Back to SpiderOak page
SpiderOak free download for Mac

SpiderOak Reviews

7.2.1
08 August 2018

Secure cloud backup, storage, and sharing; 2GB free.

Sfurst
24 December 2008

Most helpful

This program has real promise. Similar to Mozy, with cross-platform clients (Mac, Windows, Linux), you get 2 GB free and 100 GB for $$$. It has the unique feature of having "zero knowledge encryption", which means your files are encrypted at the client with YOUR KEY, stored encrypted on the server, and not even the names of the files can be determined by SpiderOak or anyone else. This is true security. In addition to the OS client, there is web-based access where you can download a file, and a neat sharing facility that allows you to share some or all of your files with others. In my testing I've found the program very fast to upload, with good block-level hashing to upload only the "changed" portion of your files (great for those big files, especially your Entourage database). There are still things to fix, and the Mac interface isn't too Mac-like (as noted by other reviewers), but the developers are very responsive and interested in making things better.
Like (8)
Version 1.6005

Read 33 SpiderOak User Reviews

Rate this app:

gkdv
07 August 2018
SpiderOak cans its Warrant Canary, suffers mysterious massive outage, and raised prices: https://www.reddit.com/r/privacy/comments/94nspi/spideroak_cans_its_warrant_canary_suffers/
Like
Version 7.2.1
RogerKatz
06 June 2017
The current version is 6.3.0
Like
Version 6.1.5
George6
27 November 2016
the real outstanding feature of spideroak is that you can backup and sync any folder on your system. i didnt find any cloud service where this was possible. (if anybody knows another app for this plz respond)
Like
Version 6.1.5
Aargl
10 November 2015
Now they have dropped support for 10.7, saying "only 0.04% of Mac users are currently 3 major OS versions behind"... :-/ Well, maybe the vast majority of Mac users use the last OS, but does that vast majority need to sync different machines? I wonder if Spideroak team considered this question: who needs syncing? I'm quite sure that many Mac users have at least one (more or less)-recent machine and an old one to sync, so, am I going to dive in a syncing service that only one of my 4 computers can currently use? and knowing that in a year or two they will probably abandon Mavericks too? I consider it a "sinking service", instead... :-D I'm really bored with those companies who use such an excuse as "old OS" when they still support Windows XP! (2001-2008) Compare it to Snow Leopard (2009-2011) that was a lot more modern OS! I'm one of the "would like to use Spideroak" people who had to find some other solution...:-(
Like (2)
Version 6.0
4 answer(s)
Aargl
Aargl
10 November 2015
According to http://www.cloudwards.net/top-10-secure-dropbox-alternatives/ Sync.com is a better alternative and their app's requirements are currently "OS X 10.5.2 or greater"! :-)
Like
Aargl
Aargl
13 November 2015
Unfortunately, I found out that Dropbox stopped supporting a lot of old OSes too... :-/ (10.6 minimum)
Like
Michael-Vilain
Michael-Vilain
26 November 2016
I considered building my own sync server but it costs something like $30/mo for a server and minimal disk space from Amazon S3. Plus I couldn't find a secure end-to-end zero knowledge client that would live on my Mac. If you can code, write your own solution or upgrade. That's really your only options.
Like
Aargl
Aargl
27 November 2016
After one year using Sync (https://www.macupdate.com/app/mac/55535/sync) and their 5 Gb free plan, I'm a happy user: better interface, nothing to complain about, their support is even very reactive and fixed all the issues I've found in the first releases. :-)
Like
pietz
16 August 2015
Spideroak is the Cloud Service I want to use, because privacy is their number one priority. They really do care about keeping everything as save as possible and came up with the idea of Zero Knowledge as the gold standard. It means that Spideroak as a company does not have any access to your master password. That way if the NSA comes sniffing around, there's simply nothing to give them. In the role of a super paranoid user thats the best you can get, except for one more thing: Spideroak is a US company with servers also located in the US. In paranoid theory that means that the US goverment can make Spideroak implement a backdoor into the software. Something that they kinda worked around with their canary feature. But still, one thing i dislike about Spideroak is the fact that they did everything to keep your data as save as possible, except for the fact that its a US based company, which puts them under quite a lot bullshit privacy laws the USA have. You might argue that this is extremely paranoid and i completely agree with you, but i personally beleive that spideroak only makes sense to use if you are extremely paranoid.

