Back to SpeedTao page
SpeedTao free download for Mac

SpeedTao Reviews

0.9.98
13 September 2013

Simple and fast download accelerator (beta).

iMacintosh
16 April 2013

Most helpful

The idea of DM is pretty awesome,but don't you think if you putted all your attention to make a much more capable DM it would be so much better than the idea of having torrent client and DM together? Let's face this that people love Transmission and uTorrent ,and it's unlikely to see they are going to use something else for downloading their torrent files .... I'm just saying this is a great application because I've tested so many times.it has great speed,great ability to catch file from browsers ,but it's not a complete top notch app,and i'm pretty sure it's gonna get better if you forget about torrent client and focus on what a good DM needs 1.Great functionality to catch a file and download them as fast as it's possible ( You got this one ) 2.Schedual setting which is organized in a professional way( this app does not have it) 3.capacity to download Youtube( or every flash Site) 4.sensible and beautiful GUI (I suggest to change a lot of things in your app such as download bar viewer which is not nice or option for Facebook and Twitter which is not necessary and put some useful option instead of them) Anyway if you want to develop the best DM for Macintosh,think about Speed download and download manager in windows and make something even better than them.
Like (7)
Version 0.9.92

Read 43 SpeedTao User Reviews

Rate this app:

kundanroy243
15 September 2014
good but not like other Download managers like progressive or speed Download.. http://fullfreeversionsoftware.blogspot.com/
Like
Version 0.9.98
Derekcurrie
13 September 2013
I don't star evaluate betaware. Instead I'll say that my first impression is NOT good: It is invasive to the point of annoying. Despite insisting that it do all my downloads via Safari, it didn't do ANYTHING. Nothing downloaded that I tested. Then I thought I had turned off its extension in Safari, but it kept on working and being annoying anyway! That's not good. So I uninstalled ALL of it, including the stuff in my user Library folder found in the Application Support folder. Now I'm happy again. If it gets better, and actually has some help and training provided, excellent. But at this point, so long!
Like (4)
Version 0.9.98
ylluminate
08 August 2013
Well, I really want to use this app. I have used a lot of download managers in the past, but this is the most frequently updated one so far and a number of problems I've reported have been worked through… BUT one real glaring one yet is that I'd like download management logic that will allow dated folders. In other words, it would pick a master folder and then insert them into subfolders based on a scheme that I define. For example 13-08 would be for August of 2013. This is an important feature and has me using Glims still with straight Safari downloads for now.
Like
Version 0.9.94
markoji
30 June 2013
nice app, simple user interface but using more memory, i prefer other apps with complicated interface but less memory, logic?
Like (1)
Version 0.9.94
Unicorn
27 May 2013
Great app for what it does~ a non-windows dumped thing that handles what it says it will, and more! The only thing I don't like is how it'll try to take over my browser's way of downloading. You can disable it, but it comes back after you update. I like opening things from my browser when they're finished sooo that's my only suggested improvement. I use other clients for some of the other features, but the main thing I use this for is ed2k and all. Updating from the client would be nice too, it kinda feels like a trial expired when it basically forces you to update x-x
Like
Version 0.9.93
Thomas-Svendsen
13 May 2013
Thank you for the 1 click to download plugin dev! Finally it works with Chrome! Awesome!
Like
Version 0.9.93
GeogProf
09 May 2013
Like others, I’ve tried this app several times (6, I think), but I always end up angrily deleting it. It’s just too weird, it doesn’t follow any of the normal rules of Mac development, especial UI design. The worst part is that every time I download something I cannot find any interface for that DL using any of the tabs or menus. I’ve repeatedly tried every single menu item and icon but could not find any info about the downloading file (and yes, I’m positive it was actually downloading because it completed and I use that file often). I’ve read just about everything I could find about SpeedTao (including dozens of other complaints exactly like mine — take a hint, dev), but to no avail. Just massively frustrating.
Like (4)
Version 0.9.93
2 answer(s)
Thomas-Svendsen
Thomas-Svendsen
13 May 2013
You hate the software, even its simple UI. Then why are you trying it over and over again? I sense a lot OCD here. LOL
Like (2)
GeogProf
GeogProf
13 May 2013
Same reason everyone does, jackass.
