Back to Maxthon Browser page
Maxthon Browser free download for Mac

Maxthon Browser Reviews

5.1.134
06 October 2018

Safe, fast, accessible Web browser.

Simty
08 May 2013

Most helpful

Anyone who chooses to use a Chinese made web-browser must be barking mad. The term 'unpublished capabilities' is going to become much more commonplace over the next few years. The Russians are so nervous about the 'unpublished capabilities' of western produced hardware /software platforms that they have generated their own state funded computer industry. The Chinese are doing the exact same thing and you can bet your life that they are very keen on coming up with a few 'unpublished capabilities; of their own. I'm really sorry if this browser is totally safe and squeaky-clean but the risk is just too big for me to consider using it.
Like (5)
Version 4.0.4.3000

Read 41 Maxthon Browser User Reviews

Rate this app:

robtpatrick22
04 April 2018
This is a stripped down version; no extensions, no tracking, less memory; I have used this to download, and other Browser actions; it has not failed me once; I have done research and learned you have either an optiom to download from the site or Apple Store(both free) As I wish to be notified when available downloads arrive; I downloaded from the Maxthon site.
Like (1)
Version 5.1.46
1 answer(s)
Simty
Simty
25 February 2019
The entire western World is kicking and screaming about the dangers of Chinese technology and your 'research' hasn't triggered alarm bells about installing a Chinese web-browser? Are you a Chinese stooge?
Like
marionvidis
25 August 2017
I got this on my windows dkestop at home and it works perfectly fine and i can play Animal Jam without expiriencing any lag (sorry if i wrote expiriencing wrong XD) but i can't seem to get the latest version of maxthon for the mac i have on my school which has OS x 10.6 any links to a Maxthon5 for this old mac version? :( i want all my bookmarks and with the old maxthon it glitches ALOT.
Like
Version 5.0.23
Derekcurrie
22 May 2017
This WAS a dead browser. So why is it back again?
My previous testing found it to be worst-in-class.
Avoid.
Oh and it's Chinese, just so you know.
Oh, Oh creepy that MU doesn't offer a developer link. (O_o)
Like (3)
Version 5.0.17
1 answer(s)
Svenster
Svenster
27 May 2017
http://www.maxthon.com/
Like
jeffswritingworld
30 April 2016
Well this is embarrassing... I've just left a reply about how fast this is and how it's nearly my browser of choice. Straight off, I went to the App store to check if there were any new versions, and to look at the changelog. No changes since 2014, and worse still, a note from a contributor confirming that Maxthon Browser has been dropped as a Mac app by Maxthon, and will no longer be updated. Red faced, I back off into the bushes. Macupdate Moderators action required?
Like (1)
Version 4.1.3.5000
Ochre
15 July 2015
The Flash version included by default is now blocked by Adobe, and will not run. As it doesn't appear to be possible to update the component independently, this browser just became the binary equivalent of a paperweight.
Like (2)
Version 4.1.3.5000
3 answer(s)
Zenpilot
Zenpilot
23 July 2015
Here's a link to fix the Flash update annoyance: http://goo.gl/v7nzAZ
Like
Ochre
Ochre
23 July 2015
@Zenpilot, Jul 23rd 2015: That's not a fix, that's a workaround, I'm afraid. It requires the installation of the system-wide Flash Player. This means Safari (and any other installed browsers) would gain Flash Player too. The whole point of using Maxthon is that it uses the embedded PPAPI-type Flash Player, which is sandboxed by default, and isn't accessible by any app other than Maxthon.
Like (1)
jeffswritingworld
jeffswritingworld
30 April 2016
I have this on Android, where it works perfectly and is blisteringly quick.
The video issue must have been fixed as I'm sat here watching utube videos, and, unlike Safari, with no lag.
Maxthon is well worth a look, seems faster than even Roccat. It's a day or two away from becoming my default browser. Thanks to the Devs for all their hard work. moving this over to the Mac platform.
Mac mini, OSX 10.10
Like
vladdyy222
27 September 2014
best browser ever, and the best looks, keep doing a good job, you have all my support.