Another thing i like about Spideroak is the fact that they offer Cloud BackUp (like Crashplan or Backblaze) and Cloud Syncing (like Dropbox and Google Drive) at the same time. So you dont need two services anymore, but just one super secure service, which is great!

But because of its extreme security comes the downside that it limits you in many ways. With the Spideroak mobile app you can pretty much only look at files. There is no mobile upload for adding files or uploading all your pictures, theres no simple(!) sharing like you know from Dropbox and others. Sure its great to store all your files in a super secure vault, but for documents you access and modify daily, its a pain in the a** having to open the vault everytime.

The speed of Spideroak isn't very good. I havent done any real speedtest i could display, but it just doesnt feel fast. There are many reviews of Spideroak saying the same thing. Its just not a fast service. And that can be really annoying if you have to download a huge backup.

The App SpideroakONE finally looks better than the old verion from the 90s. Sadly it seems to be the same application underneath which needs a lot processing power and makes my computer feel slow from time to time. However its a very powerful app with lots of settings.

SUMMARY: Spideroak does its best on keeping your files private and save, but being a US service is a huge bummer, because like it or not the USA is spying more today than probably all other countries combined. So if you want to go the extra mile behind the first extra mile, id choose a european service to begin with, where the government is much more limited on what theyre allowed to access. Plus the super privacy on Spideroak limits you in so many ways. When using Spideroak youll see yourself using the cloud much less, because there arent all the features youre looking for compared to Dropbox or Drive. Its just super annoying.

Recommendation: Decide on how much time, efforts and lack of features youre willing to accept for a certain level of security and privacy. I have all my files on OneDrive which isnt nearly as encrypted as Spideroak. Thats why I keep a seperate folder for important Stuff encrypted inside my OneDrive. The security now is comparable to Spideroak. The Master Password is only on my local computer and the encrypted files are stored inside the US. That way i get all the goodies from a cloud service for regular files. important files are encrypted and to be accessed with a little workaround. For backup i connect Arq to my OneDrive which also encrypts all my backups and stores them safely. OneDrive is not only one of the cheapest today for $50 a year, it also give you unlimited cloud storage and also includes Microsoft Office 365, which many of us need anyway. Plus the performance of OneDrive is surprisingly good.

To me theres just no reason on using Spideroak and i imagine there to be only a very tiny group of people actually benefitting from it.
Like (3)
Version 6.0
gary-11
16 August 2015
After downloading and installing, it slowed down my Mac so I had to uninstall it. I don't know why they don't test these app out before the release them.
Like (1)
Version 6.0
Aargl
07 May 2015
To enlighten my former review, here is the mail I had by the end of March from SpiderOak support: "Unfortunately, you won't be able to run the newest version of SpiderOak if you are still using OS X 10.6 or older versions. Beginning with version 5.1.10, SpiderOak requires OS X 10.7 Lion or higher. If you are still running on OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard, you will need to upgrade in order to use SpiderOak. As a temporary workaround, you may use an older version of SpiderOak which works on OS X 10.6. You can get it at no cost here: https://spideroak.com/getbuild?platform=mac&version=5.1.8 Please note, however, that our new version 5.1.10 introduces an important security improvement. In order for SpiderOak to always be proactive in using the latest security and privacy standards, we are moving to SHA-256 based SSL certificates, and versions prior to 5.1.10 are not compatible with them. When the move is complete, older versions of SpiderOak will no longer connect to our servers. This will happen soon, so act now to avoid any service interruption."
Like (1)
Version 5.1.10
Aargl
27 April 2015
v5.2.20 is out. Any former version will soon be (or is?) unable to connect to their server, due to format changes or else. So, if like me you were syncing an old 32 bit mac, forget it. I'm using Spideroak from time to time since last summer and I still feel the same: not as easy as Dropbox and the interface is incomprehensible at first glance... In the end, I use Dropbox for anything I need to share quickly with no need for privacy, and when I want to share something more private I use Spideroak — just to be on the safe side... ;-) v5.2.20 only brought internal changes, I'm sure an interface upgrade and a behaviour closer to Dropbox's would make this app a must have
Like (1)
Version 5.1.10
8 answer(s)
Iturtle
Iturtle
06 May 2015
thanks for the info! but:
here and on my computer the current version is 5.1.10
the download on the spider oak website is 5.2 which I manually just installed. how does it update to 5.2.20? automatically? can't find any info in the prefs... thanks!
Like
Aargl
Aargl
07 May 2015
Hi! It's probably a typo of mine, current version appears to be 5.2.0 indeed! ;-)
Anyway, I had the info from Spideroak support mail, so the rest is right: if you've got only 64 bit macs, don't worry.
Like (1)
Iturtle
Iturtle
07 May 2015
hey thanks for the info!
that brings a little light on the matter :)
I am still wondering how or if automatic updates are supposed to work or what the intended way is to update the software. I wrote to the support already waiting for the reply.
Like
Aargl
Aargl
07 May 2015
I don"t think it auto updates — or wasn't I patient enough? ;-)
They don't even display the current version number on the download page, you have to go to the https://spideroak.com/release_notes from time to time and check if they released a new version... :-/
But as the app is working reliably, once every six months should be enough. ;-)
Like
Iturtle
Iturtle
07 May 2015
hey thanks again! the quickest way is to just download the file because the version number is in the name... strange, yes. still waiting for their reply...
Like
Aargl
Aargl
07 May 2015
You're right, but for myself, I try to download only what I really need, for my low-bandwidth as for global warming impact. ;-)
See http://www.triplepundit.com/2012/09/internet-environment/
or http://science.time.com/2013/08/14/power-drain-the-digital-cloud-is-using-more-energy-than-you-think/
"1,500 terawatt-hours of power per year. That’s about 10% of the world’s total electricity generation... It’s the same amount of electricity that was used to light the entire planet in 1985."
Of course, you can say that 25Mb is nothing compared to the dozens of Gb we use to update Mac OS or big apps suites... ;-)
Like
Iturtle
Iturtle
07 May 2015
this is a good point to consider - thanks! at least I usually cancel a download if I do not need it. in this case if I am quick enough (fast connection here ;) )
Like
Michael-Vilain
Michael-Vilain
15 August 2015
this means I'm done with SpiderOak. I need a platform that supports my oldest OS. Now off to google.

