Back to Path Finder page
Path Finder free download for Mac

Path Finder Reviews

25 March 2021

Powerful, award-winning Finder alternative.

How would you rate Path Finder?
MacUpdate Comment Policy. We strongly recommend leaving comments, however comments with abusive words, bullying, personal attacks of any type will be moderated.
0.0
(0 Reviews of )
There are no reviews yet
kris-lapierre
kris-lapierre
Apr 17 2021
10.0.3
0.0
Apr 17 2021
0.0
Version: 10.0.3
Edit : dmg is ok. Missed the window popup. My Bad.
kris-lapierre
kris-lapierre
Apr 17 2021
10.0.3
0.0
Apr 17 2021
0.0
Version: 10.0.3
Hi, The dmg tryout file doesn't mount at all. (19,9 mo). Weird.
msereday
msereday
Apr 14 2021
10.0.3
0.0
Apr 14 2021
0.0
Version: 10.0.3
It happen's often that PF starts on iMAC login in minimized window in bottom left conrner of the screen. I need to enlarge it manually and set the panes accordingly. How can I avoid this behavior?
skyeword
skyeword
Feb 3 2021
10.0.1
3.0
Feb 3 2021
3.0
Version: 10.0.1
I owned Pathfinder once and have taken the time to observe the developments and I felt obliged to say that throughout their long run, they have never understood the Mac. There is a group in Russia who developed an amazing organizer app called 'Outline' and similarly, it wreaks of being ported from a Windows lair that never possessed nor grasped the graphical language and logic of Apple computers. To be more specific, choice. There are always multiple ways to customize an Apple OS and multiple to achieve ones goals. In this way, everyone can find their grrove on a Mac, but on Apps which maintain the Gatesian thinking, users are forced to oblige the format and options provided and generally have one choice regarding user access and interface appearance. Path Finder has apparently evolved many under the hood features, which techies think are cool, but as a professional Designer / Mac User since 1989, a custom format is all... and CocoaTech continues to focus upon the wrong features imo. What are these forsaken labels and why can't I rename them? Why are Tags called Labels and Tag Groups (I think). They find their way into the purity of Apple Finder Tags and cannot be deleted as long at Path Finder remains. Why not simply port and share Finder Tags? Perhaps Apple no longer allows third party access but at least allow for one way syncing so that it's not always a step down to shift from the Finder to Path Finder regarding usabilty. There is so much more to critique, including context! Why is it so difficult to find the controls to adjust the interface? There's a reason Contextual Menus were invented. The graphical interface has dramatically improved, but this is a fixed, cosmetic layer rather than an authentic user defined environment. To the point, PathFinder has teetered on awesomeness for years now though like the Outline App, it has the DNA of another mother... and simply and obviously will never get there, at least for Mac users who require something different. It may not in fact be a ported PC app Code, but if not, the app creators certainly are PC-like thinkers. Why would I switch is the question and the answer is that FTP and a dual-pane are just not important enough to surrender the usabilty of the Finder.
ahmedhatata-ah
ahmedhatata-ah
Jan 23 2021
10.0.1
5.0
Jan 23 2021
5.0
Version: 10.0.1
This application for me is not just a file manger , it is a complete work flow. Don’t know why people don’t give it 5 stars , I use this app every day as a student to manage my files and folders and for me, pathfinder is the best ever finder alternative in the market , it packed with ton of features that I date any one can find in any other similar apps, the Dropbox integration, air drop integration, the drop stack that saved me hours of time , the customizable slidebar to my need and the ability to add as much as I want slide bars, the easy to use interface and customizable tagging system make this application stands out since years and many much more features , I don’t write many reviews for apps I use but pathfinder is an exception and not to forget it is one of the most convenient and compatible file manager with latest os Big Sur with no bugs , it works excellent for me , highly recommend it.