Like
Version 4.1.3.5000
Derekcurrie
10 September 2014
I recently did some security related testing of web browsers Maxthon was the only one that FAILed on the Mac platform. It's not keeping up with Internet security flaws, not updating often enough, not updating adequately. I have to give it a FAIL grade and suggest using something better. That's a shame. I like competition in the browser market. But this one is dead last IMHO. Alternative: I'm impressed with White Hat's rendition of Chromium. It's called Aviator. It's the only version of Chromium I bother with any longer as I'm deadly sick of Google anything, apart from their search engine. This is a striping out of Google surveillance I can live with. It comes with the excellent (if overkill) Disconnect add-on built-in by default. That's nice security.
Like (1)
Version 4.1.3.5000
Fyreflye
09 September 2014
Still using Adobe Flash Player 12.0.0.70 Unsafe for browsing.
Like (1)
Version 4.1.3.5000
GonzaloL3383
01 July 2014
It was a good browser. But since Janury/Febrery has no updates for Mac. It use an old version of chromium. And the Chromw App Store is not compatible with Maxthon anymore. Evenmore, i write in Maxthon's Facebook and Twitter accounts, and they didn't anser
Like
Version 4.1.3.4000
Ochre
26 May 2014
There doesn't seem to be any way of stopping this application from attempting to update itself whenever you launch it. Any hidden settings that I can take advantage of? If not, I may have to find another browser, I don't like having updates forced on me. You can't even stop it in the middle of the update process, it's all done in the background. The only warning you have is when the Maxthon disk image suddenly flickers on to and then off your Desktop in a matter of seconds. Also, the current size is 310MB! That's huge for a browser, considering Safari is 44.4MB. GarageBand '11 is 375MB. I suspect it keeps old versions around, à la Google Chrome. Another reason to update this thing manually.
Like
Version 4.1.3.4000
Fyreflye
27 February 2014
1Password now works again on Maxthon (and Chromium) if you make a small adjustment in 1P's settings. Go to 1P's Preferences -> Advanced and uncheck the bottom most item "Verify browser code signature." This allows unsigned browsers like Chromium and Maxthon to access 1P. Just be sure not to try to add 1P to any browser you're not sure of. I'm sure of Maxthon and Chromium. I'm not sure of SRWare Iron.
Like
Version 4.1.3.4000
Markie205
27 February 2014
OK, here comes my xenophobia again. Regardless of their privacy declaration, Maxthon is a product of the Peoples Republic of China. I was about to download it until I followed it to its source. --
Like (1)
Version 4.1.3.4000
1 answer(s)
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
27 February 2014
Wheras the browser you do use is a product of The People's Republic of NSA Spies.
Like (3)
Fyreflye
10 October 2013
Maxthon continues to work with 1Password despite the fact that 1P v.4 no longer supports Chromium. Install the 1P beta from the Chrome Web store to keep1P v.4 functioning on Maxthon.
Like (1)
Version 4.1.1.1000
2 answer(s)
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
23 October 2013
Unfortunately, the new version of 1Password, v. 4, does not work with Maxthon. I've switched to LastPass.
Like
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
05 January 2014
AgileBits has recently added an option to 1Password allowing us to disable the function that prevents 1P from being installed on both Maxthon and Chromium. If you've abandoned one or both of these browsers because 1P has not been working on it, try again after unclicking "Verify browser code signature" in the Advanced Preferences.
Like (1)
silverhand31
02 September 2013
I install donottrackme but it doesn't seem working
Like
Version 4.1.0.2000
Fyreflye
15 August 2013
Correction: I can't sign into gmail because, according to Google's diagnosis of the problem, Maxthon is not one of Google's supported browsers. Looks like Maxthon has blown its cover with this version.
Like (3)
Version 4.1.0.1000
4 answer(s)
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
16 August 2013
Gmail signon working now. Not sure what the fix was.
Like (1)
Simty
Simty
26 September 2013
Given what we now know about how American based internet software has been compromised by the US Government, how could anyone possibly trust a Chinese web-browser? It's really sad it's come to this but this is a debate we must have. The Internet community must have gold standard web-browser project that that has total code-intergrity.
Like (2)
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
26 September 2013
Simty, why are you replying to my technical thread with your paranoid post? "Given what we know" it's the ISP's cooperating with the NSA in intercepting e-mails, not any particular browsers that are being compromised. If you're worried about the NSA tracking you keep your tinfoil hat on and get better security apps for your machine.
Like (1)
Whitebuck
Whitebuck
22 November 2013
@ Simty, you're spot on! An extremely important concern and most valid issue. Especially for those who entrust their passwords and personal data.
