Back to KeyCue page
KeyCue free download for Mac

KeyCue Reviews

9.7
08 January 2020

Displays all menu shortcut commands.

Krupnix
30 August 2019

Most helpful

KeyCue is a great assistant. It will show you all shortcuts, shortcuts by modifier keys, and also gives you a search window for terms. It's customizable with themes (you can create your own too). The developer is excellent, friendly and very helpful.
Like (3)
Version 9.4

Read 71 KeyCue User Reviews

Rate this app:

Krupnix
30 August 2019
KeyCue is a great assistant. It will show you all shortcuts, shortcuts by modifier keys, and also gives you a search window for terms. It's customizable with themes (you can create your own too). The developer is excellent, friendly and very helpful.
Like (3)
Version 9.4
GRme
13 January 2019
You folks are GREAT, and so is your software! Too few people comment when positive comments are due. So right on to the Developers!!!
Like (3)
Version 9.1
Frankdalian
23 August 2018
I have used this and PopCharacter since they were new. I loved them then, and I love them now.
Like (4)
Version 9.0
Silwit
06 June 2018
Shortcuts make work go faster but I still can't remember them all after these many years. So KeyCue is essential for me... and, betcha, for many of us.
Like (3)
Version 8.7
Eric•Woehler
27 March 2018
Highly recommended for all users. Additional downloads for numerous apps such as Adobe and other apps means many of the apps many people use have KeyQue help screens available. All users should check out the additional downloads for app they're using. Recommended and rated 5 stars by a long time user w no association w product/company.
Like (5)
Version 8.7
Youssef SALAMA-
16 December 2017
KeyCue is a very useful application to my Mac ... it allows me to easily find the Mac OSx system and other software installed. Really this application my help a lot .... the latest version is very fast with a beautiful design and a menu very clear and easy to use. Also it is compatible with High Seirra 10.13.2 and also fast on my Macbook Pro 13 (mid-2012) I highly recommend KeyCue and give it 5 stars
Like (3)
Version 8.6
KemerT4250
07 April 2016
Learning the keyboard menu shortcuts are an essential skill for the Mac "power user." I have used KeyCue for many years, but after a while one learns the important shortcuts and it is easy to simply forget that this useful utility is installed. This latest version adds a very simple, but effective, feature that makes it more compelling: a simple click on the menu bar icon (by default, as this is configurable) opens a user-define window to select URLs. You may wonder what the big deal about opening URLs would be, as I'm sure you have your own bookmarks for web pages. You can also add both file: and mailto: URLs. Given this, you now have one place to store important links to things like online documentation, frequently used email addresses, and even local files. KeyCue 8 provides abundant features to customize behavior. I have read some complaints that accidentally pressing the ⌘ and ⌃ keys is a problem. Easily fixed: you can change the delay before activation or even change it so that you must press the key twice to activate. I have found KeyCue to be an elegant and unobtrusive utility. This latest version gives you one more reason to install it and to remember that it is there.
Like (7)
Version 8.0
s51kuprel
04 April 2016
Great product -- always available by holding the Apple key. Great for reminders of Key shortcuts while in apps, without a reference to a written sheet or my memory. This is a must have in my mind for faster organized working. They have recently added URLs to the quick keys list though I have not tried them yet. Get it!
Like (5)
Version 8.0
Sergesouszero
03 April 2016
I got KeyCue through a MacUpdate Promo last year, but never really used it. After installing version 8, I took the time to dig a little deeper into his functionalities and found out how great this app is. As opposite to, I guess, most users, KeyCue doesn’t serve me as something to learn and remember keyboard shortcuts, but instead as a faster way to get access to all of them by using simultaneously the mouse and the keyboard. I’ve even added my Mail Act-On rules (and I have a lot) to “My Shortcuts” and now I can use them all by tapping a single key.
Like (5)
Version 8.0
Esky212
11 December 2015
Seems like the price doubled. I recently bought this app for 11 USD^^ Nice little helper though :-)
Like
Version 7.5
1 answer(s)
Derekcurrie
Derekcurrie
30 March 2016
I remember when KeyCue was free. $22.30? Up to version 8 already? GMAB. Sheesh.
