Back to Cisdem Data Recovery page
Cisdem Data Recovery free download for Mac

Cisdem Data Recovery Reviews

5.5.0
20 November 2018

Recover lost, deleted, formatted, or inaccessible files.

j-jenkinsg
05 January 2015

Most helpful

Good! This one functions really well on my new Mac pro! It helps me find my pictures back quickly! What impresses me more is that this one can help recover data from other devices, like hard drive, mp3, etc. 4 stars rating for you!
Like (6)
Version 2.1

Read 9 Cisdem Data Recovery User Reviews

Rate this app:

Glenn2017
09 August 2018
It works for me. I emptied the trash bin and it helped me recover the files with its "Trash Recovery" mode.
Like
Version 5.0.0
Oliver Jenner
07 August 2018
Has been using Cisdem Data Recovery for 2 months. Easy to use, really reliable and seems to recover all lost files quickly. To my surprise, this product has been updated recently. It becomes more practical and helpful. The only problem is that I can't recover files from the classification of file formats, but old version supports.
Like
Version 5.0.0
snozdop
07 December 2017
So many obviously fake reviews for all of Cisdem's products here on MacUpdate. They're posted by similarly formatted usernames (lowercase and hyphenated, capitalised with dots or lowercase first and last name followed by a number), and using a similar style of unusual English grammar, with copious exclamation marks that sounds like poorly worded marketing bumpf.
Like (3)
Version 4.2.2
lacwbo
06 July 2017
How many more fake reviews are going to appear here? Also Web of Trust has a warning that the web site has a poor reputation.
Like (4)
Version 4.1.0
Gertie Flora
26 May 2017
Cisdem DataRecovery is a powerful and economical software for Mac. It helped me recovery the files I deleted 5 months ago .The recovery scanning faster than previous version. In short, I am satisfied with Cisdem DataRecovery very much.
Like (1)
Version 4.0.0
nina-green567
27 October 2016
Downloaded and installed the Cisdem DataReconvery, then tried it. Here is the result of my trial:
1. Easily install and use. when I download the DMG files, I double clicks it, then it installed. Noticed its interface, there are four parts: Document Recovery, Media Recovery, Archive File Recovery, Universal Recovery. I choose the Universal Recovery.

2. Can choose the formats which I want to recover. click "Setting" and see a lot of formats which I can accurate the recover format. when I click Scan, it begins work. Notice: the scan may take 20-30 minutes. I think you could drink a coffe during this time.

3. when the scanning finished, all files found are properly displayed on the left in categories and formats. Before the reocvery, I could preview the files. I think this is good for me.

At last, I got what I have lost.

Maybe I said wasn't detailedly. May you could try by yourself!!
Like (2)
Version 3.7.0
j-jenkinsg
31 May 2016
I update Cisdem DataRecovery to 3.6.0 . I find the functions is more powerful than before. it is worth to own it.
Like (2)
Version 3.6.0
bradleyv-dobbins
26 August 2015
It's good! Really a high cost-performance one! Only $49.99, it has helped me regain the important files that I had accidentally deleted! It also supports recovery from external devices, cool!
Like (3)
Version 3.1.0
j-jenkinsg
05 January 2015
Good! This one functions really well on my new Mac pro! It helps me find my pictures back quickly! What impresses me more is that this one can help recover data from other devices, like hard drive, mp3, etc. 4 stars rating for you!
Like (6)
Version 2.1