Like (1)
Revco
15 August 2013
Huh. This version crashes on launch for me. On 10.6.8.
Like (1)
Version 4.1.0.1000
5 answer(s)
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
15 August 2013
No problems for me so far on OS 10.8.4. If you're upgrading from a previous version try clearing all your browsing data and restarting.
Like (1)
Revco
Revco
15 August 2013
Yeah, cleared out all previous Maxthon files. Maybe it's a 10.6.8 thing.
Like (1)
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
15 August 2013
Report it here http://www.maxthon.com/contact/#feedback
Like
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
15 August 2013
And check out this thread http://tinyw.in/QcpP on the Maxthon Forum.
Like
Revco
Revco
15 August 2013
Nice. Thanks.
Like (1)
Fyreflye
08 August 2013
As of v. 4.0.6.3000 I'm upgrading my overall rating of this browser to 5 stars. I've been using it for a couple of months as my primary browser and I've concluded that while no browser is faultless Maxthon best meets my needs at this time. It has all the virtues of Google Chrome and none of the problems of Google. See my posts below for my discoveries about its virtues.
Like (1)
Version 4.0.6.3000
UglyStuff
09 June 2013
This one is much better in all respects: stability, speed, rendering. I hope Opera "Next" looks and feels like that when its final release comes.
Like (2)
Version 4.0.5.2000
Fyreflye
08 June 2013
After downloading and trying out Maxthon I see that like Opera Next it's based on Google Chrome. It has a long way to go before it's a competitive browser for my every day use, but it's already well ahead of Opera Next in features so I'm giving this release 4 stars as a sign of my optimism. I will watch its development with great interest.
Like (1)
Version 4.0.5.2000
6 answer(s)
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
08 June 2013
Now that I've played with it awhile I've discovered that it's possible to download many extensions for Google Chrome directly into Maxthon. Just make sure Maxthon is selected as your default browser and use it to find and bring up the Chrome Web Store. Browse and search for the extensions you want (apps won't work) and click Add to Chrome. This will greatly extend the usefulness of Maxthon. Unfortunately, I can't get 1Password to load.
Like (2)
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
09 June 2013
Correction: I have been able to get 1Password to load by downloading the beta version from Chrome into the Download Folder and then manually inserting the downloaded item into the Maxton extensions folder. It looks like I now have a fully workable default browser. Amazing.
Like (2)
GianMarco-Tavazzani
GianMarco-Tavazzani
27 June 2013
Just tell us which kind of advantages did you noticed by using Maxtron versus Chrome, please :)
Like (2)
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
27 June 2013
There's only one advantage of Maxthon over Chrome and it's for those who think that using Chrome will allow Google to access their private data. Maxthon used as I discussed in previous posts is a Chrome browser without any association with Google. If you have no privacy concerns about using Chrome then you might as well use it and forget about Maxthon. If you do have such concerns, but want Chrome's features, Maxthon is a viable alternative.
Like (2)
GianMarco-Tavazzani
GianMarco-Tavazzani
27 June 2013
Cristal clear, Fyreflye! Well, I don't know exactly for which dirty lust Google tries to know the colours of my panties but I'm very understanding towards any soft perversion and fetichism, therefore... waiting the next Safari, I will not need Maxthon but I will follow its development on the 'cloud' side ;)
Like (2)
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
27 June 2013
It turns out that now you can install 1Password as an extension for Chrome. The roundabout method I described in an earlier post is no longer needed. Just look it up in the Chrome Store, download it, and you'll have it to use just like any other extension. But you'll need to have the latest version of 1P installed on your computer in order for it to link to the Maxthon extension.
Like (1)
SickTeddyBear
06 June 2013
A couple of recent articles about Maxthon: Web Browsers Are Reinvented http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424127887324031404578481180131997580.html Maxthon Offers an Alternative Browser http://venturebeat.com/2013/05/17/maxthon-offers-an-alternative-browser-that-wont-crash-while-running-multiple-games/ Here's info on the Maxthon executive quoted in both articles, Karl Mattson: http://linkedin.com/in/karlmattson http://crunchbase.com/person/karl-mattson Once again, none of this is any sort of endorsement of Maxthon. I'm just pointing out how they are a visible company with real employees who have names, which is in stark contrast to most Chinese software outfits that try to hide and remain anonymous.
Like (2)
Version 4.0.5.1000
UglyStuff
05 June 2013
Contrarily to previous builds, this one is buggy as all hell: crashed on me six times in a row when doing nothing but scrolling down my homepage. That's too bad, because I like this browser.
Like (1)
Version 4.0.5.1000
1 answer(s)
cuikai
cuikai
08 June 2013
Sorry for that, try to use 4.0.5.2000
Like (1)
SickTeddyBear
23 May 2013
To those attacking Maxthon because it is a Chinese product: While I agree that a lot of Chinese and Russian produced software has yet to be proven safe and trustworthy, let me pont out some differences in regards to Maxthon: 1. Maxthon has a good existing reputation on mobile platforms. On Android, the Maxthon name is well-known and the product receives very high ratings: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mx.browser It also has good ratings on iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/maxthon-cloud-browser/id541052011?mt=8 2. Unlike many shady Russian and Chinese software companies, Maxthon does not try to hide their domain registration info (whois), and they have clear contact and address info on their web site: http://www.maxthon.com/contact/ Notice also from the above that Maxthon has an office in the United States, located in San Francisco, and they give out actual email addresses, instead of using obscured forms. 3. Maxthon provides a genuine history of their product and company, rather than the generic and phony sounding boilerplate you see on most Chinese software web sites: http://wiki.maxthon.com/index.php/What_is_Maxthon 4. Maxthon is genuinely and actively engaged in social media, with real employees and customers, not bots: https://www.facebook.com/maxthon https://twitter.com/maxthon 5. Maxthon's web site looks like it was created by real, modern human beings, rather than something thrown together by prison slaves using CD-ROM clipart from 1982: http://www.maxthon.com Now, I can't state as an absolute fact that Maxthon is safer than other Chinese browsers, but I'm pretty paranoid when it comes to security. I noted above a few of the differences between Maxthon and the run-of-the-mill junk you see floating around the net, and to my mind, Maxthon is as safe as any of the major browser choices.
Like (5)
Version 4.0.4.4000
4 answer(s)
Jazzyguy
Jazzyguy
23 May 2013
You are correct in this instances you usually are.There have been no security problems reported with this browser.Anyone that criticizes it just because it is Chinese is obviously criticizing it from a prejudiced position.
Like (3)
Simty
Simty
03 June 2013
When you have full control over product development it is possible to included 'unpublished capabilities that are all but totally invisible. They can simply be acting as small cogs in a much bigger virtual machine. These cogs in isolation can be absolutely insignificant. The only thing we have to go on is trust and the Americans, Russians and the Chinese are all a long way from getting mine. But it's the Devil you know and on that basis I choose NOT to use a Chinese web-browser. Who knows, if they give back Tibet I might change my mind.
Like (5)
Fyreflye
Fyreflye
05 June 2013
An excellent presentation with good research. But the real question in my mind is: Why use Maxthon? In fact why do we need any more browsers at all? There are already at least a half dozen small browsers in development posted on MU, and some here seem to like some of them; but what do any of these browsers have that the Big Three (and Opera) don't have already? If there's a reason to switch to Maxthon or one of the others, what is it?
Like (2)
Virtualruffy
Virtualruffy
05 June 2013
But most importantly, will it blend?
Like (2)
Jazzyguy
08 May 2013
A first class and really fast browser that is secure.It deserves 5 stars.
Like (3)
Version 4.0.4.3000
Simty
08 May 2013
Anyone who chooses to use a Chinese made web-browser must be barking mad. The term 'unpublished capabilities' is going to become much more commonplace over the next few years. The Russians are so nervous about the 'unpublished capabilities' of western produced hardware /software platforms that they have generated their own state funded computer industry. The Chinese are doing the exact same thing and you can bet your life that they are very keen on coming up with a few 'unpublished capabilities; of their own. I'm really sorry if this browser is totally safe and squeaky-clean but the risk is just too big for me to consider using it.
Like (5)
Version 4.0.4.3000
7 answer(s)
Ed-B
Ed-B
08 May 2013
Agree TOTALLY! Happen to notice the surge in Chinese based attack hacks? I would bet that the code in this browser is already know to them. Heck! They [Chinese hackers] may have been part of the code writing!
