Back to iRingtones page
iRingtones free download for Mac

iRingtones Reviews

1.1.1
10 February 2011

Create iPhone ringtones.

Finnishman
25 November 2010

Most helpful

I have managed to create my own ringtones for my iPhone!! just perfect ! I love this app! Thank you!
Like (4)
Version 1.0.4

Read 8 iRingtones User Reviews

Rate this app:

Bnax
21 October 2014
Good news: yes, it's Yosemite-friendly. Created about 3 dozen ringtones and txt alerts. App moved each into the correct iTunes spot, and all transferred over via sync to the iPhone 6 Plus withOUT hassles. Sound is fine, although I suspect that's dependent on the quality going in. Last point-- I did take a previous poster's advice-- just did one tune at a time. Personal opinion: def worth the two bucks. A steal actually, given the amount of time it saves.
Like
Version 1.1.1
Lvdoc
24 March 2011
I tried several of those "free" methods that say to change a file to m4r, etc. None of that worked for me no matter how much tweaking I did. I literally spent over an hour getting frustrated over the thing. So I tried this, and it worked promptly and simply. That was good enough for me.
Like
Version 1.0.4
1 answer(s)
Lvdoc
Lvdoc
26 March 2011
By the way, the fact that I was able to try a working demo helped make the sale for me. Ever since the App Store, it seems like we have an increasing spate of apps that you're supposed to buy without being able to try. A lot of us in these comments (for all shareware/software) are complaining about the loss of demos. So, I wanted to add to my comment that I appreciate that you offer one. It genuinely made a major difference.
Like
Mac007
01 February 2011
You can now get this fine little app via the App Store for only 99¢.
Like
Version 1.0.4
yodag
07 January 2011
I just download the app on the macstore. but when I finish to create my ringtone, she's not appear to itune and i can't see no ware in my mac. so I'm lost and I wish I have some help please.
Like
Version 1.0.4
wajm-wagner
25 November 2010
Very good app, it finally allows me to have my own ringtones on my iPhone with a lot of my favorite music (jazz and classics). Very easy to do, dans cheap !!! well worth buying it. :)
Like (2)
Version 1.0.4
Finnishman
25 November 2010
I have managed to create my own ringtones for my iPhone!! just perfect ! I love this app! Thank you!
Like (4)
Version 1.0.4
dwp-1
25 July 2010
Fission is a great alternative and offers so much more in terms of audio. However, it cost more but does pretty much anything you need an audio app. to do.
Like
Version 1.0.3
Earl49
18 January 2010
Nice little app for making itunes ringtones. It does exactly what it's supposed to do, so I'm happy with it. I especially like being able to preview the first or last 5 seconds of your ringtone. Zoom the preview scale to fine tune exactly where to start or stop. Adjustable fade in and out. Fair price. Good job as far as I'm concerned. Thanks!
Like (2)
Version 1.0.1