Back to Corel AfterShot page
Corel AfterShot free download for Mac

Corel AfterShot Reviews

3.6.0.380
01 November 2019

Basic image processing and management.

Jdmuys
26 July 2016

Most helpful

The new MacUpdate Bundle proposes a $10 option for Pro. I could not find what that brings. I could not find a non Pro version on Corel's web site actually. Did anyone find out?
Like (1)
Version 3.0.0.123

Read 5 Corel AfterShot User Reviews

Rate this app:

DragonMaster
06 September 2019
When compared to Affinity Photo this app is a no go. The app is nowhere near as good. Has fewer functions. Support compared to Affinity is seriously deficient. I have deleted my copy and have no intention of reinstalling. Deal only as much as possible with Companies whose primary interest is your Mac and not as a secondary app for a PC company.
Like
Version 3.5.0.350
zlazkow
28 December 2018
trial version does not install. Asks for serial number.
Like
Version 3.5.0.350
oscar-11
02 March 2018
Great app, like it more than Lightroom! Endless possibilities at a great pricetag!
Like
Version 3.4.0.297
ylluminate
02 August 2016
Can this manage images a la Apple's iPhoto and Photos.app?
Like
Version 3.0.0.148
1 answer(s)
Corel
Corel
08 February 2017
Hi there. Yes it can. AfterShot allows you to manage and batch process your images. http://www.aftershotpro.com/en/pages/as/
Like (1)
Jdmuys
26 July 2016
The new MacUpdate Bundle proposes a $10 option for Pro. I could not find what that brings. I could not find a non Pro version on Corel's web site actually. Did anyone find out?
Like (1)
Version 3.0.0.123
5 answer(s)
ian-c
ian-c
26 July 2016
http://www.aftershotpro.com/static/asp/docs/products/aftershot/v3/as3-asp3-comparison-en.pdf
http://www.aftershotpro.com/en/landing/as/#compare
Like (1)
hmurchison
hmurchison
26 July 2016
Is this a review or a comment? Why is this a 2.5 star application?
Like
Jdmuys
Jdmuys
27 July 2016
Thanks for the link. Let me correct: this was not a 2.5 star evaluation. Perhaps I should have made it clear. I had a question. I didn't want to give any number of stars at all (I haven't used the application), but the web site insisted that I need to give a rating, so I arbitrarily chose exactly mid-range, 2.5 out of 5.
Like
Memphisbird
Memphisbird
28 July 2016
@Jdmuys - You don't have to leave a REVIEW, you can leave a COMMENT and avoid having to put in a rating. It defaults to review, but you have the option in the dropdown menu of selecting Review or Comment. Just for future reference.
Like (1)
Jlock
Jlock
01 August 2016
I changed this post to a comment for ya.
Like (2)