Like (4)
Jazzyguy
Jazzyguy
08 May 2013
I am "barking mad". You can be hacked and your personal data be invaded by an American browser too!This is a secure and fast browser and I am a security minded person.This browser is secure.
Like (2)
Ed-B
Ed-B
09 May 2013
& on what reputable basis or research have you done @Jazzyguy to base your ASSUMPTION. And it is an assumption I am sure looking at you profile. I can not take your "review" at face value. I have done research at the WHO & World Bank about this Browser. 40% have said they have no qualms about using this browser. And you know why? THEY ARE ALL FROM MAINLAND CHINA AND KOREA! . . . Look it up at the World Bank. I did! I dare you to prove me wrong. [link removed]
Like (4)
Jazzyguy
Jazzyguy
09 May 2013
What can I say Ed? It works well for me and I have nothing against China and I feel this browser is safe and secure. If you believe otherwise than don't use it and keep on dissing it,but there are a lot others that disagree with you.Looking at my profile????? What has that got to do with my review? Don't be so angry your fervor is good but you don't have to be overwhelming .After all it is just a browser and a review of same.
Like (1)
Jazzyguy
Jazzyguy
09 May 2013
Oh and BTW Welcome Ed to Macupdate if you haven't been welcomed so far!
Like (1)
gigi46
gigi46
22 May 2013
Hey Ed_B How can you be so stupid?jazzyguy is RIGHT. You can be hacked by an American Browser or your data sold and hacked by an American Browser or a European Browser. Google Chrome comes to mind as a seller of information held by many folks and precious to them. You are SO wrong. No wonder you have accumulated 7 frowns,maybe more is on your horizon.
Like (1)
Jazzyguy
Jazzyguy
22 May 2013
@Ed_B I agree with gigi46.I think he is right about your collecting those frowns.It takes a bit of talent to accumulate those frowns considering that you have only joined in February. Maybe you should tone down the vitriol and take it easy because we are not here to bark at each other.We are part of the Mac Community and we should get along with each other.Act like a gentleman instead of an angry and irate individual and you will get along with people.You have practically insulted me on my review of NewsBar and it doesn't reflect well on you.Believe me!
Like (1)
gheeto22
02 May 2013
perfect...the best among
Like (1)
Version 4.0.4.2000
cmotdibbler
25 April 2013
I remember using this in place of IE on windows and it seemed okay. I was pleasantly surprised to see how this performed on my MBP, comparable to chromium and it is compatible with several chrome extensions. I decided to try it out the maxthon cloud browser on windows and thought the UI was to much win8 and really had trouble finding extensions... so uninstalled on PC but will keep on the mac.
Like (2)
Version 4.0.4.2000
Maxter
25 April 2013
Not Bad but LS overheats when I launch this thing. Not going to be my browser of choice.
Like
Version 4.0.4.2000
BlackMacX
25 April 2013
I just downloaded Maxthon and it's not bad. Now that said, I did a little quick test between it and Safari, having both open a page to Macupdate.com and also CBC.ca/news, both rendered the page equally well (Maxthon seemed to load both pages moderately faster than Safari though). Interesting Safari needed itself running and two content processes to render the pages (using a total of about 390MB of Real Memory (via Activity Monitor) and a total of 31 threads, Maxthon needed about 360MB of Real Memory, 7 processes and 95 threads to render the same pages. So it would seem the Maxthon is more process intensive but slightly lighter on memory usage. Interestingly as well, installed, Safari takes up 15MB of space on my HDD, while Maxthon needs 10x that. Even adding in my extensions and all the files in my Safari folder in ~/Library/Safari, that only adds ~10MB to Safari's size; I have no extensions yet installed for Maxthon. It looks like a decent browser and I might continue to play with it; but overall, I am happy with Safari and Chromium as my browsers of choice on my system.
Like
Version 4.0.4.2000
1 answer(s)
BlackMacX
BlackMacX
25 April 2013
I forgot to make a slightly deriding comment about the "features" hyperbole in the description by Maxthon above: 1. Stay Safe and Secure: Clear your browser’s history or surf in private-browsing mode. - this is available in any self-respecting modern browser, it's not a new function made by Maxthon 2. Amazing Speed: Enjoy the lightning-fast Web-surfing experience. - see the reply to #1 above.
