Twisted Lands Trilogy
Twisted Lands Trilogy


Twisted Lands Trilogy free download for Mac

Twisted Lands Trilogy

15 July 2014

Trilogy of hidden-object games.


The entire Twisted Lands Trilogy of horror is now available in a single, spine-tingling package! You'll begin with Twisted Lands: Shadow Town, in which a husband searches Tormente for his missing wife. Twisted Lands: Insomniac follows the wife as she attempts to escape the mental hospital in which she's imprisoned. In Twisted Lands: Origin, you'll travel to Tormente to find a young lady, only to discover misshapen creatures that threaten to kill you before you complete your task. Each game in the Twisted Lands Trilogy will lure you in with stunning artwork and bone-chilling audio, and then hold you captive as you explore bloodcurdling locations. With well-hidden items, clever puzzles, and cunning mini-games, the Twisted Lands Trilogy offers an unforgettable journey down the warped paths of the human mind. Begin the adventure today!


  • Visually stunning locations
  • Creepy, atmospheric audio
  • Clever hidden object scenes
  • Simple but engaging puzzles
  • Challenging mini-games
  • Extra content

Join over 500,000 subscribers.

Subscribe for our newsletter with best Mac offers from MacUpdate.

0 Twisted Lands Trilogy Reviews

Rate this app: