Back to 1Password page
1Password free download for Mac

1Password Reviews

7.3.2
09 August 2019

Powerful password manager; integrates with Web browsers and more.

Ozron
03 June 2018

Most helpful

Dave, why aren’t you clear about the fact you’re only selling single user licenses for v7! We’ve supported you for a very long time with a family license, but as this option is no longer being offered, and the cost is now too high, so we’re sticking with v6 which works perfectly well. When it stops working with macOS we will switch. And we are also appalled by your very heavy handed marketing push which is BS. Sorry but it simply doesn’t add up for what you’re charging now.
Like (34)
Version 7.0.3

Read 1708 1Password User Reviews

Rate this app:

Hanstyo
22 September 2019
Luckily I just finally dumped 1Password before upgrading to Safari 13. After over 10 years, as one of the early enthusiastic users, I finally had enough. Since 1Password mini appeared (a long time ago) each uprade presented problems and caused much lost time. Always the same buggy upgrades for more money. The workarounds on their website are repetitive and never worked. And for less effort more greed. No thanks, I'm moving on and got rid off 1PW in all my office. There is much better stuff around - I chose Dashlane, and I couldn't be happier.
Like
Version 7.3.2
Derekcurrie
21 September 2019
I got caught by Safari 13, aka Apple's ongoing blundering that results in dead beloved extensions, including 1Password. So, I'm supposed to fall into the pit of 1Password's disturbing and pointless subscription model in order to obtain the Safari 1 compatible extension? Not Gonna Do It! SOLUTION: I reinstalled macOS 10.14.6 using the combo installer I keep handy. That was the only way to kill off Safari 13 and to get back fave extension functionality, including 1Password's extension. UNLESS 1Password stops forcing their expensive and pointless subscription model, they are Dead-To-Me. IASSOTS. I'm researching alternatives already.
Like
Version 7.3.2
Vagabundo
21 September 2019
I just updated to Safari 13.0. Now, like Rickzeman mentions below, the 1Password extension has been disabled. In order to bring back that functionality, AgileBits is now forcing you into 1P 7. But you know what Dave, you are not getting my money this way. What a piece of trash you have made of your company.
Like (1)
Version 7.3.2
Rickzeman
19 September 2019
WARNING! If you install Safari 13 and you use 1Password 6 Safari will permanently disable it! AgileBits, in their now-typical "We're going to drag you kicking it and screaming into subscribing to 1Password 7, or making you defect to something else" modus operandi only makes a compatible extension available with 1P7.
Like (3)
Version 7.3.2
1 answer(s)
Harry Flashman
Harry Flashman
20 September 2019
I got caught out on this earlier today. I've tried 1Password 7 and it seems like a massive step backwards. Not impressed at all.
Like (1)
Version 7.3.2
Jnsbow
03 September 2019
This version (7) installed on my Mac, asked me to chose a "NEW" master password which I did - then scrambled everything and now won't go find my drop box backup of the old password database and does not recognize my "new" master password.
Like (1)
Version 7.3.2
1 answer(s)
Viktor
Viktor
03 September 2019
I would suggest referring to 1Password support page - https://support.1password.com or try to contact the developer using their Contact form: https://support.1password.com/contact-us
Like (1)
Version 7.3.2
Ulyssesric
03 September 2019
Update to 1Password 7 (Mac App Store version) since the Safari Extension complaining about incompatibility with older version, and all my saved data are **READ-ONLY** now. I can on long edit existed records or add new records from the mini agent nor the desktop app, unless I sign up to their service. The help message claimed that you can buy license if you download non-MAS version from their website, so I did. And I searched every corner on their website and in the app and found nothing. So AgileBits is now forcing their user to pay the annual $36 subscription fee, otherwise you can't have the full feature. And the features of existed old application is also disabled, under the excuse of Safari API update, while it is clearly their responsibility to keep updating their less than two years old product. AgileBits just dumped their lifetime paid users. I'm dumping 1Password after 10 years and moving to another password manager. It may take me hours but it's worth it.
Like (3)
Version 7.3.2
ginger-lindsey
02 August 2019
Fantastic app! I use it daily as both my main browser and my password repository.
Like
Version 7.3.1
Now that they’ve gone the scumbag route of a subscription model, I’m dumping 1Password after 7 years. AgileBits is now an onerous, ulcerous blight on society.
Like (6)
Version 7.3.1
agute
06 July 2019
Excellent in function and use and always kept upto date
Like
Version 7.3.1
mzulgis
04 July 2019
Still patiently waiting to see if Agile has decided to listen to it's loyal customer base who DON'T WANT THE SUBSCRIPTION MODEL. Looks like I'm in for a long wait and tbh my patience is now a little frayed at the edges. Version 7 as is being "offered" is not wanted by current users as is being made perfectly clear by the comments here, so please don't put your popup windows offering this undesirable software on my Mac. Thank you.
Like (7)
Version 7.3
2 answer(s)
Bytes
Bytes
04 July 2019
Another one that DOESN'T WANT THE SUBSCRIPTION MODEL! Shove the popup AgileBits
Like (5)
vyvc-1
vyvc-1
12 July 2019
For what it's worth, iOS version 7.3.3 no longer allows creation of local vaults forcing users further into the subscription model. Time to switch to an open source solution like Bitwarden, KeePassXC or the new Firefox Lockwise solution, the latter obviously not cross-browser. But why would you be using Googles invasive Chrome to begin with.
Like (1)
Jturnerspfld
15 June 2019
I don't see how I could operate without 1Password. Unfortunately, they keep adding new features for power users which complicate things for those of us who are not computer nerds.
Like
Version 7.3
stephengriffith
05 June 2019
Too Much Money
Like (10)
Version 7.3
clqdr
01 June 2019
Mozilla has released Firefox Lockwise as extension: https://lockwise.firefox.com/ This will make for an exciting competition. So with that, Bitwarden and KeePassXC there are several open source based alternatives available. AgileBits makes great software, but their marketing moves in the recent 2-3 years have put me off and I am switching. Hiding their single purchase option and pushing subscription is something I do not like and will not play with. The fact that iOS since v12 allows 3rd Party password managers to seamlessly integrate does also help moving away from 1p
Like (5)
Version 7.3
Dualist
16 May 2019
So, it took me about a half an hour to figure out what I had to do to upgrade to v.7, because it really is not at all obvious if you want a stand alone license. Furthermore, v.7 does nothing to ease the upgrade on your iOS devices, and they will all take reconfiguration to use the new database that is created and stored in a different place. Shouldn't iP do that for you? Where's the incentive to upgrade when it just becomes a giant hassle? I declined to install it based on the potential nightmare lurking in the background. 6 works so I'll stay with that for now. There is no compelling reason to upgrade.
Like (5)
Version 7.2.6
2 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
24 May 2019
Hi, @Dualist

My apologies for the delay in getting back to you, and I'm sorry to hear about the issues that you've been having with upgrading to 1Password 7.