Like
MacUpdate-Ishaq
29 October 2015
So few tasks on a Mac require actual point-and-click cursor behaviors, but for the uninitiated, navigating apps and OS X using only the keyboard is like learning a new language. Keyboard shortcuts can feel like secret codes, available only to true power users with enough time and knowhow to dance around their Mac without a mouse. KeyCue lifts the curtain on these shortcuts to reveal a world of efficiency and productivity that is literally right at your fingertips at all times. Trigger KeyCue from the menu bar or by holding the Command (⌘) key and a list of all available keyboard shortcuts is displayed; from this window, simply click the action or use the revealed keystrokes to have it performed. KeyCue’s list of shortcuts fades away as quickly as it appeared and you’re back to work in no time at all. KeyCue truly is an app that justifies its place on your Mac instantly. Within minutes of installing KeyCue, I was blown away by some of the things I had no idea I could do in apps that I thought I knew so well. By displaying both system-wide shortcuts *and* shortcuts that are specific to the app you are currently in side-by-side, KeyCue allows you to discover new shortcuts in oft-used apps and can introduce you to the functionality of a new app. Using KeyCue feels like a built-in guide for getting the most out of your Mac. And this is why KeyCue is such an essential utility: it’s perfect for new Mac users as it eases them into a world of productivity, but it’s even better for Mac veterans because it adds even more tools to their repertoire, revealing the easiest ways of using new apps, removing all guesswork.
Like (5)
Version 7.5
retail094
22 April 2015
Thank you for the recent update of Keycue. I appreciate your due diligence to improve an already great product. I use an audio editing app that has very few shortcuts. To activate commands requires the use of mouse and pull down menu actions. Using KeyCue, I have assigned shortcuts to my most commonly used commands. Now, I have a program that works at my speed. This is probably an obvious use for your product but it has really helped me in my work as an audio editor for my church.
Like (5)
Version 7.5
IMRAN™
15 February 2015
I have owned this product for a long time and have probably used it less than half a dozen times. For that level of use it is way too expensive. The newest version is asking me for permissions I am not willing to give it:: "To use KeyCue. you need to allow KeyCue to control your computer. " Seriously? No, thanks. I will look up the shortcuts online or memorize them rather than give such unfettered access. Imran
Like (4)
Version 7.4.1
2 answer(s)
Gianluca70
Gianluca70
03 July 2015
I buyed it on a bundle. Not bad having it for free (as usually these minor apps comes for free). But after many update requests I decided to uninstall it (as my key require an paid upgrade). Never used too much.
Like
fukurokujo
fukurokujo
11 November 2015
it needs access to accessibility (control your computer) because it likely uses applescript to crawl through the menu items
Like
stafmans
02 November 2014
Since last year I was using the free product Cheatsheet. I switched to Macs in 2007 but still miss the alt-... shortcut sytem of Windows (maybe it's not even there anymore ;-) and never really discovered the logic behind OSX shortcuts. So Cheatsheet helps out in cases, but it is not complete and I cannot add shortcuts, that I know are there, myself. So I looked further and found and tested KeyCue. It offers exactly the extra functionality I need and works the same pleasant way Cheatsheet does. As many people here state however I too believe this product is completely overpriced as a one-trick-pony app. I decided to go along with the pricing and bought a license, just because there is no comparable product and I gain a lot of productivity by being able to use shortcuts more easy and often. Would give a 5 star rating if the price was more fair.
Like (1)
Version 7.3
Wts
17 August 2014
Well, after ++++ years using Mac's still can't remember those symbols for control and option. Hope KeyCue gives me the cue. Actually, Apple keyboards should print those stupid symbols right on the keyboard just as they show on the Command key. Maybe i'll do it my self with a marker pen.
Like
Version 7.2
Franko
27 May 2014
Laugh at me all you want (or roll your eyes, your pick ;) but I...cannot...get...the..damn..modifier key symbols, especially Control and Alt, memorized! KeyCue to the rescue each and every time and for me, worth every penny.
Like (5)
Version 7.2
4 answer(s)
bowlerboy-jmb
bowlerboy-jmb
28 May 2014
Here's a memory tip to help you remember: Click your magic slippers three times and say to yourself: • "I work on a Mac now. There is no Alt. There is only Option. • "I work on a Mac now. There is no Alt. There is only Option. • * I work on a Mac now. There is no Alt. There is only Option. " If that doesn't work, take two aspirin and call Microsoft in the morning to complain about being brainwashed. Happens all the time.