Manwithamission
Manwithamission
Dec 21 2020
10.0.1
1.0
Dec 21 2020
1.0
Version: 10.0.1
Used pathfinder and rode the upgrading/support horse for years - but in my opinion it has now become subscription app in perpetual license clothing. An offering with every release of more and more unnecessary, micro-features which I can help but feel is only to justify yet another upgrade cost, coupled compatibility adjustments without which older versions become increasingly redundant. No file manager should require 10 paid for versions. It's a supposed to be a file manager but it feels like it now needs a course to learn how to use it. This defeats the core purpose of a file manager. Pathfinder team - sadly in my opinion - you have lost the path - I hope you find it again!
dwp-1
dwp-1
Dec 20 2020
10.0.1
5.0
Dec 20 2020
5.0
Version: 10.0.1
I've been using PF since its launch, many years ago. I think the developer does his utmost best to make a full time file manager that is very customizable and FULL featured. I love this app, it takes time getting used to using it as your file manager but once you get used to all the extra features it will be difficult going back to the Finder. Last I knew the developer worked on this program for a living. I am really tired of all the complaints regarding the upgrade pricing. You complainers, do you have any idea at all, what it takes to develop a software product like PathFinder? Trying to keep up with all the changes that Apples makes to the Finder from year to year and keep PF current, is a full time job in it self. Give this Indie developer a break. If you don't want to pay for the upgrades, then don't upgrade. New features are't for free. Please stop complaining he needs to eat and the complaints look bad for PF. Leave your reviews based on the quality of PF, not the upgrade fees.
Frodo-life
Frodo-life
Dec 13 2020
10.0
2.0
Dec 13 2020
2.0
Version: 10.0
been supporting PathFinder for years but the high upgrade price for a buggy application has taken it's toll, I wont be upgrading again....
Mcr
Mcr
Dec 12 2020
10.0
0.0
Dec 12 2020
0.0
Version: 10.0
Suggestion to Cocoatech: Having tried PF on and off going back to PF3, based on my experience and reading the comments here, you may want to consider two versions of PF, one would be the full product with all the bells and whistles and other a slim-downed version. something like PF standard and PF Professional, or PF and PF-Lite. Having used and tried just about every dual pane file manager for macOS there is, I have found that 90 plus % of the time, all I want is a FAST, quick to respond, way to move files around from one folder to another...Copy/move/compare.....Copy/move/compare...90% of the time...period. Once in awhile, bulk renaming, but for that I use specialized app. I think there is significant user base out there that feels the same...don't want the kitchen sink, just want a quick glass (sip?) of water and leave the kitchen!!. so with the 60 day trial, maybe after 60 days, product reverts to a PF lite that provides just basic file operations, no sync, no cloud integration, charge $15 there abouts, etc NO NAG screens to upgrade to the full version. Or just come out with a PF lite product from the get go.
Kitmos
Kitmos
Dec 12 2020
10.0
2.0
Dec 12 2020
2.0
Version: 10.0
Not going to be suckered into paying for yet another upgrade to PF.
JamesHarrisPhoto
JamesHarrisPhoto
Dec 11 2020
10.0
0.0
Dec 11 2020
0.0
Version: 10.0
Beware that just by checking for updates from version 9 today, it announced version 10 (paid upgrade), and after scrolling through the list of what was new, I clicked the red "close window" button and quit. "Skip this Version" was grayed out. Then I relaunched version 9 only to find out it was already updated to 10! No installation warning or process at all!
LeMerlot
LeMerlot
Dec 11 2020
10.0
5.0
Dec 11 2020
5.0
Version: 10.0
Finally, the design of Path Finder in version 10 has been revised (e.g., the outdated Label color gradient in the file listing display, which have been addressed repeatedly over the years). Path Finder v10 convinced me again, and so I bought an upgrade right away :) But, oh boy, their upgrade buying process again… – be prepared ;)
Mac007
Mac007
Dec 6 2020
9.4
4.0
Dec 6 2020
4.0
Version: 9.4
I've been using Path Finder for some time now and it works as advertised for me. If any problems come up I will update my review. I have not yet updated to Big Sur so no comments for now.
zlazkow
zlazkow
Nov 27 2020
9.4
3.0
Nov 27 2020
3.0
Version: 9.4
tried it. I judge by first impression during first 10-15 minutes. The interface is very confusing . Tried unsuccessfully to figure out.
K34566
K34566
Oct 26 2020
9.4
1.0
Oct 26 2020
1.0
Version: 9.4
Pathfinder was a great app at one time. It used to improve your productivity on the mac tremendously. Now after using it for over 10 years I have to say I don't recommend it. It has finally become unproductive to use. The user interface that was so simple at one time, has got so complicated and now has so many options that you now waste hours trying to figure out how to get the darn software to work. It is very easy to change your user interface by accidentally clicking some icon you don't know what is for, then find out some key feature you were using disappears. Then you have to spend hours trying to figure out how to get it back again. This wipes out all of the productivity gains from using the product in the first place. The developers have continued to add more and more features (the software disease known as 'feature creep') until the software can now do everything, but you need a Phd to use it. Everytime you use it, if you haven't used it for a week or so you have to re-read the manual. The developers have completely lost the plot. They should instead do some user testing and remove 80 percent of the features getting it down to a very basic and very simple product that was the original idea. So sad to see a yet another great product absolutely ruined by feature creep. I hope the developers read this and spend the next year creating a separate product (they can keep the old one for geeks), that has a minimal set of features that have been cleverly designed to be intuitive. I don't recommend this product at all now, and that comes from someone who has been using it for 10 years.
