Back to PosteRazor page
PosteRazor free download for Mac

PosteRazor Reviews

1.5
17 May 2008

Cuts poster size images down to be printed.

Longfingers-In-Motion
16 February 2006

Most helpful

Works like a dream. I have been looking for a simple fast postersize printing software for some time. This is it!! Thanks!
Like
Version 1.1

Read 7 PosteRazor User Reviews

Rate this app:

Francky76
22 June 2015
Works very well even if it hasn't been updated in a while. You need to disable OpenGL Preview in the preferences for it to work in os X 10.10. It seems that it's the only freeware still available for that fonction. Thanks to the dev for keeping it online !!
Like
Version 1.5
2 answer(s)
number1cas
number1cas
11 December 2015
Could you please explain how to disable it? I don't have an "option" in the drop down menu for posterazor
Like
Francky76
Francky76
19 December 2015
Sorry I hadn't seen you question before !…
You must click on "Settings" on the bottom left of the main window. Then it's in the middle. You can change langage too and measurement units.
Like
Hervé-5
20 October 2013
Fast, efficient, adjustable, with a very good course movie on the support website and lots of witty details, all of this free, open source and multi platform: honestly, a dream come true. Let's hope the developergot a good career...
Like
Version 1.5
Rumplestiltskin
22 June 2012
Nice app. Does what it says. Ugly user interface (looks like it's a Windoze port) but that can be forgiven as it works well.
Like
Version 1.5
Mickm
05 June 2012
Wonderful program. Simple to use. Did just what I needed.
Like
Version 1.5
Osimp
06 May 2006
A reset (to Step 1) button would be useful, but this is an absolutely elegant application.
Like
Version 1.1
Mok-in-touch™
16 February 2006
Wonderful little application. It does better than I expected. Cut marks added would even better. Would like to see that in the next update.
Like
Version 1.1
Longfingers-In-Motion
16 February 2006
Works like a dream. I have been looking for a simple fast postersize printing software for some time. This is it!! Thanks!
Like
Version 1.1