Like (2)
Franko
Franko
28 May 2014
Cheeky aren't you? If you'd have read my post correctly you'd have noticed I said "symbol" not their actual name. Only "Option." for you Dorothy is to eat some crow.
Like (2)
bowlerboy-jmb
bowlerboy-jmb
28 May 2014
Oh, so it’s a left-brain / right-brain thing you have? Poor baby, coupled with no sense of humor, a condition like that will make your progress along the Yellow Brick Road precarious indeed. However, I do believe that there are right-brain psychotherapists and left-brain psychotherapists who can help you, provided you can read the fine text and/or the esoteric symbols on their license-to-steal. What I don’t understand is what makes you think that I should trust someone who can’t perceive the difference between an Opt-ion (which is a Mac term) and an Alt-ernative (which is a PC term) decide what my diet should be. Never liked eating crow; never will. You may think that I have no other choice, but I do, because I am in Control and Command, not you. You’re stuck on Opt/Alt. On a deeper read-between-the-lines interpretation from someone who graduated with honors in literature from a first class liberal arts university, I gleaned the distinct impression that you are a Windows emigre who wandered off the reservation without a map and was so grateful that KeyCue gave you some peace of mind in the new world of Macs that you invited a little ridicule. After all, you did beg to be laughed at. It’s not like I picked you out and invaded your space: you invited the feedback. Are you still so confused that you must be offended, too? Instead of taking a wild stab back, why not take my comment as the light-hearted joke it was meant to be? It was just in fun. Peace out.
Like
dasvaki
dasvaki
04 April 2015
Yeah, man, you really need to learn how to take a joke. Did you even graduate with honors in literature from a first-class liberal arts university? Your joke-taking ability indicates, to me, a graduate with disgrace in litterature (sp??) from a second-class technical night school, that your education in joke-taking is the result of nothing better than dishonorable discharge from a third-rate correspondence course in seriousness...
Like (1)
Foulger
27 May 2014
Really Cool app thats getting better all the time. The only negative is that the more you use it the less you need to. I would suggest (respectfully) that lowering the price, on the principal of half the price, triple the profit, that lowering the price to $10 or $15 would result in many more sales than at present.
Like (3)
Version 7.2
MArnold58
11 October 2013
I am a relatively new Mac user and I have been looking for something like this brilliant software. As I said to the developer it took 3 seconds of use of the trial before I enthusiastically bought this great little program. I am a fan!!
Like (4)
Version 7.0
Frankdalian
11 October 2013
I have been using KeyCue since it was born, way back in 2004. I have been pleased with is since then and am just as pleased with KeyCue 7.0. Software that just works. A nice slogan and true.
Like (4)
Version 7.0
Eric•Woehler
24 September 2013
7b3 just released and there are additional themes available for those (including myself) who don't linke the default colour scheme. There is also a d/l with instructions for creating your own colour scheme, but I haven't had the chance to try it yet...
Like (2)
Version 6.6
Eric•Woehler
13 September 2013
Just paid upgrade to 7b on the promise of being able to develop my own colour schemes for KC. Alas, I am not enthused with default choices and I am *really* hoping I can adjust the colour scheme in the near future. Otherwise 7b has slightly altered GUI in terms of layout but the excellent functionality remains. Recommended!
Like (2)
Version 6.6
ShelleyE8611
12 September 2013
Fantastic way to learn keyboard shortcuts, and a perfect program for people making the transition from Windows to Mac. A lifesaver to me.
Like (3)
Version 6.6
Eric•Woehler
29 August 2013
Highly recommended - sits quietly in the background until you fire it up - provides all the shortcuts/key combinations for your running apps. Extra (free) packages for Adobe and Pro apps available from http://www.ergonis.com/downloads/extras/ Bought it as part of package many years ago, have kept upgrading and using it all the time - recommended!
Like (5)
Version 6.6
Jazzyguy
29 August 2013
This version is great in every way. It is handy to have it in the menu bar. I refer to it often.
Like (3)
Version 6.6
rapidler
30 July 2013
Als langjähriger Mac-User kennt man natürlich die (zumindest wichtigsten) Shortcuts; bei Progs, die man nicht ständig nutzt und umfangreiche Shortcuts bieten eine wesentliche Hilfe! Ebenso unverzichtbar für Umsteiger aus "anderen Welten"...!!!
