Back to Live Poker page
Live Poker free download for Mac

Live Poker Reviews

3.7
12 December 2006

Fullscreen 3D poker.

Ginofalaci
11 February 2009

Most helpful

The app is nice, but the site is the worst you can imagine! You ll be banned if you say something in front of an admin, you ll be baned if you win too much, youlle be banned if you win and fo away, you ll be banned if you do any criric to site admins!!! Site admins are the worst cheaters you can imagine, banning you , and kick you out any time, like if you have a better hand... A lot of poeple cheating, and a lot of mf doing what they want. I sayt this after two months being on the site, and being banned 3 time for nothing. ban this site for ever please! only the worst peple you can imagine are there, and over all the law that exist;
Like (3)
Version 3.7

Read 14 Live Poker User Reviews

Rate this app:

Ginofalaci
07 March 2009
I agree with Ginofalaci, youll be banned for winning for saying anithing an admin playin dont like, fir a yes or a no as you can see here: DowJones: no no DowJones: wd CaptSeaWeed: thank you DowJones: riv DowJones: no 9 LadyLuck: wd iPokemon: I had all 9 iPokemon: i had 9999 LadyLuck: lol DowJones: good for you iPokemon: but im donk as you know DowJones: ya CreazyPoker: boring CreazyPoker: lol iPokemon: go to cinema crazy CreazyPoker: bla bla bla iPokemon: less boring than losing all hands in here CreazyPoker: bla LadyLuck: are you both dating CreazyPoker: lol DowJones: no, its triple iPokemon: could be but he doesnt have enough monney LadyLuck: lol CreazyPoker: bla bla DowJones: lol LadyLuck: love his bla bla iPokemon: but the guy as sweet conversation CreazyPoker: bla bla bla bla iPokemon: bla bla iPokemon: blas LadyLuck: is he the man iPokemon: thats sweet iPokemon: love it LadyLuck: yes i guess iPokemon: are you the mokingbird from turkey? vanpersie: hi DowJones: yo LadyLuck: you know i the lovebird CaptSeaWeed: hi LadyLuck: love the mask iPokemon: why crazy cant play without cheating?? CreazyPoker: u have 1 min to relax CreazyPoker: or u be banned DowJones: lol iPokemon: ok CreazyPoker: really CreazyPoker: last warning iPokemon: good night sir assholes
Like (1)
Version 3.7
Ginofalaci
11 February 2009
The app is nice, but the site is the worst you can imagine! You ll be banned if you say something in front of an admin, you ll be baned if you win too much, youlle be banned if you win and fo away, you ll be banned if you do any criric to site admins!!! Site admins are the worst cheaters you can imagine, banning you , and kick you out any time, like if you have a better hand... A lot of poeple cheating, and a lot of mf doing what they want. I sayt this after two months being on the site, and being banned 3 time for nothing. ban this site for ever please! only the worst peple you can imagine are there, and over all the law that exist;
Like (3)
Version 3.7
Lanouvellechair
23 November 2006
This is a universal binary, i love this game but i can't have an activation code. It doesn't work.
Like
Version 3.6
Visual07
18 January 2006
Servers Refusing New Version - Version: 2.0, 1/18/2006 03:02PM PST
Like
Version 2.0
Kbot
14 January 2006
To uninstall open "uninstall.jar" (Live 3D Poker\_uninst\uninstall.jar)
Like (1)
Version 1.19.1
Spaceman14
11 January 2006
I'm quite fond of this program. The graphics, sound and audio are great and now their releasing their Tournaments which are frickin awesome! I only wish they had real money, but I understand that is coming soon.
Like
Version 1.19.1
Anonymous
12 November 2005
I suppose you do not post responces to problems. Perhaps this will intice u with a negative rating. I need to know how to Uninstall this program. I see it says and uninstaller was added but i can not seem to find it, The program stopped working and when i reinstall it ˆt just bounces in the dock. I would like to unimstall it then reinstall it.
Like
Version 1.17.1
2 answer(s)
Lopix
Lopix
16 December 2005
Sorry, we are used to getting support requests through the forum (www.live3dpoker.com/L3DP_BB) or the support email (support@live3dpoker.com), not checking here for user help requests. The answer to your question can be found at www.live3dpoker.com/118update.php where we have listed the steps required to uninstall the old version and install the latest software. Posting a negative review does not make us respond faster, a simple email would have sufficed.
Like
Version 1.18
Mechamania
Mechamania
15 November 2006
Somehow, the negative rating seems to have done the trick in getting the developer to respond...
Like
Version 3.4.4
Anonymous
11 November 2005
How do i Uninstall it an reinstall it?
Like
Version 1.17.1
Anonymous
31 October 2005
Excellent rendition of hold'em. A blast to play. Still somewhat buggy as the server doesn't seem too stable. I hate getting kicked off or the client quitting unexpectantly. This version does seem more stable and the author is very receptive of input. The web site has good support. The graphics are great. I too look forward to this offering coming out of beta.
Like
Version 1.17
Anonymous
18 October 2005
Its a very cool interpretation of poker. Graphics are nice without beeing too cartoony or silly. Works great on Mac! Lots of little features. I love the camera moves character actions. I Can't wait till they got out of beta.
Like
Version 1.16
Anonymous
12 October 2005
this seems like a good game, but download gets stuck from their server at 19.2mgs. The dl rate goes way down after that and it doesn't show any progression...will need to check on thi.s
Like
Version 1.16
1 answer(s)
MacUpdate-Lon
MacUpdate-Lon
12 October 2005
Downloads just fine here, download speed upwards of 120 KB/sec from beginning to end.
Like
Version 1.16
Anonymous
12 October 2005
I have been having a lot of fun with this for the last several months. My main wish (as far as game play) is more animation -- mouth movement when talking, head turning, maybe a smile or grimace or some other facial expression. It would also be nice to have a list of abbreviations that work in the software -- vnh = very nice hand, cry = makes player cry, hi or hello causes a wave and a "hello" from the player, etc. Other than that, there are a few minor interface idiosyncrasies and occasional loss of connection, but over all a very playable and enjoyable game.
Like
Version 1.16
Anonymous
06 October 2005
Not bad, I actually had fun.
Like
Version 1.15
Anonymous
01 October 2005
I GUESs it might be a good game IF there were some way of getting a Used ID and Password without being LOCKED OUT from access. There is NO FREAKIN WAY to create an account !!!!!
Like
Version 1.15
1 answer(s)
Live3DPoker
Live3DPoker
12 October 2005
Hi Anon, You must not be looking in the right place. There is a Create New Account right on the very first dialog. If you are having any issues, please feel free to contact me at support@live3dpoker.com. Thank you very much for your continued input, your suggestions are helping us bring our software to maturity. cheers Fred Live3DPoker Support Team
Like
Version 1.15