Like (2)
UniqueNickName
19 April 2013
really want to start using this piece of software, but several times I downloaded it and trashed shortly after. why? cause there's not a hint of tracker management (add or delete trackers). also, i switched to Transmission before because of it's support of Notification center.
Like (2)
Version 0.9.92
2 answer(s)
UniqueNickName
UniqueNickName
19 April 2013
also, the dock progress bar looks awful. still, very nice approach overall.
Like (1)
UniqueNickName
UniqueNickName
28 May 2013
thanks, I tried your advice, and it seems that tracker management seems to be a feature missing from Mldonkey, not Speedtao. that sparkles little hope for it to appear in a future release, since mldonkey's not developed by you. truly a pity.
Like
GeogProf
17 April 2013
App follows no standard rules of development. For instance, down the left side of the interface are 5 icons: A house, an arrow, a checkmark, a cloud and a magnifying glass. I can more or less figure out their meanings, but the dev has chosen not to include any tooltips, so users have no explicit clue about the meaning of ANY icons in the app. Just stupid. When a download begins, I can see from other apps (especially iStat Menus) that something is downloading, but SpeedTao adds NOTHING to any of its tabs and shows NOTHING ANWHERE ABOUT ANYTHING. Utterly retarded. In short, CRAP.
Like
Version 0.9.92
iMacintosh
16 April 2013
The idea of DM is pretty awesome,but don't you think if you putted all your attention to make a much more capable DM it would be so much better than the idea of having torrent client and DM together? Let's face this that people love Transmission and uTorrent ,and it's unlikely to see they are going to use something else for downloading their torrent files .... I'm just saying this is a great application because I've tested so many times.it has great speed,great ability to catch file from browsers ,but it's not a complete top notch app,and i'm pretty sure it's gonna get better if you forget about torrent client and focus on what a good DM needs 1.Great functionality to catch a file and download them as fast as it's possible ( You got this one ) 2.Schedual setting which is organized in a professional way( this app does not have it) 3.capacity to download Youtube( or every flash Site) 4.sensible and beautiful GUI (I suggest to change a lot of things in your app such as download bar viewer which is not nice or option for Facebook and Twitter which is not necessary and put some useful option instead of them) Anyway if you want to develop the best DM for Macintosh,think about Speed download and download manager in windows and make something even better than them.
Like (7)
Version 0.9.92
5 answer(s)
GeogProf
GeogProf
17 April 2013
Hear, hear.
Like (1)
iMacintosh
iMacintosh
17 April 2013
The icon cannot be replaced,and after removing SpeedDownload it wasn't able to download files from Safari( Maybe it was due to using Safari 6.0.4).Again Speed of download was awesome.And changing the icon caused me a big ugly yellow icon in Dock.Anyway I think changing the download bar viewer in completely necessary.You can use number or some sort of job which iFFmpeg did with its icon.Again I'm just trying to help ,so, don't get mad.please Fix these issues one by one.I'm sure every things going to be fine
Like (2)
GeogProf
GeogProf
17 April 2013
Actually, that Safari 6.0.4 update that was listed here was erroneous. The latest version is actually 6.0.3, no?
Like
GeogProf
GeogProf
17 April 2013
OK, now 6.0.4 is showing up in Software Update. But yesterday I could not find it on the Apple Downloads site and it said the latest was 6.0.3, and the link above only took me to the About Safari webpage. Since 6.0.3 was released just the other day, and in combination with those other issues — plus another post on this page below mine that said the same thing — I wrongly concluded this was an erroneous MacUpdate.com listing. My bad.
Like
iMacintosh
iMacintosh
17 April 2013
Hey Geekfun Technology Inc, by download bar viewer i meant that little bar on icon which shows download process.It's so much better to use number for showing process or you can do something creative like what iFFmpeg done with its icon to show process.I would love to use speedTao as default DM,but not with these problems.CATCHING FILES automatically from browser(Safari) is still impossible unless I do it manually.Thanks for listening =D
Like (4)
stevenlee
04 April 2013
I used 1 day, so far this looks simple and tidy looking. Automatic scan the copy clipboard when u copy a url. So far still happy with it. But it having a hard-noticable progress bar at the icon on dock. Better to having the download speed on it like Speed download. I'm going to look for it and wait for great change for next update.
