Back to ReiBoot page
ReiBoot free download for Mac

ReiBoot Reviews8.0.5.7

26 March 2021

One click solution to enter/exit iOS recovery mode.

How would you rate ReiBoot?
MacUpdate Comment Policy. We strongly recommend leaving comments, however comments with abusive words, bullying, personal attacks of any type will be moderated.
0.0
(0 Reviews of )
There are no reviews yet
Reyes Cande Rosario
Reyes Cande Rosario
Apr 15 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 15 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
Muy útil si quiere entrar y salir de la modo de recuperación GRATIS
Ermacora Amore
Ermacora Amore
Apr 15 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 15 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
My iPhone 11 was keeping restarting itself, it's really annoying, then I searched online, found Reiboot, well, it works. I don't need to reserve the repair service. It's very easy to use.
Jen Regan
Jen Regan
Apr 15 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 15 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
I recommend this Software! Last week my iPhone was stuck on the Apple logo. I was anxious. Thank god! I found the ReiBoot and it helped me Repair the problem. I can use my iPhone as usual. Great!
Tetty Earnestine
Tetty Earnestine
Apr 15 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 15 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
It did worked! I'm so happy that my iphone 11 backed to life :-) I'll defenitely recommend you guys to try it when your phone got stuck!!!
Magikarp
Magikarp
Apr 15 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 15 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
Works great. Definitely recommend using
tenorsharemarketing
tenorsharemarketing
Apr 15 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 15 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
Reiboot is a lifesaver! It helped me to fix my iphone 6 from boot loop, thank goodness!
sabrinazq123
sabrinazq123
Apr 15 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 15 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
Funciona perfectamente, especialmente salir de modo de recuperación. Es gratis!
Phillida_Chantel
Phillida_Chantel
Apr 15 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 15 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
Nice product fixed my iPhone black screen, didn't spend a penny, so easy
Bettyho
Bettyho
Apr 15 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 15 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
Truly helpful! It saved my iPhone 11 from black screen.
yuanchenjuan
yuanchenjuan
Apr 15 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 15 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
It helps a lot!
weiz7897
weiz7897
Apr 15 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 15 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
I have to say that this solved my problem perfectly. When I thought I had to send my mobile phone to a repair shop, and it would cost a lot of money to repair it.
fanguangwei9985
fanguangwei9985
Apr 15 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 15 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
sehr gut
2417608134
2417608134
Apr 14 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 14 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
Useful!
Julie_Green
Julie_Green
Apr 14 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 14 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
easy to use it e very helpful!
Farrukh Kiani
Farrukh Kiani
Apr 14 2021
8.0.5.7
5.0
Apr 14 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.5.7
Love it and helped to solve the problem as expected. Thanks ReiBoot and thanks TENORSHARE.
alexi72
alexi72
Mar 11 2021
8.0.4.2
0.0
Mar 11 2021
0.0
Version: 8.0.4.2
Tenorshare‘s reiboot is a scam. If the app doesn’t work for you, they will do what they can not to refund you. The 30 day guarantee or your money back is a farce. I am currently in the process with my credit card company to see if they can help with the refund for the services not rendered.
s5221203
s5221203
Mar 4 2021
8.0.4.2
0.0
Mar 4 2021
0.0
Version: 8.0.4.2
i love it
esparita
esparita
Mar 2 2021
8.0.3.9
5.0
Mar 2 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.3.9
User friendly interface, good diagnostics. Great tech support.
littlewhite214
littlewhite214
Feb 20 2021
8.0.1.1
5.0
Feb 20 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.1.1
When my iPad stuck on a black screen and could turn on, it was ReiBoot save its life. Thank you.
oy13825290514
oy13825290514
Feb 20 2021
8.0.1.1
5.0
Feb 20 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.1.1
Solved my black screen
fengjl0000
fengjl0000
Feb 20 2021
8.0.1.1
5.0
Feb 20 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.1.1
A very very good product, and help me solve my problem!
zhouqiong1
zhouqiong1
Feb 20 2021
8.0.1.1
5.0
Feb 20 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.1.1
it helps me a lot, I love it.
syenewday
syenewday
Feb 20 2021
8.0.1.1
5.0
Feb 20 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.1.1
easy and professional, i like it !
priscilalinxl
priscilalinxl
Feb 20 2021
8.0.1.1
5.0
Feb 20 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.1.1
awesome!
serenakellyim
serenakellyim
Feb 20 2021
8.0.1.1
5.0
Feb 20 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.1.1
The best ios system repair tool I have met! I love this software!
teresayanrong
teresayanrong
Feb 20 2021
8.0.1.1
5.0
Feb 20 2021
5.0
Version: 8.0.1.1
Great iPhone reboot tool to fix my iPhone 11P stuck in recovery mode without restoring.