Like (1)
jerryzhang2468
22 April 2013
excellent, i have always been a old fans of myie2 and maxthon for windows. now for mac maxthon is comming
Like (1)
Version 4.0.4.1000
1 answer(s)
Virtualruffy
Virtualruffy
25 April 2013
Shill 5 star 'review', the only post by this fake user. Macupdate please delete.
Like
cuikai
22 April 2013
So Good!! It is very fast! I like it!!
Like
Version 4.0.4.1000
2 answer(s)
Virtualruffy
Virtualruffy
25 April 2013
Shill 5 star 'review', the only post by this fake user. Macupdate please delete.
Like (1)
cuikai
cuikai
25 April 2013
i test safari and maxthon on html5test.com. maxthon have a very high scores. Maxthon supported Flash , Double click to close tabs , Browser skin switch, Mouse Gesture. I like it. so I give 5 star.
Like
Heiheihei
20 April 2013
Wow!It's really the fastest browser on MacOS!I like Maxthon,simple and easy to use!
Like
Version 4.0.4.1000
1 answer(s)
Virtualruffy
Virtualruffy
25 April 2013
Shill 5 star 'review', the only post by this fake user. Macupdate please delete.
Like
plmzk
19 April 2013
very nice。I like it。More features make browing in the internet easily
Like
Version 4.0.4.1000
1 answer(s)
Virtualruffy
Virtualruffy
25 April 2013
Shill 5 star 'review', the only post by this fake user. Macupdate please delete.
Like
harryliu7758
18 April 2013
got the new version,more better 4.0.4.1000. www.maxthon.com/mac I like the mouse gestures & inspect element
Like (2)
Version 4.0.3.2000
1 answer(s)
Virtualruffy
Virtualruffy
25 April 2013
Shill 5 star 'review', the only post by this fake user. Macupdate please delete.
Like
6of1
23 January 2013
Gives the "Oh, Snap!" page on even Google and Wikipedia. Clumsy bookmark management only allows bookmarks to be put into the bookmarks bar. Page render is decent, but still slower than Opera. Too many problems to be useful. http://i46.tinypic.com/3522pnq.jpg
Like (2)
Version 4.0.3.2000
Snoebay
21 January 2013
Fastest browser that I have ever used on my MBP. That said it does have trouble with a couple of sites that I use. Overall though on its way to being my browser of choice.
Like (1)
Version 4.0.3.2000
UglyStuff
13 December 2012
Do we agree that this browser is based on Webkit, same as Safari and Chrome? If so, well, let me put it plainly: THIS is how Safari and Chrome should look like. Maxthon offers a feature that only comes out of the box (i.e., without the need for extensions/addons) in Opera (my default browser, for those who are interested): open your bookmarks in a new foreground tab with one left-click. No need for a Command/Control-click, or anything, just one click, and a new tab opens next to the active one, and your fave just showed up. A while ago, I posted a question on the Apple Discussions website to ask how it would be possible to write an extension for Safari to get that kind of behavior, and some self-proclaimed pundits there haughtily told me that it wasn't wired into Webkit, and therefore **impossible**. Well, guess what: it's not. Says a bunch of Chinese developers who've been around since the times of MyIE2 (remember this one, memory leaks and all?). As the song says, it goes to show you never can tell... How do you say "Job well done!" in Mandarin?
Like (1)
Version 4.0.0.2000
Jazzyguy
13 December 2012
I like this Browser and think it is a neat one. It loads web pages nicely and I like its GUI. Very nice in general.I like its new icon as well!
Like (2)
Version 4.0.0.2000
iTruth
20 August 2012
Very disappointed with this release. Maxthon for the Mac doesn't even offer a 3rd of the features is has on the Windows version. This feels like a faster version of Chrome. I will admit this browser is blazing fast but there's not much else this brings to the table that would make you want to switch away from Safari, Chrome or Firefox.
Like (2)
Version 1.0.3.1000
Jazzyguy
20 August 2012
The default startup page in its layout looks a lot like the Dolphin browser. I really haven't tested it too much but it appears to look OK as far as loading web sites so far. I can't give it a review as I haven't tested it on a lot of sites.
Like (1)
Version 1.0.3.1000
Geofrant
20 August 2012
I think back in the day this was an Internet Explorer extension on PC.
Like
Version 1.0.3.1000
Hal2007
20 August 2012
Another Google Chrome derivate. (Sigh)
Like (2)
Version 1.0.3.1000