Like (3)
Version 0.9.90
ylluminate
23 February 2013
Been seeing a problem here where the app throws this up each time it tries to download in Safari: http://cl.ly/image/3d0q152T0j39
Like
Version 0.9.90
Cgc
09 February 2013
Doesn't work for me in OSX 10.7.5 with Safari 6.02. Clicking on the menu bar icon just beeps with no window opening. Do I have to right-click on all the links I want to DL the linked file with? Seems unintuitive. Good-looking program that needs some work.
Like
Version 0.9.90
lools
03 February 2013
Just installed SpeedTao on both my iMac and MacBook Air. Downloading works, I just can't see anythind in the progress window. It's all blank, no file list, no details, no speed control, nothing. Is this a common issue?
Like (1)
Version 0.9.90
Jazzyguy
11 January 2013
I just installed SpeedTao and I like it a lot for numerous reasons. It is an EXCELLENT download manager and works well in my browsers. I see no bugs at all and find it convenient to use.I give it 5 Stars.
Like (5)
Version 0.9.90
C-keurk
31 December 2012
how to uninstall Speed Tao for a new version ?
Like (1)
Version 0.9.89
Thomas-Svendsen
15 December 2012
All works all good and yes its beautiful BUT where is the Chrome one-click download I demand for years?!!!
Like
Version 0.9.89
Unicorn
14 December 2012
Please Add support for fs2you
Like
Version 0.9.89
Trance
23 November 2012
i can't seem to find the very basic function of a download queue option?? it just downloads everything at once ...maybe i just can't see it ....works well otherwise
Like
Version 0.9.88
ylluminate
09 November 2012
I just tried to download XtraFinder (http://www.macupdate.com/app/mac/42067/xtrafinder) and it had previously been downloaded by SpeedTao. Unfortunately SpeedTao thought the new download was the same as the old and would not automatically start the new download of the updated file. Just because they have the same filename does not mean that they are the same file. You need some logic in there to handle this and to allow new downloads to pull in even if they are the same filename.
Like
Version 0.9.87
Thomas-Svendsen
09 November 2012
This version is much more stable than the earlier version I tried. Speed Download has optimal speed over SpeedTao, but their interface looks..argh.. So indeed this is the only choice of a downloader app on a retina Mac. So please make it better!!! I recently switched to Chrome and found that the one click to download thing does not work with Chrome. How could that happen, dev? I am gonna bug you to death on twitter!
Like (1)
Version 0.9.87
Duncan-Fisher
08 November 2012
It pains me to do this as the graphical interface is so pretty and it looks like it could be a very nice tool but I give it the lowest rating I can give. Here's why: I don't really use download managers that often, but when I do I like to have something that works. Speedtao didn't. In fact, it's caused me nothing but headaches. I can't download anything with it as SpeedTao just freezes up. And even though I uninstalled it with AppCleaner and removed all plug-ins from Safari and Firefox I'm still having major problems. Even though the plug-ins are supposedly gone, the SpeedTao plugin crashes not allowing me to download anything. So now I have to figure out why this plugin is still lingering behind and figure out a way to remove it. You can have the nicest interface and features, but if it doesn't work it doesn't help anything. Sorry SpeedTao and developers as I'm sure you've put a lot of hard work into this but I'll never try SpeedTao again after this experience and recommend others to stay clear, especially if they're not familiar with removing things from the system.
Like (1)
Version 0.9.87
2 answer(s)
Thomas-Svendsen
Thomas-Svendsen
09 November 2012
So you know check the checkbox to enable the plugin but don know uncheck to remove the plugin? LOL. btw. I really doubt the dev's explanation on browser extensions. If they let you install, they've got to grant you the right to uninstall right?
Like (1)
Duncan-Fisher
Duncan-Fisher
19 November 2012
A couple more words: I do realize this is still in beta. So I expected troubles upon downloading it. I'm not new to using beta software. But the fact that even though I've erased all the remnants of SpeedTao from my computer it's still messes with my browsers. (Even after a fresh install of the browsers.) So there is something left behind. I've been looking and looking everywhere but can't find what's left behind causing these problems. I'll give SpeedTao another shot in the future, when it comes out of beta. Hopefully then I can leave it a good review. I know it's not easy to create software and it hurts a bit when someone like me comes along and gives your hard work such a low rating. So I promise I will give it another chance when it comes further along and update this review when the time comes.
