Back to Resize \'Em All page
Resize \'Em All free download for Mac

Resize \'Em All Reviews

1.0.8
18 October 2007

Batch resize your pictures, extract app icons.

Foulger
02 August 2011

Most helpful

Still works well in OS X Lion!!!
Like (1)
Version 1.0.8

Read 8 Resize \'Em All User Reviews

Rate this app:

Foulger
02 August 2011
Still works well in OS X Lion!!!
Like (1)
Version 1.0.8
Eaglelouk
17 October 2007
v1.0.7 got a big bug when saving pictures. The download is no longer available, and I'm sorry for the users who have already downloaded it. v1.0.8 should be released soon
Like
Version 1.0.7
Simon-full
23 August 2007
Nice simple product but batch resizing is kinda useless without the ability to distinguish longest edge of portrait and landscape. add this and i would use it all the time.
Like
Version 1.0.5
Nana
17 August 2007
Nice little app. Just add Crop and Rotate and I'll be using it all the time ;-)
Like
Version 1.0.4
Sdevan
05 August 2007
This is a great little program, doing exactly what it promises very well--resizing pictures. What sets it apart are the following: 1. Its simplicity. 2. Its batch mode. You can import multiple files and resize them with the click of a button. Even better, you can then save them all with another click of a button--it simply appends a different incremented number to each file's name. I gave a copy of this program to my wife, who frequently needs to resize pictures for a newsletter, and she fell in love with it in two minutes. The only request I have of the author is that he add keyboard commands to invoke batch processing. There are keyboard commands for other actions.
Like
Version 1.0.2
1 answer(s)
Eaglelouk
Eaglelouk
05 August 2007
Hi Sdevan, and thank you. Please tell me the shortcuts for these actions and i'll add them ;-)
Like
Version 1.0.3
Eaglelouk
05 August 2007
The interface is universal and it is not the property of anyone excepted Apple itself. Anyway, this app has not the same goal as Picturesque ;-)
Like
Version 1.0.2
2 answer(s)
Jedda
Jedda
06 August 2007
As far as I can see, you did a localization for Picturesque, so it's very obviously a direct copy. I wish developers would think for themselves, rather than just following the trends of other developers who are far better.
Like
Version 1.0.3
Eaglelouk
Eaglelouk
06 August 2007
I said that this kind of interface is free for everyone and Picturesque is not the first application that looks like that. See AppZapper, for example. There is an arrow for dropping items. And then other applications did the same. So why this should be forbidden for a FREEWARE developer to reproduce this system ? Moreover, about the interface, there is a lot of app that looks like Picturesque. iPhoto, iWeb,... the whole iLife board. Lets take a look at : http://www.seanpatrickobrien.com/iLifeControls/ This is a free framework for all Mac OS X developers. Ok, the thread about "a copy of picturesque" is closed". Remember that Resize 'Em All gives the ability to resize, and not more.
Like
Version 1.0.3
Jedda
05 August 2007
What a load of crap. This app is an exact clone of the Apple Design Award winning Picturesque, and it sucks to boot.
Like
Version 1.0.2
1 answer(s)
Aljuk
Aljuk
13 August 2007
It's nothing like Picturesque. What planet are you on?
Like
Version 1.0.4
Katabios
04 August 2007
cool app! any hope for drag&drop with a img's folder and their preview (like in GC)?
Like
Version 1.0.1