Thank god I decided not to pay for this service. When SPAMCOP sent out their "we're ceasing email operations." email, I had just renewed and they wouldn't refund my $35. It was just beyond the 3 month window my cc company allowed for disputes. The older I get, the more impermanent things seemed to be.
Like (1)
iMiNiMaL
22 January 2015
I'm Loving It!!!
Like (1)
Version 5.1.8
neartheredrocks
26 July 2014
Since signing up for Spideroak I'm getting every day unwanted promotional emails from this company - and none of them has an "unsubscribe" link. It is also not possible to opt out of emails after logging into my account. Especially a company like Spideroak should do better. This makes this a zero star software/service for me (unfortunately I have to give them at least half a star).
Like (2)
Version 5.1.7
3 answer(s)
polocanada
polocanada
15 September 2014
Never got a single promo email and I am signed up with them for 4 years already, I got free account.
Like
Abysmillard
Abysmillard
11 October 2014
I think I got a couple of introductory emails when I first signed up, but nothing after the first week or so.
Like
Aargl
Aargl
12 October 2014
I haven't received any email after the "Account Verification" one...
Like
Aargl
21 July 2014
After an afternoon of trials, yes it's a good alternative to Dropbox, especially if you use the dedicated "SpiderOak Hive" folder which behaves just like the Dropbox folder. I'm not convinced about the "Overview" panel, as it always says "Currently uploading", even when it's actually "downloading" (i.e. after I installed it on the second computer, it was logically downloading what's been put in the Hive folder of computer #1...) . It doesn't sync labels (though Dropbox does) — tried it between 10.9 to 10.6. So, if you don't care about labels and you don't need compatibility with PPC machines, it's ok.
Like (1)
Version 5.1.7
2 answer(s)
Michael-Vilain
Michael-Vilain
21 July 2014
How smart is the update? If I put something in my Dropbox folder on my MacPro, it will copy it directly to my MacBookPro over my LAN instead of copying it up to Dropbox, then back to the laptop.
Like
Aargl
Aargl
27 April 2015
It does that too. :-)
Like
-M-S-
21 July 2014
Recommended by Edward Snowden (FWIW): http://www.theguardian.com/technology/2014/jul/17/edward-snowden-dropbox-privacy-spideroak
Like
Version 5.1.2
Aargl
20 July 2014
I've just started using it this afternoon and it seems to be a good replacement to Dropbox, as it's well integrated in the Finder, but unfortunately, it's not working on my iMac G5 (as stated there: https://spideroak.com/opendownload/ Current version needs OS 10.6).
Like
Version 5.1.2
Mt3
23 March 2014
Security and privacy. Best out there.
Like (1)
Version 5.1.2
polocanada
22 February 2014
Great solution. I have been using it on and off, started few years ago but it consumed 6-8% of resources on Mac but I gave it a try recently again and I must say it's way better, consumes 1-2 person when uploading and 0.0-0.5 when idle, which is amazing given that this is one of few relatively more secure sync or share solution out there. This does encryption of data on your machine, rather than sending unencrypted or through SSL and then encrypted. In case of DropBox all they say it's encrypted on their servers, but where is no guarantee how the data and keys are stored, so you got to have something like boxcryptor or cloudflogger. Keep in mind that the much celebrated SugarSync (now virtually unaffordable and outpriced for most of average people) is same way insecure as dropbox, no local AES encryption, just in transit and final encryption on their server. I don't know about Googledrive and Skydrive, but the only other service similar to SpiderOak is Syncplicity. Syncplicity is much easier to use and has nice new interface on iPad (but sorry, secure editing of documents on iPad doesn't work in case you are excited about that part), however, only SpiderOak allows you to fine-tune the sync through their interface. So while the SpiderOak interface requires user manual (I had to check a few things), it's perfectly configurable, almost overwhelming, but very useful for power-user, and - hey - you don't use the interface every day - you set it and forget it. The linking with devices and machines is the most tricky part of SpiderOak. The other part I am a little bit puzzled is where they state on the website following: ---- Important Note: When accessing your data via