When installing 1Password 7 on your Mac or PC, the app should automatically import your items from previous versions of the app, so I'd like to get some more info on the "reconfiguration process" that you mentioned so I can investigate what's going on.

You mentioned that you're sticking with 1Password 6 for now, so please feel free to get back to me if you'd like to upgrade to 1Password 7 so I can make sure that the upgrade goes as smoothly as possible.

Thanks!
Like
Dualist
Dualist
24 May 2019
From the 1P website (Caps for emphasis are mine): "When you open 1Password 7 the first time, it will convert older vaults to the newer OPVault format. Converting the vault will make a copy of it in a new location, and YOU'LL NEED TO CONFIGURE YOUR OTHER DEVICES TO SYNC WITH THE NEW VAULT."
That is what I was referring to, and why I can't be bothered upgrading.
Like (4)
pcmccarty
13 April 2019
For the past several versions, when checking for updates the bar loads very slowly many times and then says it times out. I have to quit the application and cross my fingers it will load properly when it reboots. I've reached out to MacUpdate support and they repeatedly give me a number of keyboard commands upon loading. None work beyond the first scan. I'm running macOS Mojave 10.14.4 on a 2018 Macbook pro. When it works, it's great. When it doesn't I wonder why I pay for this. Any tips would help -- but like any abusive relationship, I'm still here for some reason.
Like (3)
Version 7.2.5
2 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
19 April 2019
Hi there, @pcmccarty!

I'm really sorry to hear about the slow load times. Just to clarify, are you experiencing these slow load times in the 1Password app or in the MacUpdate Desktop app?

I look forward to hearing back from you!
Like (1)
pcmccarty
pcmccarty
19 April 2019
Desktop.
Like
Mark-Feldman
04 April 2019
Great app! I've used it for years on on both MacOS and iOS devices. It works flawlessly.
Like (1)
Version 7.2.5
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
07 April 2019
Hi there, @Mark-Feldman!

Thank you so much for your kind words and long-term support! If you have any questions, feel free to reach out!
Like (1)
Fractalhorizon
06 March 2019
Was the best, but greed took over. Owned every 1Password version since 2.0, multiple copies, and recommended it to everyone. Since 1Password's 7 no option subscription only model, I was tempted to subscribe - I mean, it worked great until now, but having no control over their cloud storage bothered me. In the meantime, my 1Password 6 stoped syncing via DropBox. Contacted customer support. Got a reply from a spambot telling me how great 1Password 7 is and how I should upgrade. For 3 weeks, deafening silence. Contacted again. Again, deafening silence. Zero customer service. Thank you AgileBits for making up my mind. I am moving away from 1Password.
Like (10)
Version 7.2.5
3 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
24 March 2019
Hi there, @Fractalhorizon!

I want to first thank you first for the years of support! That's incredible that you've been using 1Password since version 2, and we really appreciate it!

I hate to hear that you didn't get a response from us, so I'd love for the opportunity to look into this for you. Would you be willing to send me your ticket mask (it should look similar to [#ABC-12345-678]) so I can get some eyes on your request?

In the meantime, I'd also like to mention that we still *do* offer the ability to purchase standalone licenses if that's your jam. They can currently be purchased at a discount for $49.99 (down from $64.99) after launching the app for the first time.

I look forward to being able to help you further!
Like (1)
Fractalhorizon
Fractalhorizon
26 March 2019
Brian, that is not at all apparent from either your front page or your pricing page - there is not a single mention of ability to purchase a license outright on either one of those pages.. Also, there does not seem to be any way to purchase a family license, only a single one.

The ticket got finally replied to, but a week after I wiped the machine in question and reinstalled everything on it.
Like (9)
brian_ag
brian_ag
27 March 2019
Hi @Fractalhorizon,

You're right in that we don't advertise licenses on our website, as we encourage the use of accounts over licenses. For this same reason, we don't sell differentiated family licenses from single ones (as we offer Family accounts as an alternative), but you can use a standalone license on multiple devices.

I'm glad to hear that you got a reply to your ticket — Were you able to get everything set up after you wiped your machine?
Like
cig0
03 March 2019
Since they switched to the new business model, I switched to Bitwarden and couldn't be any happier so far.
Like (8)
Version 7.2.5
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
23 March 2019
I'm sorry to hear about that, @cig0, but I'm still glad that you're staying safe online, even if it isn't with 1Password. Please feel free to reach out if you'd like to give 1Password another shot in the future!
Like
Fishboy
23 February 2019
A brief review of some popular Password Managers from the Washington Post: https://www.washingtonpost.com/technology/2019/02/19/password-managers-have-security-flaw-you-should-still-use-one/?noredirect=on&utm_term=.199d2a963dd6
Like (4)
Version 7.2.5
1 answer(s)
ShotBlocker
ShotBlocker
24 February 2019

Shout out to Fishboy and Dennis-Ionov for posting excellent articles.

The gist of these articles is that, even after locking 1Password (or other password manager -- they tested four others) on your computer, passwords that you've used (including your Master Password) remain in RAM as clear text (i.e., unencrypted).

So a bad guy with access to your computer could conceivably find them, just as the researchers did.

PLEASE NOTE (and this is especially important for this site): the research was done ONLY ON WINDOWS.

From the initial Post article: "The researchers studied only Windows apps, but say it may affect Apple Macs and mobile operating systems, too."

Channeling our inner tech Hamlet: "To may or not to may." Therefore we await, perhaps in vain, for a proof-of-concept test on our Macs and iPhones.

