Back to WMF Converter Pro page
WMF Converter Pro free download for Mac

WMF Converter Pro Reviews

3.4.6
03 October 2018

Work with WMF images on your Mac.

david1973
23 May 2011

Most helpful

A lot of clip-art is in wmf. not just that from microsoft, but many 3rd party clip-art comes in wmf. I like this application because its converts all the vector wmfs to vector pdf and eps files.
Like (4)
Version 3.0.0

Read 3 WMF Converter Pro User Reviews

Rate this app:

SparkyzFan
19 December 2013
Great software that does exactly what it says. I converted somewhere over 300,000 wmf files and this program was surprisingly quick. It can have some issues if you really load it up with over 50,000 files at a time, but, if you don't start getting impatient and pushing buttons too fast it will do ok most of the time. I actually was able to convert over 300,000 .wmf files at one whack and it did fine. My only issue turned out to be a mac issue of not being able to display the .eps thumbnails fast enough. I ended up doing about 3 sets of conversions on the same 300,000 files trying to troubleshoot the "missing" thumbnails. Again, this was a Mac issue not WMF converter Pro problem. Well worth it if you wish to preserve your .wmf files.
Like
Version 3.3.3
david1973
23 May 2011
A lot of clip-art is in wmf. not just that from microsoft, but many 3rd party clip-art comes in wmf. I like this application because its converts all the vector wmfs to vector pdf and eps files.
Like (4)
Version 3.0.0
2 answer(s)
Jjpong
Jjpong
16 October 2012
Having fun in praising your own software title?
Like (2)
Flavum
Flavum
03 March 2015
MacUpdate has been experiencing a glitch where random comments/reviews will be attributed to the Developer even though they're not. It's happened to me twice. That might be what we're seeing here.
Like
rayJns
12 May 2011
Cool new app with modern UI and useful features. I like it , good job!
Like (2)
Version 3.0.0
1 answer(s)
Jjpong
Jjpong
12 May 2011
You have posted a similar comment on Mac Label Maker, Home Disc Labels, which are both developed by the same software company. So it seems to me that you have something to do with Cristallight Software. Am I right or wrong?
Like (6)