Back to Bit Slicer page
Bit Slicer free download for Mac

Bit Slicer Reviews1.7.9

04 October 2019

Search and modify values to cheat in video games.

How would you rate Bit Slicer?
MacUpdate Comment Policy. We strongly recommend leaving comments, however comments with abusive words, bullying, personal attacks of any type will be moderated.
0.0
(0 Reviews of )
There are no reviews yet
andyliu2y22
andyliu2y22
Jan 21 2021
1.7.9
5.0
Jan 21 2021
5.0
Version: 1.7.9
best video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bb42O6ECOkE&t=35s it teach u how to use this app and how to hack
alphakoroma2010
alphakoroma2010
Jan 18 2021
1.7.9
5.0
Jan 18 2021
5.0
Version: 1.7.9
Sa
fishlikespizza
fishlikespizza
Jun 3 2020
1.7.9
3.0
Jun 3 2020
3.0
Version: 1.7.9
Everyones grammar sucks here, it works as an alternative of cheat engine but its not the best. 3 stars sounds fair to me :P
xxxxpowerfulgods
xxxxpowerfulgods
Apr 26 2020
1.7.9
5.0
Apr 26 2020
5.0
Version: 1.7.9
I want to slow geometry dash level
dubrovskaz
dubrovskaz
Mar 23 2020
1.7.9
5.0
Mar 23 2020
5.0
Version: 1.7.9
GUYS, WHO NEED INSTRUCTIONS PLEASE CLICK AT THIS LINK https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G0giI6KSiUk IK IS 2019 YEARS, BECAUSE I DON'T FOUND MORE VIDEOS ABOUT IT
kartoffelpuffer2008
kartoffelpuffer2008
Mar 8 2020
1.7.9
3.0
Mar 8 2020
3.0
Version: 1.7.9
it doesnt work wow, when the file downloaded and i wanna open it,then it just disappear
detectivewolf1
detectivewolf1
Jan 1 2020
1.7.9
0.0
Jan 1 2020
0.0
Version: 1.7.9
great real great
doaharouky-chelala
doaharouky-chelala
Dec 3 2019
1.7.9
5.0
Dec 3 2019
5.0
Version: 1.7.9
Bästa spelet en så länge
subhantariq757
subhantariq757
Jul 29 2019
1.7.9
2.0
Jul 29 2019
2.0
Version: 1.7.9
I Cant Play My Game Normally It Just Stops And Dosent Work SO Please FIX THIS!1 I
10403
10403
Jul 14 2018
1.7.8
5.0
Jul 14 2018
5.0
Version: 1.7.8
I love you
rocioybaires83
rocioybaires83
Jun 16 2018
1.7.8
5.0
Jun 16 2018
5.0
Version: 1.7.8
m
hiranmayins
hiranmayins
Apr 28 2018
1.7.8
1.0
Apr 28 2018
1.0
Version: 1.7.8
not downloading no instuctions
hassannoha505
hassannoha505
Dec 26 2017
1.7.8
0.5
Dec 26 2017
0.5
Version: 1.7.8
:(
quigley0707
quigley0707
Dec 24 2017
1.7.8
5.0
Dec 24 2017
5.0
Version: 1.7.8
.
malik01172005
malik01172005
Dec 17 2017
1.7.8
5.0
Dec 17 2017
5.0
Version: 1.7.8
.
floydknight53
floydknight53
Oct 29 2017
1.7.8
5.0
Oct 29 2017
5.0
Version: 1.7.8
awsom
gonter-alexander123
gonter-alexander123
Jul 5 2017
1.7.8
0.5
Jul 5 2017
0.5
Version: 1.7.8
Every time on Roblox and I use 40 33 33 44 43 on any game it freeze my game PLEASE FIX
areeya2007
areeya2007
Apr 12 2017
1.7.8
0.0
Apr 12 2017
0.0
Version: 1.7.8
So I'm trying to hack ROBLOX but when I open ROBLOX and I try to change it to ROBLOX there is no ROBLOX? Please help!
xatrilled
xatrilled
Mar 25 2017
1.7.8
5.0
Mar 25 2017
5.0
Version: 1.7.8
SO HACKED ROBLOX ON THIS HACK :DDD GO ON WITH THE GOOD WORK :D
natali2010
natali2010
Jan 27 2017
1.7.7
5.0
Jan 27 2017
5.0
Version: 1.7.7
good
titilayofowoshere33
titilayofowoshere33
Dec 12 2016
1.7.7
4.5
Dec 12 2016
4.5
Version: 1.7.7
haven't tried but my cuz did it perfect!
rmine789
rmine789
Nov 6 2016
1.7.7
3.5
Nov 6 2016
3.5
Version: 1.7.7
It looks cool. Im on a mac. But I can't open it up. It has like a
zamuhammad226
zamuhammad226
Aug 25 2016
1.7.6
3.0
Aug 25 2016
3.0
Version: 1.7.6
Im confused on how to open this, When I downloaded it i cant open the hack it jjust sends me me to the extract.... i cant get the engine open