Like (2)
Version 6.5
rapidler
30 July 2013
Als langjähriger Mac-User kennt man natürlich die (zumindest wichtigsten) Shortcuts; bei Progs, die man nicht ständig nutzt und umfangreiche Shortcuts bieten eine wesentliche Hilfe! Ebenso unverzichtbar für Umsteiger aus "anderen Welten"...!!!
Like (3)
Version 6.5
Jazzyguy
21 May 2013
This is a very handy and trouble free app that sits in the menubar of Mountain Lion10.8.3 and is there when you need it. It is an excellent app and offers a variety of displays for your personal pleasure. I find it handy to use and reliable.I have used it for years and can recommend it to anyone who wants shortcuts for their mac apps.
Like (5)
Version 6.5
Leslay74
03 April 2013
An excellent and easy to use app. No problems with download/install. I use it all the time as my memory for shortcuts is not good. I have used this app since 2006, when I first moved to an Apple iMac and have just aquired a new 2013 iMac, which is awesome. Keycue was one of the apps I downloaded on this new computer.
Like (2)
Version 6.4
Globalhiccup
20 February 2013
excellent application, neat and unobtrusive - with good customer support
Like (3)
Version 6.4
Stormchild
29 January 2013
Wow, it's just like CheatSheet, except it's a total rip off instead of free. ;)
Like (3)
Version 6.3
3 answer(s)
Stormchild
Stormchild
03 February 2013
If by "bare-bones and stripped-down", you mean "pretty much exactly the same", then yes. And either way, this one is massively overpriced.
Like (3)
MisterE
MisterE
27 May 2013
CheatSheet crashed on me so much I had to uninstall it.
Like (2)
Tomq
Tomq
30 August 2013
Unfortunately Cheatsheet does not work with 10.6, whereas KeyCue does. It is quite expensive.
Like (2)
bobbyloveslions
18 September 2012
Why is this app $28 dollars? That seems very high for a reference application. Also, we're in a world of cheaper apps which get much more distribution. I would think by lowering the price to say... $10 dollars you would have way more people interested in this. I'm not paying $28 dollars for key commands that have been embedded in the OS for years.
Like (8)
Version 6.3
1 answer(s)
lostczech
lostczech
18 September 2012
Couldn't agree more, I use CheatSheet, which as far as I can tell is the same thing, and best part? It's free
Like (5)
ArnoCS
23 July 2012
Great tool for "Starters" on a OS X system, quick and easy access to the keyboard shortcuts overview right at your fingertips.
Like (3)
Version 6.2
Potatoes
20 June 2012
Absolutely love this app! Very quick and reliable way of learning and eventually memorizing shortcuts. It gives a very readable list of all kinds of shortcuts related to an app, including the app's own shortcuts, various Services, Keyboard Maestro shortcuts, global shortcuts, and system shortcuts. The lists are updated dynamically -- you change a shortcut, and KeyCue's list of shortcut is updated instantaneously. Great stuff! I use KeyCue too when defining new shortcuts and want to pick good rules for new shortcuts. A true timesaver. There are some cheaper alternatives with static and very incomplete information, which is more misleading than helpful. If you are serious about flying over the keyboard, get this great beautiful all-rounded app.
Like (4)
Version 6.1
Neorewire
11 June 2012
Good app. very simply.
Like (3)
Version 6.1
Richie Heijmans
06 June 2012
Great for someone who's new to Mac's like me. Whenever I forget what keybinding I need to use I just hold the command key and KeyCue pops up with all the shortcuts I ever need.
Like (3)
Version 6.1
Ward
02 November 2011
I've been using KeyCue since 2006, and I highly recommend it to users who want to make the most of keyboard shortcuts. A double-click and hold on the Command key brings up a display of all current keyboard shortcuts. "All" includes shortcuts from the current app, Dock, screenshot, AND 3rd party add-ons (QuicKeys, Keyboard Maestro, iKey). Shortcuts with the Command modifier are highlighted. Holding down additional modifiers (Control, Option, Shift) highlights those shortcuts. The KeyCue display is especially helpful when adding your own shortcuts with System Prefs > Keyboard Shortcuts or a 3rd party add-on. You can see at a glance whether your new shortcut key will conflict with any current shortcut. Those concerned about the modest cost of KeyCue should weigh that against the time they'd spend looking thru menus and add-on apps for the same information. Ergonis also offers affordable bundles with their other excellent apps, Typinator and PopChar for Mac & Windows. My only minor complaint about KeyCue is that it occasionally pops up when I didn't request it, usually when I'm typing keyboard shortcuts in rapid succession. That's not really a problem because KeyCue disappears with the next key click or mouse action.
