Back to iBeesoft Data Recovery page
iBeesoft Data Recovery free download for Mac

iBeesoft Data Recovery Reviews3.6

09 March 2020

Recover data from a variety of media.

5
toolgeeker
03 September 2019
Version: 3.5

Most helpful

I deleted some photos on my MacBook Pro, just tried iBeesoft Data Recovery for Mac. After scanning, it found the photos. thanks so much!!
(1)

How would you rate iBeesoft Data Recovery app?

Read 9 iBeesoft Data Recovery User Reviews

1
John-Brown
07 September 2020
Version: 3.6
Free version found over 1 TB of files. Paid for the Pro version. Crashed my system. Drive now can't be found. They say it is a coincidence that it crashed at the exact same time that I used their software.
(0)
5
tiago-1964
18 July 2020
Version: 3.6
Really fast, very efficient. Scanned drives in seconds and finds everything that I would recover. I test several softwares but iBeesoft Data Recovery had the best performance, I really indicate for everybody.
(0)
5
vieraenterprises
02 June 2020
Version: 3.6
This is a great application if you low important files or if you have forgotten to save an important file. Use iBeeSoft Data Recovery, it is worth the time and effort you would otherwise spend investigating what happened, rebuilding your lost document, or just being out of luck.
(0)
5
emmaxiaokw
15 May 2020
Version: 3.6
awesome!!!it recovered my family videos which were deleted accidentally on my camera. i'd like to recommend it to everyone who need to recover data.
(0)
1
LarasHighHorse
11 May 2020
Version: 3.6
Free software download, hours of analysis to preview deleted files, and only then the requirement to purchase the product to actually recover the files. Don't like being tricked.
(0)
1
jonathancrtz90
11 April 2020
Version: 3.6
Free software download available, but it forces you to buy it, app stays hidden in files
(1)
5
toolgeeker
03 September 2019
Version: 3.5
I deleted some photos on my MacBook Pro, just tried iBeesoft Data Recovery for Mac. After scanning, it found the photos. thanks so much!!
(1)
1
M A
16 April 2019
Version: 3.2
The product did not work for me, and they did not offer me a refund!! Not recommended!!
(0)
5
kristin-bill
12 January 2018
Version: 2.6
It's a good app. It has helped me to recover a lot of important data lost by mistake. Recommend to download this mac file recovery app for those lost files by mistake. This will help you a lot.
(0)