May I suggest that everyone read not only the "Post" article but the comments as well (as with all comment sections, many are not helpful, but a decent number are) to give some more perspective on the subject.

Specifically, with respect to this review page for 1Password, Jeffrey Goldberg of 1Password, posting as 'JPGoldberg' and including his title "Chief Defender Against the Dark Arts" (*see below) left some germane comments.

Mr. Goldberg says that he and 1Password are well aware of the issue and that "any plausible cure may be worse than the disease. Fixing the particular problem introduces new security risks..."

Again, he does not comment on whether he is referring specifically to Windows, or to all versions of 1Password on whatever platform it runs on. But they're evidently not going to address the issue further at 1Password.

On balance (and given my overall irritation with the arrogance of 1Password the company, I hate to admit this) I think Mr. Goldberg has a point. Read his comments, and those of the other participants, and judge for yourself.

My take:

The issue at hand (if I'm reading the articles correctly) is that when you lock your password manager, all your passwords stored in RAM should be overwritten, or otherwise rendered unreadable.

But honestly, if someone has physical access to your computer (or mobile phone, whatever) and can scan RAM, or has hacked into it from without (and no need to read RAM -- a simple keylogger will do) the game's lost for you anyway.

To use a very technical term: you're TOAST.

If they've hacked in, they can likely access your passwords in RAM when the password manager is open and in use. ASLR (Google it) may save you, but you're more than likely toast.

So how to avoid becoming toast?

Somebody needs to write a book entitled, "How to Use Apple Products Without Becoming Toast: A Step-By-Step Primer for the Compleat Idiot." Until then maybe start here:

<https://objective-see.com/about.html>

* P.S. Good Lord do I hate those cutsy-pie job titles that are obligatory at 1Password. Worth a rant in and of themselves, especially given the company's insufferable arrogance. Picking up on something Derek Currie wrote a few days ago, 1Password people are either the most arrogant nice people I've ever encountered, or the nicest most arrogant people. Not sure which and it doesn't matter -- those job titles are nails on a chalkboard. Is it the water in Canada?)
Like (3)
Dennis-Ionov
23 February 2019
just don't expect it to be secure https://www.securityevaluators.com/casestudies/password-manager-hacking/
Like (5)
Version 7.2.4
3 answer(s)
Fishboy
Fishboy
23 February 2019
Well that was an Interesting read, so allegedly 1Password 4 is more secure than the latest version (Windows) ?
https://blog.securityevaluators.com/recovering-the-master-password-from-a-locked-password-manager-1password-4-5d32cd569907
Like (3)
brian_ag
brian_ag
22 March 2019
Hi there!

Our team has posted about this article (along with others), so feel free to read through our replies here: https://discussions.agilebits.com/discussion/comment/493033/#Comment_493033

Thanks, and feel free to let me know if you have any other concerns!
Like
Bremen
Bremen
16 May 2019
Great Call, Dennis - just encountered deplorable degradation when I installed 1Password on both Macs.
Like (1)
mguillau
12 February 2019
I can accept the idea of a subscription, but I consider 1Password as a "small" (albeit very useful) utility, $36/year is far too much money! Reasonable pricing for such a service should be for me around $1/month, $10-12/year. Never more! In the meanwhile, I'm glad to use the previous version (6.8.9); the day this version of 1PW wouldn't work on my Mac any more, I would do my best to find an alternative utility!
Like (9)
Version 7.2.4
5 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
22 March 2019
Hi there, @mguillau!

I'm sorry to hear that you won't be looking to upgrade to an account (https://support.1password.com/explore/membership/), but I would like to clarify that we *do* offer standalone licenses if an account isn't for you. They're currently being sold at a discount at $49.99 (down from $64.99), and can be purchased after launching 1Password 7 for the first time.

Please feel free to reach out with any other questions, and thanks for sharing your thoughts with us!
Like
mguillau
mguillau
22 March 2019
Thanks a lot for the information!
Unfortunately, again, I don't find the information on your web site: in the "Buy" tab, you only mention monthly subscriptions.
Feel free to send the corresponding link!
Like (2)
brian_ag
brian_ag
24 March 2019
Hi there @mguillau!

Sorry for the troubles here! Licenses can only be purchased from *within* the 1Password apps, and cannot be bought directly from our website.

When launching 1Password 7 for the first time, you should see an option to use a license instead of an account. For example, on 1Password 7 for Mac, you can click on the "Need a license? We have those too." option to proceed with your license purchase.

Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions about 1Password!
Like
mguillau
mguillau
24 March 2019
So, if I understand it well, I download 1Password7, then I decide (or not) to choose a standalone license. As a holder of 1Password6, do I have a discount (= upgrade) or is it "full price" anyway?
Like (1)
brian_ag
brian_ag
24 March 2019
Yep! When you download and launch 1Password 7, you'll be given the options to sign up/into an account, or to purchase a standalone license.

We don't have a specific upgrade discount, but licenses are discounted down to $49.99 (normally $64.99) for everyone to celebrate the launch of the new version.
Like (1)
Derekcurrie
05 February 2019
NO, you don't have to pay for 1Password's subscription service. So if you don't want it, don't pay for it. Why AgileBits HIDES this fact from buyers is beyond my personal comprehension. It's BAD MARKETING, IMHO. Reading through the comments below this one, it's obvious that this nefarious obfuscation is as sensible as cutting your own throat, or so I see it. I've been back and forth with them about it and they, very nicely, don't care. BEWARE and Be Wise.
Like (5)
Version 7.2.4
djchadderton
21 January 2019
Far too expensive for me to move up from v6 without, as far as I can see, a huge amount of benefit. Although I had to actually install it and go through the in-app buying process to even find out how much it would be, so keen are they to get you to get us onto the subscription model.
Like (8)
Version 7.2.4
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
22 March 2019
Hey there, @djchadderton!

I'm sorry to hear that you won't be upgrading to 1Password 7. You mentioned that you already found the price for standalone licenses, but for others who may be reading, the price is currently discounted at $49.99 (down from $64.99).

