Back to Vector Icon Box Pro page
Vector Icon Box Pro free download for Mac

Vector Icon Box Pro Reviews

4.13
09 December 2016

Collection of vector icons.

SleepingPig
07 April 2015

Most helpful

This is the best app of its kind. I mailed author for new icon set, then they response and release update quickly, many thanks! I used it to create every icons i used in my app, it is time saver.
Like (8)
Version 2.5

Read 14 Vector Icon Box Pro User Reviews

Rate this app:

next-to-the-best
25 July 2016
A collection only. I could not edit it. There are lots of Icon sites out there
Like (3)
Version 4.12
LeatherTribe
09 January 2016
Exact same version of this product is available on the Mac App Store for $9.99...someone needs to update their software inventory listings.
Like (1)
Version 2.9
Gestalt
29 August 2015
Glad I read the comments here - that explains why this app is listed in the "These apps are great for: Building a digital portfolio" and "Filtering your photos" collections at the top of the main page. I'd wager this icon collection can't do either and these developer are just continuing to spam MacUpdate. You can get into these lists and help vote them off if you find this annoying.
Like (4)
Version 2.9
oracolo
15 August 2015
Spammers
Like (1)
Version 2.9
Sperling
12 August 2015
What's the license term under the icons are used? CC ? EULA? Apache? Other? I'm not gonna buy cause this is unclear.
Like (2)
Version 2.9
George6
31 July 2015
LOL, all fake reviews! :D all 5* users signed up on the same date their review was posted.
Like (6)
Version 2.9
Fire-Mobile-Studio
10 June 2015
Great App for app developer!
Like
Version 2.9
Jerry-G
07 April 2015
Very simple app, yet powerful! I believe the best app is of which can help to resolve problem, save time. And yes, this is one of that kind.
Like (1)
Version 2.5
sketchdesigner
07 April 2015
Simple and good, except that it is kind of expensive per its functionalities. I like it because it saves me from finding those icons. You deserve it if you are a mobile app developer like me, it saves you much time.
Like (4)
Version 2.5
x-indie-studio
07 April 2015
I like the way to export @1x,@2x,@3x pngs, very very good. So many icons save my much time for daily work, there is no need to hire a dedicated UI for me now. Hope it will add some support for .9.png for android app, waiting for it!
Like (2)
Version 2.5
SleepingPig
07 April 2015
This is the best app of its kind. I mailed author for new icon set, then they response and release update quickly, many thanks! I used it to create every icons i used in my app, it is time saver.
Like (8)
Version 2.5
1 answer(s)
peterbreis
peterbreis
16 April 2016
I agree about the fake reviews. All 5 use the same bad English.

If you are going to fake it, do a better job.

There are excellent Icon sites out there which let you sort through tens of thousands of icons, many free in your browser. If you need to scan your own collection, just switch Finder to *guess what?* icon view! to visually sort out what you want. This is after all Mac OSX not Windows where you NEED an App to open things all the time.
Like
Geekkkker
07 April 2015
Easy to use, more functionalities expected.
Like (5)
Version 2.5
Fire-Mobile-Studio
07 April 2015
Saved me much time, especially good for freelancer developer like me!
Like (2)
Version 2.5
Jon-white-bw
06 April 2015
Er... what are the copyright/licence term with using these icons?
Like (4)
Version 2.5