wschauweker
wschauweker
Jun 20 2020
9.3.5
1.0
Jun 20 2020
1.0
Version: 9.3.5
It's beyond me how any company providing software to developers can go years without fixing the problems with "Open In Terminal".
KatRoss
KatRoss
Jun 20 2020
9.3.5
2.0
Jun 20 2020
2.0
Version: 9.3.5
I used to love Path Finder 6 and 7 ; 8 till a point but still decent. 9 has so many bugs: they fix one and you got another. Their support is awful. Now they always answer you, actually is Mary who does all the work with trite answers. Giving 2 stars because of the old times. I will never update again!
mui68k
mui68k
Jun 17 2020
9.3.5
0.0
Jun 17 2020
0.0
Version: 9.3.5
If the author(s) of PathFinder reads this, then please - update the fonts and shadows on icons and labels when setting PathFinder to replace the Desktop. I've mentioned this for years, both here, directly on Twitter and I believe on their own website. Nothing is done about it. It looks really jarring on a Retina display and I bet on a non-Retina display too - Since Yosemite there's been newer font and label shadows but since then all through versions 7 through 9 nothing has been done on that front by this developer or multiple developers. I really would like to update from version 7 of PathFinder to the latest. But, it ain't happening as long as something so jarring to look at is still present for many years.
bruco
bruco
May 11 2020
9.2
0.0
May 11 2020
0.0
Version: 9.2
I could not say it better than the review by The Philosofox on 02 Nov 19. I, too, started using Path Finder soon after migrating from Windows and Norton Commander well over a dozen years ago. Based on my own experience including the lingering voids in non-functioning features that remain unaddressed, I can only assume the passion this developer once had for this product has moved on. This is not to speak poorly of the individual(s) but rather the risk of becoming too dependent on developers with the best of intentions but who nonetheless need to make a living. Since profitability is based on margin or volume, it's reasonable to conclude that not as many people rely on file management utilities, strange as that seems to those of us that desperately do!
briceio
briceio
Apr 17 2020
9.1
3.0
Apr 17 2020
3.0
Version: 9.1
Big fan of this soft a few years back but something changed since then: no more frequent updates, bugs opened for years (eg: file tags aren't sync with the Finder, so they are useless). I paid for all the major versions, but I'll skip the 9th version for the first time. I would love to use it again but there are too many show-stoppers now, at least for me :(
Simons
Simons
Apr 10 2020
9.1
2.0
Apr 10 2020
2.0
Version: 9.1
I wish I could give Pathfinder 9 a better review. I upgraded to Catalina and purchased an upgrade to Pathfinder 9. Pretty much all the functionality that wasn in PF8 works in PF9. I use multiple desktops (three finger swipe right or left) so that I don't have to juggle multiple windows and apps on one desktop. I can have an e-mail client on one desktop, a word processing program on another, a web browser on a third, and so on.. The reason I uninstalled the app is because when opening a PF browser on one desktop, the browser window appears on all desktops often being the topmost window. If I have multiple PF9 browsers open, all of them appear on every desktop. I've gone from relatively clean desktops to cluttered ones. An app that is supposed to increase productivity has made productivity more difficult. Another annoyance is that I created an alias to a network share I use from home through a VPN connection. The alias fails when I double click it in PF9. The same alias works in the Finder. Not a huge annoyance because I could still access the share through the Connect to Server option. The problem with the same file browser windows on multiple desktops does not occur with the Finder nor did it occur with PF8 in High Sierra. The same with alias's to network shares. If these are something that Cocoatech has no control over because of Catalina, that's fine (like access to iPhones). I wish they would just say so. Until I'm certain that that at least the PF9 browser windows are fixed, I will not be using PF9 nor will I take a chance on paying for an upgrade.
kengler412
kengler412
Mar 24 2020
9.1
2.0
Mar 24 2020
2.0
Version: 9.1
I used to love Path Finder, but had to stop using it because its desktop refresh function broke. IOW, when I mount/unmount a drive, or add/remove an icon on the desktop, the desktop doesn't refresh...all the icons remain the same. I have to do a Cmd-A to select all the desktop icons to force a refresh.