Like (4)
Version 6.0
Eighty
31 October 2011
Not too sure what all the fuss is over the price here, nor can I see the line of logic which has brought so many people in on "the free market" debate. This is not an economic philosophy argument - it is an app review. So, moving along... This is an extremely useful background app to have. If *anyone* out there can honestly claim that KeyCue is superfluous (that is, if it tells you nothing that you didn't already know) then, well, all I can say is "you need to get out more". This app falls into the category of "why learn it all when you can look it up in an instant?". Maybe you really have learned "Every Single Key Combination For Every Single App You Use", but I really doubt it. For the rest of us (those with lives that extend beyond the OS X desktop), KeyCue is a brilliant app - verging on "indispensable", in fact. The price is not an issue if you use your Mac to turn a profit, as the time it saves (even just a few seconds here and there scattered throughout the day) truly adds up and certainly does help streamline your workflow and productivity (far more than, say, opting for an i7 processor instead of the standard Core i5 in most practical circumstances). All in all, a great background reference app, worth every penny (or peso, or cent, whatever). Slick interface, timely updates, and - most importantly - great stability. If the concept of this app piques your curiosity even slightly, then I recommend you purchase this app pronto. The aim is to keep your hands on your keyboard instead of reaching for the mouse or trackpad every few minutes, and to that end KeyCue works perfectly.
Like (9)
Version 6.0
Sloshu
28 October 2011
I hope nobody is so naive to believe there is, ever was, or ever will be any such thing as "the free market", or, therefore, that something that doesn't exist could determine the price of any "commodity". There are many things that determine the price of anything "for sale", and "the free market" (to the limited extent that it is "free"), is only one of many factors.
Like
Version 6.0
Kitmos
27 October 2011
I was going to upgrade at $9.99 until I realized it wasn't $US but more like $15US
Like (3)
Version 6.0
dwp-1
27 October 2011
All their products are overpriced!
Like (5)
Version 6.0
3 answer(s)
-M-S-
-M-S-
27 October 2011
The beautiful thing about the free market is that supply and demand ultimately dictate prices.
Like (6)
dwp-1
dwp-1
27 October 2011
Your exactly right, if a customer is willing to pay their prices than it is worth it for the customer. For me Ergonis software offers too little bang for the buck, my opinion only.
Like (2)
Xenophile
Xenophile
29 October 2011
Just because there's enough suckers to sustain its price doesn't mean KeyCue isn't overpriced.
Like (3)
B-3
13 August 2011
KeyCue is a decent utility and the developer charges way to much for the product and then charges too much again for upgrades. Good product, terrible pricing.
Like (10)
Version 5.4
Charly20
10 July 2011
Does it work with OSX 10.7 Lion??
Like (1)
Version 5.3
1 answer(s)
chrei
chrei
26 July 2011
YES, starting with version 5.4, KeyCue is compatible with Lion.
Like (2)
Charly20
04 July 2011
Does it work with OS X Lion??
Like
Version 5.3
1 answer(s)
chrei
chrei
26 July 2011
YES, starting with version 5.4, KeyCue is compatible with Lion.
Like
BetterCitizens
04 July 2011
I'd like to say something good because it does great job indeed, but taking a look at the price, OK, I give up.
Like (6)
Version 5.3
clakes
30 June 2011
I've got KeyCue along with a killer MacUpdate Bundle 2 years ago, thinking "hey, nice bonus!" Well, today I've tried to upgrade to 5.3 for the changelog had some interesting points, just to find out that free upgrades last exactly... 2 years! Now, pretend you forget about the bundle super-discount I've got for a few seconds: the price is steep enough for such a - yet useful and nicely designed - utility. Still, I find unreasonable to pay 9.99$ for updating a (lovely) utility I've honestly and barely used 2 times in 2 years. Oh... And I _am_ a keyboard shortcut freak, believe me. Sorry. Keep up the great job, Ergonis, but please accept my suggestion to revise your purchase/upgrade policy.
Like (3)
Version 5.3
1 answer(s)
Dualie
Dualie
26 July 2011
That's €9.99, which translates to around $14.50US, or $13.67CAN. Too much for an upgrade to a minor utility.
