Back to AppCleaner page
AppCleaner free download for Mac

AppCleaner Reviews

22 October 2020

Uninstall your apps easily.

5
Cattus-Thraex
30 May 2020
Version: 3.5

Most helpful

Best of its kind
(1)

How would you rate AppCleaner app?

Read 12 AppCleaner User Reviews

5
Atalantia
27 November 2020
Version: 3.5.1
Like it.
(0)
5
The-Blinded
22 October 2020
Version: 3.5.1
The best app to unistall apps! Simple: drag & drop or choose from a list. Works. It's free. The best.
(0)
5
Annie-Walker
22 October 2020
Version: 3.5.1
Exceptional program!! The developer is outstanding, and like the application, works hard to ensure we only get his best! Everything in the apps description is exactly what you get. None better!! A huge thank you to All!!
(0)
5
Pepper131
21 October 2020
Version: 3.5.1
This app is worth paying for!
(0)
5
Septic Monkey
21 October 2020
Version: 3.5.1
A must have for every Apple user. Been using this app for years. The best in its class.
(0)
5
MacUpdate User
15 October 2020
Version: 3.5
Been using this forever (5+ years) now. It works really well and have yet to have problems due to it.
(0)
5
gaiamie
24 August 2020
Version: 3.5
excellent, simple app cleaner tool. highly recommended. hard to believe there are not 50k reviews.
(0)
5
Cattus-Thraex
30 May 2020
Version: 3.5
Best of its kind
(1)
5
Guido-Muldoon
28 May 2020
Version: 3.5
Only used once so far but seems to work fine.
(0)
pptfzo
25 March 2020
Version: 3.5
Error when I try to update ppCleaner can't be updated, because it was opened from a read-only or a temporary location. Use Finder to copy AppCleaner to the Applications folder, relaunch it from there, and try again.
(0)
pptfzo
25 March 2020
Version: 3.5
When I uninstall the program, I am prompted "CleanApp" couldn't be moved to the trash. This is why. I installed the latest version 3.5
(0)
5
hmfwic47
12 February 2020
Version:
I can't find how to get 4.3. No button here to d/l it.
(0)
Show comment (1)