You're right in that we do encourage users to use accounts over licenses, as we've found that they're the best way to use 1Password. When considering the additional features that they provide, along with the added security benefits, 1Password.com accounts are the better choice for most users: https://support.1password.com/explore/membership/

Please let me know if you have any other questions, and have a great rest of your day!
Like
Maclover1-1
05 January 2019
This company makes it really hard to just function with a regular license these days, they "funnel" you into getting an account and membership by making it very opaque as to how to register your product as a standalone as you could a couple of versions ago still. I just experienced a major computer crash and pretty much had to rebuild my Mac for the past two days, grueling (could not rely on Time Machine due to some excessive corruptions). Now I need to access certain SN's etc... and am "locked out" of my 1password" and they have tons of complex explanations as to how to go about things on their site.. instead of having a simple mail I could get back to with my license in it to enter and get on with my life. Every time I upgraded it just was done automatically.. and now that I need access to it on my own I have no clue what to do. They make is fairly clear on their website that if you do have a subscription then things are easier.. They actually even have this: "Legacy license files are no longer available for download. If you previously downloaded your license file, you can search your Mac for it and apply it to 1Password." "If you have more than one Mac, try searching for your license file on each Mac." Yeah jus search your Mac.. morons. Well I tried, I used several search tools, to no avail. Not cool. It really feels like it's done on purpose to drive people to subscribe. In a day and age were we talk about "accessibility".. making it so complicated to just access something extremely central like our SN' etc.. is really really not cool. I was actually temporarily saved by Apple's Keychain and iCloud during this crash.. and NOT by 1Password.. how backwards is that. Now I need to really study the competition to see if there is a good and honest and wholesome alternative. Once I get the settled and have access to my database again I'll transfer to another app. It0 ll b gruesome, I'll take me days and days... but I don't want to support this company.
Like (8)
Version 7.2.4
mrsidoric
21 December 2018
Just deleted 1Password – here's why: – Subscriptions. I don't rent clothes either. – Slow and buggy searches – Fault-prone syncing with no means to correct – Wretched support, good luck with FAQ There are too many superior options: Enpass is a favorite. Google the reviews,
Like (9)
Version 7.2.4
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
22 March 2019
Hi, @mrsidoric!

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts! I know that you posted this a while ago, but I'd still love for the opportunity to address your comments.

1. Although I understand where you're coming from, there are a few key differences between purchasing clothes and a 1Password.com account. When one purchases clothes, it's a one-time purchase, and the item is purchased as-is. When one purchases a 1Password.com account, they get access to all future updates to 1Password, along with features that require utilities that cost us recurring fees. Just like your electric bill isn't a one-time fee, 1Password isn't either. If 1Password was a subscription-based service that didn't provide you with recurring updates and improvements, that would be unfair. But because we're constantly improving 1Password, we think it's fair to charge for these additions. If you'd rather by 1Password as-is, we still do offer standalone licenses.

2. We'd love to help you troubleshoot the search issues that you mentioned. I know that you already deleted 1Password, but if you're willing to give us another chance, would you be willing to send my support team a diagnostics report? Here are the instructions on how to do this: https://support.1password.com/diagnostics/

3. 1Password.com accounts are designed to sync your data seamlessly, so I'm really sorry to hear that this isn't working for you. The above diagnostics report can help us to get to the root of this issue as well.

4. Our support team was overloaded recently with more email requests than normal, so it was taking us longer than usual to get back to folks. We've gotten this under control now, so response times should now be much quicker than what you experienced.

I'm really sorry that we let you down before, but please feel free to reach out if you'd be willing to give us another shot! I'd love to help to make sure that your experience goes smoothly this time!
Like
Frodo-life
21 December 2018
using 1 Password for years but I think it's time to move on. Why? 1. still super slow when doing a search on any IOS device. 2. search is mediocre often does not find what I need even though it's there. 3. Design and layout are pretty outdated by now. 4. Subscription based model now
Like (5)
Version 7.2.2
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
22 March 2019
Hi there, @Frodo-life!

First off, I want to thank you for your long-term support. I know that your comments are from a while ago, but I'd still love for the chance to help you get these issues sorted out.

For the first issue, I'd like to ask you to send my support team an email containing a diagnostics report from your main iOS device: https://support.1password.com/diagnostics/ — Please let me know once you've sent your email so I can make sure that we get some eyes on your request.

For the issue regarding the search feature not showing you good results, would you be able to share some specific situations where you're seeing this behavior? Depending on which device(s) you're using, you can use advanced search operators to find what you need: https://support.1password.com/search-1password/

The design of the app is something that we've been working on improving for a while, and a lot of the progress shows in 1Password 7 for Mac and Windows. If you haven't already gotten the chance to try them out, I'd recommend taking a look at the new design here: https://support.1password.com/explore/whats-new-mac/ and https://support.1password.com/explore/whats-new-windows/

Although we do encourage the use of accounts over licenses, they're by no means required to use 1Password for Mac or Windows. We still sell licenses for both platforms, and they can be purchased after launching the apps for the first times. As of this post, licenses are on sale for $49.99 each (down from $64.99).

I hope this helps, but please feel free to reach out with any other questions! Thanks again for your long-term support over the years and for taking the time to share your thoughts!
Like
TVieceli
04 December 2018
Has what I need and doesn’t have a lot of bloat that I don’t.
Like
Version 7.2.2
2 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
Thanks so much for your kind review – we really appreciate it! Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions!
Like
Big Johnson
Big Johnson
27 December 2018
You must need a lot more than I do because I see all sorts of unwanted bloat.

Everything related to business use is bloat for me.

Everything related to family use is dispensible to me (but understandable).

Syncing with Android would be useful to me IF IT WORKED.
But since it doesn’t, it’s bloat as well.

Syncing with cloud services is bloat too as far as I’m concerned - I don’t shoot my personal or financial info into space.

It’s password generator sucks so I now use the free PasswordTool instead.

I’m a home user with a single vault and I just need a fairly simplistic password manager that works on Mac and mobile devices.

