Back to iBeesoft Data Recovery page
iBeesoft Data Recovery free download for Mac

iBeesoft Data Recovery Reviews3.6

09 March 2020

Recover data from a variety of media.

How would you rate iBeesoft Data Recovery?
MacUpdate Comment Policy. We strongly recommend leaving comments, however comments with abusive words, bullying, personal attacks of any type will be moderated.
0.0
(0 Reviews of )
There are no reviews yet
John-Brown
John-Brown
Sep 7 2020
3.6
1.0
Sep 7 2020
1.0
Version: 3.6
Free version found over 1 TB of files. Paid for the Pro version. Crashed my system. Drive now can't be found. They say it is a coincidence that it crashed at the exact same time that I used their software.
tiago-1964
tiago-1964
Jul 18 2020
3.6
5.0
Jul 18 2020
5.0
Version: 3.6
Really fast, very efficient. Scanned drives in seconds and finds everything that I would recover. I test several softwares but iBeesoft Data Recovery had the best performance, I really indicate for everybody.
vieraenterprises
vieraenterprises
Jun 2 2020
3.6
5.0
Jun 2 2020
5.0
Version: 3.6
This is a great application if you low important files or if you have forgotten to save an important file. Use iBeeSoft Data Recovery, it is worth the time and effort you would otherwise spend investigating what happened, rebuilding your lost document, or just being out of luck.
emmaxiaokw
emmaxiaokw
May 15 2020
3.6
5.0
May 15 2020
5.0
Version: 3.6
awesome!!!it recovered my family videos which were deleted accidentally on my camera. i'd like to recommend it to everyone who need to recover data.
LarasHighHorse
LarasHighHorse
May 11 2020
3.6
1.0
May 11 2020
1.0
Version: 3.6
Free software download, hours of analysis to preview deleted files, and only then the requirement to purchase the product to actually recover the files. Don't like being tricked.
jonathancrtz90
jonathancrtz90
Apr 11 2020
3.6
1.0
Apr 11 2020
1.0
Version: 3.6
Free software download available, but it forces you to buy it, app stays hidden in files
toolgeeker
toolgeeker
Sep 3 2019
3.5
5.0
Sep 3 2019
5.0
Version: 3.5
I deleted some photos on my MacBook Pro, just tried iBeesoft Data Recovery for Mac. After scanning, it found the photos. thanks so much!!
M A
M A
Apr 16 2019
3.2
1.0
Apr 16 2019
1.0
Version: 3.2
The product did not work for me, and they did not offer me a refund!! Not recommended!!
kristin-bill
kristin-bill
Jan 12 2018
2.6
5.0
Jan 12 2018
5.0
Version: 2.6
It's a good app. It has helped me to recover a lot of important data lost by mistake. Recommend to download this mac file recovery app for those lost files by mistake. This will help you a lot.