Like
ylluminate
03 November 2012
Not real happy with the way you handle the downloads still. Presently you use the magnifying glass icon to initiate a default action upon the item that has been downloaded. This of course is misleading and it should actually reveal the downloaded file in Finder (or PathFinder by utilizing NSFileViewer in the plist). It would be fine to execute the default action if one double clicks on the icon itself on the right, but clicking on the magnifying glass leads to the inference of "reveal" as per NSFileViewer. Further, a sorting mechanism would be useful as I've requested many months ago. For example, it may be useful to have .dmg files placed into a subfolder, or even more useful, months separated into "YY-MM" (12-11 for November 2012) since these can be sorted more easily in Finder when you have a lot of downloads. I like to keep my folders organized so that I can go back through time since I do a lot of graphic design and other tasks that require me to keep a lot of files strewn across my Downloads folder and having them vomited into one Downloads folder is just not usable.
Like
Version 0.9.86
1 answer(s)
ylluminate
ylluminate
03 November 2012
FYI, you can see the sorting behavior to which I'm referring there in Safari Glims plugin or Stand.
Like
Hiroshige
01 November 2012
I have just found this. Best thing I have found on this site so far. Beautiful and unique, unlike any downloaders I've used before, it looks good, feels like a breeze and it is totally free! I especially like its youtube download capacity, and I can directly share the youtube url on twitter! Just one problem, I use Chrome as primary browser and the 1 click download thing is not working with Chrome? I have to download by context menu. Why is that? Only with Safari and Firefox can I 1 click download with success. It's so impressive at first sight. Will report back in days.
Like (1)
Version 0.9.86
Thomas-Svendsen
24 October 2012
Have been using this for a while. Pretty impressive. It's significantly fast, and easy to use, exactly what I need for a download manager. And it feels so Mac, most other Mac download apps remind you of Windows. I'd say devs need to work harder on its stability. I have not tried out the new version yet, hope it gets better, as mentioned in changelog. And wow, hell a lot of changes!! Way to go, dev!
Like (2)
Version 0.9.85
3 answer(s)
ylluminate
ylluminate
24 October 2012
I'm glad to hear someone is having success. Each time I've tried this software it has been a serious thorn as it has corrupted download after download I've tested. I suppose I'll give it another shot sometime here soon. But you know, I just can't help but be disgusted by the developers worrying about "retina graphics" before stability. Really makes me not give serious consideration to this app.
Like (1)
Thomas-Svendsen
Thomas-Svendsen
25 October 2012
There's nothing wrong with that, pal. If an app looks like crap, who would try it at the first place? I happen to have a retina Macbook Pro and I do hate blurry apps, be them stable as hell. So I guess I agree with the devs here.
Like
ylluminate
ylluminate
25 October 2012
LOL, so you're telling me that you'll use an app that corrupts every single one of your downloads as long as it looks good? Nah, I don't think so. Every single download I tried with this software over the past, what, 4-5 months has been entirely corrupt.
Like (2)
ylluminate
28 September 2012
So disappointing. Still getting corrupt downloads. I attempted to download this iso as a test and met corruption again: ftp://ftp.mirrorservice.org/sites/ftp.uni-kl.de/pub/linux/knoppix-dvd/KNOPPIX_V7.0.4DVD-2012-08-20-EN.iso
Like (1)
Version 0.9.84
2 answer(s)
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
13 October 2012
Thanks for the URL, we are inspecting the issue.
Like
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
13 October 2012
We are downloading and it is indeed slow as we are connecting from HK. As the site states that it is in transition period sins August and still on going, so yes SpeedTao is likely to get an incomplete file due to timeout. May you please tell us how do you know the file is corrupted? You cannot open it or you get the wrong SHA1 hash or it is just too small in size? Thank you for the URL again. It does help a lot exposing a bug that we are working on.
Like
ylluminate
28 September 2012
@developers: going to go ahead and give this a try again. One thing that would really help is a feature that allows sorting of downloads by date (12-06, 12-07, for YY-dd; or other formats that we could define via printf formatting parameters) and/or by extension. For example, dmg and iso files could go into different folders.
