Back to AppCleaner page
AppCleaner free download for Mac

AppCleaner Reviews

03 February 2021

Uninstall your apps easily.

Write your thoughts in our old-fashioned comment
MacUpdate Comment Policy. We strongly recommend leaving comments, however comments with abusive words, bullying, personal attacks of any type will be moderated.
0.0
(0 Reviews of )
There are no reviews yet
chestmeto
chestmeto
May 19 2021
3.6.0
5.0
May 19 2021
5.0
Version: 3.6.0
The program is easy to use, works well on my Mac without bugs. Thanks a lot
prLab
prLab
Feb 2 2021
3.6.0
0.0
Feb 2 2021
0.0
Version: 3.6.0
Seems there are many similar short reviews all posted around the same time. Just saying.
Weaztek
Weaztek
Feb 2 2021
3.6.0
5.0
Feb 2 2021
5.0
Version: 3.6.0
Great little app! Thanks FreeMacSoft!
bohioprop
bohioprop
Dec 22 2020
3.5.1
5.0
Dec 22 2020
5.0
Version: 3.5.1
App techs love it; very user-friendly!
Atalantia
Atalantia
Nov 27 2020
3.5.1
5.0
Nov 27 2020
5.0
Version: 3.5.1
Like it.
The_Blinded
The_Blinded
Oct 22 2020
3.5.1
5.0
Oct 22 2020
5.0
Version: 3.5.1
The best app to unistall apps! Simple: drag & drop or choose from a list. Works. It's free. The best.
Annie-Walker
Annie-Walker
Oct 22 2020
3.5.1
5.0
Oct 22 2020
5.0
Version: 3.5.1
Exceptional program!! The developer is outstanding, and like the application, works hard to ensure we only get his best! Everything in the apps description is exactly what you get. None better!! A huge thank you to All!!
Pepper131
Pepper131
Oct 21 2020
3.5.1
5.0
Oct 21 2020
5.0
Version: 3.5.1
This app is worth paying for!
Septic Monkey
Septic Monkey
Oct 21 2020
3.5.1
5.0
Oct 21 2020
5.0
Version: 3.5.1
A must have for every Apple user. Been using this app for years. The best in its class.
MacUpdate User
MacUpdate User
Oct 15 2020
3.5
5.0
Oct 15 2020
5.0
Version: 3.5
Been using this forever (5+ years) now. It works really well and have yet to have problems due to it.
gaiamie
gaiamie
Aug 24 2020
3.5
5.0
Aug 24 2020
5.0
Version: 3.5
excellent, simple app cleaner tool. highly recommended. hard to believe there are not 50k reviews.
Cattus-Thraex
Cattus-Thraex
May 30 2020
3.5
5.0
May 30 2020
5.0
Version: 3.5
Best of its kind
Guido-Muldoon
Guido-Muldoon
May 28 2020
3.5
5.0
May 28 2020
5.0
Version: 3.5
Only used once so far but seems to work fine.
pptfzo
pptfzo
Mar 25 2020
3.5
0.0
Mar 25 2020
0.0
Version: 3.5
Error when I try to update ppCleaner can't be updated, because it was opened from a read-only or a temporary location. Use Finder to copy AppCleaner to the Applications folder, relaunch it from there, and try again.
pptfzo
pptfzo
Mar 25 2020
3.5
0.0
Mar 25 2020
0.0
Version: 3.5
When I uninstall the program, I am prompted "CleanApp" couldn't be moved to the trash. This is why. I installed the latest version 3.5
hmfwic47
hmfwic47
Feb 12 2020
5.0
Feb 12 2020
5.0
Version:
I can't find how to get 4.3. No button here to d/l it.