Hmmm - seems like it has little I do need and a lot I don’t.
Like (2)
Scotty-Beam-Me-Up-Again
30 November 2018
If you want to buy this .. first read this: https://www.pcworld.com/article/3207185/software/best-password-managers-reviews-and-buying-advice.html 1Password is not the best .. it's not even close to being any good. Most certainly the new license scheme makes it "An-app-to-be-avoid'.
Like (4)
Version 7.2.2
1 answer(s)
Sparrowhawk
Sparrowhawk
04 December 2018
Interesting, but I'm not sure how much weight I'd lend to that article, given that they voted LastPass their top choice. LastPass has had several security breaches/vulnerabilities identified over the last few years - at the last place I worked at, they had a corporate license and we all had to change our passwords, AND the passwords of all entries that were stored within it due to this. Not fun when that was hundreds of accounts and thousands of servers, sites, etc within those accounts (cumulatively). Comes from being a Web based product I guess. Not sure how they've fared more recently, but that's put me off web/cloud based systems forever. They may be 100% secure now, but I would be surprised if that were the case.

Also the article you link to references an (old) Windows version of 1P.
Like (4)
Gazman
15 November 2018
I've been a happy 1Password user for years. However, up until now I've stuck with Version 6 (which still works fine). For those of you who've upgraded to version 7, do you think it's worth the upgrade? What new features make it worth the upgrade? Or should I just stick with Version 6 as long as it continues to do the job?
Like
Version 7.2.2
2 answer(s)
Sparrowhawk
Sparrowhawk
04 December 2018
If v6 works for you, I'd stick to that. v7 is fine, I have bought the standalone Mac license and had no problems upgrading my vaults - ditto on my Android phone. The two still sync via DropBox without problems.

However:
a) others have experienced problems. AB could have made the process a lot easier and more obvious given the amount of confusion
b) the v7 license is not cross platform, so does not cover you for Windows. That's a real downer and may not be obvious to people.

There are UI improvements in v7, but I do get the feeling that most of the work goes into making 1P Teams more robust etc. Which might well be where most customers are, so for AB that would make sense.

v7 might be my last 1P purchase. I may switch to Enpass when 1P v8 rolls out - but I'll make the call then.
Like (4)
Gazman
Gazman
24 December 2018
@Sparrowhaw, I've downloaded and am using the trial of v7. However, apart from a few cosmetic changes, I haven't noticed any real increase in funcionality that would justify the upgrade prices. Sure, the enhanced mini-browser is good, but not an extra $50 or $36 a year good. At the moment I'm thinking that when my trial has expired I'll just go back to v.6 and wait until v8 or even later until I think about upgrading.
Like (2)
Jgrove
03 November 2018
Subscription based service :-( while I understand the business model, its not for me. For that reason I am out. If I want to secure my passwords off site that can be done without a subscription based system, and that decision should be made by the end user.
Like (6)
Version 7.2.1
1 answer(s)
Macchelsea
Macchelsea
11 November 2018
They have a standalone version for sale (though Mac and iOS only). I've been using it for years up to the latest version, but recently I decided to switch to subscription too, to make use of the Windows app and family sharing. If subscription is all you worry about, I suggest you use the standalone app and sync via iCloud or Dropbox.
Like (1)
ShotBlocker
26 October 2018
v6 --> v7.2.1 UPGRADE HELL Am in the process of upgrading to v7.2.1 (team subscription) from 6-dot-whatever (license). This is not for the faint of heart or people who don't have a lot of time on their hands. You will need to be able to login to discussions.agilebits.com ("1Password Support Forum") to get answers to a lot of questions. The 7.2.1 installer broke because it couldn't shut down 1Password 6 Mini. Evidently this is a common problem even six months after version 7 came on the scene, and is a staple on the discussion board. Incredible. There's a workaround but you have to scour the discussion board to find it. Meanwhile you're caught between versions, panic-stricken. I don't believe any of the 5-star reviewers here who said the upgrade to the subscription v7 was easy and they're so happy they did it. Ignore them. If you, for example, have any number of attachments in your logins, you are in for a nasty surprise: in v7 the attachments are detached from the login and stored separately as "documents." There is a link from the login to the document, but, unbelievably once you follow the link, there's no way to get back to the login. Well, there is, but it takes your having to manually link the document (the former attachment) back to the login. Once you learn how to do it, it takes maybe 20 seconds, and you have to scroll through (in my case) hundreds of items to find what you want to link to. If you have anything more than a trivial number of attachments in v6, you're in for hours of fun. Why on earth Agilebits didn't make the linkages two-way during the upgrade process is anyone's guess, but it is a glaring and inexcusable oversight. One of many. And it's not documented anywhere. 1Password has almost no documentation outside of some sketchy web pages and videos. There's no contextual help. You're almost entirely dependent on the discussions board where you leave a question and hope somebody answers in a day or so. The staff there try to help, and by and large do a good job, but are no substitute for decent, thorough upgrade instructions (which cover all the potential "gotchas") and a user manual. As a result, you end up asking the same questions people have been asking for the last 6 months. It might be instructive for those thinking about upgrading to peruse the discussion board for the past several months to understand the confusion and frustration that users have been experiencing. (And certainly look at the comments here -- and I don't mean the quickie, content-free 5-star ones.) And the discussion board -- even that's a mess. Yes, it has a Mac section, but if you do a search on anything, you'll get results that include the PC section, the Legacy section, the Android section and every other section. One question that comes up over and over, on the discussion board and here is, How do I downgrade from v7 to v6? Even that is poorly documented. Suffice it to say that the v7 upgrade stuffs v6 into a zip file in your Applications Folder. Has any other piece of software ever done something like that before? It's just -- weird. I'm not going to downgrade -- yet. Lurking inside my v7 team subscription (actually I'm on a 30-day free trial) there just might be a worthwhile piece of software that is worth the time to climb its learning curve. If I find it, I'll report back. If not -- I'll report that too.
Like (10)
Version 7.2.1
2 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
Hi there, @ShotBlocker!

First off, I really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. You're right in that we still have a lot to improve on. We try to make the upgrade process as easy as possible, and this usually shows, but hiccups do unfortunately appear along the way. Because these are usually unexpected or due to user-specific details, we handle these on a case-by-case basis.

We're constantly updating and adding new documentation to our support site based on the feedback that users provide us with, so I'll be sure to pass your feedback on the lack of instructions onto our docs team.

On behalf of the whole team, I apologize that you had a negative experience with upgrading, but if you run into any other issues, please feel free to let me know.
Like
ShotBlocker
ShotBlocker
10 December 2018
Dear brian_ag,

Your reply to me pretty much encapsulates the problems of 1Password and its support.

