Set allowed time of user on your Mac.
When a user's time on the computer is over, they are warned to save changes. Then they are logged out and can't log back in again till the time you specify.
Subscribe for our newsletter with best Mac offers from MacUpdate.
Rate this app:
Downloaded & Installed 2,251 times
Discover New Mac Apps. Save money with MacUpdate Promo & keep your Mac software secure and up-to-date with MacUpdate Desktop.