Back to CloudyTabs page
CloudyTabs free download for Mac

CloudyTabs Reviews

1.9.1
18 March 2018

List your iCloud tabs in your menu bar.

Jazzyguy
07 March 2014

Most helpful

Very nice little Application. I plan to use it a lot!
Like (1)
Version 1.0

Read 14 CloudyTabs User Reviews

Rate this app:

teamNOOB
25 May 2019
perfect little app <3
Like
Version 1.9.1
Rabi01
16 November 2018
Does not work on MAC OS 10.11
Like
Version 1.9.1
Joseluismen
07 October 2017
It does not work with new operating systems. At least from 10.11. The data of iCloud have been encriptados, and the application cannot accede to them. It does not allow to accede to anything.
Like
Version 1.6
dkbame
08 January 2015
This is great :) Should be apart of OS X out of the box, The Dev is doing a great job. Thanks
Like
Version 1.5
Dolphinboy2u
04 June 2014
Was excited to use this, it's a great idea. Then I discovered: A) it doesn't list all my devices, nor anywhere near all of my tabs; B) it does not scroll; C) no way to quit it (had to force quit from Activity Monitor). Disappointed, and sadly deleted it.
Like (1)
Version 1.4
Macfool
28 March 2014
v1.3 https://github.com/josh-/CloudyTabs/releases/download/v1.3/CloudyTabs.zip
Like
Version 1.3
gravitime
27 March 2014
Hey dear developers, Please listen my story here, I've got a Mac (daily use) and an Android phone. I use ONLY safari on Mac because other browsers suck. But I really want to sync bookmarks between two devices. Here is what I thought, if I run cloudyTabs, it automatically sync all my bookmarks and activate tabs with chrome browser on mac (I already have one, but just don't use it very often), then when I go to my android the data will be synced with my chrome mobile version. Please at least tell me if this is possible, thanks!
Like
Version 1.3
1 answer(s)
30 March 2014
Why not use Xmarks? You can sync Safari and Chrome.
Like
Jazzyguy
18 March 2014
This is a great app!
Like (1)
Version 1.2
Jazzyguy
17 March 2014
The new Version is a good one!
Like (1)
Version 1.2
Jazzyguy
13 March 2014
Some AH took off my comment so I will put it on again....I'm glad this is working again!
Like (1)
Version 1.1
Jazzyguy
08 March 2014
!.1 is working again and I agree it is a Great and Fabulous application.
Like (1)
Version 1.1
3 answer(s)
Babalooz
Babalooz
09 March 2014
You obviously like it a lot, so maybe you can explain to me: What does Cloudy Tabs offer over the iCloud tabs button in Safari? Is it the fact that it shows the very same information in the menu bar instead of in Safari? What am I missing here?
Like
BiL-C
BiL-C
17 March 2014
@Babalooz CloudyTabs is great for those of us who use multiple browsers. I use Safari at home and Chrome at work. Used in conjunction with Choozy, I can open existing tabs on any Mac I’m using with whichever browser I need for the task.
Like (1)
Babalooz
Babalooz
17 March 2014
@BiL-C Makes perfect sense. Thanks for the heads-up.
Like
Ean
08 March 2014
A wonderful menu bar app. Very fast syncing. An option to not show local tabs would be nice. Otherwise, fab. Oh, using version 1.1 available on the dev website.
Like
Version 1.0
Jazzyguy
07 March 2014
It was working and when I tried it again it failed to work.I am using 10.9.2
Like (1)
Version 1.0
Jazzyguy
07 March 2014
Very nice little Application. I plan to use it a lot!
Like (1)
Version 1.0