Back to Cro-Mag Rally page
Cro-Mag Rally free download for Mac

Cro-Mag Rally Reviews

2.2.1
13 May 2006

Intense 3D caveman racing game.

Anonymous
28 March 2001

Most helpful

Always crashes on launch for me... anyone get this to work?
Like
Version 2.0b1

Read 13 Cro-Mag Rally User Reviews

Rate this app:

AlexanderBlack8069
28 April 2013
It's a very cool game. The only reason I don't give a 5 star for everything is because it doesn't work on Mountain Lion. Please update!
Like
Version 2.2.1
Bezierboy
17 October 2012
Not compatible with 10.7 Lion or 10.8 Mountain Lion as it's not Universal. No update seems to be coming. There is, however, an iOS version. Makes me wish I had an iPad or at least an iPhone—have to buy an iPhone soon to upgrade my cellphone!
Like
Version 2.2.1
D9
12 May 2006
Wonder why this one Pangea game remains non-Universal?
Like
Version 2.2.1
Anonymous
10 February 2004
Undoubtedly my favourite of all pangea-games. Does anybody know the lyrics of the "Win-Song"? I´d love to sing it, but I just don´t understand the whole of it as English is not my mother tounge. I can´t find the lyrics anywhere either. Could anybody help me, please?
Like
Version 2.1.2
1 answer(s)
Lone-Wolf
Lone-Wolf
14 September 2005
I want know the lyrics too. But I think that is "Roman lose, Roman is slow, Cro-mag wins..." The Lord of Storms
Like
Version 2.1.2
Anonymous
21 November 2003
Joystick support would exponentially improve this game!
Like
Version 2.1.2
Anonymous
15 July 2003
Best Mac OS Game known ... imho (5 stars for 2.1; perhaps just 4 for stability)
Like
Version 2.1.2
Anonymous
08 February 2003
I lov it! All exept I wish it had more levels.
Like
Version 2.1
1 answer(s)
Lone-Wolf
Lone-Wolf
14 September 2005
What's better of Cro-Mag Rally to race in bedlam? The Lord of Storms
Like
Version 2.1.2
Anonymous
19 January 2003
Great gameplay, but buggy as all getup. Crashes not uncommon under OS X, and easy to get "outside" the track and drive around in behind-the-scenes limbo. In single player mode, computer AI is too easy to beat -- with the exception of the green opponent, who is sometimes extremely difficult; a more balanced single-player challange would be nice. Still much fun, would be nice to see it polished up a bit in a future update.
Like
Version 2.1
1 answer(s)
asmeurer-1
asmeurer-1
27 July 2004
this is funny because the pangea web site cro-mag rally hints page seems to hint that all of the computer players are equal, although they are obviously not. perhaps it is better that way, that way you can always at least beat someone.
Like
Version 2.1.2
lauri
25 November 2002
i´like ragings games
Like
Version 2.1
--
25 August 2002
Yes, It always works for me. Great game!!! Good Graphics
Like
Version 2.1
Anonymous
24 November 2001
Great game. Every little detail prehistoric. Future downloaders will (at least like) love it.
Like
Version 2.0.1c
Anonymous
16 April 2001
in MacOs X:
Like
Version 2.0b1
Anonymous
28 March 2001
Always crashes on launch for me... anyone get this to work?
Like
Version 2.0b1