Like
Version 0.9.84
1 answer(s)
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
13 October 2012
In general, Speedtao is a downloader app, which means we focus on transfer acceleration and transfer management (where we still have a huge lot to polish for sure, especially the acceleration part), leaving the file management thing to other apps like Finder.app & Path Finder.app. They are good at managing files and we don't feel like re-inventing the wheel. Sorting downloads to different folders per extension name is something we don't feel like implementing. We feel that an old-school file management style at the expense of redundant file-tree structures. Given modern computing power, users could instantly spot a file by searching in finder/spotlight with time/size/type/etc criteria, rather than browsing through layers of folders. However the download-to-where question in general is still valid due to some other limitations. Say, a 64G Macbook Air owner may constantly want to switch the default download folder between the internal SSD and an external USB harddisk. And this is the real world hassle SpeedTao prioritize to solve (with next beta). Simply put, in SpeedTao you are not likely to get all the features that traditional downloaders usually have, as you are not likely to see all SpeedTao features in all other downloaders. But as SpeedTao grows, you may find most of your requested features implemented this way or another. :-)
Like
Morlo
12 September 2012
its fast. I just wish it could work without using the context menu in chrome.
Like (1)
Version 0.9.83
mpiekielnik
30 August 2012
I had really great hopes for that little thing, but it just failed to deliver... It is just unstable - many times did not finished my downloads, or broke downloaded files. There is Safari extension which never worked for me. I had to drag all downloads over SpeedTao window. So, no I am in great hunt for proper Mac download manager. Any suggestions?
Like (1)
Version 0.9.82
2 answer(s)
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
11 September 2012
We've done quite some stability fixes in beta 12. Besides, please "report broken transfer..." so that we can fix things. As beta 13 is mostly about HTTP engine tuning, do appreciate any feedbacks.
Like
ylluminate
ylluminate
11 September 2012
Yes, I had the same experiences @Marek. The HTTP issues should have been higher on the priority list. I've since moved on to just using Progressive Downloader and iGetter, but hey, I'll see if I find some time to give SpeedTao again in the next week. Shame their priorities are so off as they've lost a lot of users from simply waiting so long to address the important issues.
Like
Fuhayer
15 June 2012
i have tried to download a movie throughout this app to compare wıth windows's IDM and jdownloader. IDM is the fastest downloader in this planet i guess and pity it has no MAC version. IDM downloaded movie at the rate of 1,05 MB/s jDownloader downloaded movie at the rate of 960 KB/s Speed Tao was sailing at 400-500 KB/s i really liked its easy interface but speed is something inevitable.
Like (1)
Version 0.9.6
4 answer(s)
Beep-
Beep-
16 June 2012
try http://www.macupdate.com/app/mac/33754/progressive-downloader
Like (1)
ylluminate
ylluminate
19 June 2012
Yes, really disappointed in the speed performance. I am just not seeing any evidence of any speed increase. I flipped to one of the others I'd mentioned and my d/l speed shot up from 200 KB/s MAX to 1,000 KB/s. Something's broken in their multithreaded downloads. Additionally, Progressive Downloader that Beep_ mentions corrupts downloads each time so it's a non-starter for me.
Like (1)
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
13 July 2012
Speed optimization is now scheduled next month(which means delayed again), sorry for that.. We've got quite some photoshop work to do first for the retina Macbook Pro.
Like (1)
ylluminate
ylluminate
13 July 2012
Well I would certainly say that the speed issues are much higher priority than retina support. Retina support is just a "nice" feature, whereas the speed issue is necessary as many of us won't touch it with a 10 foot pole until that is resolved. :(
Like (2)
ylluminate
14 June 2012
Dev: It seems that iGetter and Progressive Downloader are remarkably faster than your app due to their multi threaded downloads. Is this something you're planning to integrate? I download a lot of ISO packages for server maintenance and unfortunately I usually cannot optimize download speed without 7 or 8 threads on my fast connection.
Like
Version 0.9.6
2 answer(s)
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
14 June 2012
To be simple, yes we'll accelerate more. SpeedTao already does multi-thread downloads though might not as aggressive. We ran a lot tests found that SpeedTao and other apps of the kind have similar speed results in our network environment. Network environment varies but we really might go aggressive in future. As for quite some time we've been focusing on enhancing stability. From next beta on, higher speed is definitely something we will be experimenting on.
