Grrrabit
Your rating: Now say why...

0

Share screenshots securely with friends.   Free
Add to my Watch List
Email me when discounted
  • Grrrabit has been discontinued
  • Developer
    (c) 2011 North Highland Partners, Inc
Grrrabit is fun Mac App for privately sharing screenshots with friends. Simply click the floating bunny, click n' grab, then click "post". We'll create a beautiful, password protected landing page and put the URL on your clipboard. Choose from a dozen beautiful themes. Add a password, caption or doodle. Feel inspired and autopost your creations to Tumblr. All screenshots are kept live for 24 hours, leaving local copies behind until you delete them.
What's New
Version 1.0: Initial release.
Requirements
Intel, Mac OS X 10.6.6 or later

*Previously available here



MacUpdate - Grrrabit



    Be the first to recommend a similar software title.
Grrrabit User Discussion (Write a Review)
ver. 1.x:
Your rating: Now say why...
Overall:

sort: smiles | time
There are currently no reviews or comments. Write a comment or review now.

There are currently no troubleshooting comments. If you are experiencing a problem with this app, please post a comment.

There are currently no ratings. Write a comment or review now.

Downloads:29,183
Version Downloads:29,183
Type:Internet : Internet Utilities
License:Free
Date:26 Nov 2011
Platform:Intel 32 / OS X
Price:Free0.00
Overall (Version 1.x):
Features:
Ease of Use:
Value:
Stability:
-
-
-
Please login or create a new
MacUpdate Member account
to use this feature
Watch Lists are available to
MacUpdate Desktop Members
Upgrade Now
Install with MacUpdate Desktop.
Save time moving files & cleaning
up space wasting archives.
Grrrabit is fun Mac App for privately sharing screenshots with friends. Simply click the floating bunny, click n' grab, then click "post". We'll create a beautiful, password protected landing page and put the URL on your clipboard. Choose from a dozen beautiful themes. Add a password, caption or doodle. Feel inspired and autopost your creations to Tumblr. All screenshots are kept live for 24 hours, leaving local copies behind until you delete them.


- -