igoroghi
igoroghi
Feb 16 2021
8.0.1.1
1.0
Feb 16 2021
1.0
Version: 8.0.1.1
I bought this product a few days ago, because after latest software update I had a problem with my iPad 6th GEN (I didn't had a chance to restore my iPad to the factory settings). On there website says about a "30 Days Money Back Guarantee". 3 hours later after my purchase I've contacted with a technical support about Refund because your product (software not working) after 3 days conversation, they keep looking a reason that not refund money to me. Be aware this product , I will highly NOT recommend to buy this product.
jasrotia-1
jasrotia-1
Jan 23 2021
7.5.3.3
5.0
Jan 23 2021
5.0
Version: 7.5.3.3
Great software backed up by xcellent customer support team which responds 24x7. All thumbs up..
manolisvavalis9
manolisvavalis9
Jan 21 2021
7.5.3.3
1.0
Jan 21 2021
1.0
Version: 7.5.3.3
Totally useless for me. Waste of money and time.
carlosjosetribiec
carlosjosetribiec
Jan 12 2021
7.5.3.3
5.0
Jan 12 2021
5.0
Version: 7.5.3.3
A very very good service, in this case, Reiboot were not able to fix my problem and they refund my money and give me another lifetime license for another of they programs :D, very great experience!! your money is secure with them...
teachmg428
teachmg428
Jan 11 2021
7.5.3.3
1.0
Jan 11 2021
1.0
Version: 7.5.3.3
WARNING I purchased the program 2 weeks ago, when my phone’s screen stop responding. I was promised a 30 day money back guarantee if the program didn’t fix my phone. It did not work. I had to send my phone back to get a replacement. I provided proof to this Tenorshare Reiboot... but they are currently fighting refunding my money. It’s insane. Customer service is seemingly impossible to reach other than by email— which will take a day or two to get back to you with the name Rachel, who hasn’t directly responded to anything I have said and seems to be a bot.
witb4reel
witb4reel
Jan 11 2021
7.5.3.3
5.0
Jan 11 2021
5.0
Version: 7.5.3.3
It's very easy to use and can save the average person a ton of money from having to pay for repairs and I want to give Vicky a shout for helping me with my registration problem
darensmall
darensmall
Jan 10 2021
7.5.3.3
1.0
Jan 10 2021
1.0
Version: 7.5.3.3
Reiboot seemed to be the answer to my issue. My iPhone XS just suddenly (unprovoked) went into a boot loop on New Years Eve. The program helped me get it into and out of recovery mode, but it never solved the problem. Repeated attempts in both standard and deep repair modes failed every time. I hope that it works for others, but for my specific problem, it is a worthless investment. My advice: if your iPhone XS is stuck in a boot loop and wont get beyond the apple screen in addition to the fact that you have talked to Apple Support and taken the phone into a repair specialist for expert advise, save yourself the time, money, and efforts of dealing with this company. The software doesn’t work and the customer support will respond to you, but will just lead you down a looped path as well. I am stuck in an eternal technology loop.
yousann0924
yousann0924
Dec 26 2020
7.5.3.3
5.0
Dec 26 2020
5.0
Version: 7.5.3.3
lifesaver!!! my iphone X stuck and won't turn on have fixxed! thanks~~~
achunzisaomenqianxue
achunzisaomenqianxue
Dec 26 2020
7.5.3.3
5.0
Dec 26 2020
5.0
Version: 7.5.3.3
ReiBoot is work for me, fixed my iPhone 11. Thanks Natalia support
xrytezz
xrytezz
Dec 19 2020
7.5.3.3
5.0
Dec 19 2020
5.0
Version: 7.5.3.3
:)
xavierbarrera
xavierbarrera
Dec 13 2020
7.5.3.3
1.0
Dec 13 2020
1.0
Version: 7.5.3.3
Stay Away! It wasn't able to break the reboot cycle. I'm sure after now seeing how it was meant to work, how you couldn't just use iTunes/Finder to do the same thing anyhow. They won't refund. And they have some subscription thing where they automatically make you subscribe if you want to use it, but then have to rely on them to cancel after repeated requests. Wouldn't be surprised if I see these guys pull money out of my account 1 year from now. STAY AWAY!