Like (1)
ylluminate
ylluminate
14 June 2012
Well that is good to hear as I attempted to test your app previously and the download rates were so abysmal that I could not detect a multithread approach. So that's great news.
Like
Kris-Kelvin
08 June 2012
It's quick, it's beautiful, and it crashes very reliably - for example if you drop a few dozen URLs to it. Once that is fixed, this will be a fine app.
Like
Version 0.9.5
1 answer(s)
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
14 June 2012
Try the new beta 8. We fixed dozens of crash cases. :-)
Like
CanaryEGP
13 May 2012
Continuous failures, excessive CPU, downloads stop for no reason, etc ... This is not Beta. This is alpha.
Like (1)
Version 0.9.4
5 answer(s)
CanaryEGP
CanaryEGP
13 May 2012
Oh, I forget. The interface is not fully Cocoa, cocoa would be much better in full-cocoa.
Like (1)
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
14 May 2012
We solved most of mentioned issues in 0.9.5. Please have a try if you will. And the UI is full cocoa.
Like (1)
CanaryEGP
CanaryEGP
14 May 2012
With cocoa, I meant the download progress bar is something different from OS X
Like
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
14 May 2012
Most UI elements are not final. Will have big changes. But there won't be the OSX typical "wriggling-blue" progress bars. That design looks horrible when a users gets 10+ active transfers going. And Thanks! We just want you to know that we do appreciate every feedback of yours.
Like (1)
CanaryEGP
CanaryEGP
14 May 2012
Ok, good to know: D When you take out the next version'll comment you about it and improve it to all, now I think it is the downloader with best concept for OS X.
Like
nymphe
19 April 2012
Looks very interesting, I'll try it ASAP. Regarding the pricing, will it remain free after beta?
Like
Version 0.9.4
1 answer(s)
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
19 April 2012
There will still be a free version, but with some feature limitations.
Like (2)
S/ash
23 March 2012
Really nice UI and does the job well. Can you possibly remove the continuous Console logging?
Like
Version 0.9.2
1 answer(s)
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
23 March 2012
Sure. In final versions we'll remove the intense console output, for beta we need it for debugging.
Like (2)
Trance
23 March 2012
keeps bouncing in the dock on launch and you cannot force quit
Like
Version 0.9.2
3 answer(s)
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
23 March 2012
Weird. Would you please send us a mail speedtaoapp at gmail so that we can help you solve the issue?
Like
Trance
Trance
23 March 2012
nevermind, i think it's an issue with me, sorry
Like
Trance
Trance
23 March 2012
it was an issue with theunarchiver 3.0 to be precise, expanding it incorrectly, nothing to do with speedtao
Like
Liam-
22 March 2012
Promising download manager but why is this Lion only? I cannot find one reason why it should not work on SL.
Like
Version 0.9.2
1 answer(s)
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
23 March 2012
We used some Lion only APIs in SpeedTao and there are some other pure technical concerns . SL support will not be in 1.0 final, but we'll see what we can do after the ML support is done.
Like
Canisbos
16 March 2012
Looks very promising. I only wish it supported using AppleScript to add downloads remotely or, even better, had a remote UI.
Like
Version 0.9.1
1 answer(s)
Geekfun Technology Inc
Geekfun Technology Inc
23 March 2012
There will be some surprises for you. :)
Like
silverhand31
29 February 2012
Simple interface, love it. Something I love to have: popular premium accounts added. Rename accuracy.
Like (1)
Version 0.9.0
Csineneo
05 January 2012
The best ed2k client for Lion
Like
Version 0.8
Surfspirit
03 January 2012
Lion only? What About the Best OS Ever!? - Mac OS X 10.6.8 Snow Leopard!!!
Like (6)
Version 0.8
1 answer(s)
myschizobuddy-1
myschizobuddy-1
03 January 2012
it already covers the Best OS Ever, Lion.
Like (6)
Penguirl
03 January 2012
Looks interesting, too bad it's Lion only.
Like (2)
Version 0.8
Harryo53
03 January 2012
Seems to be a very, very promising download manager. It's got P2P as well as standard download features and integrates with all of the popular browsers.
Like
Version 0.8
1 answer(s)
MacWho?
MacWho?
05 January 2012
this what i was looking for, its really what i need but still beta and i faced a lot of bugs, big ones, please don't stop developing this app and making it even better, good luck
Like