Back to Uplet page
Uplet free download for Mac

Uplet Reviews1.7

19 May 2020

Bulk Instagram uploader.

MacUpdate Comment Policy. We strongly recommend leaving comments, however comments with abusive words, bullying, personal attacks of any type will be moderated.
0.0
(0 Reviews of )
There are no reviews yet
abdesignphoto
abdesignphoto
May 26 2020
1.7
0.0
May 26 2020
0.0
Version: 1.7
I have purchased both Uplet and Flume. Neither work. Looking for another solution.
skipshotdogs
skipshotdogs
Apr 15 2020
1.6.1
0.0
Apr 15 2020
0.0
Version: 1.6.1
The competition (Flume) has also been preventing people from posting. They need to figure this stuff out quick.
jmariecal47
jmariecal47
Apr 6 2020
1.6.1
1.0
Apr 6 2020
1.0
Version: 1.6.1
Paid for it. Worked for about a few posts and now it's not working. I hate this app.
poulsenonmaui
poulsenonmaui
Jan 24 2020
1.5
1.0
Jan 24 2020
1.0
Version: 1.5
Uplet worked for a month. I can not get it to work again , now two months. Support informed me that the solution was in the works. Slooooow work was not what I bought this for..
igreines
igreines
Nov 18 2019
1.5
1.0
Nov 18 2019
1.0
Version: 1.5
I don't recommend this app. While it works periodically, it often does not work. It's highly unreliable. And, I've had dealings with Uplet's management, dealings that have not been consumer friendly. If you want a reliable app to post images to Instagram, I recommend Flume, which, in my opinion, is far superior and far more reliable. I have nothing good to say about Uplet and find it's so-called "customer support" team to be totally unreliable. Definitely not worth the money.
kevinangulski
kevinangulski
Jul 17 2019
1.5
4.0
Jul 17 2019
4.0
Version: 1.5
I prefer to use a computer as opposed to a smart phone. I found a decent way to add posts was with Uplet! Also, if I want to delete a post, I can borrow someone's cell phone.
MikeTsai1972
MikeTsai1972
Dec 17 2018
1.4
0.0
Dec 17 2018
0.0
Version: 1.4
Uplet is easy to use and a great timesaver! I want to add a caption in atime
jenniferswensonphotography
Apr 19 2018
4.5
Version: 1.3
Uplet is easy to use and a great timesaver!
ceo-31
ceo-31
Apr 18 2018
1.3
5.0
Apr 18 2018
5.0
Version: 1.3
I was really surprised when i found UPLET Bulk Instagram uploader. Before that UPLET I tryed many different APP's, but all of them work with serious problems. UPLET the only APP which is working without any problem. Many thanks to all Creator Team. :-)
Maxter
Maxter
Feb 1 2018
1.3
0.0
Feb 1 2018
0.0
Version: 1.3
It does upoad the photos and allows to add a caption.... That's it...
Up to 5$ would be a fair price....
WordWeaver
WordWeaver
Nov 9 2017
1.3
0.0
Nov 9 2017
0.0
Version: 1.3
Eltima Software, does this app allow one to edit the captions of already-uploaded images from the desktop? It does not seem possible, from what I can tell. Also, does Uplet allow one to delete already-uploaded images from their Instagram account from the desktop? Again, this does not seem possible to me at this time. Adding these two features to your app would greatly enhance its functionality.
grossj20
grossj20
Jul 21 2017
1.3
5.0
Jul 21 2017
5.0
Version: 1.3
the multi account is really helpful, finally you added this feature, thanks
mailevanderford
mailevanderford
May 29 2017
1.2
5.0
May 29 2017
5.0
Version: 1.2
Great app. One question. Is there a way to choose which frame (pic) the app will use to feature when you load a video on Instagram. Its a drag when the pic the app selects is not a good pic since Instagram is very graphic.
macgee-james
macgee-james
May 24 2017
1.2
5.0
May 24 2017
5.0
Version: 1.2
no need to transfer photos from Mac to my iPhone or iPad and then only post to Instagram; love to travel with my camera and this app allows sharing my photos with original size and high-resolution
nate-soles
nate-soles
Mar 2 2017
1.2
5.0
Mar 2 2017
5.0
Version: 1.2
a handy desktop Instagram uploader for Mac
AndyCrush
AndyCrush
Jan 16 2017
1.2
4.5
Jan 16 2017
4.5
Version: 1.2
Uplet became an Instagram VIDEO uploader. I love this new feature, thanks guys.
JasonKumai
JasonKumai
Jan 12 2017
1.2
5.0
Jan 12 2017
5.0
Version: 1.2
Finally, my favorite Instagram app can upload multiple videos! Many thanks!
melanie-hauk
melanie-hauk
Dec 19 2016
1.1
4.5
Dec 19 2016
4.5
Version: 1.1
Thank you for the app. I use Instagram every day and it's convenient for me to add photos right from my mac.
dan-jr-smith
dan-jr-smith
Nov 24 2016
1.1
5.0
Nov 24 2016
5.0
Version: 1.1
Thanks to Uplet managing my Instagram account from mac became easier.
EliceGrey
EliceGrey
Oct 31 2016
1.1
5.0
Oct 31 2016
5.0
Version: 1.1
I like this app, every Instagram user must try it
anendn
anendn
Oct 10 2016
1.1
5.0
Oct 10 2016
5.0
Version: 1.1
Finally, it's possible to upload several photos from Mac to Instagram at once. I love to share photos with my friend. As for me, Uplet helps to do it in a convenient way. Great app for Instagram users.
mmore
mmore
Sep 15 2016
1.1
5.0
Sep 15 2016
5.0
Version: 1.1
This is an amazing tool to post photos to Instagram. I found this app an extremely convenient, easy to use and nice-looking. There is an option to add text. Works good and fast. Good job!
weilandjust
weilandjust
Sep 1 2016
1.1
5.0
Sep 1 2016
5.0
Version: 1.1
The great solution for Instagram users. I recommend to try it now!
Charlie-Etkins
Charlie-Etkins
May 25 2016
1.1
5.0
May 25 2016
5.0
Version: 1.1
The app os great! Tiny, easy to use and does exactly what it says. All my photos are in my Instagram account from Mac in seconds.
ChrisWestHere
ChrisWestHere
May 11 2016
1.1
5.0
May 11 2016
5.0
Version: 1.1
I just had a trip and have tons of photos to be posted to Instagram. Sending them one by one is just hell. But with this app I can just upload them in batch within a moment. This made my life much easier. Thanks to developer.
stephan-spencer
stephan-spencer
Apr 15 2016
1.0.1
5.0
Apr 15 2016
5.0
Version: 1.0.1
Works great! I can upload all photos that I made by camera with no problem to Instagram from Mac. Great job guys!