Back to Cisdem Data Recovery page
Cisdem Data Recovery free download for Mac

Cisdem Data Recovery Reviews6.4.0

17 June 2020

Recover lost, deleted, formatted, or inaccessible files.

2
kamellebeaupin1
04 May 2020
Version: 6.2.0

Most helpful

J’ai acheté Cisdem data recovery afin de récupérer mes données effaces sur disque dur. Jusqu’à l’analyse tout fonctionne, je retrouve mes données. Une fois que je souhaite faire la récupération, cela ne fonctionne pas et à plusieurs reprises. Je contact le service client avec qui nous échangeons deux-trois mails et n’ayant pas plus de réponse à mes questions, je demande le remboursement. Leur politique stipule que nous avons 30 jours pour tester le produit et que pendant c’est 30 jours, nous pouvons demander le remboursement. J’ai demandé le remboursement 7 jours après l’achat et aucune réponse! Aucun suivi, aucun remboursement et aucun service, j’ai l’impression de mettre fait arnaqué..
(1)

How would you rate Cisdem Data Recovery app?

Read 12 Cisdem Data Recovery User Reviews

2
kamellebeaupin1
04 May 2020
Version: 6.2.0
J’ai acheté Cisdem data recovery afin de récupérer mes données effaces sur disque dur. Jusqu’à l’analyse tout fonctionne, je retrouve mes données. Une fois que je souhaite faire la récupération, cela ne fonctionne pas et à plusieurs reprises. Je contact le service client avec qui nous échangeons deux-trois mails et n’ayant pas plus de réponse à mes questions, je demande le remboursement. Leur politique stipule que nous avons 30 jours pour tester le produit et que pendant c’est 30 jours, nous pouvons demander le remboursement. J’ai demandé le remboursement 7 jours après l’achat et aucune réponse! Aucun suivi, aucun remboursement et aucun service, j’ai l’impression de mettre fait arnaqué..
(1)
lgrey0314
22 February 2020
Version: 6.2.0
Didn't work for me at all. Can't even get the crap to load, let alone retrieve any lost files. Waste of my time!
(0)
lgrey0314
22 February 2020
Version: 6.2.0
Worthless piece of shit
(0)
4.5
Glenn2017
09 August 2018
Version: 5.0.0
It works for me. I emptied the trash bin and it helped me recover the files with its "Trash Recovery" mode.
(0)
Oliver Jenner
07 August 2018
Version: 5.0.0
Has been using Cisdem Data Recovery for 2 months. Easy to use, really reliable and seems to recover all lost files quickly. To my surprise, this product has been updated recently. It becomes more practical and helpful. The only problem is that I can't recover files from the classification of file formats, but old version supports.
(2)
snozdop
07 December 2017
Version: 4.2.2
So many obviously fake reviews for all of Cisdem's products here on MacUpdate. They're posted by similarly formatted usernames (lowercase and hyphenated, capitalised with dots or lowercase first and last name followed by a number), and using a similar style of unusual English grammar, with copious exclamation marks that sounds like poorly worded marketing bumpf.
(3)
lacwbo
06 July 2017
Version: 4.1.0
How many more fake reviews are going to appear here? Also Web of Trust has a warning that the web site has a poor reputation.
(4)
4.5
Gertie Flora
26 May 2017
Version: 4.0.0
Cisdem DataRecovery is a powerful and economical software for Mac. It helped me recovery the files I deleted 5 months ago .The recovery scanning faster than previous version. In short, I am satisfied with Cisdem DataRecovery very much.
(1)
4
nina-green567
27 October 2016
Version: 3.7.0
Downloaded and installed the Cisdem DataReconvery, then tried it. Here is the result of my trial:
1. Easily install and use. when I download the DMG files, I double clicks it, then it installed. Noticed its interface, there are four parts: Document Recovery, Media Recovery, Archive File Recovery, Universal Recovery. I choose the Universal Recovery.

2. Can choose the formats which I want to recover. click "Setting" and see a lot of formats which I can accurate the recover format. when I click Scan, it begins work. Notice: the scan may take 20-30 minutes. I think you could drink a coffe during this time.

3. when the scanning finished, all files found are properly displayed on the left in categories and formats. Before the reocvery, I could preview the files. I think this is good for me.

At last, I got what I have lost.

Maybe I said wasn't detailedly. May you could try by yourself!!
(2)
4.5
j-jenkinsg
31 May 2016
Version: 3.6.0
I update Cisdem DataRecovery to 3.6.0 . I find the functions is more powerful than before. it is worth to own it.
(2)
4.5
bradleyv-dobbins
26 August 2015
Version: 3.1.0
It's good! Really a high cost-performance one! Only $49.99, it has helped me regain the important files that I had accidentally deleted! It also supports recovery from external devices, cool!
(3)
4
j-jenkinsg
05 January 2015
Version: 2.1
Good! This one functions really well on my new Mac pro! It helps me find my pictures back quickly! What impresses me more is that this one can help recover data from other devices, like hard drive, mp3, etc. 4 stars rating for you!
(6)