keith1985
keith1985
Dec 1 2020
7.5.2.3
1.0
Dec 1 2020
1.0
Version: 7.5.2.3
Absolutely disappointed! I hate to say this, but please stay away from this SCAM. Spent the past 2 days requesting for a refund as the app failed to resolve the problem on my iPhone. It started with a promise from their customer service that a refund will be provided, but I soon realised words have just being thrown around, requesting logs, screenshot, instructions, hardware issues (which is not the case) or suggestions to exchange other apps from Tenorshare etc. The website claim to provide 30-day money back guarantee, but this is just another way to SCAM customer into purchasing the app. What a disgrace! If Tenorshare is reading this, I hope my matter will be resolved. (Ticket number: 20089372)
jesus3500
jesus3500
Nov 21 2020
7.5.2.3
5.0
Nov 21 2020
5.0
Version: 7.5.2.3
After having messed with my iPhone with jailbreaks and deep reconfiguration of the phone and wanting to unjailbreak to update firmware, I found myself in a very deep problem that messed with my phone. I know how to fix most stuff such as iPhone boot loops, exiting recovery/DFU mode, but this issue truly messed with my phone which made it useless without the help of an outside program. I first felt unsure whether to purchase ReiBoot, but after it was able to fix my iPhone I knew that it had been worth it. Customer service was also great, thanks to Natalia I was also able to fix other side issues that involved Tenorshare. It might take a bit to be answered to and exchange conversation to fix an issue with them, but be sure that they will be willing to work with you. Very pleased with the program and their customer service.
benluna9
benluna9
Nov 20 2020
7.5.2.3
5.0
Nov 20 2020
5.0
Version: 7.5.2.3
They offer great customer service
richscheurich
richscheurich
Nov 20 2020
7.5.2.3
5.0
Nov 20 2020
5.0
Version: 7.5.2.3
The software is easy to use, fast to load, and ran on my machine without so much as a hiccup. The customer service provided by their support staff, tech support and not tech customer support reps is outstanding as well.. Keep up the good work, guys...
michaelgerhart
michaelgerhart
Nov 18 2020
7.5.2.3
5.0
Nov 18 2020
5.0
Version: 7.5.2.3
Outstanding customer service . Thank you, Natalia for your professionalism. Great product !
dianecmcnamara46
dianecmcnamara46
Nov 11 2020
7.5.2.3
3.0
Nov 11 2020
3.0
Version: 7.5.2.3
Your Post Is Best I Like It .....<a href="https://crackwindow.com/tenorshare-reiboot-crack/">Tenorshare ReiBoot Crack 7.3</a>
ximeforum
ximeforum
Oct 29 2020
7.5.2.3
5.0
Oct 29 2020
5.0
Version: 7.5.2.3
Long story short - I wanted to update my iPad but instead of updating iTunes decided to put him in recovery mode with only one option - erasing all my data and apps (I did not have everything synced in...). I refused to do that and looked after something that could help me. Fortunately I found ReiBoot, installed it, FOR FREE just clicked one button "Exit recovery mode" and just like that my iPad was working again. I'll be subbing just to help the creators of this wonderful thing because they saved me a lot of trouble. and things that I could've never get back. Ever. Thank you for your product!
sasa418
sasa418
Oct 19 2020
7.5.1.1
5.0
Oct 19 2020
5.0
Version: 7.5.1.1
ReiBoot solved the problem of the boot loop in my iPhone. More importantly, it kept my data. I was really surprised. Thanks a lot!
wvolgers
wvolgers
Oct 3 2020
7.5.1.1
1.0
Oct 3 2020
1.0
Version: 7.5.1.1
What a scam! The free version doesn't do anything more than just 'Enter Recovery Mode'. Even for 'Exit Recovery Mode' you need the Pro version. Let alone for fixing any problems. The price per month is almost the same as the price of half a year. Don't offer anything for free that isn't. Make that clear on your website right away! It would have saved me a lot of time...
drongcy
drongcy
Sep 17 2020
7.5.0.7
5.0
Sep 17 2020
5.0
Version: 7.5.0.7
My iphone 11 has been stuck at the apple boot loop for few days. Until I found this software, it solve my headache in about 30 minutes. Thank you very much solving my headache. ReiBoot, you are the best.
tjohnston23
tjohnston23
Sep 9 2020
7.5.0.7
1.0
Sep 9 2020
1.0
Version: 7.5.0.7
This is a scam. The product does nothing more than what you can do with iTunes. All Tenorshare products are the same and require you to UPGRADE to pro which does nothing. They do NOT refund. Buyer Beware!
patelhiren947
patelhiren947
Sep 9 2020
7.5.0.7
0.0
Sep 9 2020
0.0
Version: 7.5.0.7
tenorshare Reiboot is worst recovery tool please don’t use, i have connected my new iphone XR with Reiboot and my iphone went to the recovery mode and it was asking registration for the exit from recovery mode. and i need to pay to use exit mode recovery mode. it’s pathetic and worst. please don’t use this tool
rachel521123
rachel521123
Sep 7 2020
7.5.0.7
5.0
Sep 7 2020
5.0
Version: 7.5.0.7
My iPhone is in a boot loop and I use ReiBoot to standard repair, it is successful and also keeps my data. It is a good software.