Like (1)
Xplicit
20 April 2011
Really? Come on, 25 bucks for a tool as simple as this? Your calculations must be from a time when OS X hasn't been invented yet.
Like (5)
Version 5.2
3 answer(s)
Mart°n
Mart°n
28 June 2011
I agree on the high price but this shouldn’t lead to an unfair “review” like the one you gave. You neither have commented on any feature, on stability, support or anything else neither have given any other reason for your half star rating. If the software isn’t worth the price for you, then it may be so and you always could leave a comment on this. But this is not a review.
Like (7)
Xplicit
Xplicit
27 October 2011
That's why I didn't write a review, I just wrote a comment. In case you haven't noticed ... no, it seems you havent ... it's possible to review, comment or report troubles, all very different things.
Like
Mart°n
Mart°n
27 October 2011
It seems that your comment now really is a comment. At the time I have written my reply, there was a half star rating attached so it looked like a rewiew as indicated in my answer. Maybe an admin has changed this or I tend to see things that aren’t really there. Either way, now your point seems o.k. and I still agree with it.
Like
JimEdC
04 February 2011
In the world of Mac Utilities, KeyCue is a gem you probably never expected to find. KeyCue provides you with instant access to the keyboard shortcuts available to you for the program in the forefront. You no longer have to call on the program's help files, or search its menus; with a touch of a key, the keyboard shortcuts are presented to you. KeyCue is simple, lean, but not intrusive - it's there when you need it. Like its companions in Ergonis' Productivity Bundle, PopChar X and Typinator, KeyCue is exquisitely designed, well supported and conveniently fits a unique niche in the realm of Mac Utilities. KeyCue, and its Ergonis Productivity Bundle siblings, exemplify what you want in utility applications - efficient functionality, not glitz and glamour in its place.
Like (1)
Version 5.2
2 answer(s)
Jfontana
Jfontana
22 February 2011
Actually, even if it worked properly, I don't think that even with the big discount the price is right for an app like this. I know the developers have put a lot of work into this, but I would not pay more than $5 for an app that provides information about key shortcuts. Some developers need some good business advice. If you can sell 100 copies at $5 isn't it better than selling 10 at $25? Take the example of Pixelmator and the effect that selling their app for less than $30 in the app store had for their business. If Pixelmator costs $30, does it make sense that KeyCue sells for $25 or even for $12? Very unrealistic.
Like (12)
anonymous-buzzard-3462
anonymous-buzzard-3462
23 February 2011
Astroturfing. Three reviews, all for products from the same company. Reads like marketing babble. It's fake and not a real user review.
Like (7)
Xenophile
30 December 2010
Pretty handy, I use it a few times with a an app I'm unfamiliar with, but after that I've memorized the needed shortcuts. $25? Maybe worthwhile for Alzheimer's patients, but the average Mac user could benefit far more from other software in this price range.
Like (7)
Version 5.2
dabcca
21 August 2010
Handy gadget but it seems to consume an disproportionate amount of Ram for what it does - according to atMonitor about three times that of Typinator.
Like (6)
Version 5.1
2 answer(s)
Cowicide
Cowicide
19 October 2010
I wonder what's up with that too. I'm showing that KeyCue 5.1 uses roughly 3 times as much RAM as Typinator 4.1 You'd think KeyCue would use much less than that.
Like (4)
Version 5.1
Fishscale
Fishscale
07 December 2010
Yep, it is one of the only reasons I don't have this app installed anymore. I tried it out probably over two years ago and every once in awhile when it's updated I give it another try but they can't seem to get the resource usage down. Otherwise it would be a great and useful app. I'm just mentioning this as it has been a problem for as long as I have ever known about this app and it has not ever been addressed, at least never addressed properly. Ergonis is a good company and respond to customers but they just can't seem to get a handle on this issue. If you have the resources then try it out but most likely your going to have to let this one go... I kept up with it but the issue is prevalent in every release I have tried many versions, through leopard and snow leopard with no luck, ever. Nice app, this is my only issue with the app, hopefully if more people contact development or post here we might get a fix. I actually received the app in a bundle awhile back so I had a license and everything but just couldn't have such a simple app take up more ram than devonthink pro office.
Like (5)
JamesHarrisPhoto
31 March 2010
Excellent update. I especially love the fact that I can now instantly view my hundreds of QuicKeys macros. I only wish they had a few more choices for skins.
Like (5)
Version 5.0