffIt has already been supplanted. Twice . Panther can create ZIP archives, and DMG has been around since the beginning.
Like
Version 2.5
Anonymous
Anonymous
07 December 2004
Now if all developers would just STOP using Stuffit to create their archives, we'd all be better off.
Like
Version 2.5
Anonymous
Anonymous
07 December 2004
The good ones have stopped. I don't even have StuffIt installed anymore. If something's only available in .sit[x] format, I guess I won't be using it.
Like
Version 2.5
Anonymous
Anonymous
08 December 2004
Using dmg is fine for OS-X but some developers may have sympathy for people with older systems. If you distribute a .sit file it's readable on OS-8 through 10.
Like
Version 2.5
Jimw
Jimw
08 December 2004
What I am thinking is that for OSX users if this product can convert other formats to .dmg files, encript them with passwords, mount them and compress them, and do it quickly, and all for $15, who needs Stuffit anymore? Or am I missing something? Creating archives with by zipping isn't quite as nice nor can you create bootable images with zip, at least that I am aware of. I also have not found a way to assign a password with Zip, at least by using it with a CM under the Finder. From what I am reading here, this can all be done with DropDMG.
Like
Version 2.5
Anonymous
Anonymous
08 December 2004
Anonymous: DropDMG can also create .img and .smi images, which are compatible with System 7 through X. JimW: I don't think you're missing anything although, to be clear, the StuffIt format is proprietary, so StuffIt needs to be installed if you want DropDMG to convert to/from that format.
Like
Version 2.5
Anonymous
07 December 2004
nice! this is the only alternate dmg utility worth bothering with.
Like
Version 2.5
Anonymous
30 November 2004
Excellent application, very intuitive, a bit pricey but works as advertised, and much more.
Like
Version 2.2
03 May 2003
The ability to segment large disk volumes or folders into burnable pieces makes this a very worthwhile tool. On top of that, there is encryption and/or compression.
Like
Version 2.1
Anonymous
03 May 2003
Corrections to my last post: The 3X includes the original source, so only 2X is needed for the imaging, until the temp.dmg is automatically deleted. I guess the other reviewers were talking about other freeware, not the OS's free capability.
Like
Version 2.1
03 May 2003
Great app! Other people's comments about free functionality already included in OS are not right. This program can for example split a large Restrospect backup file into 700MB or 4.3GB chunks to burn onto optical media. Since Restrospect doesn't yet support direct burning of segments to firewire optical drives, this feature itself is a Godsend! The icing is that it compresses beyond what Retrospect manage to do on the fly. Only one request: an abort button, to cleanly stop an ongoing imaging job. Also would be nice if it didn't need as many intermediate files. A temp.dmg is first written, and then the final dmg. I don't know if anything can be done about that, but it currently requires 3X the disk space to be free somewhere, of whatever you are trying to image. You can reduce it to 2X by deleting the original source once the temp.dmg is finished, but that is a bit risky.
Like
Version 2.1
Anonymous
25 April 2003
Take a look at what DropDMG can do before slamming it for not being free. The free image creators don't give you access to as many options, don't have DropDMG's time-saving features (recent folders, preferences overrides, etc.), and aren't AppleScriptable. DMG Maker does support license agreements, but not rich text ones.
Like
Version 2.1
King Bob On The Cob
25 April 2003
Well Aladdin tries to charge for DropZip and you can get free ones of that too. This just allows you to make compressed internet-ready archives very easily.
Like
Version 2.1
The True Review
24 April 2003
Why anyone would wish to spend $10 for an application that is also available freely is beyond me. DMG maker for OSX is free and does the same basic task. There are also other apps out there which do this relatively easy task without having to charge for it!
Like
Version 2.1
1 answer(s)
Corpsecorps
Corpsecorps
14 March 2009
Why would ANYONE? Simple. Because this is better.
Like
Version 2.8.5