What I would really like to hear is, to cite but one example, "We have fixed the problem with the v7 upgrade hanging because it can't shut down v6."

Instead you seem to suggest that this problem, and the others I brought up, are "user-specific," implying that they are limited to but a few unlucky, if not technically inept, customers like me.

This is rather -- what's the word? -- "disingenuous?"

I have spent literally hours scouring your discussion forums going back to the v7 upgrade in May, fighting with the v7 upgrade. Evidently you have not. Most of the issues I raised were already experienced, continuously, by other customers during the previous six months.

1Password employees (including company founder David Teare, whose verbose, if not particularly helpful, comments are below) always make the right noises, evidently reading from the same script: We at 1Password appreciate your feedback, apologize, always working hard to get things right, blah blah.

But my general impression is that customer concerns are treated like Kryptonite.

As a software developer, I have to wonder about the "technical chops" of a vendor who purports to be on the leading edge of security (and is entrusted with the most precious customer data on its servers) but cannot get a simple upgrade installer to work six months after release.

The paucity of documentation is apparently part of an intentional scheme to steer end users to the "discussion forums." So weird -- support people answering the same questions over and over instead of somebody writing a proper user manual or even installation guide.

By the way, I finally figured out why 1Password is making use of the cumbersome and archaic "Markdown" syntax (something Steve Jobs finally got rid of when designing the Mac interface decades ago) for configuring notes: it's for compatibility with 1Password.com.

It's amazing (in a bad way) that your engineers would bother to incorporate a "feature" that will be used by no one, rather than, say, fixing the installer. I just don't get it.

But that's Agilebits for you: Our Way or The Highway.

Anyway, I wish you all the best 1Password. Brian, you're probably not in a position to effect much change, but I know you're trying your best to help customers out. God bless.

For my part, I downgraded to v6.8.9. It was such a relief to have 1Password just work again. I don't know what I'll do when it's no longer viable.
Like (8)
Stoker1
16 October 2018
Have used this App for quite a while. Lots of hard work has been done to improve it, all along the way. Thanks
Like
Version 7.2.1
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
Thanks so much for your kind review! If you have any thoughts on how we can improve, please feel free to let me know!
Like
MacDefender
07 October 2018
My favorite login and software license manager. Couldn’t live without it also I would stop using it if someday only subscription base models were left. For this version I were able to still buy a normal version license so this is still highly recommended as a password/license manager. I only hope that this normal license model will stay as I otherwise has to search for an alternative. i really HATE subscriptions and will boycot a company forever if they offer this as the only way.
Like (1)
Version 7.2.1
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
Thanks so much for sharing your feedback on this! I'll pass your thoughts on to the rest of the team.
Like
MichaelFrankel
03 October 2018
Since upgrading to version 7.21, the Chrome extension no longer functions and REQUIRES that I log-in to a 1Password account (which I don't have). If I had known this was going to happen, I would NEVER have done it. AgileBits, if you're going to FORCE me to switch to a subscription module, have the balls to tell me directly, not back me into a corner. This is seriously messed up. I'm considering going with something else.
Like (5)
Version 7.2.1
2 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
Hi there, Michael!

I'm sorry to hear that you're having these issues with the Chrome extension. It sounds like you downloaded 1Password X, which is an extension that can only be used with a 1Password.com account.

There are two different extensions:
- Main extension: https://1password.com/downloads/mac/#browsers
- 1Password X: https://1password.com/downloads/mac/#1PX-download

1Password X was designed for users with 1Password.com accounts who aren't able to download the main 1Password app, whereas the main extension can be used with 1Password.com accounts and standalone licenses.

Would you be willing to try downloading the main extension so we can see if that fixes the issue?: https://1password.com/downloads/mac/#browsers
Like
MichaelFrankel
MichaelFrankel
05 December 2018
Hi Brian - the resolution to this was to restart my computer. Seems that you folks are smart enough to figure out how to accomplish this without my having to do that. It's working fine now and has been since October 4th, (when I restarted my computer).
Like
mzulgis
02 October 2018
1Password 7 sneaked onto my S6 by means of an "Update". Since then, I have had problems syncing, and have lost data. 1Password 7 uses the "opvault" format, and I was informed that version 6 also uses this, although the "legacyagilekeychain" folder still resides there. Now I don't really want to get into the technicalities, suffice to say that since 11 September when 1Password 7 installed itself stealthily onto my phone, things just haven't been right and I'm very unhappy about this. I edit an entry, and 5 minutes later it's back as it was prior to the edit. I am going to have to request PINs for my cards again as 1Password lost them. Very, very disappointed to say the least. As I said in an earlier post, this software was excellent, reliable and definitely worth it's (not inconsiderable) price tag, but sadly this is no longer the case. They can't see the wood for the trees and all roads lead to their new subscription model; everything else is on the back burner it seems. What a pity.
Like (4)
Version 7.2.1
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
I'm very sorry to hear that you had this experience with 1Password 7. Would you be willing to get in touch with our support team so we can take a look at what's going on?: https://support.1password.com/diagnostics/
Like
jbligh
02 October 2018
I used to love this app... But with the latest version, they moved to subscription model and made it virtually impossible to but the standalone version. I finally managed to acquire it despite the refusal of support to give out any useful information how. They swear you can buy it but then if you contact them, they're purposely obtuse and refuse to give out a link where you can purchase it and only send you to subscription links. As a longtime user, I feel betrayed. I don't want another rent-a-software subscription I have to keep track of. I'll be moving on to another password manager eventually.
Like (7)
Version 7.1.2
3 answer(s)
chawya22
chawya22
03 October 2018
Is there any upgrade discount for users of Licensed Version 6 who want to upgrade to a Licensed Version 7. I've sent two emails to support but so far, they seem to be ignored.
Like
june8
june8
04 October 2018
@chawya22 $49.99
Like
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
I apologize for any frustration or confusion that the upgrade process caused. As our support mentioned, we highly recommend 1Password.com accounts because of their ease-of-use and security, but still offer standalone licenses for those that prefer that option. After downloading and launching 1Password 7 for Mac, you should be prompted to either sign up for an account or to purchase a standalone license.
Like
Harry-Wagendorp
30 September 2018
Top, timesaver.
Like
Version 7.1.2
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
Thanks for your kind review!
Like
B-Jefferson-Le-Blanc
24 September 2018
I was dubious about 1Password at first because it has a relatively steep learning curve. But the fact was I didn't do my homework. Once I figured out how it works, it's running smoothly. You have to make a point of turning off autofill in Safari (or other browsers for which there is a 1Password extension) for user names and passwords, in the Autofill tab in Safari preferences. You can also turn it off for credit cards it you want to store their passwords in 1Password. All that took me awhile to figure out because, as I said, I didn't study it sufficiently. I'm even more lazy in my old age. 1Password doesn't work automatically like some other apps apparently do, but you can assign a keyboard shortcut to fill in your username and password, and there is an additional option to have it use the submit button to take you into a sight after the user name and password are filled in. So using it is simple, now that I know what I'm doing. By the way, I got a lot of help from their customer support. So now I'm giving it a good rating because it works fine after you figure out how to use it.
Like (2)
Version 7.1.2
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
Thanks so much for your feedback, and I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you get setup with 1Password! Please feel free to reach out again if you have any other questions! :)
Like
Phylo
22 September 2018
If you have and use many applications , don't waste your time, buy it!
Like (2)
Version 7.1.2
june8
22 September 2018
I have been using 1Password since 8+ years (version 3). Recent subscription model was not for me. So, I tried almost all alternatives of 1Password. None of them even came close to it. Even I was able to use 1Password6 without any problems with the most recent version of macOS (High Sierra), I upgraded to standalone version of 1Password7. I love this application, it is user friendly and clever.
Like (1)
Version 7.1.2
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
Thanks so much for your kind words – we really appreciate your support! I'm glad to hear that you're loving 1Password 7! :)
Like (1)
jkesler
21 September 2018
The app works well. I don't like how they hide the ability to purchase or upgrade a standalone license, however.
Like (2)
Version 7.1.2
2 answer(s)
june8
june8
22 September 2018
You can purchase upgrade to standalone license easily within the 1Password7 application. Just download it and open.
Like (1)
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
Hi there!