Yoshita
Yoshita
Mar 1 2020
9.0.8
2.0
Mar 1 2020
2.0
Version: 9.0.8
This used to be a 5-star utility that was among the 3 first things I installed with a new system. Not sure what happened, but it sure feels like the original devs and quality control decided to go home and just let the interns run the show.
Frodo-life
Frodo-life
Feb 22 2020
9.0.6
2.0
Feb 22 2020
2.0
Version: 9.0.6
Using this app forever, but it has become an absolute memory hog and many things just don't work, cant preview raw images (finder can preview) often wont connect to network drives and many small little things needs some serious QA and bug fixes
Londonskater
Londonskater
Jan 22 2020
9.0.6
1.0
Jan 22 2020
1.0
Version: 9.0.6
Struggling to find the words to describe just how bad this application has gotten. I've archived most of my email but still found an email from 2008 and I'm pretty sure I've been using it longer than twelve years. Anyway, it just doesn't work properly. Batch rename is permanently greyed out. Creating a new file seems to work but does it appear in the file listing? No. When you overwrite it with another new text file does that appear in the listing? No. How about the drop stack? Broken. Why does it take over as the foreground application every time you switch to a space? Why does it hang? Why does it lock up my machine(s)? I bought PF8 in 2018. I barely use it now. It is a terrible piece of software.
Amgwanagitbhuti
Amgwanagitbhuti
Jan 19 2020
9.0.6
3.0
Jan 19 2020
3.0
Version: 9.0.6
9.0.6 has not fixed the drop stack. It still collapses when files are removed from the stack, either by dragging them elsewhere or using the Remove Top/All command in the module. Locking the module when the drop stack is expanded does not prevent it from collapsing when it's emptied. Does anybody know how to achieve this?
mhicks-1
mhicks-1
Jan 16 2020
9.0.6
2.0
Jan 16 2020
2.0
Version: 9.0.6
This version breaks my heart. I'm licensed for version 8 and EVERY SINGLE DAY there is a popup telling me to upgrade to version 9. The development team has mastered the art of nagging. I would think Cocoatech would want people to feel good about their app, but rather they want to nag us for money.
stefanoskaklamanis
stefanoskaklamanis
Jan 9 2020
9.0.6
2.0
Jan 9 2020
2.0
Version: 9.0.6
They have a wonderful application, but awful support!!! I had purchased last year PF8 and I was upgrading without problem, until PF9.0.3 Then, at the completion of the year subscription, they asked me to pay again if I want to keep PF9. I paid again and I had PF9.0.3 Then, 10 days after my purchase of PF9.0.3, the app asks me to upgrade to PF9.0.5 but I should pay again!!!! For more than 1,5 month, I'm trying to contact them (emails, support, forum & facebook) mentioning my problem, they confirm that they received it, but nobody answers. That means that we should pay for every minor release or stick to the app we have. If we don't upgrade, then we must live with the various bugs of the early releases. Not a professional behaviour by a serious company!
2stepbay
2stepbay
Dec 21 2019
9.0.5
3.0
Dec 21 2019
3.0
Version: 9.0.5
A while ago, I tried PF 8, but found it way too buggy especially with the sidebar. So I reverted back to PF 7 (I've used PF since v 4). Recently, I tried PF 9 and actually liked it. However, Cocoa Tech wants me to pay the full price for PF 9 ($36) instead of an upgrade price ($18) since I didn't buy into very buggy 8. :( So it's back to PF 7. Nice way to lose an on-going customer CT.
Heinzy
Heinzy
Nov 26 2019
9.0.4
3.0
Nov 26 2019
3.0
Version: 9.0.4
Daily crashes. OS Catalina 10.15.1
dwp-1
dwp-1
Nov 21 2019
9.0.4
5.0
Nov 21 2019
5.0
Version: 9.0.4
No access to iCloud or Documents in PathFinder or am I hopefully missing something? Been a paid user on and off since you came out ;) I do have to admit you have been more than fair with the pricing on your updates and for people to complain is just plain ridiculous. Most people don't get how difficult and time consuming managing a project of this size. I feel for you and wish you the best. I think it is Steve, correct?
