Back to Radi page
Radi free download for Mac

Radi Reviews

0.9.8
02 April 2013

Publish moving images using modern Web standards.

Ythara
13 July 2011

Most helpful

Just a quick note: I took a look at their website, and it looks like this is free only because it's actually a beta. I'm guessing once it's all done it will become shareware.
Like (3)
Version 0.6.0

Read 5 Radi User Reviews

Rate this app:

MacGrobo
26 March 2013
Radi has great and promising features and workflow, however it still has way too many bugs for production. One of the worst is sometimes Radi doesn't display any of the layer contents i'm trying to work with, only it's transform boundaries... Pretty hard to align things this way (i was trying to create a clip layer on top of a video). Currently i'd give it 2.5 stars, but i really wish it evolves into a mature product!
Like (1)
Version 0.9.7
Cowicide
12 May 2012
How does this compare with Hype, etc.?
Like
Version 0.8.1
4 answer(s)
Lacquer oy/ltd
Lacquer oy/ltd
21 May 2012
Hello, I'm the developer of this app. I've written a (longish) blog post about how Radi compares to Tumult's Hype and Adobe Edge, hopefully it offers some guidance: http://lacquer.fi/pauli/blog/2011/08/why-radi-uses-canvas/
Like (8)
Cowicide
Cowicide
21 May 2012
Thanks!
Like
Pedro-Fardilha
Pedro-Fardilha
05 June 2012
My thanks to the dev for the link. Not only it explains why Radi went a certain path but It's actually quite a good reading on the way HTML 5 animations can work
Like (1)
Cowicide
Cowicide
11 September 2013
Lacquer oy/ltd, does Radi work well with mobile?
Like
Istra
12 September 2011
does it support audio?
Like
Version 0.7
1 answer(s)
Istra
Istra
13 January 2013
let's see, I'm curious :-)
Like
Phaleron
27 August 2011
I hope this will not be another app sold exclusively via Apple
Like
Version 0.7
Ythara
13 July 2011
Just a quick note: I took a look at their website, and it looks like this is free only because it's actually a beta. I'm guessing once it's all done it will become shareware.
Like (3)
Version 0.6.0