I apologize for the troubles with finding the option to purchase a standalone license. After launching 1Password 7 for Mac, you should be prompted to either sign up for an account or to purchase a standalone license.

Please feel free to let me know if you have any issues finding the option so I can investigate.
Like (1)
Wanderer
20 September 2018
Don't like how complex this (previously) brilliant utility has become. As for the subscription model, I don't like it, never will. Happy to pay for it but I will not rent it. I am currently planning my move to another utility. Thanks for the memories.
Like (4)
Version 7.1.2
2 answer(s)
ShotBlocker
ShotBlocker
20 September 2018
Dear Wanderer,

Totally agree with you.

Would greatly appreciate your coming back and letting us know which other password utility you've chosen. I'm trying to evaluate them myself.

Warm regards.
Like (2)
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
I'm really sorry to hear that you're looking to move away from 1Password, but I really appreciate your feedback! We're constantly looking for ways to improve, so if there's any specific parts of the app that you find to be too complex, please feel free to let me know! Thanks! :)
Like
ginger-lindsey
17 September 2018
Excellent program! I recently have gone to the subscription model of this application and I must say, I really like it. The only thing for which I can fault the developers is that they have made the transition from the standalone versions of their applications to the subscription model unnecessarily difficult. I feel sure this one feature will improve with time. Meanwhile there is this stunning interface and a genuine ease of use that makes this software a real pleasure to use.
Like (1)
Version 7.1.1
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
04 December 2018
Thanks so much for your kind review, but I'm sorry that you found the migration process difficult. This is something that we're not done working on, and we will continue to add improvements and refinements as time goes on. If there's any specific part of the process that you found difficult, please feel free to let me know so I can pass your feedback on to the team. Thanks!
Like
martin-203
05 September 2018
1Password is possibly the only application that I repeatedly try to get people—sometimes total strangers—to use. I endorse it as if I am paid to do so. I am not. Yes, it's great for getting you to use complex and discrete passwords to protect your identity. But what I truly love about it is it keeps them all in one secure, easy to access place and it allows you to log in directly from the app. I've got over 400 items in my 1Password vault and I know their safe and available. And their tech support is great. In all this time, I've only needed them once or twice, but when I did, they came through quickly and clearly and resolved my issue.
Like (1)
Version 7.1.1
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
06 September 2018
Aww! Thanks so much for your kind words and support, @martin-203! Our customers are what motivates us to keep improving, so thanks so much for sharing your experience! :)
Like (1)
Cwilder
02 September 2018
happy as a clam on v 6.8.9 syncing w iphone via dropbox having never upgraded to v 7xx
Like (1)
Version 7.1.1
1 answer(s)
brian_ag
brian_ag
06 September 2018
I'm so glad to hear that you've got smooth sailing with 1Password! Feel free to let me know if you have any feedback or questions! :)
Like (1)
Big Johnson
02 September 2018
Wow, down to 2.5 stars. Sinking fast, like POTUS’s approval rating.
Like (3)
Version 7.1.1
OhEssex
28 August 2018
I despise Agile Bits' subscription model so I ponied up for the stand-alone version (which they hid so well I needed to contact their support line to find it). For the most part, I upgraded to version 7 so I could finally have easier to read notes (bold/italic text, different font sizes and colors). I didn't really need any of the other features in version 7. So I just tried editing some 1Password 7 notes on my Mac to contain formatting and rapidly became royally ticked off with their crappy GUI. The Save and Cancel buttons were on the top of the window instead of the bottom. If you want to make your text bold or italic you can't just select it and do cmd-B or cmd-I, you can't just select the text and do cmd-T to bring up the standard text editing dialog box, you can't even select the text and click on toolbar icons to do bold or italic - no, you have to surround the text like **bold** or _italic_ and you even then can't see the formatted results until you save your edits. This is NOTHING my wife or kids are ever going to figure out or try because they're not geeks. EPIC fail on behalf of the developers for making something that should be easy to use so obscure. I'm sure they'll cite arguments for iOS compatibility and I get that you can't do hot-keys on the iOS devices, but those devices could still have intuitive toolbars. There are many instances where I go to the Mac version of some iOS app because it just way easier to get more stuff done faster on that platform and then sync the results to the iOS device. Agile Bits decided to dive down to the lowest common denominator and make 1Password hard to use on the Mac when there was just no good reason to do that. Oh yea, I'm darned if I can figure out he to make different font sizes or text coloring. You'd assume all that was part of formatted notes but if it is possible they've hidden it well, and if it's not possible then WTF.
Like (7)
Version 7.0.7
5 answer(s)
OhEssex
OhEssex
31 August 2018
I emailed Agile Bits about this. They said that even though they started on the Mac, with a rich Mac user experience, they've broadened their software to include other platforms (iOS, Windows, Android, web, linux). They've now had to retarget their efforts for ubiquity. So we do indeed get that lowest common denominator user experience and they said "I don't see this changing anytime soon".
Like (5)
Big Johnson
Big Johnson
02 September 2018
I hadn’t tried formatting note text before, but it does appear you are correct that the process is very UN user-friendly.