the SpiderOak website or a mobile device, you must enter your password which will then exist in the SpiderOak server memory for the duration of your browsing session. For this amount of time your password is stored in encrypted memory and never written to an unencrypted disk. The moment your browsing session ends your password is destroyed and no further trace is left. ---- So I am little bit puzzled reading this, but of course after re-reading this again, this is nothing unusually compared to any other online service when you login. They just put this disclaimer as they claim on other place on their website how they have "zero knowledge" and absolute privacy. In any case - if you are really concerned about privacy, I wouldn't store bare data in the cloud. In that case using something like Coudfrogger or Boxcryptor is better and if you want total security, you have to go with something like Truecrypt (but issue is obviously you have to update whole encrypted volume every time its content changes, which could be unrealistic in cases with volumes over 1GB and slow network connection under 1mb upload speed. I think it's really overdue the cloud storage providers come with better ways to store the data and provide option if I want to store the encryption key with my data online or not (and therefore forgo accessing it online or not). Overall I think SpiderOak is a good solution for sync if you are looking to sync folders and do backup rather than having 1 folder only as it's in case of say Dropbox. The cost is reasonable, compared to Sugarsync new rates.
Like (2)
Version 5.1.2
darkwing52
26 October 2013
I don't understand why this is just now showing up. This version, 5.03, was released on 15 August, and is showing up here at the end of October.
Like
Version 5.0.3
Homer1
02 August 2013
Took at look at this a while back and went another route. After many issues with a few of the services (Amazon S3 and Mac OS X still have their differences, to put it kindly!) gave SpiderOak another try. They seem to have come a long, long way. The application is solid, easy to navigate and a breeze to set up. Got in touch with support on reinstating my email address so I could try the service again, and their response came the same day. Now have it installed on both my iMac and my laptop PC, and it's hard to tell from the UI as to which platform I'm on. That's the way it should be! All in all, if you haven't tried this service as of yet, you should give it a spin. I'm glad I did.
Like (1)
Version 5.0.1
bbw7
25 June 2013
Just started using, but I found one strange thing about it: the only way to quit it (besides via the command line) is to kill the two running process for it in Activity Monitor. I realize it is meant has a sync'ing backup system, so I guess it is meant to be on all the time, but how about if one doesn't want it to be for some reason or another? Clearly they're trying to get you to rent storage space -- which is fine -- but the GUI ought to have a way to quit the application/service as well. Looking at the manual, it says one needs to close spideroak to access it via the command line, but nowhere does it say how to close spideroak. The only answer on the spideroak forum (which is where clicking the help button got me) provided no better answer than killing the SO processes from Activity Monitor. The application does not show up as a running application, so one can't kill it from the Force quit menu, and it doesn't show up as an active application on the dock and hasn't menubar options either. To me it is very strange to be lacking such a basic feature.
Like (2)
Version 5.0.1
1 answer(s)
Timmyb
Timmyb
26 October 2013
The app has a menu bar item up near the clock/volume control/Airport/etc that has various controls including "Quit"
Like (2)
Still the slowest sync I have seen among so-called cloud services, but the recent improvements in public rooms may help. This is a feature many will not need in using a cloud service for backup. But when it comes to costly online storage for public file distribution, it might serve. The new hive and device syncing might appeal to some as well, just don't expect anything better in cost and storage limits than you will find elsewhere. SpideOak does have on advantage over most; it allows you to store you local files/folders where you want them and then target them for syncing in their proprer location... even on a network or portable drive. That part is very nice and a step above some of the lead competitors, such as DropBox. I will keep watching S.O. for more improvemnents... such as limiting public access through an external domain so that files cannot be downloaded except though my own site(s). That would pull ahead of the rest of the cloud services as well