When i open bit slicer it sends me to bitSlicer.app and something above that called MACOSX and it sends through file folders..
ihya939
ihya939
Jul 23 2016
1.7.6
5.0
Jul 23 2016
5.0
Version: 1.7.6
.
spiceyweasel
spiceyweasel
Jun 13 2016
1.7.6
2.5
Jun 13 2016
2.5
Version: 1.7.6
I'm a bit frustrated that I cannot get this app to work even after viewing half of YouTube in the quest for understanding. I have several games on my Mac Mini OS X El Capitan that I would like to slap upside their binary heads, but I cannot get this app to do what it should on my desk top apps. What am I doing wrong? The app opens, I input the numeric values as shown, re-enter the changed value, find the single entry, click on it, and nothing happens to in game values.
dikkohammad
dikkohammad
Nov 25 2015
1.7.6
3.5
Nov 25 2015
3.5
Version: 1.7.6
I successfully downloaded the app but for some reason it tells me that I have to type the developer tools username and password....... Please help me
slaiderhill
slaiderhill
Oct 13 2015
1.7.6
0.0
Oct 13 2015
0.0
Version: 1.7.6
don't work with safari 9.0 in el capitan please fix
Flavum
Flavum
Mar 28 2015
1.7.5
0.0
Mar 28 2015
0.0
Version: 1.7.5
Either quits immediately on launch or shortly thereafter. It got as far as displaying its menu bar once. Running up-to-date Mountain Lion. It asked permission to access Developer Tools - do I need to install XCode for it to run? That's not mentioned in the MacUpdate description.
Leopard-10-5-8
Leopard-10-5-8
Jul 18 2013
1.6
5.0
Jul 18 2013
5.0
Version: 1.6
Really Good Application My mac is 10.5.8 so can you give me link for (LATEST VERSION For 10.5.8)
somethingstrange
somethingstrange
Apr 15 2013
1.6
5.0
Apr 15 2013
5.0
Version: 1.6
This app rocks. In less than a minute after loading the software, I had found what I was looking for, and having never used the app before, I was surprised as how easy it was to figure out.
Kripton
Kripton
Apr 7 2012
1.5.2
5.0
Apr 7 2012
5.0
Version: 1.5.2
Very interesting. I used this to edit values in some games, it worked as expected. The freezing feature is also very useful, I used it to cheat in a game :)
Jaztus
Jaztus
May 10 2011
1.3
3.0
May 10 2011
3.0
Version: 1.3
So I was wondering if you would add an option, possibly? Like "Point to what writes to this address"? One more thing I am currently replaying Empire At War, every time I search for the credits value I find it no problem, the only issue is when you change it, it does not modify in the game and its the sole value left. I also tried doing pointers, I either did that incorrectly or the value simply can not be edited. I seriously have every memory editor available and I have not had any success. I think your doing a great job and would like to see this software developed more to be like "Cheat Engine, ArtMoney, or TSearch" all are which great memory editors but PC only. Thanks!
Freezer
Freezer
Feb 22 2011
1.2
0.0
Feb 22 2011
0.0
Version: 1.2
so- how could this be modified to run under 10.5.8?
Modfox
Modfox
Jul 24 2010
1.0
5.0
Jul 24 2010
5.0
Version: 1.0
This application is by far the best for memory editing. I've used both The Cheat, and iHaxGamez only to be disappointed by a missing feature. Once I used this I found it easy to use and take advantage of, especially with the good documentation and included tutorial file. Freezing variables is probably one of my favourite features, being able to have a variable stay the same, and not repeat after 0.5 or even 0.1 seconds. Bit Slicer also has a hotkey for freezing the targeted application; this feature is quite useful when you need to quickly search for a variable that may change in a very short amount of time. The interface is simple and powerful, it combines all of the features in to one window, without limiting what you can do. Since everything is in one window, you see live results; If you need to edit a variable you don't have to switch views and then come back to see if another has changed because of that. I used to use The Cheat primarily, but once i started using Bit Slicer I find it hard to go back. In my personal opinion this is the best memory editing application available.