Back to Cisdem Data Recovery page
Cisdem Data Recovery free download for Mac

Cisdem Data Recovery Reviews6.4.0

17 June 2020

Recover lost, deleted, formatted, or inaccessible files.

How would you rate Cisdem Data Recovery?
MacUpdate Comment Policy. We strongly recommend leaving comments, however comments with abusive words, bullying, personal attacks of any type will be moderated.
0.0
(0 Reviews of )
There are no reviews yet
janacker111
janacker111
Oct 28 2020
6.4.0
5.0
Oct 28 2020
5.0
Version: 6.4.0
It does not happen frequently to lose the files, but I think it is necessary to have a program like this on my Mac in case I will need it in urgent some day. What's more, it is an affordable price with a lifetime license.
janacker111
janacker111
Oct 28 2020
6.4.0
5.0
Oct 28 2020
5.0
Version: 6.4.0
It does not happen frequently to lose the files, but I think it is necessary to have a program like this on my Mac in case I will need it in urgent some day. What's more, it is an affordable price with a lifetime license.
rynwest11
rynwest11
Oct 12 2020
6.4.0
5.0
Oct 12 2020
5.0
Version: 6.4.0
It took a while to scan my hard drive, and then I found my lost files according to the file format. Far more convenient than I thought to recover the files. Friendly to non-technical people.
kamellebeaupin1
kamellebeaupin1
May 4 2020
6.2.0
2.0
May 4 2020
2.0
Version: 6.2.0
J’ai acheté Cisdem data recovery afin de récupérer mes données effaces sur disque dur. Jusqu’à l’analyse tout fonctionne, je retrouve mes données. Une fois que je souhaite faire la récupération, cela ne fonctionne pas et à plusieurs reprises. Je contact le service client avec qui nous échangeons deux-trois mails et n’ayant pas plus de réponse à mes questions, je demande le remboursement. Leur politique stipule que nous avons 30 jours pour tester le produit et que pendant c’est 30 jours, nous pouvons demander le remboursement. J’ai demandé le remboursement 7 jours après l’achat et aucune réponse! Aucun suivi, aucun remboursement et aucun service, j’ai l’impression de mettre fait arnaqué..
lgrey0314
lgrey0314
Feb 22 2020
6.2.0
0.0
Feb 22 2020
0.0
Version: 6.2.0
Didn't work for me at all. Can't even get the crap to load, let alone retrieve any lost files. Waste of my time!
lgrey0314
lgrey0314
Feb 22 2020
6.2.0
0.0
Feb 22 2020
0.0
Version: 6.2.0
Worthless piece of shit
Glenn2017
Glenn2017
Aug 9 2018
5.0.0
4.5
Aug 9 2018
4.5
Version: 5.0.0
It works for me. I emptied the trash bin and it helped me recover the files with its "Trash Recovery" mode.
Oliver Jenner
Oliver Jenner
Aug 7 2018
5.0.0
0.0
Aug 7 2018
0.0
Version: 5.0.0
Has been using Cisdem Data Recovery for 2 months. Easy to use, really reliable and seems to recover all lost files quickly. To my surprise, this product has been updated recently. It becomes more practical and helpful. The only problem is that I can't recover files from the classification of file formats, but old version supports.
snozdop
snozdop
Dec 7 2017
4.2.2
0.0
Dec 7 2017
0.0
Version: 4.2.2
So many obviously fake reviews for all of Cisdem's products here on MacUpdate. They're posted by similarly formatted usernames (lowercase and hyphenated, capitalised with dots or lowercase first and last name followed by a number), and using a similar style of unusual English grammar, with copious exclamation marks that sounds like poorly worded marketing bumpf.
lacwbo
lacwbo
Jul 6 2017
4.1.0
0.0
Jul 6 2017
0.0
Version: 4.1.0
How many more fake reviews are going to appear here? Also Web of Trust has a warning that the web site has a poor reputation.
Gertie Flora
Gertie Flora
May 26 2017
4.0.0
4.5
May 26 2017
4.5
Version: 4.0.0
Cisdem DataRecovery is a powerful and economical software for Mac. It helped me recovery the files I deleted 5 months ago .The recovery scanning faster than previous version. In short, I am satisfied with Cisdem DataRecovery very much.
nina-green567
nina-green567
Oct 27 2016
3.7.0
4.0
Oct 27 2016
4.0
Version: 3.7.0
Downloaded and installed the Cisdem DataReconvery, then tried it. Here is the result of my trial:
1. Easily install and use. when I download the DMG files, I double clicks it, then it installed. Noticed its interface, there are four parts: Document Recovery, Media Recovery, Archive File Recovery, Universal Recovery. I choose the Universal Recovery.

2. Can choose the formats which I want to recover. click "Setting" and see a lot of formats which I can accurate the recover format. when I click Scan, it begins work. Notice: the scan may take 20-30 minutes. I think you could drink a coffe during this time.

3. when the scanning finished, all files found are properly displayed on the left in categories and formats. Before the reocvery, I could preview the files. I think this is good for me.

At last, I got what I have lost.

Maybe I said wasn't detailedly. May you could try by yourself!!
j-jenkinsg
j-jenkinsg
May 31 2016
3.6.0
4.5
May 31 2016
4.5
Version: 3.6.0
I update Cisdem DataRecovery to 3.6.0 . I find the functions is more powerful than before. it is worth to own it.
bradleyv-dobbins
bradleyv-dobbins
Aug 26 2015
3.1.0
4.5
Aug 26 2015
4.5
Version: 3.1.0
It's good! Really a high cost-performance one! Only $49.99, it has helped me regain the important files that I had accidentally deleted! It also supports recovery from external devices, cool!
j-jenkinsg
j-jenkinsg
Jan 5 2015
2.1
4.5
Jan 5 2015
4.5
Version: 2.1
Good! This one functions really well on my new Mac pro! It helps me find my pictures back quickly! What impresses me more is that this one can help recover data from other devices, like hard drive, mp3, etc. 4 stars rating for you!