But I gotta ask why your wife & kids would need to post notes inside a password app? Is your DW an admin? Are your kids 16 or older? Is it essential that they have the ability to format their notes? They can save a note in plain text, can’t they? I hope they’re not writing books in there.

There are plenty of notes apps available that don’t come with the inherent risk of password tampering. And many allow password protection.

I’ve used 1Password for years and only have two notes saved in it. They need to be passworded because they contain passwords and encryption codes.

Anything else can be saved in a readily-accessible app like MiniNote Pro, or a simple text file.
Like (2)
OhEssex
OhEssex
03 September 2018
1Password is much more than just a password app - we use it to hold all of our "sensitive" information. We use secure notes for everything from employment data (e.g. salary history), personal identity stuff (driver's license, passport numbers), school grades, medical details, details of our wills, contents of our safety deposit box etc. etc. It's just how we've used 1Password since the beginning (when Agile Bits cared more for the Mac than it apparently does now). It was our go-to app for anything private and sensitive. BTW - we purchased a family account so everybody effectively has their own 1Password app, it's not some shared database that we all have access to.
Like
brian_ag
brian_ag
06 September 2018
Hi there, @OhEssex!

I really appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us! Without feedback like this, we wouldn't be able to improve 1Password, so thank you for letting us know what we can change!

You mentioned that you already contacted our support team for an explanation, but I wanted to provide a bit more information. When editing secure notes, you can format your text using those special characters that you mentioned. These characters follow the traditional Markdown syntax that we chose to implement so we could achieve a more consistent user experience. We know that the syntax can be a bit obscure, so we outlined all of the styles you can achieve on our knowledge base: https://support.1password.com/markdown/
Like
ShotBlocker
ShotBlocker
10 September 2018
To OhEssex: Thank you for your note, which unfortunately demonstrates yet again how weird and dysfunctional 1Password has become. It's sad, almost embarrassing, to see a fine program going down so badly.

To brian_ag: So you're back with your relentlessly upbeat, chipper notes! And exclamation points!! Whoopee!!!

You're too young and innocent to know this, but the Macintosh owes its success to something called WYSIWYG, introduced by Steve Jobs to get away from things like "the traditional Markdown syntax."

It was wildly successful, and changed computing (which had been dominated by clumsy, character-driven interfaces like Markdown) forever.

You make a brave effort to sell a clunky, retro and really useless (or should I write **bold** useless**bold**?) interface. Please safe your strength. No one is going to use it regardless of how many exclamation points you lather it up with.

to: **bold**David Teare**bold** brian_ag is trying hard, and full of youthful enthusiasm, but you aren't giving him much to work with. At the very least, is it too much to ask that you allow users to format text using the tools that have been available in the Mac interface for three decades?
Like (2)
Stoker1
23 August 2018
Still quite a good App. Very handy, and user friendly. Only thing that I noticed for quite a while now, was that it appeared to me, doesn't update or scan for out of version apps very often. Unless I have missed something, and there is a setting where you can set how often it scans your apps folder. I would like to actually see a working, visible scan feature, where you could actually see scan in progress.. Most of the time now, I have to logout to notice all the new Apps I have to update.. Again, perhaps I am alone with this observed problem. Thanks
Like
Version 7.0.7
2 answer(s)
Big Johnson
Big Johnson
02 September 2018
Apps don’t scan local folders for newer versions, so even if you downloaded one it wouldn’t know it.

They contact a server for that information.
Most do it daily, weekly or monthly.

There is an Updates tab in 1Password’s prefs to check for updates (you can even include beta builds). There’s no indication of how often this will occur.

If yours isn’t doing it, you need to check if the setting is enabled.
And then check if those connections are being blocked by a firewall (Little Snitch?).

Even the dev’s release notes page is out of date - says the latest version is 6.8.9 released on 5/18/18. http://bit.ly/2oxguCx

And yet the downloads page has v7 listed. http://bit.ly/2owdlmj
Like
brian_ag
brian_ag
06 September 2018
Hi there, @Stoker1!

Thanks for your nice review! I'd love to help you out with the scanning issue, but I'm not quite sure what feature you're referring to. Are you talking about the feature that automatically checks for updates to 1Password?

As @Big Johnson mentioned, you access this setting in 1Password by going to 1Password > Preferences > Updates and checking the box labeled "Automatically check for updates."
Like
OneBitLeft
21 July 2018
1P user since V3 or something. I found the UI design always mediocre but it worked. Browser extention was nice. But with Agile pushing towards subscriptions, not clearly separated standalone version of 1P and pushing for cloud based sync I will have to look for a replacement, now. The review of mzulgis says it all, so I don't need to repeat it all again.
Like (8)
Version 7.0.7
2 answer(s)
cig0
cig0
21 July 2018
Exactly my same feeling of frustration. I think this guy could be the next winner: https://bitwarden.com
Like (4)
brian_ag
brian_ag
22 July 2018
Hi there, @OneBitLeft!

I'm sorry to hear that we disappointed you, but I'd like to thank you for your long-term support. We really appreciate it!

We do recommend 1Password.com accounts for most users, but we still offer standalone licenses if they're your jam. When launching 1Password 7 for the first time, you should be prompted to either sign into an account or to purchase a license. I apologize if this option was not clear.

If there's anything that I can do to convince you to stay, please do let me know. I'm here to help!
Like (1)
ben-marko
18 July 2018
.
Like
Version 7.0.7