Like
Version 5.0.1
1 answer(s)
anonymous-dingo-653
anonymous-dingo-653
06 May 2013
I spoke too soon. SpiderOak does not support true public links... only its closed system of public access to folders set up for such. The person trying to acquire a file has to go directly to SO and into the folder you setup. When will SO finally learn that this kind of cheap trick will not pull users away from other cloud systems and over to theirs?
Like
anonymous-dingo-653
28 February 2013
I came back for another try, and while there has been some improvement, it isn't necessarily in the right areas. These days, living in the connected world means efficiency and convenience. SpiderOak has improved a little in the former but not in the later... purposefully in one key area. Whether making a file live for the public, or just live for collaborators or clients, the three day limit on file shares does not cut it for the modern internet life. I need to be able to work local or remote and have the file updates automatically available online... without have to manually refresh and redistribute links for them every three days. Back to DropBox, who gets it right if not perfect in all ways.
Like (1)
Version 4.8.3
r-owen
07 June 2012
I like SpiderOak because it is quite flexible, has a great security model, and makes it easy to publicly share files. However, like others, I do find the desktop application rather clumsy and not very Mac like (no menu bar, no command keys for copy/paste though fortunately those commands are available via a contextual menu!). I use SpiderOak on my mac for backup and to share some fairly static files. For the shared files, I appreciate the fact that they will automatically be updated if I change them on my Mac. I use DropBox for files that change frequently and that I want to pass from one computer to another.
Like (1)
Version 4.5.9941
1 answer(s)
anonymous-dingo-653
anonymous-dingo-653
28 February 2013
Don't care about "Mac-like" as a product that is cross platform should kow-tow to one platform. But I do agree that the interface (still) needs work since my first peek almost a year ago.
Like (1)
Was very hopeful, bought 100G month to try it. When attempting to backup a directory (for multiple MAC Sync'ing), it only looked at the top level directory and not the directories below it...FAIL Asked for help in forums, now answer after weeks (I canceled my account after that)..FAIL Other more minor issues that I could have lived with until fixed. Overall, didn't meet my needs...so I closed my account. I am hopeful the product will mature and I "may" try it again in a year or so...It does have promise, but will another program overtake it before that happens? Who knows. Back to Dropbox for now. cost twice as much, but it works.
Like
Version 4.5.9939
rayj
17 March 2012
This has great potential but the main stumbling block for me is that the iOS app is read-only, not read/write so I can't edit items on the iPad and have them sync to the Mac. Last August SpiderOak were saying that a solution to this was expected "in the next two months" - but so far no sign of it.
Like (1)
Version 4.3.9928
Frieddylan
07 March 2012
I have used SpiderOak for a while, almost since .Mac's backup and sync to remote storage was 86'd. I don't back up a lot of files to network resources, and for some simple availability to other platforms I just use DropBox.. But SpiderOak gives you the ability to set syncs up on a regular basis. Almost like ChronoSync does but this is a hosted service and not a local or LAN drive. DropBox is a manual process or drag and drop or you can write directly to the DB folders. That's not what SpiderOak is about. It is a backup solution and it works well, doesn't have stability issues are cause headaches on my computers (Mac or PC)
Like
Version 4.3.9917
1 answer(s)
anonymous-dingo-653
anonymous-dingo-653
17 March 2012
Dropbox now has the ability to target multiple selected folders just like SpiderOak. It takes a slightly different approach than SO, so different users may have a preference between them.
Like
anonymous-dingo-653
07 February 2012