Lvdoc
Lvdoc
Nov 21 2019
9.0.4
4.0
Nov 21 2019
4.0
Version: 9.0.4
I'm sticking with Version 8 since I don't want to get caught up in a yearly subscription. However, at this juncture, version 8 keeps popping up an "upgrade to version 9!" message frequently. I dismiss it, but it's really annoying, especially since I turned off "Check for new updates" in preferences. I may go to ForkLift if this keeps up. I've loved PF for many years, but either sell me a license for a given version or leave me alone.
Amgwanagitbhuti
Amgwanagitbhuti
Nov 16 2019
9.0.3
3.0
Nov 16 2019
3.0
Version: 9.0.3
In the new version, does the drop stack remain open? I can't seem to keep it open in version 8. It always collapses eventually and I have to open it prior to dragging files into it. Really useless.
KatRoss
KatRoss
Nov 15 2019
9.0.3
2.0
Nov 15 2019
2.0
Version: 9.0.3
I followed Path finder since the beginning , bought every update . Now I cannot even try it , the window goes crazy each time I click on update or try It's a mess again! Back to Path Finder 7, the last useful one. Please fix the bugs
vgelfand
vgelfand
Nov 7 2019
9.0.2
0.0
Nov 7 2019
0.0
Version: 9.0.2
The application is very good but the store is glitchy and customer support does not exist. They charged me twice (once the discount upgrade price, once the list price) and I still had a hard time entering the license number (the software reported that my email address is incorrect). My
ecxstar
ecxstar
Nov 4 2019
9.0
0.0
Nov 4 2019
0.0
Version: 9.0
We've been using PF since it first came out (long time). I still have receipts as far back as 2006 from our first purchases. While PF9 is the new shiny version, we'll be sticking with PF8 for a while. PF is getting mature enough that we feel we don't need to upgrade (even with Catalina) to every new version. Back in the early days of Mac's finder app, PF was a necessity! Now it's a nice to have product.
StrictlyBagel
StrictlyBagel
Nov 2 2019
9.0
4.5
Nov 2 2019
4.5
Version: 9.0
No release notes for Pathfinder 9 on MacUpdate nor the developer's website? Strange. But looking at the features one understands why: This is a mere bugfix release offering compatibility to Catalina. That's it. No new features as far as I can see. Plus, with the upgrade to version 9 your serial will only be valid for 1 year, whereas if you stick to version 8 it's valid as long as the app runs on the Mac OS. Sorry, but I keep my USD 18.- for the time being.
The Philosofox
The Philosofox
Nov 2 2019
9.0
0.0
Nov 2 2019
0.0
Version: 9.0
I'm still in love with Pathfinder, although the time with PF8 was filled with rough experiences and feels like an abusive relationship in hindsight. At the same time, PF seems to be back to a 18month release schedule. Upgrade price was 18$ this time... (by the way, all PF8 users got promised 12month of up to date usage, seems somehow fair). I'm happy the developers keep working on it and I'm willing to continue the ride, but they are cashing in on my good will at the moment. If it's another rough ride, I'll hand in the divorce papers for sure. But for now, I'm still willing to let the app be my work horse on the mac.
Big77
Big77
Nov 2 2019
9.0
0.0
Nov 2 2019
0.0
Version: 9.0
All I can tell from the version 9 release notes (on their blog, since they are missing on the Release Notes section) is that Pathfinder 9 now is a subscription even though Cocoatech says it's not. Basically, it appears that now you rent Path Finder a year at a time and when your year is up, Path Finder stops working. How is this not a subscription? Or do I misunderstand?
Dixie44
Dixie44
Oct 8 2019
8.6
3.0
Oct 8 2019
3.0
Version: 8.6
I’ve been using PathFinder for 3 years, but had some issues with PF8. I tried to uninstall according to their instruction but could never get it to be completely uninstalled. I finally used Find Any File to locate PathFinder files in an obscure location not mentioned in their documentation. I’ll NOT reinstall this application in the future
mui68k
mui68k
Aug 14 2019
8.6
0.0
Aug 14 2019
0.0
Version: 8.6
In the years since Apple changed up the fonts and shadows used throughout macOS - Path Finder hasn't kept up one bit.. It's probably a good product now at version 8. I only have license for Path Finder 7 and that suits me well.
I don't use PathFinder currently and probably won't ever again after seeing the mess that is PathFinder 8.

I contacted the team? behind Path Finder; cocoatech a long time ago about the times when I want to use PathFinder as a complete Finder replacement, including using the desktop portion of Path Finder for the complete package.. It looks terribly wrong with modern macOS - sometime after Mavericks the font and shadows on the desktop hasn't been the same.