Overall, I found it a bit clunky. A good remote drive should integrate into a system and be fully unobtrusive. I also expect that that remote drive have all of the major capabilities of a network drive for use as more than P2P sharing and backup. That means FTP and or HTTP link capability to the world. SpiderOak just isn't there... yet. And considering there are 1TB (not GB) USB and network drives to be found for $100 or less than the yearly cost of these backup services... until SpiderOak expands what I can do with my remote storage while reducing the fuss and allowing me a way to manage multiple accounts from one machine (one login), then it's back to DropBox for an online drive... certainly back to cheaper, more dependable, and larger local backup options.
Like
Version 4.3.9917
1 answer(s)
-M-S-
-M-S-
18 May 2012
I think your expectations and comparison is a little disingenuous. Do any of the major cloud backup/storage services offer FTP access, for instance? Or mount as a network drive would? Dropbox, SkyDrive, and Cubby integrate more closely with the Mac file system, but none of those act like remote volumes. Pricing wise, comparing cloud services with a local hard drive is apples & oranges. With a USB drive you don't get the redundancy that most (if not all) cloud storage arrays offer. You can't backup to it no matter where you are (only where the drive is). And if your house burns up or you have a flood, it doesn't do much good if your backups are in the same location as your computer.
Like (1)
nargot
04 August 2011
spideroak works well for me and i still use it everyday. however, if i run a microsoft word file that is located in a spideroak sync folder it gets corrupted. this has happened to me 3 times and has caused me multiple days of lost work. just to let people know there are some issues (so keep a backup).
Like (4)
Version 0.0.0
Axel1975
07 September 2010
Been running Spideroak instead of dropbox for just over a month now (mostly due to security concerns and spideroaks headless mode under linux + being a lot cheaper for larger amounts of data 20GB+) and am VERY happy I switched. Synching is so much better for me as a photographer as not only can I backup RAW files but spideroak also keeps folder structures intact when synching. Backup was really fast to at 15GB per day uploaded. 5 Stars!
Like (4)
Version 3.7.97
Burak
09 April 2009
I've asked them a question and they've replied. Nice and easy to set up and use.
Like (3)
Version 2.3.6332
Bmeeks24
20 March 2009
I would like to see the price come down to what the others are ($5 for 150G vs $10 for 100G) and I also would like to see the iDrive-like ability to manage users. Looks good otherwise.
Like (6)
Version 2.3.6332
1 answer(s)
Leif-Heflin
Leif-Heflin
21 February 2010
it's $5 a month for 100GB for students
Like
Version 3.6.9615
Sfurst
24 December 2008
This program has real promise. Similar to Mozy, with cross-platform clients (Mac, Windows, Linux), you get 2 GB free and 100 GB for $$$. It has the unique feature of having "zero knowledge encryption", which means your files are encrypted at the client with YOUR KEY, stored encrypted on the server, and not even the names of the files can be determined by SpiderOak or anyone else. This is true security. In addition to the OS client, there is web-based access where you can download a file, and a neat sharing facility that allows you to share some or all of your files with others. In my testing I've found the program very fast to upload, with good block-level hashing to upload only the "changed" portion of your files (great for those big files, especially your Entourage database). There are still things to fix, and the Mac interface isn't too Mac-like (as noted by other reviewers), but the developers are very responsive and interested in making things better.
Like (8)
Version 1.6005
Applecrypt-Mods
23 December 2008
spideroak appears in the menu bar, so is there a way to remove it from the Dock? Great product btw - 9/10 (but for the above) ;-)
Like
Version 1.6005
Umijin
25 November 2008
Similar to this product is Mozy - also with a Mac client and fee for additional space past 2Gb. http://mozy.com/
Like (3)
Version 1.5798
1 answer(s)
Applecrypt-Mods
Applecrypt-Mods
16 December 2008
yeah Mozy is AWESOME, as is SpiderOak too! I use both :-)
Like (3)
Version 1.5798
Mondele
16 August 2008
The software is free, and the first two gigabytes of storage are free, but additional storage is not.
Like (2)
Version 1.5046