I haven't gotten any reply to the feature request. via Twitter.
And now the application is at version 8.6. I would be very surprised if cocoatech changed the font appearance on the desktop for the Show Path Finder Desktop feature. I will revisit my comment after trying the new version which claims to have macOS Catalina compatibility.

So one last time I'm downloading PathFinder 8.x.

Edit .. Less than one minute later and PathFinder is downloaded and tried the Show Path Finder Desktop. It looks no less than awful still. What an oversight..
john-1234
john-1234
Jun 30 2019
8.5.4
3.0
Jun 30 2019
3.0
Version: 8.5.4
It looks promising, but still can't get the tiny useful details correct.
Mcr
Mcr
Jun 26 2019
8.5.4
0.0
Jun 26 2019
0.0
Version: 8.5.4
Feeling nice today, so just leaving a Comment instead of a star Review. I've tried every major release of PF since v4, because I know someday my tried and true TotalFinder will no longer be available as Apple continues to lock down the OS. I can not give a vote of confidence to PF v8. Main issues, aside from the looks, which is a matter of taste anyways, is 1) high CPU usage, even when 'dormant', 2) Favorites keep disappearing or reset.; 3) inconsistent search results.....there's more but let's just stop there. On a top of the line Macmini 2018 with i7 6 core/12 thread cpu, PF still intermittently pauses briefly, CPU spikes, while not performing any other user operation other than just scrolling through folder lists. Seriously, what could it POSSIBLY be doing that requires that much CPU. My main need is having a fast and responsive dual pane file manager, seeing two lists side by side, the rest is just icing (to me). But, I am used to having a Sidebar too, so dual pane apps like Commander One etc, without a sidebar don't appeal. At some point, TotalFinder and XtraFinder will be dead (already on life support).....ah, what to do, what to do .....
dwp-1
dwp-1
May 25 2019
8.5
5.0
May 25 2019
5.0
Version: 8.5
I for one appreciate that the developer sticks to developing PathFinder. Last I knew he did most of the coding himself which tells me he is an extremely intelligent person. Coding a front end for a operating system is extremely difficult and I believe he has done very well keeping up with the Finder, adding additional features not available in the Finder. PathFinder is stable and of course has bugs as does **every** software package on the market. I applaud the developer for sticking with PathFinder for all these years. I personally have purchased and used every version of PathFinder since it was released and am proud of it. Instead of ripping the developer apart because he doesn't have a feature you want, develop your own front end for macOS, Jeshush and Xipper, you two both sound like geniuses.
Xipper
Xipper
Jan 14 2019
8.3.7
0.5
Jan 14 2019
0.5
Version: 8.3.7
This used to be my goto app as a Finder replacement, however the developer now cashes checks but delivers no value. It is fraught with bugs and major defects that last for many versions that completely prevent it from being usable. It corrupts your ability to use Finder, it is a resource hog and contributes to many system hangs and crashes.
Scott-C-H-
Scott-C-H-
Nov 2 2018
8.3.2
5.0
Nov 2 2018
5.0
Version: 8.3.2
Bloated, and quite frankly, unnecessary. I use ForkLift or Terminal commands if I need to perform some UNIX-ish file operations. I used it for several years until v.7 but I found myself not using it for anything. So I ditched 1.5 years ago and never missed it or felt inconvenient at all.
Maclover1-1
Maclover1-1
Oct 28 2018
8.3.2
2.5
Oct 28 2018
2.5
Version: 8.3.2
I randomly lose some customisations and way too often. I'll have to get back to just Finder and Default Folder combo. less customisation, monochrome sidebar icons and non-adaptative column width.. but PF has been giving me much heartache and wasted a lot of my time, which no productivity tool ever.
rw49
rw49
Oct 28 2018
8.3.2
4.5
Oct 28 2018
4.5
Version: 8.3.2
Thanks for all the work you've put in to make this a very pleasant use with Mojave and the dark theme, which you've finally got right! Like lots of others I found the change from version 7 difficult with Modules instead of the sidebar but the learning process wasn't difficult and I'm more than happy with version. Too many people don't RTFM!! ;-)
mb-14
mb-14
Oct 26 2018
8.3.2
4.5
Oct 26 2018
4.5
Version: 8.3.2
Works nicely, now also with dark theme.
Rjmorita
Rjmorita
Oct 23 2018
8.3
4.0
Oct 23 2018
4.0
Version: 8.3
Works and looks much better now.